TB Sirate Starter (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6647 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: context
ko: 문맥

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: approve
ko: 승인

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Last Post
ko: 마지막 게시물

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: not verified
ko: 미확인

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: For
ko: 대상

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보일 블록의 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
ko: Blue Lagoon (기본)

en: Ash
ko: Ash (잿빛)

en: Aquamarine
ko: Aquamarine (바닷물)

en: Belgian Chocolate
ko: Belgian Chocolate (벨기에의 초콜렛)

en: Bluemarine
ko: Bluemarine (블루마린)

en: Nocturnal
ko: 야행성

en: Olivia
ko: 올리비아

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: view
ko: 보기

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File information
ko: 파일 정보

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Number of blocks
ko: 블록 갯수

en: Comment form
ko: 댓글 양식

en: User edit form
ko: 사용자 수정 폼

en: User contact form
ko: 사용자 연락 양식

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Admin title
ko: 관리자 제목

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
ko: 주어진 단계의 페이지는 먼저 양에 의해, 다음으로 제목에 의해 정렬됩니다.

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Add container
ko: 컨테이너 추가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit container
ko: 컨테이너 설정하기

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: No categories available.
ko: 카테고리가 없습니다.

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Session opened for %name.
ko: 세션 열림: %name

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Clear index
ko: 색인 초기화

en: General discussion
ko: 일반 토론

en: edit forum
ko: 포럼 설정하기

en: Forum name
ko: 포럼 이름

en: forum
ko: 포럼

en: Are you sure you want to delete the forum %name?
ko: 정말 포럼 %name을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: results
ko: 결과

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: never
ko: 없음

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: actions
ko: 액션

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
ko: 정규화한 피드 URL입니다.

en: Add forum
ko: 포럼 추가

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: no screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리 없음

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Access log settings
ko: 접근 내역 설정

en: Enable access log
ko: 접근 내역 사용하기

en: Discard access logs older than
ko: 접근 내역 보존 기간

en: Preview comment
ko: 댓글 미리보기

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Unassign
ko: 할당 해제

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Find content
ko: 콘텐츠 찾기

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 유형

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: status
ko: 상태

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일을 발송할 수 없었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Node edit form
ko: 노드 수정 폼

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Node add form
ko: 노드 추가 폼

en: Save categories
ko: 카테고리 저장하기

en: term
ko: 용어

en: The name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 이름입니다.

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Add child page
ko: 하위 페이지 추가하기

en: Printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄용 페이지

en: Content type for child pages
ko: 하위 페이지의 콘텐츠 유형

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Remove from outline
ko: 개요에서 제거하기

en: Unknown export format.
ko: 알수 없는 내보내기 형식입니다.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Access log
ko: 접근 내역

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Submit @name
ko: @name 전송

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Pager ID
ko: 쪽번호 ID

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Node links
ko: 노드 링크

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: User picture
ko: 사용자 사진

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
ko: 오직 사이트의 관리자만이 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트

en: Manual update check
ko: 수동 업데이트 확인

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Check manually
ko: 수동으로 확인

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Drupal core update status
ko: 드루팔 코어 업데이트 상황

en: Out of date
ko: 최신 아님

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Set this to <em>Yes</em> if you would like this category to be selected by default.
ko: 선택한 카테고리를 기본값으로 설정하려면 <em>예</em>를 설정합니다.

en: You must enter a category.
ko: 카테고리를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %category?
ko: %category 카테고리를 지우겠습니까?

en: Category %category has been deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Your e-mail address
ko: 자신의 이메일 주소

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: You must select a valid category.
ko: 사용 가능한 카테고리를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 정확한 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Aggregator category
ko: 수집기 분류

en: Aggregator feed
ko: 수집기 피드

en: Feed description
ko: 피드 설명

en: Aggregator item
ko: 수집 항목

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Title field label
ko: 제목 필드 라벨

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Poll duration
ko: 설문 기간

en: Poll choices
ko: 설문 선택사항

en: Poll votes
ko: 설문 투표 수

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: Selection options
ko: 선택 옵션

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Role name
ko: 역할 이름

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Set name
ko: 이름 지정하기

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: RSS - blogs
ko: RSS - 블로그

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Search settings
ko: 검색 설정

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: active
ko: 활동

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: OPML feed
ko: OPML 피드

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Number of news items in block
ko: 블록 내 뉴스 항목의 수

en: View this feed's recent news.
ko: 이 피드의 최신 뉴스 보기.

en: View this category's recent news.
ko: 이 카테고리의 최신 뉴스 보기.

en: Feed overview
ko: 피드 전체보기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Next update
ko: 다음 업데이트

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: %time left
ko: %time 남음

en: remove items
ko: 내용 비우기

en: update items
ko: 업데이트

en: Category overview
ko: 카테고리 전체보기

en: Categorize
ko: 카테고리 지정

en: The categories have been saved.
ko: 카테고리가 저장되었습니다.

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: %age old
ko: %age 지남

en: %ago ago
ko: %ago 지남

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
ko: %feed 피드를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Feed %feed deleted.
ko: %feed 피드를 삭제했습니다.

en: The feed %feed has been deleted.
ko: %feed 피드를 삭제했습니다.

en: Feed %feed added.
ko: %feed 피드를 추가했습니다.

en: The feed %feed has been added.
ko: %feed 피드를 추가했습니다.

en: The news items from %site have been removed.
ko: %site 피드의 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: BBCode
ko: BB코드

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Last reply
ko: 마지막 댓글

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서 (Processor)

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Enter a valid username.
ko: 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Add a role to the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 역할 추가하기

en: Remove a role from the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자의 역할 삭제하기

en: security
ko: 보안

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Administer content
ko: 콘텐츠 관리하기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Recent posts
ko: 최근 포스트

en: Recent posts for %1
ko: %1 의 최근 게시물

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Tonga
ko: 통가어 (Tonga)

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Navajo
ko: 나바호어 (Navajo)

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: All views
ko: 모든 뷰

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 태그모음에 적용합니다)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
ko: 모든 %vocab-name 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
ko: 포럼 및 컨테이너에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for user account page paths
ko: 사용자 계정 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for blog page paths
ko: 블로그 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
ko: 별명 변경 내역을 표시합니다. (일괄 업데이트 중에는 제외)

en: Replace by separator
ko: 구분자로 대체

en: Maximum alias length
ko: 별명 최대 길이

en: Maximum component length
ko: 구성 요소 최대 길이

en: Update action
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: Strings to Remove
ko: 삭제할 문자열

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
ko: 모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
ko: %title 피드의 URL을 %url로 수정했습니다.

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 댓글로 바로가기

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 새 댓글로 바로가기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Add a new comment to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 댓글 달기

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
ko: 이 글에 대한 생각과 의견을 나누세요.

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Choices
ko: 선택 항목들

en: Minimum cache lifetime
ko: 최소 캐시 수명

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: @count표

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Default front page
ko: 기본 첫 페이지

en: Top pages
ko: 상위 페이지

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Text processing
ko: 텍스트 처리

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: access denied
ko: 접근 거부됨

en: Argument
ko: 인수

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: <All>
ko: <전체>

en: Select a view
ko: 뷰를 선택

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Administer views
ko: 뷰 관리하기

en: Existing Views
ko: 기존 뷰

en: Default Views
ko: 기본 뷰

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Normal menu item
ko: 일반 메뉴 항목

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Exposed Filters
ko: 노출 필터

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
ko: 뷰 이름은 영문소문자, 숫자 또는 밑줄만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Recent hits
ko: 최근 히트

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Set default
ko: 기본 테마로 지정

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
ko: 댓글과 이에 달린 답글들을 모두 삭제했습니다.

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Node template
ko: 노드 템플릿

en: Basic setup
ko: 기본 설정

en: Allow users to choose default
ko: 사용자가 직접 기본 상태 선택하기

en: Buttons and plugins
ko: 버튼 및 플러그인

en: Editor appearance
ko: 편집기 모양

en: Toolbar location
ko: 툴바 위치

en: Path location
ko: 경로 위치

en: Enable resizing button
ko: 크기 조정 버튼 사용하기

en: Block formats
ko: 블록 양식

en: Cleanup and output
ko: 정리 및 출력

en: Verify HTML
ko: HTML 유효성 검사

en: Preformatted
ko: 원래 형식 대로

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
ko: &lt;font&gt; 태그를 스타일로 변환하기

en: Remove linebreaks
ko: 줄바꿈 제거하기

en: Apply source formatting
ko: 소스 코드 정렬하기

en: Editor CSS
ko: 편집기 CSS

en: CSS path
ko: CSS 경로

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Word count
ko: 단어 개수

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: You have to specify a valid date.
ko: 유효한 날짜를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Server settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: The field %field is required.
ko: %field 항목을 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: with comments
ko: 댓글 포함

en: without comments
ko: 댓글 제외

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: 1 new | @count new
ko[0]: 1개 새 글
ko[1]: @count개 새 글

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앙귈라

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 안티과 바부다

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bouvet Island
ko: 부베 섬

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 (킬링) 제도

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 니도미니카 공화국

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 파로에 군도

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko: 그린랜드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니 비사우

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko: 허드 섬 및 맥도날드 군도

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르키즈스탄

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세라트

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어 (Nauru)

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네덜란드령 안틸레스

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

en: North Korea
ko: 북한

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Reunion
ko: 레위니옹

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라 리온

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko: 남조지아 및 남샌드위치 군도

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko: 스발바르 제도

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질랜드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스카이코스 제도

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 군소 제도

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko: 월리스 푸투나

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Table prefix
ko: 테이블 접두어

en: Database username
ko: 데이터베이스 아이디

en: Database password
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Enable or disable page caching for anonymous users and set CSS and JS bandwidth optimization options.
ko: 익명 사용자에 대한 페이지 캐쉬 사용 여부를 선택하고 CSS, JS의 대역폭 최적화 설정을 지정합니다.

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Other queries
ko: 기타 쿼리

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Link to node
ko: 노드 링크

en: Enabled languages
ko: 사용 중인 언어들

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
ko: 수신할 수 있는 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 시스템이 이 주소로 메일을 전송합니다. 이메일 주소는 공개하지 않으며 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호를 받거나 어떤 뉴스나 알림을 받고 싶을 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 등록되어 있습니다.<br /><a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?</a>

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Import OPML
ko: OPML 불러오기

en: Remove items
ko: 내용 비우기

en: OPML File
ko: OPML 파일

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: !title category latest items
ko: !title 카테고리의 최근 내용

en: !title feed latest items
ko: !title 피드의 최근 글

en: The category %category has been updated.
ko: %category 카테고리를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Category %category deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: The category %category has been deleted.
ko: %category 카테고리를 삭제했습니다.

en: Category %category added.
ko: %category 카테고리를 추가했습니다.

en: The category %category has been added.
ko: %category 카테고리를 추가했습니다.

en: aggregator - @title
ko: 수집기 - @title

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Node body
ko: 노드 본문

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Titles only
ko: 제목만

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: This cannot be undone.
ko: 계속하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Upload picture
ko: 이미지 올리기

en: Feed settings
ko: 피드 설정

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Language file
ko: 번역 파일

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Average page generation time
ko: 평균 페이지 생성 시간

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Show only users where
ko: 다음과 일치하는 사용자만 보여주기:

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: No users selected.
ko: 선택한 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
ko: 보호되는 사용자 필드를 변경시키려는 악의적인 시도를 감지했습니다.

en: Select all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열 선택하기

en: Deselect all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열을 선택 해제하기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Delete menu
ko: 메뉴 삭제

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Locale settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Block name
ko: 블록 이름

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
ko: "오늘" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Long
ko: 자세한 날짜 형식

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Configure permissions
ko: 권한 설정하기

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성하기

en: Link label
ko: 링크 레이블

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Existing system path
ko: 기존 시스템 경로

en: Path alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Specify an alternative path by which this data can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
ko: 기존 경로 대신 사용할 별명을 입력하십시오. 예를 들면 소개 페이지인 경우 "about"을 사용할 수 있습니다. 상대 경로를 입력하고 끝에 슬래시(/)를 붙이지 마세요. 별명이 제대로 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Choice
ko: 선택사항

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Number of day's top views to display
ko: 오늘 가장 많이 읽힌 글 출력 개수

en: Number of all time views to display
ko: 총 조회수 출력 개수

en: Number of most recent views to display
ko: 최근 읽은 글 출력 개수

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Mo
ko: 월

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: We
ko: 수

en: Th
ko: 목

en: Fr
ko: 금

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
ko: 태그 자동 완성

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Send yourself a copy.
ko: 복사본을 자신에게 발송

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: role
ko: 역할

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
ko: %name 블록을 삭제할까요?

en: The block %name has been removed.
ko: %name 블록을 삭제했습니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: list terms
ko: 태그 보기

en: add terms
ko: 태그 추가

en: Created new term %term.
ko: 새로운 term %term을 만들었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
ko: %title 태그를 삭제할까요?

en: Deleted term %name.
ko: 삭제된 태그 %name

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: No statistics available.
ko: 통계는 없습니다.

en: Last run !time ago
ko: 마지막 수행시간: !time 전

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Enabled filters
ko: 활성화된 필터

en: critical
ko: 치명적

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Older polls
ko: 예전 설문

en: View the list of polls on this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 설문 목록 보기

en: Poll settings
ko: 투표 설정

en: You must fill in at least two choices.
ko: 최소한 둘 이상의 선택안을 채워야 합니다.

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
ko: 이 테이블은 해당 투표에 기록된 전체 표의 목록입니다. 익명 사용자의 투표를 허가하고 있는 경우의 표는 투표 시에 사용된 컴퓨터의 IP 주소로 식별됩니다.

en: Visitor
ko: 손님

en: Cancel your vote
ko: 자신의 투표 취소

en: View the current poll results.
ko: 현재 설문 결과 보기

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그을 삭제하는 것은 그들의 모든 자식을 같이 삭제할 것입니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: Syndicate
ko: 구독

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: All blogs
ko: 모든 블로그들

en: Books
ko: 책

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to an error "%error" on line %line.
ko: %site의 해당 피드는 %line 줄의 오류 "%error"로 사용할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error" on line %line.
ko: %site 피드에 오류가 있습니다. %error 오류가 %line번 줄에서 발생했습니다.

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: Asterisk
ko: 별표

en: The specified passwords do not match.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: No forums defined
ko: 포럼이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: This topic has been moved
ko: 이 글은 옮겨졌습니다.

