Taxonomy term statistics (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: No statistics available.
zh: 没有可用统计数据

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: details
zh: 详情

en: About
zh: 关于

en: 1 read | @count reads
zh[0]: 浏览 1 次
zh[1]: 浏览 @count 次

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: Views today
zh: 今日访问量

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: Today's:
zh: 今日:

en: All time:
zh: 总体:

en: Last viewed:
zh: 最近浏览：

en: Managing logs
zh: 管理日志

en: To enable collection of statistics, the <em>Enable access log</em> checkbox on the <a href="@statistics-settings">Statistics settings page</a> must be checked. The <em>Discard access logs older than</em> setting on the settings page specifies the length of time entries are kept in the log before they are deleted. This setting requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> to run.
zh: 要启用统计数据的收集，必须勾选<a href="@statistics-settings">统计设置</a>页面上的<em>启用日志访问</em>上的复选框。设置页面上的<em>丢弃以下时间的日志</em>用于指定日至条目在删除之前保留的时间。这个设置需要运行<a href="@cron">cron维护任务</a>。

en: Use Ajax to increment the counter
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Perform the count asynchronously after page load rather than during page generation.
zh: 在页面加载之后而不是在页面生成期间异步执行计数。
