TB Halloween (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: No
zh: 否

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
zh: 您真的要刪除主分類 %title 嗎?

en: Edit menu link
zh: 設定選單連結