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: All tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: permission
ko: 권한

en: Your vote was recorded.
ko: 당신의 표가 기록되었습니다.

en: Allows your site to capture votes on different topics in the form of multiple choice questions.
ko: 사이트에서 여러개의 선택가능한 질문의 형식을 통해 다양한 주제들에 대한 투표를 집계할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Aland Islands
ko: 올란드 제도

en: Fiji
ko: 피지어 (Fiji)

en: Falkland Islands
ko: 포클랜드 제도

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Helena
ko: 세인트 헬레나

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스령 남부 지역

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
ko: 미국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Guernsey
ko: 건지 섬

en: Jersey
ko: 저지

en: %type settings
ko: %type 설정

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Unformatted
ko: 형식없음

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Redirect to URL
ko: 새로고침

en: details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: relationships
ko: 관계

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 것부터

en: Basic information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: <Hidden>
ko: <숨김>

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Parent menu item
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
ko: 이 글의 소유권을 가질 사용자 명을 입력하세요.

en: Manage the actions defined for your site.
ko: 사이트에 정의된 액션을 관리합니다.

en: Delete action
ko: 액션 삭제

en: The action has been successfully saved.
ko: 액션이 정상적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Deleted action %aid (%action)
ko: 액션 %aid(%action)이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Action '%action' added.
ko: 액션 '%action'가 추가되었습니다.

en: Remove orphaned actions
ko: 고립된 액션을 삭제

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: JPEG quality
ko: JPEG 품질

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Delete comments
ko: 댓글 삭제하기

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Published comments
ko: 공개된 댓글

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Protected
ko: 보호됨

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: not sticky
ko: 끈적이 아님

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Contact settings
ko: 연락처 설정

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Temporary directory
ko: 임시 자료방

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로가기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: The specified date is invalid.
ko: 입력한 날짜가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Password strength:
ko: 비밀번호의 강도:

en: Passwords match:
ko: 비밀번호 일치:

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
ko: 익명 사용자를 나타내기 위해 사용할 이름

en: Alternate text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Not translated
ko: 번역이 되지 않음

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Show blocks
ko: 블록 보기

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: No style
ko: 스타일 없음

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Underlined
ko: 밑줄쳐서

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Basic configuration
ko: 기본 설정

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: List menus
ko: 메뉴 목록 보기

en: Customize menu
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국 인도양 영토

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Pitcairn
ko: 핏케언

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서부 사하라

en: English name
ko: 영어 이름

en: Native name
ko: 모국어 표기명

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Form name
ko: 양식 이름

en: The title of the new field. The title will be shown to the user. An example title is "Favorite color".
ko: 새로운 항목의 제목. 사용자에게 보여질 제목으로, 예를 들면 "좋아하는 색깔"과 같은 것이 될 수 있습니다.

en: An optional explanation to go with the new field. The explanation will be shown to the user.
ko: 새로운 항목에 덧붙이는 부가 설명. 이 설명은 사용자가 보게 됩니다.

en: Save field
ko: 항목 저장

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Configure what block content appears in your site's sidebars and other regions.
ko: 사이트의 사이드바나 다른 영역에 표시되는 블록 콘텐츠를 설정합니다.

en: Delete block
ko: 블록 삭제하기

en: Save blocks
ko: 블록 저장하기

en: The block settings have been updated.
ko: 블록 설정을 수정했습니다.

en: '%name' block
ko: '%name' 블록

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
ko: 각 사용자가 자신의 계정 설정에서 이 블록의 표시 여부를 선택할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Show block for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에게 블록 보여주기

en: Show this block only for the selected role(s). If you select no roles, the block will be visible to all users.
ko: 선택된 역할에게만 블록이 보입니다. 어느 역할도 선택하지 않는다면 모든 사용자에게 보입니다.

en: Show block on specific pages
ko: 지정 페이지에서 블록 보이기

en: Save block
ko: 블록 저장

en: The block configuration has been saved.
ko: 블록 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: Block body
ko: 블록 본문

en: The content of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보여질 블록의 내용

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Any customizations will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 사용자가 변경한 내용을 잃게됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Allows administrators to customize the site navigation menu.
ko: 관리자들이 사이트 네비게이션 메뉴를 조절할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Add vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 추가

en: edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 편집

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
ko: 새로운 태그모음 %term을 만들었습니다.

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
ko: 태그모음 %name을 수정했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
ko: 태그모음 %title 을 삭제 하겠습니까?

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그모음을 삭제하면 그들의 모든 자식도 함께 지워집니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
ko: 태그모음 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Number of values
ko: 값의 수

en: @min and @max
ko: @min 및 @max

en: Default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Trimmed
ko: 축약본

en: Text area
ko: 문자 영역

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Add existing field
ko: 기존 필드 추가

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 필드에 어떤 콘텐츠라도 남아 있다면, 모두 날아갑니다. 계속 진행하면 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en: Save field settings
ko: 필드 설정 저장하기

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
ko: 사용자가 소수점을 표시하기 위해 입력하는 문자입니다.

en: Defines numeric field types.
ko: 숫자 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: For a 'single on/off checkbox' widget, define the 'off' value first, then the 'on' value in the <strong>Allowed values</strong> section. Note that the checkbox will be labeled with the label of the 'on' value.
ko: '단일 on/off 체크박스' 위젯의 경우, <strong>허용할 값들</strong> 섹션에서 'off' 값을 먼저, 그 다음에 'on' 값을 정의하세요. 그리고 체크박스 레이블은 'on' 값으로 표시된다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Single on/off checkbox
ko: 단일 온/오프 확인상자

en: Defines selection, check box and radio button widgets for text and numeric fields.
ko: 텍스트와 숫자 필드를 위한 선택, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼 위젯을 정의합니다.

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: Defines simple text field types.
ko: 단순 텍스트 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Enable clean URLs
ko: 깔끔한 URL 사용하기

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Theme-engine-specific settings
ko: 테마 엔진의 구체적(Theme-engine-specific) 설정

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: @module module
ko: @module 모듈

en: Incompatible with this version of PHP
ko: 해당 PHP의 버젼과 호환성이 없습니다.

en: This module requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
ko: 이 모듈은 PHP 버젼 @php_required 를 필요로 하며 PHP 버젼 !php_version 과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: My blog
ko: 내 블로그

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Anonymous commenting
ko: 익명으로 답글 남기기

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남기지 않아도 됩니다.

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남길 수도 있습니다.

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남겨야만 합니다.

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
ko: 이 필드의 내용은 비밀로 유지되며, 공개되지 않습니다.

en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
ko: 당신의 서명은 당신이 쓴 댓글 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: Date - newest first
ko: 날짜 - 최근 것 우선

en: Date - oldest first
ko: 날짜 - 예전 것 우선

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
ko[0]: 1개 새 댓글
ko[1]: @count개 새 댓글

en: Save content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 저장

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Save role
ko: 역할 저장

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
ko: 메뉴 시스템은 시스템 경로를 저장하지만, URL 별명을 보여줍니다. %link_path 는 %normal_path 로 저장되었습니다.

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: 경로 '@link_path' 는 비활성화이거나 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 저장 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu %title?
ko: 정말로 직접 작성한 메뉴 %title 를 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Number of users to display
ko: 보여줄 회원의 수

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Edit container
ko: 컨테이너 편집

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Outdent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: Thread
ko: 스레드

en: Last visit
ko: 마지막 방문

en: Hot topic threshold
ko: 인기 있는 토픽 시작 기준

en: Topics per page
ko: 페이지 당 토픽의 수

en: Posts - most active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 먼저

en: Posts - least active first
ko: Posts - 활기찬 것 나중

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Distinct
ko: 고유

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: New forum topics
ko: 새 포럼 글 쓰기

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title (%revision)

en: jQuery Update
ko: jQuery 업데이트

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
ko: 자동으로 생성한 %original_alias 별명이 기존 별명과 충돌합니다. 해당 별명을 %alias으로 변경했습니다.

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Delete aliases
ko: 별명 삭제

en: Automatic alias
ko: 자동 별명

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
ko: 제목별로 단어들을 구분하는데 사용할 문자입니다. 모든 공백 및 구두점들을 이 문자로 대체합니다. 이 항목에 공백이나 + 를 지정하면 예상치못한 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Character case
ko: 대소문자

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
ko: 원본 토큰 값과 동일하게 유지합니다.

en: Change to lower case
ko: 소문자로 바꿉니다.

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않습니다. 기존 별명을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명도 그대로 사용합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명은 삭제합니다.

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
ko: 별명 생성 이전에 음역하기

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
ko: 새로운 별명에서 오직 ASCII-96의 글자 및 숫자만 남깁니다.

en: No action (do not replace)
ko: 그대로 (대체 안함)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 @label에 대한 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases now!
ko: 당장 별명 삭제하기!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 %type 형식의 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: More help
ko: 자세한 도움말

en: Preview trimmed version
ko: 줄인 내용 미리보기

en: Preview full version
ko: 내용 모두 미리보기

en: Bullet list
ko: 순서 없는 목록

en: Account blocked
ko: 차단된 계정

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.

en: info
ko: 정보

en: Provided by
ko: 제공자

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Aggregate
ko: 집계

en: OpenID redirect
ko: OpenID 리다이렉트

en: OpenID Login
ko: OpenID 로그인

en: Delete OpenID
ko: OpenID 삭제

en: Log in using OpenID
ko: OpenID로 로그인

en: Cancel OpenID login
ko: OpenID 로그인 취소

en: What is OpenID?
ko: OpenID란?

en: OpenID login failed.
ko: OpenID 로그인에 실패했습니다.

en: OpenID login cancelled.
ko: OpenID 로그인이 취소되었습니다.

en: Successfully added %identity
ko: %identity 를 성공적으로 추가했습니다

en: OpenID
ko: 오픈 ID

en: Add an OpenID
ko: OpenID 추가

en: That OpenID is already in use on this site.
ko: 입력된 OpenID는 이미 이 사이트에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the OpenID %authname for %user?
ko: 정말로 %user 님의 OpenID %authname 를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: OpenID deleted.
ko: OpenID가 삭제되었습니다.

en: edit menu
ko: 메뉴 수정

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Defines a file field type.
ko: 파일 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: ok
ko: OK

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Rebuild permissions
ko: 권한 재조절

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: @type: added %title.
ko: @type: 생성 - %title

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

en: Action %action has been unassigned.
ko: 액션 %action 의 할당이 해제되었습니다.

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: You must specify a valid role name.
ko: 유효한 역할 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: The role has been added.
ko: 역할을 저장했습니다.

en: Path to custom logo
ko: 자체제작 로고에 대한 경로

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Updated term %term.
ko: 텀(term) %term 이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: - Please choose -
ko: - 선택해 주세요 -

en: - None selected -
ko: - 선택되어 있지 않습니다. -

en: Parser
ko: 파서 (Parser)

en: Discard items older than
ko: 오래된 항목을 파기할 때까지의 기간

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds in category @title
ko: @site_name - @title 카테고리에 수집된 피드

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds
ko: @site_name - 수집된 피드

en: @site_name aggregator
ko: @site_name 수집기

en: !title feed
ko: !title 피드

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error".
ko: %site 피드에 오류가 있습니다. %error 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site 피드에 새로운 내용이 없습니다.

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site 피드에서 새로운 내용을 가져왔습니다.

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to "%error".
ko: %site에서 피드는 "%error" 가 원인으로 파손되고 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Feed aggregator
ko: 피드 수집기

en: Aggregates syndicated content (RSS, RDF, and Atom feeds).
ko: 조직된 내용(RSS와 RDF, Atom 피드들)을 구독합니다.

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Node author
ko: 노드 작성자

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted content type %name.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: Interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Clean URLs
ko: 깔끔한 URL

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Number of topics
ko: 보기의 갯수

en: Active forum topics
ko: 활발한 포럼 주제

en: Read the latest forum topics.
ko: 최근 포럼 글 읽기

en: HTTP authentication
ko: HTTP 인증

en: User activity
ko: 사용자 활동

en: Cancel link
ko: 취소하기 링크

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Please check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
ko: PHP의 GD 라이브러리가 없거나 너무 오래되었습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 <a href="@url">PHP 이미지 문서</a>를 참고하십시오

en: GD library
ko: GD 라이브러리

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: The category the new field should be part of. Categories are used to group fields logically. An example category is "Personal information".
ko: 새로운 항목이 속할 분류. 분류는 항목들을 논리적인 묶음으로 엮는 역할을 하는 것으로, 예를 들면 "신상 정보"라는 묶음 같은 것입니다.

en: The user must enter a value.
ko: 사용자가 반드시 값을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Visible in user registration form.
ko: 사용자 등록 양식에 보이기

en: New feed items are automatically filed in the checked categories.
ko: 피드 항목의 카테고리를 지정하십시오. 새로운 피드의 항목은 자동으로 체크한 카테고리에 분류됩니다.

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: Maximum number of currently online users to display.
ko: 보여줄 현재 로그인 한 회원의 최대 수

en: New custom content
ko: 새로운 사용자 정의 컨텐츠

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: General form
ko: 일반 양식

en: Node type description
ko: 노드 형식 설명

en: Attached files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: A list of files attached to the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 첨부하는 파일들의 목록입니다.

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: A form to add a new comment.
ko: 댓글을 추가하는 양식입니다.

en: Node comments
ko: 노드 댓글

en: The comments of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 댓글입니다.

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠

en: The content of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 콘텐츠입니다.

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Node form publishing options
ko: 노드 양식 발행 설정

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식에 있는 발행 설정입니다.

en: Node form author information
ko: 노드 양식 작성자 정보

en: Author information on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 작성자 정보입니다.

en: Node form comment settings
ko: 노드 양식 댓글 설정

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 댓글 설정입니다.

en: Node form menu settings
ko: 노드 양식 메뉴 설정

en: Node form book options
ko: 노드 양식 책 설정

en: Book options for the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 책 설정입니다.

en: URL path options
ko: URL 경로 선택사항

en: Node type description.
ko: 노드 형식에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Term description.
ko: 분류어 설명

en: List of related terms
ko: 관련 용어 목록

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
ko: 기존 분류어와 관련된 분류어로 하위이거나 동급 혹은 상위일 수도 있습니다.

en: The picture of a user.
ko: 사용자 사진입니다.

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: The profile of a user.
ko: 사용자 프로필입니다.

en: Vocabulary terms
ko: 분류 용어

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
ko: 태그 모음의 모든 분류 용어들입니다.

en: A node add form.
ko: 하나의 노드 추가 폼

en: A node edit form.
ko: 하나의 노드 수정 폼

en: A single taxonomy term object.
ko: 단일 분류 체계 용어 객체입니다.

en: A single user object.
ko: 단일 사용자 객체

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: Close Window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: 1 분
ko[1]: @count 분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: 1 초
ko[1]: @count 초

en: Panel settings
ko: 패널 설정들

en: Unknown context
ko: 알 수 없는 문맥

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
ko: 문맥으로부터 %keywords 를 사용해도 됩니다. 또한 원본 제목을 얻기위해 %title 을 사용해도 됩니다.

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
ko: 코드를 내보낼 모듈 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Add a node from your site as content.
ko: 사이트에서 콘텐츠로 노드를 추가합니다.

en: To use a NID from the URL, you may use %0, %1, ..., %N to get URL arguments. Or use @0, @1, @2, ..., @N to use arguments passed into the panel.
ko: URL 로부터 NID를 사용하려면, 당신은 URL 인수(arguments) 를 얻기 위해 %0, %1, ..., %숫자 형태를 사용해야 할 수도 있습니다. 혹은 패널로 통과된 인수를 사용하기위해  @0, @1, @2, ..., @숫자 형태를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Leave node title
ko: 노드 제목을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
ko: 고급설정: 만약 체크되면 노드 제목을 건드리지 않습니다.; 이것은 당신에 테마가 이것을 알아차리지 못하는 한 노드 제목을 두번씩 나타나게 하는 원인이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: More link text
ko: 더 보기 링크 텍스트

en: Book parent
ko: 책 상위 요소

en: Top level book
ko: 최 상위 책

en: -n/a-
ko: -해당 없음-

en: Found the @submit button
ko: @submit 버튼을 찾았습니다.

en: Failed to set field @name to @value
ko: @name 필드에 @value 값을 넣지 못했습니다.

en: No temporary directories to remove.
ko: 삭제할 임시 디렉토리가 없습니다.

en: Run tests against Drupal core and your active modules. These tests help assure that your site code is working as designed.
ko: 드루팔 코어와 사용 중인 모듈에 대해 테스트를 수행합니다. 이 테스트는 웹사이트 코드가 계획한 대로 작동하는지 확신할 수 있는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Palestinian Territory
ko: 팔레스타인 자치구역

en: Vatican
ko: 바티칸

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어 (Bulgarian)

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어 (Croatian)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어 (Hebrew)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Allow Upscaling
ko: 확대 허용하기

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size
ko: 이미지 크기를 원래 이미지보다 크게 확대하도록 허용합니다.

en: Rotation angle
ko: 회전 각도

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
ko: 이미지를 회전시킬 각도 숫자입니다. 양수는 시계 방향, 음수는 반시계 방향입니다.

en: Randomize the rotation angle for each image. The angle specified above is used as a maximum.
ko: 해당 이미지에 대한 회전 각도를 임의로 생성합니다. 위에 지정한 각도를 최대 값으로 사용합니다.

