Taxonomy menu form (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 保存菜单链接时出错。

en: Not in menu
zh: 不在菜单中

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 指定一个菜单链接

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
zh: 菜单中权重较小链接显示在权重较大的链接的前面。

en: Available menus
zh: 可用菜单

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
zh: 用于给该内容类型放置链接的菜单。

en: Default parent item
zh: 默认父项

en: Choose the menu item to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
zh: 选择一个菜单项，作为内容发布表单中新链接的默认父项。

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。
