Taxonomy term fields manager (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름