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: The file could not be created.
ko: 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보냈습니다.

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: authenticated user
ko: 가입한 사용자

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: E-mail addresses to notify when updates are available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트가 있는  경우 알림을 받을 메일 주소

en: Whenever your site checks for available updates and finds new releases, it can notify a list of users via e-mail. Put each address on a separate line. If blank, no e-mails will be sent.
ko: 업데이트 또는 새로운 릴리스가 사용 가능할 때 알림을 받을 메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 한 줄에 하나의 메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 빈칸으로 두면 발송되지 않습니다.

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: All newer versions
ko: 모든 새로운 버전

en: Only security updates
ko: 보안 업데이트만

en: %email is not a valid e-mail address.
ko: %email 는 유효한 메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: %emails are not valid e-mail addresses.
ko: %emails 는 유효한 메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: No update data available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: Not secure!
ko: 안전하지 않습니다!

en: Revoked!
ko: 삭제되었습니다!

en: Unsupported release
ko: 지원 되지 않는 릴리스

en: Can not determine status
ko: 상황을 확정할 수 없습니다.

en: (version @version available)
ko: (버젼 @version 사용 가능)

en: See the available updates page for more information:
ko: 보다 상세한 도움말은 '사용 가능한 최신판' 페이지를 참고하십시오:

en: New release(s) available for !site_name
ko: !site_name 에 적용할 수 있는 새로운 업데이트

en: There is a security update available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
ko: 이용 중인 드루팔 버젼에 보안 업데이트가 있습니다. 서버의 보안을 위해 즉시 업데이트해야 합니다!

en: Your version of Drupal has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 이용 중인 드루팔 버전은 삭제되어 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 업그레이드 하는 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes has been revoked and is no longer available for download. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended!
ko: 설치한 모듈이나 테마 중 적어도 하나 이상이 지원 중단되어 더 이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 업그레이드하거나 삭제하는게 좋습니다.

en: Your version of Drupal is no longer supported. Upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 이용 중인 드루팔 버젼은 더이상 지원되고 있지 않습니다. 업그레이드를 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: There are updates available for your version of Drupal. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
ko: 이용 중인 드루팔 버젼의 업데이트가 있습니다. 사이트의 정상적인 동작을 위해 가능한 한 빨리 업데이트하십시오.

en: See the <a href="@available_updates">available updates</a> page for more information.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@available_updates">사용 가능한 최신판</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Project not secure
ko: 안전하지 않는 프로젝트

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 드루팔 보안팀이 안전하지 않다고 지정하였으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 이 프로젝트에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Project revoked
ko: 삭제된 프로젝트

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 삭제되어 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로젝트에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Project not supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 프로젝트

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 더이상 지원되지 않으며 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로젝에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: No available releases found
ko: 사용 가능한 릴리스가 발견되지 않습니다.

en: Release revoked
ko: 삭제된 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 삭제되어 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Release not supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 지원되지 않으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스의 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천 합니다!

en: Invalid info
ko: 유효하지 않은 정보

en: Security update required!
ko: 보안 업데이트가 필요합니다!

en: Not supported!
ko: 지원되지 않습니다!

en: Recommended version:
ko: 추천 버젼:

en: Security update:
ko: 보안 업데이트:

en: Latest version:
ko: 최신 버젼:

en: Development version:
ko: 개발 버젼:

en: Also available:
ko: 다른 가능한 버전:

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Edit forum
ko: 포럼 편집

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: This is the designated forum vocabulary. Some of the normal vocabulary options have been removed.
ko: 이 단어집은 포럼을 위한 것입니다. 단어집 옵션의 일부가 제거되었습니다.

en: Leave shadow copy
ko: 수정 복사본을 남깁니다.

en: If you move this topic, you can leave a link in the old forum to the new forum.
ko: 만약 이 글을 옮길 경우, 이전 포럼에서 새로운 포럼으로 갈 수 있는 링크를 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Container name
ko: 컨테이너 이름

en: forum container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Created new @type %term.
ko: 새로운 @type %term을 만들었습니다.

en: The @type %term has been updated.
ko: @type %term을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Add new field
ko: 새로운 필드 추가

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: Content ranking
ko: 콘텐츠 등급

en: The following numbers control which properties the content search should favor when ordering the results. Higher numbers mean more influence, zero means the property is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
ko: 아래대로 검색 결과를 리스트업 할 때의 정렬 순서를 결정하는 각각의 요소마다의 중요도를 지정해 주세요.  수치가 큰(※1) 요소의 조건에 맞는 컨텐츠 일수록 상위에 리스트업 되기 쉬워집니다.  또, <b>0</b> 을 지정하면 요소는 무시됩니다.  덧붙여 이러한 값은 변경해도 색인의 재구축의 필요는 없으며 즉시 검색 결과에 반영되게 됩니다. <br />※1 이 항목은 다른 설정에서의 '비중(weight)'과 반대로 수치가 큰 만큼 우선 순위가 높아지는 것에 유의해 주세요.

en: Keyword relevance
ko: 지정된 단어 관련

en: Recently posted
ko: 최근 글

en: Number of comments
ko: 댓글 수

en: Number of views
ko: 조회 수

en: Factor
ko: 요소

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 늘려서 설명을 표시합니다.

en: Hide descriptions
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 줄여서 설명을 숨깁니다.

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Color set
ko: 색깔 모음

en: Content ID
ko: 콘텐츠 ID

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Database host
ko: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: Maximum link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트의 최대 길이

en: URLs longer than this number of characters will be truncated to prevent long strings that break formatting. The link itself will be retained; just the text portion of the link will be truncated.
ko: 링크 텍스트로서 사용할 수 있는 문자수의 상한을 입력해 주세요.  여기서 지정된 문자수보다 긴 텍스트는 체계를 무너뜨리는 것을 막기 위해서 잘라버립니다.  다만, 이 문자수는 링크 텍스트에게만 영향을 주며 링크(URL 문자열) 자체에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Default picture
ko: 기본 사진

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
ko: 자신의 이미지를 선택하지 않은 사용자를 위한 이미지의 URL. 없다면 공란으로 두십시오.

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
ko: 위의 입력란이 부족한 경우에 선택사항을 추가하기 위해서 여기를 클릭해 주세요.

en: Toggle display
ko: 표시 여부 설정하기

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스

en: Configuration file
ko: 설정 파일

en: Install profile
ko: 프로필 설치

en: %percentage of the site has been indexed.
ko: 사이트의 %percentage를 인덱스 했습니다 .

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Web server
ko: 웹 서버

en: regex
ko: 정규식

en: There is 1 item left to index. | There are @count items left to index.
ko[0]: 색인할 1개 항목이 남았습니다.
ko[1]: 색인할 @count개 항목이 남았습니다.

en: The content access permissions have been rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠 접근 권한을 재구성했습니다.

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 죄송합니다. 알 수 없는 아이디 또는 비밀번호입니다. <a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊었습니까?</a>

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기

en: and
ko: ,

en: Stack overflow: too many calls to actions_do(). Aborting to prevent infinite recursion.
ko: 스택 오버플로우(Stack overflow): actions_do() 의 호출 과다에 따른 무한 반복을 막기 위해서 중단했습니다.

en: Action %action saved.
ko: 액션 '%action'가 저장되었습니다.

en: You may proceed to the <a href="@url">Triggers</a> page to assign these actions to system events.
ko: 이러한 액션을 시스템 이벤트에 할당하려면 ,<a href="@url">트리거 </a>페이지로 이동해 주세요.

en: Manage actions
ko: 액션 관리

en: Configure an advanced action
ko: 확장 액션의 설정

en: Delete an action.
ko: 액션을 삭제합니다.

en: Remove orphans
ko: 고립(쓸모없는)된 액션 삭제

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Unassign an action from a trigger.
ko: 트리거로부터 액션의 할당을 해제합니다.

en: Choose an advanced action
ko: 고급 액션을 선택하세요.

en: Action type
ko: 액션 타입

en: Are you sure you want to delete the action %action?
ko: 정말로 액션 %action 을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Action %action was deleted
ko: 액션 %action 가 삭제되었습니다

en: Deleted orphaned action (%action).
ko: 고립된 액션(%action)이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to unassign the action %title?
ko: 정말로 액션 %title 의 할당을 해제해도 되겠습니까?

en: You can assign it again later if you wish.
ko: 필요하면 다음에 다시 할당할 수가 있습니다.

en: unassign
ko: 할당 해제

en: Choose an action
ko: 액션을 선택해 주세요

en: The action you chose is already assigned to that trigger.
ko: 선택한 액션은 이미 그 트리거에 할당되어 있습니다.

en: When cron runs
ko: 정기 작업 실행 시

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
ko: 사용자를 이동시킬 URL을 입력하세요. node/1234 같은 내부 경로나http://drupal.org 와 같은 외부 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: When content is viewed by an authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자가 콘텐츠를 조회할 때

en: Display a message to the user
ko: 사용자에게 메시지를 보여줍니다.

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s)
ko: 키워드를 포함한 댓글을 비공개한다.

en: Block current user
ko: 현재 사용자를 차단

en: Ban IP address of current user
ko: 현재 사용자의 IP 주소를 차단

en: Set @type %title to published.
ko: @type: 공개 - @title

en: Set @type %title to unpublished.
ko: @type: 비공개 - @title

en: Set @type %title to sticky.
ko: @type: 상단 고정 설정 - @title

en: Set @type %title to unsticky.
ko: @type: 상단 고정 해제 - @title

en: Promoted @type %title to front page.
ko: @type: 첫페이지 표시 해제 - @title

en: Removed @type %title from front page.
ko: @type: 첫페이지 표시 해제 - @title

en: Saved @type %title
ko: @type: 저장 - @title

en: Changed owner of @type %title to uid %name.
ko: @type: 소유자 변경 - %title (uid %name)

en: After saving a new comment
ko: 새로운 댓글을 저장 후

en: After saving an updated comment
ko: 업데이트한 댓글을 저장 후

en: After deleting a comment
ko: 댓글 삭제 후

en: When a comment is being viewed by an authenticated user
ko: 로그인중 사용자가 댓글을 표시할때

en: Unpublished comment %subject.
ko: 댓글: 비공개 - %subject

en: After a user has been deleted
ko: 사용자 삭제 후

en: After a user has logged in
ko: 사용자 로그인 후

en: After a user has logged out
ko: 사용자 로그아웃 후

en: When a user's profile is being viewed
ko: 사용자 프로필이 조회될 때

en: Blocked user %name.
ko: 사용자 차단: %name

en: Banned IP address %ip
ko: IP 주소 차단: %ip

en: After saving a new term to the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 새로운 분류 용어를 저장한 후

en: After saving an updated term to the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 수정한 분류 용어를 저장한 후

en: After deleting a term
ko: 기간(term)의 삭제 후

en: Enables actions to be fired on certain system events, such as when new content is created.
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠를 생성하는 등의 특정 시스템 이벤트가 발생할 때 액션을 실행합니다.

en: 1 read | @count reads
ko[0]: 1번 읽음
ko[1]: @count번 읽음

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Enables the categorization of content.
ko: 태그를 이용하여 내용을 분류합니다.

en: Path prefix
ko: 경로 접두사

en: Delete contact
ko: 연락처 삭제

en: Auto-reply
ko: 자동 응답

en: Optional auto-reply. Leave empty if you do not want to send the user an auto-reply message.
ko: 자동 응답 메시지를 등록하세요. <br>
    자동 응답 메시지를 보내고 싶지 않는 경우에 빈 공간으로 남겨두십시오.

en: %recipient is an invalid e-mail address.
ko: %recipient 는 부적절한 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)

en: Not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: Not sticky
ko: 고정 풀기

en: Up to date translation
ko: 최신 번역

en: Outdated translation
ko: 오래된 번역

en: Parent comment
ko: 상위 댓글

en: Author's website
ko: 글쓴이 웹사이트

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
ko: 스레드인 경우 댓글의 깊이를 표시합니다.

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
ko: 쓰레드 순서로 정렬합니다. 하위 댓글은 상위 요소와 함께 정렬됩니다.

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
ko: 댓글에 대한 답글에 대한 간단한 연결을 제공합니다.

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: field
ko: 필드

en: nodes
ko: 노드

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Some required modules must be enabled
ko: 필요한 모듈이 활성화되어야 합니다

en: New posts
ko: 새로운 게시글

en: Week @week
ko: @week 주

en: mm/dd/yy
ko: 월(2)/일(2)/연도(2)

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: File to import not found.
ko: 불러올 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)을 불러오지 못했습니다: 파일 %filename을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename 에 오류가 있습니다. %line 줄에서 "msgid_plural" 을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에 문법 오류가 있습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgid"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr[]"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 줄에 알 수 없는 문자열이 있습니다.

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 끝입니다.

en: Save translations
ko: 번역 저장

en: Export template
ko: 번역 파일 템플릿 내보내기

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: The custom menu %title has been deleted.
ko: 직접 작성한 메뉴를 삭제했습니다. (%title)

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 편집 폼 상의 이 필드 아래 사용자에게 표시할 지침입니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">미사용중</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">사용중</span>)

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Original text
ko: 원본 텍스트

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Delete content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 삭제

en: Change book (update list of parents)
ko: 책 새로고침(최신 리스트로 업데이트)

en: create a new book
ko: 새로운 책 만들기

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: edit order and titles
ko: 정렬 순서와 제목의 편집

en: Manage your site's book outlines.
ko: 사이트의 책 개요을 관리합니다.

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
ko: 보안을 위해 업로드된 파일명을 %filename 로 바꾸었습니다.

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Installed version
ko: 설치한 버전

en: Recommended version
ko: 추천 버전

en: Cron run successfully.
ko: 정기 작업을 정상적으로 실행했습니다.

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: File download
ko: 파일 받기

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: More link path
ko: 더 보기 링크 경로

en: original
ko: 원본

en: Failed to upload the picture image; the %directory directory doesn't exist or is not writable.
ko: 사진 이미지를 업로드하지 못했습니다. 디렉토리 %directory 가 존재하지 않거나 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Title only
ko: 제목만

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Not defined
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: The field has been updated.
ko: 항목이 수정되었습니다.

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: done
ko: 완료

en: List, edit, or add user roles.
ko: 역할을 나열, 편집, 추가합니다.

en: edit role
ko: 역할 수정

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Custom format
ko: 커스텀 포맷

en: The date the node was last updated.
ko: 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: Category ID
ko: 카테고리 ID

en: Button alignment
ko: 버튼 정렬

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: %name: illegal value.
ko: %name: 잘못된 값.

en: iFrame
ko: 아이프레임

en: Edit %title
ko: %title 수정하기

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Book navigation block display
ko: 책 네비게이션 블록의 표시

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Invalid display id @display
ko: 유효하지 않은 화면 아이디 @display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
ko: 오류: @table > @field에 대한 핸들러가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Do not use a relationship
ko: 관계를 사용하지 않음

en: Password field is required.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Custom pages
ko: 사용자 정의 페이지

en: Administration theme
ko: 관리자 테마

en: The cache has been cleared.
ko: 캐시를 지웠습니다.

