Taxonomy menu (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Hide empty terms
zh: 隐藏空术语

en: Taxonomy menu
zh: 分类菜单

en: The menu items have been deleted, and are about to be regenerated.
zh: 该菜单项已被删除，并即将重建。

en: Menu path type
zh: 菜单路径类型

en: Auto expand menu items
zh: 自动展开菜单项

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Menu location
zh: 菜单位置

en: taxonomy_menu
zh: 分类菜单

en: Rebuild the menu on submit.
zh: 提交时重建菜单

en: Path options
zh: 路径选项

en: Display HTML title attributes on menu links.
zh: 在菜单链接中显示HTML title 属性。

en: The Taxonomy menu has been created.
zh: 分类菜单已创建。

en: The Taxonomy menu has been updated.
zh: 分类菜单已更新。

en: The Taxonomy menu has been removed.
zh: 分类菜单已移除。

en: Default (taxonomy/term/tid)
zh: 默认(taxonomy/term/tid)
