Taxonony MaxDepth (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류
