Taxonomy Multi-delete Terms (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
ko: %title 태그를 삭제할까요?

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: About
ko: 소개

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Weight for added term
ko: 추가한 항목의 무게
