Taxonomy manager lite (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
