Taxonomy Find (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計
