Taxonomy Edge (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Child terms
zh: 子术语

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: The taxonomy vocabulary ID
zh: 分类词汇表ID

en: The taxonomy term ID
zh: 分类术语ID

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇表。<a href="@link">添加词汇表</a>。

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 当前无以此术语归类的内容。

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
zh: 分类法允许“深度”：要通过其他上下文过滤器值修改的术语标识（含深度）。

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
zh: 当内容包含所选分类法术语或所选术语的子项时显示内容。由于增加了复杂性，所以与无深度的版本相比，其选项要少一些。

en: Has taxonomy term ID (with depth)
zh: 含有分类术语ID（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy terms (with depth)
zh: 含有分类术语（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy term ID depth modifier
zh: 具有分类法术语标识深度修饰符
