Taxonomy field menu (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
ko: 현재 이 태그로 분류한 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Vocabulary machine name
ko: 어휘 머신 이름