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 당신의 계정은 관리자의 승인을 기다리게 됩니다.<br />곧 환영 인사말과 이후 안내문을 담은 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
ko: 콩고 (킨샤사)

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
ko: 콩고 (브라자빌)

en: Ivory Coast
ko: 코트디부아르

en: Hong Kong S.A.R., China
ko: 홍콩

en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨 섬

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Macao S.A.R., China
ko: 마카오

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 세인트 피에르 미퀠론

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Afar
ko: 아파르어 (Afar)

en: Somali
ko: 소말리아어 (Somali)

en: Colon
ko: 콜론

en: Komi
ko: 코미어 (Komi)

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: of
ko: 의

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
ko: 보안 경고: .htaccess 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다. .htaccess 파일을 %directory 디렉토리에 만들고 다음 내용을 적으십시오: <code>!htaccess</code>

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
ko: 복사하려는 %file 파일이 존재하지 않습니다. 파일명이 맞는지 확인해 주세요.

en: The specified file %file was not copied because it would overwrite itself.
ko: 같은 경로 안에서는 지정한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
ko: 업로드의 최대 허용 사이즈 %maxsize 를 넘었기 때문에 파일 %file 를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
ko: %file 파일은 업로드가 완료되지 않았기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The file's name is empty. Please give a name to the file.
ko: 파일명이 없습니다. 파일에 이름을 지어주세요.

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 최대 허용 파일 크기(%maxsize)를 넘었습니다.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 할당 디스크 용량(%quota)를 넘게 만듭니다.

en: Only JPEG, PNG and GIF images are allowed.
ko: JPEG/PNG/GIF 이미지만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
ko: 허용된 최대 이미지 크기 %dimensions 픽셀의 범위 내에 들어가도록 이미지 크기를 재조정했습니다.

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 이미지가 너무 큽니다. %dimensions 픽셀보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
ko: 이미지가 너무 작습니다. %dimensions 픽셀 이상이어야 합니다.

en: The file %path was not deleted, because it does not exist.
ko: %path 파일이 존재하지 않아 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
ko: 파일 업로드 에러: 업로드한 파일 %file을 %destination 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없었습니다.

en: Add to book outline
ko: 책 개요에 추가

en: Stark
ko: 스타크

en: New set
ko: 새로운 모음

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: outdated
ko: 구식(outdated)

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
ko: <strong>@language_name</strong> (원본)

en: add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: Translations of %title
ko: %title 의 번역

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: Manage tagging, categorization, and classification of your content.
ko: 콘텐츠의 태그나 분류를 관리합니다.

en: Database port
ko: 데이터베이스 포트 번호

en: Re-index site
ko: 사이트 다시 인덱스하기

en: Are you sure you want to re-index the site?
ko: 정말 사이트를 다시 인덱스합니까?

en: Pass
ko: 통과

en: Fail
ko: 실패

en: No test results to display.
ko: 출력할 테스트 결과가 없습니다.

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Row
ko: 행

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
ko: 이 선택사항은 일부 경우에만 필요합니다. 무엇을 입력해야할지 모르겠다면 그대로 두거나 호스팅 제공자 측에 문의하십시오.

en: If your database is located on a different server, change this.
ko: 데이터베이스가 다른 서버에 있다면 이 설정을 바꾸십시오.

en: If your database server is listening to a non-standard port, enter its number.
ko: 데이터베이스 서버의 포트가 기본 포트가 아닐 경우, 포트 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Database port must be a number.
ko: 데이터베이스 포트는 숫자로 입력해야 합니다.

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
ko: 관리자 아이디을 입력하십시오. 공백 문자는 사용할 수 있습니다. 마침표(.), 하이픈(-), 밑줄(_) 이외의 구두점은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Timor-Leste
ko: 동티모르

en: Page elements
ko: 페이지 요소

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
ko: 지면의 특정 요소를 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Add new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Maximum image resolution
ko: 최대 이미지 해상도

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
ko: !name 요소에서 %choice는 잘못된 선택입니다.

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Status report
ko: 상태 보고

en: Not writable
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: This will be the top-level page in this book.
ko: 이 페이지가 이 책내의 최상위 페이지가 됩니다.

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Notify user of new account
ko: 새로운 사용자가 등록하면 알림

en: Citation
ko: 짧은 인용

en: Root term
ko: 최상위 태그

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: View comment
ko: 댓글 보기

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
ko: 특정 권한 문자열에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Semicolon
ko: 쎄미콜론

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Path to custom icon
ko: 자체제작 아이콘에 대한 경로

en: Comments are responses to node content.
ko: 댓글은 노드 콘텐츠에 대한 응답입니다.

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
ko: 귀하의 사이트에 계정을 생성한 사용자.

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Digest
ko: 다이제스트

en: You are not authorized to post comments.
ko: 댓글을 등록할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
ko: 답글을 달려는 댓글이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
ko: 이 토의는 닫혔습니다. 새로운 댓글을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to view comments.
ko: 댓글을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the comment %title?
ko: 정말 이 댓글을 삭제하겠습니까?: %title

en: Any replies to this comment will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 댓글에 달린 모든 답글이 삭제됩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Publish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 공개하기

en: Unpublish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글들을 비공개하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
ko: 정말 이 댓글과 이에 달린 답글을 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: You have to specify a valid author.
ko: 유효한 작성자를 지정해야 합니다.

en: The name you used belongs to a registered user.
ko: 입력한 이름은 등록한 사용자의 것입니다.

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
ko: 이메일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The URL of your homepage is not valid. Remember that it must be fully qualified, i.e. of the form <code>http://example.com/directory</code>.
ko: 홈페이지 URL이 유효하지 않습니다. <code>http://example.com/directory</code>처럼 정규 형식이어야 합니다.

en: (No subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
ko: 검색 엔진, 스크린 리더가 접근했을 때, 이미지를 표시할 수 없을 때 이 텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: Add feed
ko: 피드 추가

en: List links
ko: 바로가기 목록

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: File system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: @name's blog
ko: @name의 블로그

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Files not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: Enter your @s username.
ko: 당신의 @s 아이디를 입력하십시오

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Comment: unauthorized comment submitted or comment submitted to a closed post %subject.
ko: 댓글: 권한이 없는 댓글 쓰기지만 닫힌 투고(closed post) %subject 에 댓글이 쓰였습니다.

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Do not cache
ko: 캐시 안함

en: Link this field to its user
ko: 해당 사용자에게 이 필드 링크

en: !name's blog
ko: !name의 블로그

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Default style
ko: 기본 스타일

en: The node ID of the node.
ko: 노드의 노드 ID입니다.

en: Tab weight
ko: 탭 표시순서

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: No role
ko: 역할없음

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: The MIME type of the file.
ko: 파일의 MIME 형식입니다.

en: @type %title has been created.
ko: @type %title 가 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The post could not be saved.
ko: 글을 저장할 수 없었습니다.

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: 1 character | @count characters
ko[0]: 1글자
ko[1]: @count글자

en: Filter settings
ko: 필터 설정

en: You do not have any administrative items.
ko: 관리상 항목이 없습니다.

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
ko: 가동중 Drupal에서 다소의 문제점이 검출되었습니다. <a href="@status">상태 보고</a> 페이지에서 자세한 내용을 확인하십시오.

en: Help topics
ko: 토픽의 도움말

en: Help is available on the following items:
ko: 아래의 항목에 도움말이 있습니다.:

en: No help is available for module %module.
ko: %module 모듈에 대한 도움말이 없습니다.

en: @module administration pages
ko: @module 관리 페이지

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자로 보기를 필터링합니다.

en: Translate interface
ko: 인터페이스 번역

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: Add language
ko: 언어 추가하기

en: Edit string
ko: 문자열 편집

en: Delete string
ko: 문자열 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete the language %name?
ko: 정말 %name 언어를 지우겠습니까?

en: The language %locale has been removed.
ko: %locale 언어를 제거했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the string "%source"?
ko: 정말로 문자열 "%source" 을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Deleting the string will remove all translations of this string in all languages. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 문자열을 삭제하면 해당 문자열에 대한 모든 번역도 지워집니다. 삭제하면 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: locale
ko: 로케일

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: Cache once for everything (global)
ko: 한 번에 모든 것을 캐시 (전역)

en: PHP extensions
ko: PHP 확장

en: Comments per page
ko: 페이지당 댓글 수

en: Multilingual support
ko: 다국어 지원

en: Enabled, with translation
ko: 사용하기(번역 가능)

en: Publish comment
ko: 댓글 공개

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
ko: 선택된 화상 처리 툴킷 %toolkit 은 %function 를 올바르게 처리할 수가 없습니다.

en: The directory %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the directory's permissions to be non-writable.
ko: %file 디렉토리는 수정 가능하므로 보안 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 디렉토리를 수정할 수 없도록 권한을 변경하십시오.

en: Collaboration
ko: 협력

en: Administration pages
ko: 관리 페이지

en: Currently using !item !version
ko: 현재 !item !version 사용 중

en: Capitalize first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: Slash
ko: 슬래시

en: Created content type %type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입을 만들었습니다.

en: User created with name %name and pass %pass
ko: 이름 %name과 비밀번호 %pass로 사용자 계정을 만들었습니다.

en: Created permissions: @perms
ko: @perms 권한을 만들었습니다.

en: Invalid permission %permission.
ko: %permission 권한은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Username field found.
ko: 사용자 이름 필드를 찾았습니다.

en: Password field found.
ko: 비밀번호 필드를 찾았습니다.

en: !method @url returned @status (!length).
ko: !method @url에서 다음 메시지를 반환했습니다. @status (!length).

en: Valid HTML found on "@path"
ko: "@path"의 유효한 HTML

en: Parsed page successfully.
ko: 페이지를 정상적으로 해석했습니다.

en: Found the requested form fields at @path
ko: @path에서 요청한 폼 필드를 찾았습니다.

en: Did not find field by name @name
ko: @name 이름으로 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Found field by id @id
ko: @id 아이디로 필드를 찾았습니다.

en: Did not find field by id @id
ko: @id 아이디로 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: HTTP response expected !code, actual !curl_code
ko: 예상 HTTP 응답 !code, 실제 응답 !curl_code

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
ko: 예상치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Tests
ko: 테스트

en: Run tests
ko: 테스트 실행하기

en: Clean test environment
ko: 테스트 환경 지우기

en: Remove tables with the prefix "simpletest" and temporary directories that are left over from tests that crashed. This is intended for developers when creating tests.
ko: "simpletest"로 시작하는 테이블 및 충돌한 테스트 때문에 남아있는 임시 디렉토리를 삭제합니다. 개발자가 테스트를 생성할 때 사용합니다.

en: Clean environment
ko: 환경 지우기

en: No tests to display.
ko: 출력할 테스트가 없습니다.

en: @pass, @fail, and @exception
ko: @pass, @fail, @exception

en: No test(s) selected.
ko: 테스트를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Processing test @num of @max - %test.
ko: @max 중 @num 번째 테스트 실행 중 - %test.

en: Processed test @num of @max - %test.
ko: @max 중 @num 번째 테스트를 실행했음 - %test.

en: 1 pass | @count passes
ko[0]: 통과 1
ko[1]: 통과 @count

en: 1 fail | @count fails
ko[0]: 실패 1
ko[1]: 실패 @count

en: 1 exception | @count exceptions
ko[0]: 예외 1
ko[1]: 예외 @count

en: PHP DOMDocument class
ko: PHP DOMDocument 클래스

en: Provides a framework for unit and functional testing.
ko: 유닛 및 함수 테스팅용 프레임워크를 제공합니다.

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어 (Hindi)

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: Created a new user account for <a href="@url">%name</a>. No e-mail has been sent.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들었습니다. (<a href="@url">%name</a>) 이메일은 보내지 않았습니다.

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
ko: 정상적으로 등록되었습니다. 현재 로그인하고 있습니다.

en: New user: %name (%email).
ko: 새로운 사용자: %name (%email)

en: Logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: sorted by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: Remove group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록

en: View comments
ko: 댓글 보기

en: Not installed.
ko: 없음

en: Username or e-mail address
ko: 아이디나 이메일 주소

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
ko: %name 필드는 최대 @count개의 값을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: After saving new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 저장 후

en: After deleting content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제 후

en: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // You'll usually want to stop here. Provide more values
      // if you want your 'default value' to be multi-valued:
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );
ko: return array(
      0 => array(@columns),
      // 보통 여기서 멈추고 싶을 겁니다. '기본 값'을 여러 개로 
      // 하고 싶을 경우, 값을 더 추가하세요.
      1 => array(@columns),
      2 => ...
    );

en: Vertical Tabs
ko: 수직 탭

en: Not in book
ko: 책에 없음

en: New book
ko: 새 책

en: By @name on @date
ko: 글쓴이: @name 공개일시: @date

en: By @name
ko: 글쓴이: @name

en: Not in menu
ko: 메뉴에 없음

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: User autocomplete
ko: 사용자 자동 완성

en: Initializing.
ko: 초기화중입니다.

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Please continue to <a href="@error_url">the error page</a>
ko: <a href="@error_url">오류 페이지</a>를 확인하십시오.

en: HTTP POST is required.
ko: HTTP POST 가 필요합니다.

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
ko: 개요에 더하고 싶은 책을 선택하십시오. '새로운 책 생성'를 선택하면 이 페이지를 책의 최상 페이지로 설정 할 수 있습니다.

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Teaser break
ko: 티저 제단선

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: 0 sec
ko: 0 초

en: form
ko: 폼

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: alert
ko: 경고

en: emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Filter log messages
ko: 로그 메세지 필터

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.

en: New revision
ko: 새 개정본

en: Punctuation
ko: 구두점

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
ko: 현재의 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 두 입력 필드에 동일한 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: This login can be used only once.
ko: 이 로그인은 한 번만 유효합니다.

en: Add comment link
ko: 댓글 링크 추가하기

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename 불러오기 실패

en: Microsoft
ko: 마이크로소프트

en: More choices
ko: 선택사항 추가

en: %editor profile for %format
ko: %editor 설정 (%format)

en: Enabled by default
ko: 기본 사용

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
ko: 이 양식을 사용할 수 있는 사용자들의 편집기 기본 상태입니다. 다음 선택 사항을 사용하면 사용자들이 이 상태를 다시 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
ko: 허용하면, 사용자가 계정 설정에서 편집기 기본 상태를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
ko: <em>서식 있는 텍스트 켜기/끄기</em> 링크 보여주기

en: Whether or not to show the <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link below a textarea. If disabled, the user setting or global default is used (see above).
ko: 텍스트 영역 아래 <em>서식 있는 텍스트 켜기/끄기</em> 링크를 보여주거나 숨길 수 있습니다. 선택하지 않으면, 사용자 설정이나 전역 기본 설정을(위에서 설정한 값으로) 사용합니다.

en: This option controls whether the editor toolbar is displayed above or below the editing area.
ko: 편집기 툴바를 편집 영역 위에 또는 아래에 표시할지 선택하세요.

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
ko: 편집기 툴바 아이콘을 정렬할 방식입니다.

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
ko: HTML 요소들에 대한 경로를 표시할 위치를 선택하세요. (예: <code>body > table > tr > td</code>)

en: This option gives you the ability to enable/disable the resizing button. If enabled, the Path location toolbar must be set to "Top" or "Bottom" in order to display the resize icon.
ko: 크기 재조정 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 선택 사항을 선택할 경우, 경로 툴바 위치를 "상단" 혹은 "하단"으로 지정해야 크기 재조정 아이콘을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
ko: <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 같은 잠재적인 악성 코드를 HTML 콘텐츠에서 제거합니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
ko: HTML에서 PRE 요소가 그런 것처럼, 탭을 치면 편집기가 탭 문자를 삽입하며 다른 공백 문자들을 그대로 유지합니다.

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
ko: 글꼴 크기, 글꼴 가족, 글꼴 색상, 글꼴 배경 색상을 정의하는 HTML 태그를 인라인 CSS 스타일로 바꿉니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
ko: 편집기가 콘텐츠에서 대부분의 줄바꿈 문자를 제거합니다. 이 선택 사항을 사용하면 다른 입력 필터들과 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
ko: 편집기가 HTML 소스 코드를 정렬합니다. 이 선택 사항을 사용하면 다른 입력 필터들과 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
ko: 붙여 넣기 시 강제 정리

en: If enabled, the default paste function (CTRL-V or SHIFT-INS) behaves like the "paste from word" plugin function.
ko: 기본 붙여 넣기 기능 (CTRL-V 또는 SHIFT-INS)을 "워드로부터 붙여 넣기" 플러그인 기능처럼 사용합니다.

