Taxonomy manager lite (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Utilities
zh: 实用程序

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。
