Taxonomy menu block (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: The block has been created.
zh: 已建立區塊。

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題