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
ko: HTML 블록으로 사용할 요소들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 예시:<code>@format-list</code>.

en: Use theme CSS
ko: 테마 CSS 사용하기

en: Define CSS
ko: CSS 정의하기

en: Editor default CSS
ko: 편집기 기본 CSS

en: Defines the CSS to be used in the editor area.<br />Use theme CSS - loads stylesheets from current site theme.<br/>Define CSS - enter path for stylesheet files below.<br />Editor default CSS - uses default stylesheets from editor.
ko: 편집기 영역에서 사용할 CSS를 정의합니다.<br />테마 CSS 사용하기 - 현재 사이트 테마 스타일시트를 사용합니다.<br />CSS 정의하기 - 스타일시트 파일 경로를 아래에 입력하세요.<br />편집기 기본 CSS - 편집기가 제공하는 스타일시트를 사용합니다.

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
ko: 위에서 "CSS 정의하기"를 선택했을 경우, CSS 파일 경로 혹은 쉼표로 구분해서 여러 개의 경로를 입력하세요.

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰: <code>%b</code> (기본 경로, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (테마 경로, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
ko: "서체 스타일" 드롭다운 목록에 표시할 CSS 클래스를 지정하세요.<br />한 줄에 하나의 클래스를 입력하세요: !format. 예시: !example<br />빈 칸으로 두면, 현재 사용 중인 스타일 시트에서 자동으로 CSS 클래스를 불러들입니다.

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
ko: %format 양식에 대한 위지윅 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: No editor
ko: 편집기 없음

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
ko: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">내려받기</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
ko: 압축 파일을 풀고 그 파일들을 아래 위치에 새로운 폴더를 만들어 넣으세요. <br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
ko: 그러면 실제 라이브러리의 위치는 아래와 같을 겁니다.<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
ko: 설치 도움말

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
ko: 아직 편집기를 설치하지 않았습니다. 다음은 현재 지원하는 편집기들의 목록입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
ko: %name에 대한 설정을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 양식에 대한 위지윅 설정을 삭제했습니다.

en: Wysiwyg
ko: 위지윅

en: Configure client-side editors.
ko: 클라이언트 측 편집기를 설정합니다.

en: Disable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 끄기

en: Enable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 켜기

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
ko: 해당 버전의 %editor 편집기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
ko: 설치한 %editor %version 버전은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Strike-through
ko: 취소선

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Forecolor
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Backcolor
ko: 배경 색상

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대

en: Paste Text
ko: 서식 없이 붙이기

en: Paste from Word
ko: 서식 포함 붙이기

en: Remove format
ko: 서식 제거

en: Character map
ko: 특수 문자

en: HTML block format
ko: HTML 블록 양식

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Create DIV container
ko: DIV 컨테이너 만들기

en: FitWindow
ko: 창 맞춤

en: Check spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Autogrow
ko: 자동 증가

en: Table drag/resize
ko: 테이블 드래그/크기 조정

en: Table: Cell properties
ko: 테이블: 셀 속성

en: Table: Insert row after
ko: 테이블: 다음 행 추가

en: Table: Insert column after
ko: 테이블: 다음 열 추가

en: Table: Insert cell after
ko: 테이블: 다음 셀 추가

en: Table: Delete rows
ko: 테이블: 행 삭제

en: Table: Delete columns
ko: 테이블: 열 삭제

en: Table: Delete cells
ko: 테이블: 셀 삭제

en: Table: Merge cells
ko: 테이블: 셀 합치기

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
ko: 테이블: 셀 수평 분할

en: Sup
ko: 위 첨자

en: Sub
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Clean-up
ko: 정리

en: Visual aid
ko: 시각 지원

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Advanced horizontal rule
ko: 고급 수평 막대

en: Advanced image
ko: 고급 이미지

en: Advanced link
ko: 고급 링크

en: Auto save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Context menu
ko: 문맥 메뉴

en: Left-to-right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Right-to-left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Emotions
ko: 이모티콘

en: Inline popups
ko: 인라인 팝업

en: Insert date
ko: 날짜 삽입

en: Insert time
ko: 시간 삽입

en: Insert layer
ko: 레이어 삽입

en: Move forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

en: Move backward
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Paste text
ko: 텍스트 붙이기

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Inserted
ko: 집어넣은

en: Safari compatibility
ko: 사파리 호환성

en: Spell check
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Show/hide hidden elements
ko: 숨긴 요소 보이기/감추기

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
ko: 이 콘텐츠의 티저와 본문을 구분합니다.

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
ko: 새로운 계정에 이용할 새로운 비밀번호를 두 입력 필드에 동일하게 입력하십시오.

en: Broken handler @table.@field
ko: 깨진 처리기 @table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
ko: 깨진 뷰 @view 건너뛰기

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
ko: 뷰를 불러들일 때 사용하는 Ajax 콜백입니다.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 필요한 쿼리와 목록을 생성합니다.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
ko: 뷰의 관리용 인터페이스입니다. 이 모듈이 없으면 인터페이스 상에서 직접 뷰를 만들거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Current node's creation time
ko: 현재 노드의 작성 시간

en: Current node's update time
ko: 현재 노드의 업데이트 시간

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
ko: 요약에 값이 없는 항목을 표시하지 않음

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
ko: 인수가 지정된 경우 기본 유효성 검증 실패

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
ko: 이 필드를 선택하면 이를 사용하여 필요한 것보다 더 많은 인수를 포함하는 보기가 유효성 검증에 실패하는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Glossary mode
ko: 용어집 모드

en: Character limit
ko: 문자갯수 제한(영문 기준)

en: No transform
ko: 변환 없음

en: Upper case
ko: 대문자

en: Lower case
ko: 소문자

en: Capitalize each word
ko: 각 단어를 대문자로

en: Case in path
ko: 경로의 대소문자

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
ko: URL에서 대시(-)를 스페이스( )로 변환

en: Exclude from display
ko: 화면에서 제외

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
ko: 이 링크에 대한 드루팔 경로 또는 절대 URL입니다. 아래의 "대체 패턴"에 따라 이 화면에서 데이터를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
ko: 링크에 적용할 CSS 클래스입니다.

en: Prefix text
ko: 접두사

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
ko: 이 링크 전에 표시할 텍스트입니다. HTML을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Suffix text
ko: 접미사

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
ko: 이 링크 후에 표시할 텍스트입니다. HTML을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
ko: 단어 경계에서만 자름

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
ko: 선택한 경우 이 필드는 단어 경계에서만 잘립니다. 이를 통해 명시된 최대 문자 이하를 보장합니다. 단어 경계가 없는 경우 필드를 자르지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Strip HTML tags
ko: HTML 태그 제거

en: Field can contain HTML
ko: 필드는 HTML을 포함할 수 있음

en: File size display
ko: 파일 크기 표시

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
ko: 형식화됨(KB 또는 MB)

en: Raw bytes
ko: 원시 바이트

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
ko: 선택하면, true는 false로 표시됩니다.

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
ko: 시간 전("이전" 포함)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
ko: 시간 범위 ("이전/지금부터" 포함)

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
ko: 선택하면 숫자는 반올림됩니다.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
ko: 소수점 이후 인쇄할 자릿수를 지정합니다.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
ko: 소수점으로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
ko: 천 단위 구분 기호로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
ko: 숫자 앞에 입력할 텍스트입니다(예: 통화 기호).

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
ko: 숫자 뒤에 입력할 텍스트입니다(예: 통화 기호).

en: Simple separator
ko: 단순 구분 기호

en: Display as link
ko: 링크로 표시

en: Operator identifier
ko: 연산자 식별자

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
ko: 이 경우 URL에서 ? 뒤에 나타나 이 연산자를 식별합니다.

en: Filter identifier
ko: 필터 식별자

en: This exposed filter is optional and will have added options to allow it not to be set.
ko: 이 노출된 필터는 선택사항이며 설정할 수 없도록 하려면 선택사항을 추가해야 합니다.

en: Remember
ko: 기억

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
ko: 사용자가 이 필터에 제공한 마지막 설정을 기억합니다.

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
ko: 필터를 노출하려면 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: This identifier is not allowed.
ko: 이 ID는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
ko: 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 형식의 날짜입니다. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS가 선호됩니다.

en: Invalid date format.
ko: 날짜 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Limit list to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목으로 목록 제한

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
ko: 선택하면 사용자에게 표시되는 항목만 여기에서 선택된 항목입니다.

en: not in
ko: 다음에 포함되지 않음

en: Is all of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당

en: Is none of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당하지 않음

en: not
ko: 아님

en: Is between
ko: 두 값 사이

en: between
ko: 사이

en: Is not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And max
ko: 그리고 최대

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Contains any word
ko: 임의의 단어를 포함

en: has word
ko: 단어 포함

en: Contains all words
ko: 모든 단어를 포함

en: has all
ko: 모두 포함

en: begins
ko: 시작

en: ends
ko: 끝

en: Require this relationship
ko: 이 관계를 강제함

en: asc
ko: 오름차순

en: desc
ko: 내림차순

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
ko: 세분도는 두 날짜가 같은지 여부를 판단할 때 사용하는 최소 단위입니다; 예를 들면, 세분도가 "년"이면 1999년의 어떤 날짜건 같은 날짜로 간주합니다.

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
ko: 다음 쿼리는 뷰를 랜더링하는 동안 실행됐습니다.

en: This display has no path.
ko: 이 화면은 경로가 없습니다.

en: Query build time
ko: 쿼리 생성 시간

en: Query execute time
ko: 쿼리 실행 시간

en: View render time
ko: 랜더링 시간 조회

en: No query was run
ko: 실행된 쿼리가 없음

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
ko: 유효성 검사 오류로 인해 미리 볼 수 없습니다.

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: The view has been deleted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 삭제했습니다.

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
ko: 해제되었고 이제 이 뷰를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
ko: 원본 뷰와 다른 이름으로 사용하려면 사용할 이름을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면 원본 뷰 이름을 사용합니다.

en: Paste view code here
ko: 뷰 코드 붙혀 넣기

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
ko: @type 핸들러의 @table.@field 는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Go to the real page for this display
ko: 이 화면표시에 대한 실제 페이지로 이동

en: Missing style plugin
ko: 누락된 스타일 플러그인

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: View analysis
ko: 뷰 분석

en: Configure @type
ko: @type 설정하기

en: Rearrange @type
ko: @type 재정렬하기

en: Broken field @id
ko: 깨진 필드 @id

en: There are no @types available to add.
ko: 추가할 수 있는 @types 형식이 없습니다.

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 기타 설정하기

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 요약 스타일 설정하기

en: Clear Views' cache
ko: 뷰 캐시 지우기

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
ko: 모든 SQL 쿼리에 뷰 서명 추가하기

en: Disable views data caching
ko: 뷰 데이터 캐싱 사용하지 않기

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
ko: 뷰는 테이블, 모듈, 사용할 수 있는 뷰에 대한 데이터를 캐싱해서 성능을 향상시킵니다. 이 상자에 체크하면 뷰는 이 캐시를 무시하고 필요할 때마다 항상 이 데이터를 재생성합니다. 사이트의 성능이 심각하게 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기를 표시하는 동안 다른 쿼리 실행 결과를 보여 줍니다.

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
ko: 드루팔은 하나의 뷰를 표시하는 동안 다른 많은 쿼리를 실행할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 실시간 미리보기를 포함해 뷰를 표시하는 동안 실행하는 모든 쿼리를 표시합니다.

en: Error: missing @component
ko: 오류: @component 없음

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
ko: 뷰 분석 보고서에 보고할 내용이 없습니다.

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
ko: 이 보기에는 기본 표시만 있으므로, 사이트의 임의의 위치에 배치되지 않습니다. 페이지 또는 블록 표시를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Reduce duplicates
ko: 중복 감소

en: Default settings for this view.
ko: 이 뷰에 대한 기본 설정입니다.

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
ko: 뷰를 URL 및 메뉴 링크가 있는 페이지로 표시하기

en: Display the view as a block.
ko: 뷰를 블록으로 표시합니다.

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
ko: 하나의 동일한 뷰에서 여러 개의 뷰를 보여주기 위해 다른 디스플레이에 추가하는 첨부 뷰입니다.

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
ko: 뷰를 RSS 피드같은 피드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows one after another.
ko: 행을 차례로 표시하기

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Displays rows in a grid.
ko: 행을 그리드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows in a table.
ko: 행을 표로 표시하기

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
ko: 기본 요약본을 목록으로 표시하기

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
ko: 양식없는 요약본을 차례대로 혹은 인라인으로 선택해 표시하기

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
ko: 뷰에서 RSS 피드를 생성합니다.

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Will be available to all users.
ko: 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
ko: 지정한 역할에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: No caching of Views data.
ko: 뷰 데이터를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: Time-based
ko: 시간 기반

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
ko: 단순하게 시간 기반으로 데이터를 캐싱합니다.

en: sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
ko: 수집 항목들을 외부 RSS, Atom 뉴스 피드에서 불러옵니다.

en: The title of the aggregator item.
ko: 수집 항목의 제목입니다.

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
ko: 해당 항목의 원래 소스 URL 링크입니다.

en: The author of the original imported item.
ko: 가져온 원래 항목의 작성자입니다.

en: The actual content of the imported item.
ko: 가져온 항목의 실제 내용입니다.

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
ko: 원래 피드 항목이 게시된 날짜입니다. (일부 피드에서는 가져온 날짜입니다. )

en: Feed ID
ko: 피드 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
ko: 집계기 피드의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
ko: 집계 피드의 제목입니다.

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
ko: 피드의 소스 URL에 대한 링크입니다.

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
ko: 피드에 새 컨텐츠가 있는지 마지막으로 확인한 날짜입니다.

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
ko: 수집기 피드의 상세정보입니다.

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
ko: 원본 소스의 데이터를 사용해서 피드 수집기 항목을 표시합니다.

en: The book the node is in.
ko: 노드에 있는 책.

en: The weight of the book page.
ko: 책 페이지의 표시순서입니다.

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
ko: 계층 구조에서 책 페이지의 깊이; 최고 레벨의 책은 1의 깊이를 가집니다.

en: The parent book node.
ko: 상위 책 노드.

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 이름. 작성자의 홈페이지에 링크로 렌더링 할 수 있습니다.

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 웹 사이트 주소. 링크로 렌더링할 수 있습니다. 작성자가 등록된 사용자인 경우 비어 있습니다.

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 사용자 ID.

en: Parent CID
ko: 상위 CID

en: Last comment time
ko: 최근 댓글 추가 시간

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
ko: 마지막 댓글이 게시된 때의 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Last comment author
ko: 최근 댓글 작성자

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
ko: 최근 게시된 댓글의 작성자 이름입니다.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: The number of comments a node has.
ko: 노드에 달린 댓글 수.

en: Updated/commented date
ko: 업데이트/댓글달린 날짜

en: The number of new comments on the node.
ko: 노드의 새로운 댓글 수입니다.

en: Comment status
ko: 댓글 상태

en: User posted or commented
ko: 게시 또는 댓글 작성한 사용자

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
ko: 사용자가 노드를 게시하거나 노드에 댓글을 단 경우에만 노드를 표시합니다.

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
ko: 댓글은 기본 댓글 뷰로 표시하기

en: Display the comment as RSS.
ko: 댓글을 RSS로 표시하기

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
ko: 사용자 연락처 페이지에 대한 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Locale source
ko: 로케일 원본

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
ko: 번역 원본 문자열로, 영어나 혹은 사이트 기본 언어입니다.

