Taxonomy Tools (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: 경로 '@link_path' 는 비활성화이거나 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Weight for added term
ko: 추가한 항목의 무게
