TB Mega Menu (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤
