Taxonomy field menu (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 目前這分類沒有任何內容
