Taxonomy Tools (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: change
zh: 更改

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。

en: copy
zh: 拷贝

en: All nodes
zh: 所有节点

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的术语权重

en: Publish taxonomy term
zh: 发布分类术语

en: Unpublish taxonomy term
zh: 取消发布分类术语
