TB Simply Starter (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Install profile
ko: 프로필 설치

en: Configure site
ko: 사이트 설정

en: @drupal installation complete
ko: @drupal 설치 완료

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
ko: %dir와 %file에 대한 수정이 끝났습니다. 보안을 위해 곧 해당 파일에 대한 쓰기 권한을 제거해야 합니다. 어떻게 하는지 잘 모른다면 <a href="@handbook_url">온라인 핸드북</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
ko: 축하합니다, @drupal 사이트를 성공적으로 설치하였습니다!

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트</a>를 방문하기 전에 위의 메시지를 읽어주세요.

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트 방문하기</a>.
