TB RSS Feed (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Source
ko: 원본
