Taxonomy Find (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수
