Taxonomy Find (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数
