Taxonomy menu (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Taxonomy menu
zh: 分类菜单

en: - Disabled -
zh: - 禁用 -

en: Rebuilding Taxonomy Menu
zh: 重建分类菜单

en: The menu items have been deleted, and are about to be regenerated.
zh: 该菜单项已被删除，并即将重建。

en: Import progress: Completed @current of @total stages.
zh: 导入进度: 当前完成 @占总进度的 @。

en: Menu path type
zh: 菜单路径类型

en: Menu location
zh: 菜单位置

en: taxonomy_menu
zh: 分类菜单
