Taxonomy Manager (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Search options
zh: 查询选项

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Move down
zh: 移下来

en: Move up
zh: 移上去

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Taxonomy Manager
zh: 分类管理器

en: Administer vocabularies with the Taxonomy Manager
zh: 用分类管理器管理分类词汇表

en: Advanced settings for the Taxonomy Manager
zh: 分类管理器的高级设置

en: Taxonomy Manager - %voc_name
zh: 分类管理器 - %voc_name

en: No terms available
zh: 无有效分类(术语)表

en: Search String
zh: 搜索字符串

en: CSV Export
zh: 导出CSV格式文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete all selected terms?
zh: 你确认你想要输出所有选中的分类？

en: Remember all term specific data will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 所有分类数据将损失。此项操作不可还原。

en: Delete children of selected terms, if there are any
zh: 删除选中分类的任何子分类

en: If you have selected one or more terms in the tree view, the new terms are automatically children of those.
zh: 如果你在树形图中选中了一个或多个分类，那么一个新分类将自动成为其子分类。

en: Add new terms
zh: 添加新分类

en: Merging of terms
zh: 分类合并中

en: Moving of terms
zh: 移动分类

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 上层分类

en: Keep old parents and add new ones (multi-parent). Otherwise old parents get replaced.
zh: 保持已有父项并添加新的（多父项）。否则原父项将被替换。

en: Delimiter for CSV File
zh: 定义这个CSV格式文件的分界符

en: Whole Vocabulary
zh: 整个分类词表

en: Child terms of a selected term
zh: 被选中分类的子分类们

en: Root level terms only
zh: 仅顶级分类

en: Terms to export
zh: 分类(术语)表导出

en: Exported CSV
zh: 导出的CSV格式文件

en: The generated code will appear here (per AJAX). You can copy and paste the code into a .csv file. The csv has following columns: voc id | term id | term name | description | parent id 1 | ... | parent id n
zh: 生成的代码将出现在这里(每次AJAX技术动态刷新). 你可以复制粘贴这些代码到一个.CSV文件中，这个CSV包含下面栏目：  分类词汇表 id | 分类 id | 分类名 | 描述 | 上级分类 id 1 | ... | 上级分类 id n

en: Export now
zh: 马上导出

en: No terms selected.
zh: 无术语被选中。

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any.
zh: 删除一个分类将同时删除它的所有子分类。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following terms:
zh: 请确认你想删除下面的分类(术语)表：

en: Please selected terms you want to move in the hierarchy
zh: 请选择分类(术语)表到你想要移动到的目标层

en: Disabeling this feature speeds up the Taxonomy Manager
zh: 禁用此项将提升分类管理器的性能

en: Tool for administrating taxonomy terms.
zh: 管理分类(术语)表的工具

en: Add new vocabulary
zh: 添加分类词汇表

en: Edit vocabulary settings
zh: 配置分类词汇表

en: No Vocabularies available
zh: 没有分类词可用

en: Depth of tree
zh: 分层深度值(数字)

en: The number of levels of the tree to export. Leave empty to return all levels.
zh: 填上要分层的数值。留空将导出所有分层。

en: Search field is empty
zh: 搜索字段为空

en: No terms for deleting selected
zh: 没有选中要删除的分类

en: Disable mouse-over effect for terms (weights and direct link)
zh: 在分类(术语)表上禁用鼠标悬停效果(权重值和导航链接)

en: Pager count
zh: 每页条目数

en: Select how many terms should be listed on one page. Huge page counts can slow down the Taxonomy Manager
zh: 选择每页列出多少条分类。过大的值将导致分类管理器效率低下

en: This term belongs to a multilingual vocabulary. You can set a language for it.
zh: 这个术语属于一个多语言词汇表，您可以为它设置一种语言。

en: no language
zh: 无语言

en: Move right
zh: 移到右边

en: Move left
zh: 移到左边

en: Go to the term page
zh: 到术语页面

en: Go to term page
zh: 到术语页面

en: Deleted terms: %deleted_term_names
zh: 已删除的术语: %deleted_term_names

en: Term merge
zh: 术语合并

en: -- Switch vocabulary --
zh: -- 切换词汇 --

en: Add Translation.
zh: 添加翻译。

en: The translation has been added
zh: 翻译已添加。
