Taxonomy display (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: content
zh: 内容

en: breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Edit this term
zh: 编辑这个词汇

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Term display
zh: 术语显示

en: Administer taxonomy display
zh: 管理分类的显示

en: Taxonomy display
zh: 分类显示

en: The core Drupal functionality will be used to display the term.
zh: 用Drupal内核的功能来显示术语。

en: Term page display
zh: 术语页面显示

en: "@s" term page display
zh: "@s" 术语页面显示

en: Include feed
zh: 包括Feed

en: - Missing plugin -
zh: - 缺少插件 -

en: @label display options
zh: @label 显示选项

en: term display
zh: 术语显示

en: Breadcrumb display
zh: 面包屑显示
