Taxonomy Manager (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Search options
zh: 搜尋選項

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 偵測到不當的選項，請洽詢網站管理員。

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 父級分類

en: Add new vocabulary
zh: 新增分類

en: Edit vocabulary settings
zh: 編輯分類

en: -- Switch vocabulary --
zh: -- 選擇分類--
