Taxonomy menu block (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%name" block?
zh: 您确认要删除 "%name" 区块?

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Select a Vocabulary
zh: 选择一个词汇

en: The block "%name" has been removed.
zh: 区块 "%name" 已移除。

en: Select a taxonomy term from your chosen vocabulary
zh: 从选择的词汇里选择一个分类术语

en: Specify the maximum depth of the taxonomy tree.
zh: 指定分类树的最大深度。

en: Add Home link
zh: 添加“首页”链接

en: Adds a Home-link (link to frontpage) at the beginning of the menu.
zh: 在菜单的最前面添加“首页”链接（链接到首页）。

en: Taxonomy Menu Block
zh: 分类菜单区块

en: Add taxonomy menu block
zh: 新增分类菜单区块

en: Add a new taxonomy menu block.
zh: 新增一个分类菜单区块

en: Delete taxonomy menu block
zh: 删除分类菜单区块

en: Taxonomy menu block
zh: 分类菜单区块
