Taxonomy menu block (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목
