TB Blog (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
