Taxonomy Tools (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: change
zh: 變更

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: copy
zh: 複製

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的術語權重
