Taxonomy Machine Name (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: The machine-readable name cannot be "add" or "list".
ko: "add" 이나 "list"는 기계명으로 사용할 수 없습니다.
