Taxonomy Menu Trails (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Taxonomy menu
zh: 分类菜单

en: First term
zh: 第一个术语

en: Last term
zh: 最后一个术语

en: Term references for setting active trail
zh: 用于设置活跃路径的术语引用

en: Term selection method
zh: 术语选取方法

en: Terms from @categories
zh: 来自 @categories 的术语

en: select @method
zh: 选择 @method

en: paths "node/[nid]" and "node/[nid]/*"
zh: 路径 "node/[nid]" 和 "node/[nid]/*"

en: Add active trail to the breadcrumb
zh: 添加活跃路径到面包屑

en: Custom patterns
zh: 默认式样

en: Allow only terms with the current language
zh: 仅允许当前语言的术语
