Taxonomy Edge (7.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
ko: 태그모음이 없습니다. <a href="@link">태그모음 추가하기</a>.

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
ko: 현재 이 태그로 분류한 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
ko: 분류: 용어 ID (깊이)의 깊이를 다른 문맥 필터 값으로 변경할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 내용을 표시하거나 선택한 용어의 하위 용어를 표시합니다. 추가 복잡성으로 인해 이 깊이없는 버전보다 적은 수의 선택사항이 있습니다.

en: Has taxonomy term ID (with depth)
ko: 분류 용어 ID가 있음 (깊이도 함께)

en: Has taxonomy terms (with depth)
ko: 분류 용어 있음(깊이 포함)

en: Has taxonomy term ID depth modifier
ko: 분류 용어 ID 깊이 수정자 포함
