TB Simply Starter (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Install profile
zh: 安裝設定檔

en: Configure site
zh: 設定網站

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安裝完成

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 所有對 %dir 和 %file 的必要變更都已經執行，所以您現在應該要取消這些檔案的寫入權限，以避免安全性問題。如果您不確定要怎麼做，請參考<a href="@handbook_url">線上說明</a>。

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜您! 已經成功地安裝 @drupal。

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在進到<a href="@url">您的新網站</a>之前，請先檢視上方的訊息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">檢視您的新網站</a>。