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
ko: 문자열의 문맥이나 위치에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Locale target
ko: 로케일 대상

en: The title of the node.
ko: 노드 제목

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Whether or not the node is published.
ko: 노드의 공개 여부입니다.

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Created month
ko: 작성 월

en: Created day
ko: 작성일

en: Created week
ko: 작성한 주

en: Updated year + month
ko: 업데이트 연도 + 월

en: Updated year
ko: 업데이트 연도

en: Updated month
ko: 업데이트 월

en: Updated day
ko: 업데이트 일

en: Updated week
ko: 업데이트 주

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
ko: 개정판으로 되돌리는 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Filter by access.
ko: 접근 권한에 따라 필터링합니다.

en: Has new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠가 있음

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
ko: %display 표시는 접근 제어는 없지만 게시된 노드에 대한 필터를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
ko: 검색 항목의 점수입니다. 검색 필터가 존재하지 않는 경우 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Search Terms
ko: 검색어

en: Total views
ko: 모두 보기

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
ko: 노드를 본 총 횟수입니다.

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
ko: 오늘 노드를 본 총 횟수입니다.

en: Most recent view
ko: 가장 최근 보기

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
ko: 노드를 본 최근 시간입니다.

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
ko: 페이지를 방문한 사용자의 브라우저 세션 ID입니다.

en: Title of page visited.
ko: 방문한 페이지의 제목입니다.

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
ko: 방문한 페이지에 대한 내부 경로 (드루팔 설치 디렉토리를 기준으로 상대 경로)

en: Referrer URI.
ko: 참조(Referrer) URI

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 한 유저의 호스트명

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
ko: 페이지 읽어들이는데 필요로 한 초(milliseconds)단위의 시간

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 되었을 때의 타임 스탬프

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
ko: 드루팔과 다양한 모듈에 의해 유지되는 파일.

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
ko: 분류 용어는 노드에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" to a particular vocabulary.
ko: "분류: 용어" 결과를 특정 어휘로 필터링합니다.

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
ko: 지정된 용어모음에서 노드와 관련된 모든 분류 용어를 표시합니다.

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
ko: 용어의 상위 용어입니다. 이로 인해 다중 상위를 허용하는 어휘를 사용하는 경우 중복 항목이 생성될 수 있습니다.

en: Child translation
ko: 하위 번역

en: The user ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: The user or author name.
ko: 사용자 또는 작성자 이름입니다.

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
ko: 주어진 사용자의 이메일 주소입니다. 이 필드는 보통 사용자에게 표시되지 않습니다. 따라서 사용 시 조심해야 합니다.

en: Language of the user
ko: 해당 사용자의 언어

en: User ID from URL
ko: URL 상의 사용자 ID

en: User ID from logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 사용자 ID

en: Randomize the display order.
ko: 표시 순서를 무작위로 지정합니다.

en: Null
ko: 널

en: Provide custom text or link.
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트 또는 링크를 제공합니다.

en: View result counter
ko: 결과 카운터 보기

en: Displays the actual position of the view result
ko: 뷰 결과의 실제 위치를 표시합니다

en: No user
ko: 사용자 없음

en: Show teaser-style link
ko: 티저 스타일 링크 표시

en: Link this field to new comments
ko: 새 댓글이 이 필드를 링크

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Contact %user
ko: 연락처 %user

en: Unknown language
ko: 알 수 없는 언어

en: Current user's language
ko: 현재 사용자의 언어

en: Default site language
ko: 사이트 기본 언어

en: Check for new comments as well
ko: 새로운 댓글도 확인

en: Build mode
ko: 빌드 모드

en: Alternative sort
ko: 대체 정렬

en: Alternate sort order
ko: 대체 정렬 순서

en: On empty input
ko: 빈 입력

en: Show None
ko: 표시 안 함

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: Display score
ko: 표시 스코어

en: Link this field to download the file
ko: 다운로드 파일에 이 필드를 링크

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
ko: 깊이는 계층 구조의 용어로 태그된 노드와 일치합니다. 예를 들면,  "과일" 용어와 하위 용어로 "사과"가 있을 경우, 1(또는 더높은)의 깊이를 가지고 "과일"을 필터링하면  "과일" 뿐만 아니라 "사과"로 태그된 노드도 얻게 됩니다. 반대의 경우도 성립합니다; -1(또는 더 낮은)의 깊이로 "사과"를 검색하면 마찬가지로 "과일"로 태그된 노드도 가져옵니다.

en: No vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음 없음

en: Link this field to its term page
ko: 해당 용어 페이지에 이 필드 링크

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음에 의한 용어 제한

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
ko: 일반 옵션에서 용어를 표시할 어휘를 선택합니다.

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 계층 구조 보기

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Current language
ko: 현재 언어

en: Is the logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자입니다

en: Usernames
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 사용자 이름의 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
ko: 또한 노드 검색 및 노드 작성자 사용

en: Restrict user based on role
ko: 역할에 따라 사용자 제한

en: Restrict to the selected roles
ko: 선택한 역할로 제한

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
ko: 선택된 역할이 없는 경우 모든 역할의 사용자가 허용됩니다.

en: Unrestricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: No role(s) selected
ko: 선택된 역할 없음

en: Multiple roles
ko: 다중 역할

en: You must select at least one role if type is "by role"
ko: 유형이 "역할"인 경우 최소한 역할을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: PHP validate code
ko: PHP 유효성 검증 코드

en: Never cache
ko: 캐쉬 안함

en: Query results
ko: 쿼리 결과

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간입니다.

en: Rendered output
ko: 렌더링된 출력

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 시간입니다.

en: Broken field
ko: 깨진 필드

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Use AJAX
ko: AJAX 사용

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
ko: 이 디스플레이가 "더 보기" 링크를 제공하도록 설정합니다.

en: Specify access control type for this display.
ko: 이 화면에 대한 접근 제어 유형을 지정합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Specify caching type for this display.
ko: 이 화면에 대한 캐싱 유형을 지정합니다.

en: Change settings for this caching type.
ko: 이 캐싱 유형에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Link display
ko: 링크 디스플레이

en: Exposed form in block
ko: 블록에 노출된 양식

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
ko: 뷰 대신, 블록에 노출된 양식을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: The title of this view
ko: 이 뷰의 제목

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
ko: 이 제목은 페이지 제목, 블록 제목 등등으로 제목이 표시될 때마다 뷰에 표시됩니다.

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
ko: 이 화면에 관련된 쪽번호에 문제가 발생하지 않는 한 0으로 두어야 합니다. 한 쪽에 여러 쪽번호를 사용하면 ?page= array 내에서 충돌하지 않도록 더 높은 값으로 이 숫자를 설정해야 할지도 모릅니다. 큰 값은 URL에 쉽표를 많이 추가하게 될 것입니다. 가능하면 하지 마십시오.

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
ko: 화면 하단에 더 보기 링크를 추가합니다.

en: Create more link
ko: 더보기 링크 만들기

en: The text to display for the more link.
ko: 더보기 링크에 표시할 문자입니다.

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
ko: 이 경우 개별 항목만 보기에 표시합니다. 동일한 항목이 여러 개인 경우 각각 한 번만 표시됩니다. 항상 작동하지 않아도 이를 사용하여 시도하고 보기에서 중복 항목을 제거할 수 있습니다. 조회 속도가 느려질 수 있으므로 신중하게 사용해야 합니다.

en: Access restrictions
ko: 접근 제한

en: Access options
ko: 접근 선택사항

en: Caching options
ko: 캐싱 선택사항

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: How should this view be styled
ko: 뷰에 스타일 적용하는 방식

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
ko: 선택한 스타일에 설정이 있으면 보기 요약에서 옆에 나타나는 설정 단추를 클릭해야 합니다.

en: Style options
ko: 스타일 옵션

en: Row style options
ko: 행 스타일 옵션

en: How should each row in this view be styled
ko: 이 뷰의 각 행 표시 스타일

en: Which display to use for path
ko: 경로에 사용할 표시

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
ko: 요약 링크, RSS 피드 링크, 추가 링크 등과 같은 항목에 대해 이 표시 경로를 가져오는 데 사용할 표시

en: Put the exposed form in a block
ko: 블록에 노출된 양식 배치

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
ko: 설정한 경우 노출된 위젯은 이 보기에 나타나지 않습니다. 대신, 블록이 Drupal 블록 관리 시스템에서 사용 가능하고, 노출된 양식이 여기에 나타납니다. 이 블록은 수동으로 사용 가능하게 해야 합니다. 보기는 자동으로 이를 사용 가능하게 하지 않습니다.

en: Display "@display" uses fields but there are none defined for it or all are excluded.
ko: "@display" 표시는 필드를 사용하지만, 이에 대해 정의된 항목이 없거나 모두 제외됩니다.

en: Display "@display" uses a path but the path is undefined.
ko: "@display" 표시는 경로를 사용하지만, 경로가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Display "@display" has an invalid style plugin.
ko: "@display" 표시에 올바르지 않은 스타일 플러그인이 있습니다.

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
ko: 노출된 양식: @view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
ko: 첨부 설정

en: Inherit exposed filters
ko: 노출 필터를 상속

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
ko: 이 화면을 포함된 상위 화면으로 부터 노출된 필터 값을 이어받을까요?

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
ko: 상위 표시 이전 또는 이후에 첨부합니까?

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
ko: 첨부해야 하는 하나 이상의 표시를 선택합니다.

en: Block admin description
ko: 블록 관리 설명

en: Using the site name
ko: 사이트 이름 사용

en: Use the site name for the title
ko: 제목에 사이트 이름 사용

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
ko: 피드 아이콘은 선택된 디스플레이에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No menu
ko: 메뉴 없음

en: Normal: @title
ko: 보통: @title

en: Tab: @title
ko: 탭: @title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
ko: 상위 메뉴에 대한 설정 변경

en: The menu path or URL of this view
ko: 메뉴 경로 또는 이 화면의 URL

en: Menu item entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 입력

en: No menu entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
ko: 보통이나 탭을 설정했다면 메뉴 항목으로 사용할 문자를 입력하세요.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
ko: 가능한 메뉴 안에다가 항목을 삽입

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
ko: 더 낮은 무게일수록 더 높이/좌측에 나타납니다.

en: Default tab options
ko: 기본 탭 설정

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
ko: 메뉴 항목을 탭으로 제공하는 경우 Drupal은 해당 탭의 상위 메뉴 항목 내용을 알아야 합니다. 때때로 상위가 이미 존재하지만, 항목을 작성해야 할 때도 있습니다. 상위 항목의 경로는 항상 남은 마지막 파트와 동일한 경로여야 합니다. 즉, 이 보기에 대한 경로가 <em>foo/bar/baz</em>인 경우 상위 경로는 <em>foo/bar</em>입니다.

en: Already exists
ko: 이미 있음

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목을 생성하려고 한다면, 항목의 제목을 입력하세요.

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
ko: 상위 메뉴 항목을 작성하는 경우 항목에 대한 설명을 입력합니다.

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목이 탭이라면, 탭의 무게르 입력하세요. 낮은 숫자일수록, 더 왼쪽에 위치하게 됩니다.

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
ko: "%"는 경로명에 대한 첫 번째 세그먼트로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
ko: 보기는 내부에 %를 포함하는 경로에 대한 일반 메뉴 항목을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
ko: 경로가 %로 끝나는 표시는 탭일 수 없습니다.

en: Title is required for this menu type.
ko: 이 메뉴 유형에 대한 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Inline fields
ko: 인라인 필드

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
ko: 구분 기호는 인라인 필드 사이에 입력하여 서로 뭉치지 않도록 간격을 유지합니다. 이 필드에서 HTML을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
ko: 필요에 따라 레코드를 그룹화 하는 필드를 지정할 수 있습니다. 그룹화 하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
ko: @style 스타일에는 행 스타일이 필요하지만, 행 플러그인이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
ko: 수평 정렬은 항목들을 왼쪽부터 오른쪽으로 배치합니다. 수직 정렬은 항목을 왼쪽 상단에 시작해서 아래로 배치합니다.

en: RSS description
ko: RSS 설명

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
ko: 이 항목은 RSS 피드 자체에 나타납니다.

en: Display record count with link
ko: 링크를 포함하는 레코드 개수 표시

en: Override number of items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수 대체

en: Display items inline
ko: 인라인 항목 표시

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
ko: 테이블 설정을 변경하려면 필드가 하나 이상 필요합니다.

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
ko: 클릭 정렬을 사용하는 경우 일반 정렬 대체

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
ko: 테이블 헤더 고정 드루팔 스타일 (자바스크립트) 사용

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
ko: (스티키 머리말 효과는 아래 미리보기엔 반영되지 않고 실제 출력에서만 효과를 발휘합니다.)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
ko: 열에 필드 배치: 동일한 열로 여러 필드를 결합할 수 있습니다. 지정된 열의 구분 기호를 사용하여 필드를 구분합니다. 정렬 가능한 상자를 확인하여 해당 열이 클릭 정렬이 가능하도록 설정하고, 기본 정렬 단일 선택 단추를 선택하여 기본적으로 정렬되는 열(있는 경우)을 판별합니다. 필드 섹션에서 열 순서 및 필드 레이블을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
ko: 선택한 스타일은 필드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: None defined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: New view
ko: 새로운 뷰

en: Changed view
ko: 변경된 뷰

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
ko: 뷰 %name, <strong>@base</strong> 형식 항목을 표시함.

en: Live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: PHP filter
ko: PHP 필터

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
ko: 정기 작업이 이미 진행 중인데 다시 시작하려고 시도했습니다.

en: Cron run completed.
ko: 정기 작업을 마쳤습니다.

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: HTTP request status
ko: HTTP 요청(request) 상황

en: Fails
ko: 실패

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: Import code
ko: 코드 가져오기

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Already added languages
ko: 등록된 언어

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Recent blog posts
ko: 최근 블로그 포스트

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: Edit language
ko: 언어 편집

en: Filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 ID

en: list links
ko: 링크 조회

en: Edit category
ko: 카테고리 수정

en: The content type %name has been updated.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 수정했습니다.

en: The content type %name has been added.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어 (Catalan)

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
ko: 폼을 제출해야 이 표의 변경 내용이 저장됩니다.

