Taxonomy Edge (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 沒有可用的詞彙。 <a href="@link">新增詞彙</a>。

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 目前這分類沒有任何內容
