Taxonomy Proportion (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Autocomplete term widget (tagging)
zh: 自动完成术语挂件（标签）

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Taxonomy field @field_name not found.
zh: 未找到分类字段 @field_name。
