TB Halloween (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
ko: 태그모음 %title 을 삭제 하겠습니까?

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Edit menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정하기
