Taxonomy Multi-delete Terms (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
zh: 确定要删除术语 %title 吗？

en: taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: About
zh: 关于

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的术语权重
