Taxonomy Manager (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어