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
ko: 블루 라군 (기본)

en: The requested page could not be found.
ko: 요청한 페이지를 찾을수 없습니다.

en: Standard deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: The user account %id does not exist.
ko: %id 계정이 없습니다.

en: Attempted to cancel non-existing user account: %id.
ko: 등록되지 않은 사용자 계정을 삭제하려 했습니다. %id.

en: Requirements problem
ko: 요구사항 문제

en: Database configuration
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: The type of database your @drupal data will be stored in.
ko: 당신의 @drupal 데이터가 저장될 데이터베이스의 종류.

en: The name of the database your @drupal data will be stored in. It must exist on your server before @drupal can be installed.
ko: 당신의 @drupal 데이터가 저장될 데이터베이스의 이름. 반드시 @drupal 설치 이전에 서버에 존재해야 합니다.

en: If more than one application will be sharing this database, enter a table prefix such as %prefix for your @drupal site here.
ko: 만일 하나 이상의 어플리케이션이 이 데이터베이스를 공유할 경우, 당신의 @drupal 사이트를 위한 %prefix 같은 테이블 접두어를 입력하십시오.

en: Select an installation profile
ko: 설치 프로필을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Learn how to install Drupal in other languages
ko: 드루팔을 다른 언어로 설치하는 방법 보기

en: (built-in)
ko: (내장)

en: No profiles available
ko: 가능한 프로필 없음.

en: Drupal already installed
ko: 드루팔이 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: <ul><li>To start over, you must empty your existing database.</li><li>To install to a different database, edit the appropriate <em>settings.php</em> file in the <em>sites</em> folder.</li><li>To upgrade an existing installation, proceed to the <a href="@base-url/update.php">update script</a>.</li><li>View your <a href="@base-url">existing site</a>.</li></ul>
ko: <ul><li>설치를 시작하려면, 반드시 기존 데이터베이스를 비워야합니다.</li><li>다른 데이터베이스에 설치하려면 <em>sites</em> 디렉토리의 <em>settings.php</em> 파일을 수정하십시오.</li><li>기존 드루팔을 업그레이드하려면 <a href="@base-url/update.php">업데이트 스크립트</a>를 실행하십시오.</li><li><a href="@base-url">기존 사이트</a>를 확인하십시오.</li></ul>

en: Installing @drupal
ko: @drupal 설치 중

en: The installation has encountered an error.
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Configure site
ko: 사이트 설정

en: @drupal installation complete
ko: @drupal 설치 완료

en: Installed %module module.
ko: %module 모듈 설치 완료

en: Choose profile
ko: 프로필 선택

en: Verify requirements
ko: 요구 사항 확인

en: Set up database
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Set up translations
ko: 번역 설치

en: Install site
ko: 사이트 설치

en: Finish translations
ko: 번역 마무리

en: Site e-mail address
ko: 사이트의 이메일 주소

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
ko: 해당 사이트의 대표 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 이 주소는 사용자 등록이나 비밀번호 재발급 요청, 각종 통지 과정에서 자동으로 발송되는 메일의 <em>From:(발신자)</em> 주소로 사용합니다. 스팸 메일로 분류되지 않도록 가급적 사이트 도메인으로 끝나는 주소를 사용하세요.

en: By default, dates in this site will be displayed in the chosen time zone.
ko: 사이트의 시간대를 지정하십시오. 기본적으로 사이트 내 모든 날짜는 해당 시간대로 표시됩니다.

en: Update notifications
ko: 업데이트 알림

en: Check for updates automatically
ko: 자동으로 업데이트 확인

en: Removed orphaned action '%action' from database.
ko: 고립된 액션 '%action' 을 데이터베이스에서 제거했습니다.

en: Cron run exceeded the time limit and was aborted.
ko: 정기 작업이 제한 시간을 넘겨 중지되었습니다.

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
ko[0]: 1 바이트
ko[1]: @count 바이트

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
ko: !name은 %max 글자보다 길 수 없습니다. 현재 %length 글자입니다.

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
ko: %name 요소에서 %choice는 허용되지 않는 선택입니다.

en: GD2 image manipulation toolkit
ko: GD2 이미지 조작 툴킷

en: The GD toolkit is installed and working properly.
ko: GD 툴킷이 정상적으로 동작하고 있습니다.

en: Define the image quality for JPEG manipulations. Ranges from 0 to 100. Higher values mean better image quality but bigger files.
ko: JPEG 이미지의 품질을 설정합니다. 0부터 100까지의 값을 가집니다. 더 큰 값이 품질이 더 좋지만, 파일 크기가 커지게 됩니다.

en: The GD image toolkit requires that the GD module for PHP be installed and configured properly. For more information see <a href="@url">PHP's image documentation</a>.
ko: GD2 툴킷을 사용하려면 PHP에 GD모듈을 설치하고 올바르게 설정해야 합니다. 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@url">PHP의 이미지 문서</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: JPEG quality must be a number between 0 and 100.
ko: JPEG의 품질은 0~100의 숫자입니다.

en: Right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Predefined language
ko: 정의가 끝난 언어

en: Custom language
ko: 사용자 정의 언어

en: Add custom language
ko: 사용자 정의 언어 추가하기

en: Save language
ko: 언어 저장

en: <a href="@rfc4646">RFC 4646</a> compliant language identifier. Language codes typically use a country code, and optionally, a script or regional variant name. <em>Examples: "en", "en-US" and "zh-Hant".</em>
ko: <a href="@rfc4646">RFC 4646</a>과 호환되는 언어 식별자를 입력하세요.  일반적으로 언어 코드에는 국가 코드를 사용하며 뒤에 문자나 지역명을 추가하기도 합니다. <em>예: "en", "en-US", "zh-Hant"</em>

en: Language name in English
ko: 언어 이름 (영어)

en: Name of the language in English. Will be available for translation in all languages.
ko: 해당 언어의 영문 표기명을 입력하십시오. 다른 언어로 번역할 때 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Native language name
ko: 모국어명

en: Name of the language in the language being added.
ko: 추가하려는 언어의 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Language domain
ko: 언어 도메인

en: Direction that text in this language is presented.
ko: 이 언어의 텍스트 표시 방향을 지정하세요. 예를 들면, 한국어의 경우는 '왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로' 입니다.

en: The language %language (%code) already exists.
ko: 언어 %language (%code) 는 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: Invalid language code.
ko: 부적절한 언어 코드입니다.

en: The language %language has been created and can now be used. More information is available on the <a href="@locale-help">help screen</a>.
ko: 언어 %language 가 생성되어 이제 사용할 수 있습니다. 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@locale-help">도움말</a>을 참고하십시오.

en: Domain and path prefix values should not be set at the same time.
ko: 도메인과 경로 접두어는 동시에 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: The domain (%domain) is already tied to a language (%language).
ko: 도메인 (%domain) 은 이미 다른 언어 (%language) 에 할당되었습니다.

en: Only the default language can have both the domain and prefix empty.
ko: 기본 언어만이 도메인과 접두어를 빈칸으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The prefix (%prefix) is already tied to a language (%language).
ko: 접두어 (%prefix) 는 이미 다른 언어 (%language) 에 할당되었습니다.

en: The English language cannot be deleted.
ko: 영어 언어는 지울 수 없습니다.

en: The default language cannot be deleted.
ko: 기본 언어는 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and posts in this language will be set to be language neutral. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 언어를 삭제하면 해당 언어의 모든 번역된 문자열도 삭제되며, 이 언어로 설정된 글은 언어 미지정으로 설정됩니다. 이 행동은 원래대로 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Language negotiation configuration saved.
ko: 언어 선택 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: English (built-in)
ko: 영어 (내장)

en: String contains
ko: 포함되는 문자열

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
ko: 모든 문자열을 보려면 빈칸으로 두세요. 찾는데 대소문자를 구별하지 않습니다.

en: English (provided by Drupal)
ko: 영어 (Drupal 제공)

en: Search in
ko: 검색 대상

en: Both translated and untranslated strings
ko: 번역이 끝난 상태, 아직 번역 되지 않은 문자열의 양쪽 모두

en: Only translated strings
ko: 번역된 문자열만

en: Only untranslated strings
ko: 번역되지 않은 문자열만

en: Limit search to
ko: 검색 제한

en: All text groups
ko: 모든 텍스트 그룹

en: Languages not yet added
ko: 미등록 언어

en: Import translation
ko: 번역 파일 불러오기

en: A Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file.
ko: 불러올 <em>. po</em> 파일(Gettext Portable Object file)을 지정하십시오.

en: Import into
ko: 불러온 내용을 저장할 언어

en: Choose the language you want to add strings into. If you choose a language which is not yet set up, it will be added.
ko: 문자열로 추가하고 싶은 언어를 지정하십시오. 아직 추가하지 않은 언어를 선택하면 그 언어가 추가됩니다.

en: Text group
ko: 텍스트 그룹

en: Imported translations will be added to this text group.
ko: 불러온 번역을 이 텍스트 그룹에 추가합니다.

en: The language %language has been created.
ko: %language 언어를 생성했습니다.

en: Export translation
ko: 번역 파일 내보내기

en: Select the language to export in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) format.
ko: <em>. po</em> 파일(Gettext Portable Object 형식)로 내보려는 언어를 선택하세요.

en: Generate a Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) file with all strings from the Drupal locale database.
ko: 드루팔 로케일 데이터베이스의 전체 문자열을 포함한 <em>. pot</em> 파일 (Gettext Portable Object Template)을 생성합니다.

en: String not found.
ko: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
ko: 입력한 문자열이 허용되지 않는 HTML을 포함하고 있습니다: %string

en: The string has been saved.
ko: 문자열을 저장했습니다.

en: The string has been removed.
ko: 문자열을 삭제했습니다.

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
ko: 불러오려는 언어는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다. 헤더가 잘못되었거나 없습니다.

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings, %update strings were updated and %delete strings were removed.
ko: 번역을 모두 업데이트했습니다. 추가 (%number) / 업데이트 (%update) / 삭제 (%delete)

en: Importing interface translations
ko: 인터페이스 번역 문자열 불러오기

en: Starting import
ko: 불러들이기 시작

en: Error importing interface translations
ko: 인터페이스 번역 문자열 불러들이던 중의 오류

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
ko: 입력한 번역 문자열이 허용되지 않는 HTML을 포함하고 있습니다: %string

en: The %language language (%code) has been created.
ko: 언어 %language (%code)가 작성되었습니다.

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
ko: %file을 %locale에 넣었습니다. 추가 (%number) / 업데이트 (%update) / 삭제 (%delete)

en: Exported %locale translation file: %filename.
ko: 내보낸 %locale 번역 파일: %filename

en: Exported translation file: %filename.
ko: 내보낸 번역 파일: %filename

en: Updated JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
ko: %language JavaScript 번역 파일을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Created JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
ko: %language JavaScript 번역 파일을 생성했습니다.

en: Removed JavaScript translation file for the language %language, because no translations currently exist for that language.
ko: %language 용의 번역이 현재로서는 존재하지 않기 때문에 JavaScript 번역 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: An error occurred during creation of the JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
ko: %language JavaScript 번역 파일을 생성하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: One translation string was skipped because it contains disallowed HTML. | @count translation strings were skipped because they contain disallowed HTML.
ko[0]: 허용하지 않는 HTML이 있는 1개의 번역 문자열을 건너뛰었습니다.
ko[1]: 허용하지 않는 HTML이 있는 @count개의 번역 문자열을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: One translation file imported for the newly installed modules. | @count translation files imported for the newly installed modules.
ko[0]: 새로 설치한 모듈의 번역 파일을 불러왔습니다. (1개)
ko[1]: 새로 설치한 모듈의 번역 파일을 불러왔습니다. (@count개)

en: One translation file imported for the enabled modules. | @count translation files imported for the enabled modules.
ko[0]: 활성화 된 모듈의 번역 파일을 불러왔습니다. (1개)
ko[1]: 활성화 된 모듈의 번역 파일을 불러왔습니다. (@count개)

en: Abkhazian
ko: 압카즈어 (Abkhazian)

en: Avestan
ko: 아베스타어 (Avestan)

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어 (Afrikaans)

en: Akan
ko: 아칸어 (Akan)

en: Amharic
ko: 암라하어 (Amharic)

en: Assamese
ko: 아샘어 (Assamese)

en: Avar
ko: 아바릭어 (Avar)

en: Aymara
ko: 아이마라어 (Aymara)

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어 (Azerbaijani)

en: Bashkir
ko: 바슈키르어 (Bashkir)

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨로루시어 (Belarusian)

en: Bihari
ko: 비하르어 (Bihari)

en: Bislama
ko: 비슬라마어 (Bislama)

en: Bambara
ko: 밤바라어 (Bambara)

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어 (Bengali)

en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트어 (Tibetan)

en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어 (Breton)

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어 (Bosnian)

en: Chechen
ko: 체첸어 (Chechen)

en: Chamorro
ko: 차모로어 (Chamorro)

en: Corsican
ko: 코르시카어 (Corsican)

en: Cree
ko: 크리어 (Cree)

en: Old Slavonic
ko: 교회 슬라브어 (Old Slavonic)

en: Chuvash
ko: 추바시어 (Chuvash)

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어 (Welsh)

en: Maldivian
ko: 몰디브어 (Maldivian)

en: Bhutani
ko: 부탄어 (Bhutani)

en: Ewe
ko: 에웨어 (Ewe)

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어 (Esperanto)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어 (Estonian)

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어 (Basque)

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어 (Persian)

en: Fulah
ko: 풀라어 (Fulah)

en: Faeroese
ko: 페로어 (Faeroese)

en: Frisian
ko: 프리슬란드어 (Frisian)

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어 (Irish)

en: Scots Gaelic
ko: 스코틀랜드 게일어 (Scots Gaelic)

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어 (Galician)

en: Guarani
ko: 과라니어 (Guarani)

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어 (Gujarati)

en: Manx
ko: 맹크스어 (Manx)

en: Hausa
ko: 하우사어 (Hausa)

en: Hiri Motu
ko: 히리 모투어 (Hiri Motu)

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어 (Armenian)

en: Herero
ko: 헤레로어 (Herero)

en: Interlingua
ko: 인테르링구아 - 국제보조어협회 (Interlingua)

en: Interlingue
ko: 인테르링구에 (Interlingue)

en: Igbo
ko: 이그보어 (Igbo)

en: Inupiak
ko: 이누피아크어 (Inupiak)

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어 (Icelandic)

en: Inuktitut
ko: 이눅티투트어 (Inuktitut)

en: Javanese
ko: 자바어 (Javanese)

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어 (Georgian)

en: Kongo
ko: 콩고어 (Kongo)

en: Kikuyu
ko: 키쿠유어 (Kikuyu)

en: Kwanyama
ko: 쿠안야마어 (Kwanyama)

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어 (Kazakh)

en: Greenlandic
ko: 그린란드어 (Greenlandic)

en: Cambodian
ko: 캄보디아어 / 크메르어 (Cambodian)

en: Kannada
ko: 카나다어 (Kannada)

en: Kanuri
ko: 카누리어 (Kanuri)

en: Kashmiri
ko: 카슈미르어 (Kashmiri)

en: Kurdish
ko: 쿠르드어 (Kurdish)

en: Cornish
ko: 콘월어 (Cornish)

en: Latin
ko: 라틴어 (Latin)

en: Luxembourgish
ko: 룩셈부르크어 (Luxembourgish)

en: Luganda
ko: 루간다어 (Luganda)

en: Lingala
ko: 링갈라어 (Lingala)

en: Laothian
ko: 라오어 (Laothian)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어 (Latvian)

en: Malagasy
ko: 마다가스카르어 (Malagasy)

en: Marshallese
ko: 마셜제도어 (Marshallese)

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어 (Macedonian)

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어 (Malayalm)

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽고어 (Mongolian)

en: Moldavian
ko: 몰도바어 (Moldavian)

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어 (Marathi)

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어 (Malay)

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어 (Maltese)

en: Burmese
ko: 버마어 (Burmese)

en: North Ndebele
ko: 은데벨레어 - 북부 (North Ndebele)

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어 (Nepali)

en: Ndonga
ko: 느동가어 (Ndonga)

en: Norwegian Bokmål
ko: 노르웨이어 - 보크골 (Norwegian Bokmål)

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko: 노르웨이어 - 뉘노르스크 (Norwegian Nynorsk)

en: South Ndebele
ko: 은데벨레어 - 남부 (South Ndebele)

en: Chichewa
ko: 치체와어 (Chichewa)

en: Occitan
ko: 오크어 (Occitan)

en: Oromo
ko: 오로모어 (Oromo)

en: Oriya
ko: 오리야어 (Oriya)

en: Ossetian
ko: 오세트어 (Ossetian)

en: Punjabi
ko: 펀자브어 (Punjabi)

en: Pali
ko: 팔리어 (Pali)

en: Pashto
ko: 파슈토어 (Pashto)

en: Portuguese, Portugal
ko: 포르투갈어 (Portuguese, Portugal)

en: Portuguese, Brazil
ko: 포르투갈어 - 브라질 (Portuguese, Brazil)

en: Quechua
ko: 케추아어 (Quechua)

en: Rhaeto-Romance
ko: 레토-로만 (Rhaeto-Romance)

en: Kirundi
ko: 룬디어 (Kirundi)

en: Kinyarwanda
ko: 르완다어 (Kinyarwanda)

en: Sanskrit
ko: 산스크리트어 (Sanskrit)

en: Sardinian
ko: 사르디니아어 (Sardinian)

en: Sindhi
ko: 신디어 (Sindhi)

en: Northern Sami
ko: 북부 사미어 (Northern Sami)

en: Sango
ko: 산고어 (Sango)

en: Serbo-Croatian
ko: 세르비아-크로아티아어 (Serbo-Croatian)

en: Sinhala
ko: 싱할라어 (Sinhala)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어 (Slovenian)

en: Samoan
ko: 사모아어 (Samoan)

en: Shona
ko: 쇼나어 (Shona)

