Taxonomy Proportion (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Autocomplete term widget (tagging)
ko: 자동완성 용어 위젯 (태그)

en: Taxonomy field @field_name not found.
ko: @field_name 분류어 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.
