Taxonomy term statistics (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: No statistics available.
ko: 통계는 없습니다.

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: details
ko: 세부 사항

en: About
ko: 소개

en: 1 read | @count reads
ko[0]: 1번 읽음
ko[1]: @count번 읽음

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Total views
ko: 모두 보기

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: Most recent view
ko: 가장 최근 보기

en: Today's:
ko: 오늘:

en: All time:
ko: 전체 조회:

en: Last viewed:
ko: 마지막으로 조회:

en: Managing logs
ko: 로그 관리하기

en: To enable collection of statistics, the <em>Enable access log</em> checkbox on the <a href="@statistics-settings">Statistics settings page</a> must be checked. The <em>Discard access logs older than</em> setting on the settings page specifies the length of time entries are kept in the log before they are deleted. This setting requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> to run.
ko: 통계 자료를 모으려면 <a href="@statistics-settings">통계 설정 페이지</a>에서 <em>접속 로그 사용하기</em> 체크박스를 체크해야 합니다. 설정 페이지의 <em>다음 보다 오래된 접속 로그 버리기</em> 항목에서 로그를 삭제하기 전 얼마간의 시간 동안 로그를 남겨둘지 지정합니다. 이 설정을 사용하려면 <a href="@cron">정기 점검 작업</a>을 적절하게 설정하여 실행해야 합니다.

en: Use Ajax to increment the counter
ko: 갯수를 증가시킬 때 Ajax 사용하기

en: Perform the count asynchronously after page load rather than during page generation.
ko: 페이지 생성 시가 아니라 페이지 로드 후 비동기적으로 수를 증가시킵니다.