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어 (Albanian)

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어 (Serbian)

en: Siswati
ko: 스와티어 (Siswati)

en: Sesotho
ko: 소토어 (Sesotho)

en: Sudanese
ko: 순다어 (Sudanese)

en: Swahili
ko: 스와힐리어 (Swahili)

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어 (Tamil)

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어 (Telugu)

en: Tajik
ko: 타지크어 (Tajik)

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)

en: Tigrinya
ko: 티그리냐어 (Tigrinya)

en: Turkmen
ko: 투르크멘어 (Turkmen)

en: Tagalog
ko: 타갈로그어 (Tagalog)

en: Setswana
ko: 세츠와나어 (Setswana)

en: Tsonga
ko: 총가어 (Tsonga)

en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어 (Tatar)

en: Twi
ko: 트위어 (Twi)

en: Tahitian
ko: 타히티어 (Tahitian)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어 (Urdu)

en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베크어 (Uzbek)

en: Venda
ko: 벤다어 (Venda)

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어 (Vietnamese)

en: Wolof
ko: 올로프어 (Wolof)

en: Xhosa
ko: 코사어 (Xhosa)

en: Yiddish
ko: 이디시어 (Yiddish)

en: Yoruba
ko: 요루바어 (Yoruba)

en: Zhuang
ko: 주앙어 (Zhuang)

en: Chinese, Simplified
ko: 중국어 - 간체 (Chinese, Simplified)

en: Chinese, Traditional
ko: 중국어 - 번체 (Chinese, Traditional)

en: Zulu
ko: 줄루어 (Zulu)

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
ko: 메일 발송 오류(%from 가 %to 에게 보냄)

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: Operations on Unicode strings are emulated on a best-effort basis. Install the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> for improved Unicode support.
ko: 유니코드 문자열에 관한 작업을 최대한 우선 수행합니다. 유니코드 관련 기능이 더 필요하면 <a href="@url">PHP mbstring 확장 모듈</a>을 설치하세요.

en: Multibyte string function overloading in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 현재 PHP가 멀티 바이트 문자열 함수 오버로딩을 사용 중이지만 드루팔에서는 사용하면 안 됩니다. php.ini 의 <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> 구문을 확인하세요. 자세한 도움말은 PHP 문서의 <a href="@url">멀티 바이트 문자열 함수(mbstring)</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 현재 PHP가 멀티 바이트 문자열 입력 변환 기능을 사용하고 있는데 이 기능을 사용하면 안 됩니다. php.ini의 <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> 구문을 확인하세요. 자세한 정보는 <a href="@url">PHP 멀티 바이트 문자열 함수(mbstring) 문서</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_input</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 현재 PHP가 멀티 바이트 문자열 입력 변환 기능을 사용하고 있는데 이 기능을 사용하면 안 됩니다. php.ini 의 <em>mbstring.http_input</em> 구문을 확인하세요. 보다 자세한 도움말은 PHP 문서의 <a href="@url">멀티 바이트 문자열 함수(mbstring)</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Multibyte string output conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_output</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 현재 PHP가 멀티 바이트 문자열 출력 변환 기능을 사용하고 있는데 이 기능을 사용하면 안 됩니다. php.ini 의 <em>mbstring.http_output</em> 구문을 확인하세요. 보다 자세한 도움말은 PHP 문서의<a href="@url">멀티 바이트 문자열 함수(mbstring)</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Standard PHP
ko: 표준 PHP

en: Unicode library
ko: 유니코드 라이브러리

en: Could not convert XML encoding %s to UTF-8.
ko: XML 인코딩 %s를 UTF-8로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported encoding %s. Please install iconv, GNU recode or mbstring for PHP.
ko: %s 인코딩을 지원하지 않습니다. PHP mbstring, 혹은 iconv나 GNU recode를 설치하세요.

en: Parse error. Not well formed
ko: 구문 분석의 오류입니다. 올바른 형식이 아닙니다.

en: Parse error. Request not well formed.
ko: 구문 분석 오류입니다. 요청이 올바른 형식이 아닙니다.

en: Server error. Invalid XML-RPC. Request must be a methodCall.
ko: 서버 오류. 유효하지 않은 XML-RPC입니다. 요청은 methodCall 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname not specified.
ko: 서버 오류: 지정하지 않은 메소드 @methodname를 요청했습니다.

en: Server error. Wrong number of method parameters.
ko: 서버 오류: 메소드의 매개변수 개수가 잘못됐습니다.

en: Server error. Invalid method parameters.
ko: 서버 오류: 메소드의 매개변수가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Server error. Requested function @method does not exist.
ko: 서버 오류. 요청한 함수 @method 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid syntax for system.multicall.
ko: system.multicall 에 비화성화 된 문법입니다.

en: Recursive calls to system.multicall are forbidden.
ko: system.multicall 에 재귀적 호출(Recursive call)은 금지되고 있습니다.

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname signature not specified.
ko: 서버 오류: 지정하지 않은 @methodname 메소드 서명을 요청했습니다.

en: The name of the feed (or the name of the website providing the feed).
ko: 피드 제목이나 사이트 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Categorize news items
ko: 새로 수집한 내용의 카테고리 지정

en: Are you sure you want to remove all items from the feed %feed?
ko: 정말 %feed 피드의 모든 항목을 삭제해도 좋습니까?

en: checkboxes
ko: 체크박스

en: multiple selector
ko: 다중 선택기

en: Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. Formats supported by the aggregator include <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, and <a href="@atom">Atom</a>.
ko: 수많은 사이트(특히 뉴스 사이트나 블로그)에서는 정해진 XML 기반 포맷으로 사이트의 최근 소식과 글을 제공합니다. 수집기는 <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, <a href="@atom">Atom</a> 포맷을 지원합니다.

en: Current feeds are listed below, and <a href="@addfeed">new feeds may be added</a>. For each feed or feed category, the <em>latest items</em> block may be enabled at the <a href="@block">blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 아래는 현재의 피드 목록입니다. <a href="@addfeed">새로운 피드를 추가</a>할 수 있습니다. 피드 또는 카테고리 마다 <em>최근 항목</em>블록을 <a href="@block">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Add a feed in RSS, RDF or Atom format. A feed may only have one entry.
ko: RSS, RDF, Atom 피드를 추가하십시오.

en: Categories allow feed items from different feeds to be grouped together. For example, several sport-related feeds may belong to a category named <em>Sports</em>. Feed items may be grouped automatically (by selecting a category when creating or editing a feed) or manually (via the <em>Categorize</em> page available from feed item listings). Each category provides its own feed page and block.
ko: 카테고리를 이용해 서로 다른 피드의 항목을 묶을 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 몇 개의 스포츠 관련의 피드를 <em>스포츠</em> 카테고리에 할당할 수 있습니다. 피드 항목은 피드 생성 또는 수정 시 카테고리를 지정할 경우 자동으로, 피드 항목 목록의 <em>분류</em> 페이지에서 직접 카테고리를 지정할 수 있습니다. 각 카테고리는 각자의 페이지와 블록을 갖게 됩니다.

en: Configure which content your site aggregates from other sites, how often it polls them, and how they're categorized.
ko: 다른 사이트에서 수집할 내용, 수집 주기 및 분류 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Update items
ko: 내용 업데이트

en: Edit feed
ko: 피드 수정

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.

en: The block %info was assigned to the invalid region %region and has been disabled.
ko: 블록 %info 는 유효하지 않은 영역 %region 에 할당되어있으므로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The changes to these blocks will not be saved until the <em>Save blocks</em> button is clicked.
ko: <em>블록 저장</em> 버튼을 클릭하기 전까지 블록의 변경 사항은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Post new blog entry.
ko: 새 블로그 포스트 등록하기.

en: You are not allowed to post a new blog entry.
ko: 당신은 새 블로그 포스트를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: You have not created any blog entries.
ko: 당신이 작성한 블로그 포스트가 없습니다.

en: !author has not created any blog entries.
ko: !author 가 작성한 블로그 포스트가 없습니다.

en: No blog entries have been created.
ko: 블로그 포스트를 생성하지 않았습니다.

en: Blog entry
ko: 블로그 포스트

en: View recent blog entries
ko: 최근 블로그 항목 보기

en: Read !username's latest blog entries.
ko: !username 블로그의 최신 항목 읽기.

en: !username's blog
ko: !username의 블로그

en: Read the latest blog entries.
ko: 최근 블로그 항목 읽기.

en: The content type for the %add-child link must be one of those selected as an allowed book outline type.
ko: %add-child 링크의 콘텐츠 유형은 책 개요로 허용된 유형 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: Save book pages
ko: 책 페이지 저장

en: This book has been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
ko: 이 책은 다른 사용자가 수정했기 때문에 현재 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
ko: 제목이 %original 에서 %current 로 변경되었습니다.

en: Updated book %title.
ko: 책 %title이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: book: updated %title.
ko: 책: %title 이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Update book outline
ko: 책 개요 업데이트

en: Remove from book outline
ko: 책 개요로부터 제거

en: No changes were made
ko: 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: The post has been added to the selected book. You may now position it relative to other pages.
ko: 선택한 책에 해당 포스트를 추가했습니다. 이제 다른 페이지들 사이로 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: The book outline has been updated.
ko: 책의 개요가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: There was an error adding the post to the book.
ko: 책에 포스트를 추가할 때에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: %title has associated child pages, which will be relocated automatically to maintain their connection to the book. To recreate the hierarchy (as it was before removing this page), %title may be added again using the Outline tab, and each of its former child pages will need to be relocated manually.
ko: %title 에는 하위 페이지를 관련지을 수 있지만 그것들이 책과의 관계를 유지하기 위해서 자동적으로 재배치됩니다. 개요 탭을 사용해 %title 을 재차 추가하는 것으로 이 페이지를 분리하기 이전과 같이 계층 구조를 재현 할 수 있지만 그 경우는 각 하위 페이지를 수작업으로 재배치해야 합니다.

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
ko: 개요 탭을 사용해 %title 을 다시 계층 구조에 더할 수도 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove %title from the book hierarchy?
ko: 정말로 %title 을 책의 계층 구조로부터 분리시켜도 좋습니까?

en: The post has been removed from the book.
ko: 책으로부터 포스트가 제거되었습니다..

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
ko: 이 책 페이지의 인쇄에 적합한 버전과 하위 페이지를 보여주십시오.

en: Show block on all pages
ko: 모든 페이지에 블록을 표시

en: Show block only on book pages
ko: 책 페이지에만 블록을 표시

en: If <em>Show block on all pages</em> is selected, the block will contain the automatically generated menus for all of the site's books. If <em>Show block only on book pages</em> is selected, the block will contain only the one menu corresponding to the current page's book. In this case, if the current page is not in a book, no block will be displayed. The <em>Page specific visibility settings</em> or other visibility settings can be used in addition to selectively display this block.
ko: 책 네비게이션 블록을 표시하는 페이지를 지정하십시오. <em>모든 페이지에 블록을 표시</em>를 선택했을 경우에는 사이트 전체 책의 자동 생성된 메뉴가 블록에 포함됩니다. <em>책 페이지에만 블록을 표시</em>를 선택했을 경우에는 현재의 페이지의 책에 대응한 1개의 메뉴만이 블록에 포함됩니다. 이 경우, 현재의 페이지가 책에는 없는 경우에는 블록은 표시되지 않습니다. <em>특정 페이지 표시 설정</em>이나 다른 표시 설정은 이 블록이 다른 선택적인 표시를 할수 있게 합니다.

en: This is the top-level page in this book.
ko: 이 페이지는 이 책내에서 최상(top-level)의 페이지입니다.

en: No book selected.
ko: 책이 선택되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The parent page in the book. The maximum depth for a book and all child pages is !maxdepth. Some pages in the selected book may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 책내에서의 상위가 되는 페이지를 지정하십시오. 책과 전체 하위 페이지의 계층의 최대 깊이는 !maxdepth 입니다. 선택된 책내에서 최대 깊이에 있는 페이지는 상위 페이지로서 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: %title is part of a book outline, and has associated child pages. If you proceed with deletion, the child pages will be relocated automatically.
ko: %title 은 책 개요의 일부로, 하위 페이지를 연결되어 있습니다. 만일 이를 삭제한다면 연결된 하위 페이지는 자동으로 재배치됩니다.

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
ko: 책 페이지를 재정렬하고 제목 변경

en: Book page
ko: 책 페이지

en: Base color
ko: 기본 칼라

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Header bottom
ko: 머리말  아래 부분

en: There is not enough memory available to PHP to change this theme's color scheme. You need at least %size more. Check the <a href="@url">PHP documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 이 테마의 배색을 변경하기 위해서 PHP로 이용할 수 있는 메모리가 불충분합니다. 적어도 %size 의 메모리가 필요합니다. 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@url">PHP 문서</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: Delete the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 삭제하기

en: Allows users to comment on and discuss published content.
ko: 사용자가 공개된 컨텐트에 댓글을 달거나 토론할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Example: 'website feedback' or 'product information'.
ko: 예: '웹사이트 의견' 혹은 '제품 정보'

en: When listing categories, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before categories with heavier (larger) weights. Categories with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
ko: 카테고리를 나열할 때, 그들 중에 가벼운 (작은) 무게를 가진 것은 무거운 (큰) 무게를 가진 카테고리보다 먼저 목록화 됩니다. 같은 무게를 갖는 카테고리는 이름순으로 정렬됩니다.

en: The contact form has not been configured. <a href="@add">Add one or more categories</a> to the form.
ko: 연락처 양식이 설정되어 있지 않습니다. 양식에 <a href="@add">1개이상의 카테고리를 추가</a>하십시오.

en: Personal contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Create a system contact form and set up categories for the form to use.
ko: 사이트용 연락처 양식을 생성하고 사용할 목적에 따른 분류를 설정합니다.

en: Edit contact category
ko: 연락처 카테고리 편집

en: Enables the use of both personal and site-wide contact forms.
ko: 개인 및 사이트 전반의 연락처 양식을 사용하도록 합니다.

en: Database logging
ko: 데이터베이스 로그 사용하기

en: View events that have recently been logged.
ko: 최근 기록된 이벤트를 봅니다.

en: Top 'page not found' errors
ko: 상위 '페이지 없음' 오류

en: View 'page not found' errors (404s).
ko: '페이지 없음' 오류 기록을 봅니다. (404)

en: Top 'access denied' errors
ko: 상위 '접근 거부' 오류

en: View 'access denied' errors (403s).
ko: '접근 거부' 오류 기록을 봅니다. (403)

en: Logs and records system events to the database.
ko: 시스템 이벤트를 데이터베이스에 기록합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/dblog" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a>]

en: No roles may use this format
ko: 이 형식을 사용할 수 있는 역할주체가 없습니다

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그: @tags

en: Anchors are used to make links to other pages.
ko: 다른 페이지로 가는 링크를 만듭니다.

en: By default line break tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones. Use of this tag is different because it is not used with an open/close pair like all the others. Use the extra " /" inside the tag to maintain XHTML 1.0 compatibility
ko: 기본적으로 줄바꿈 태그가 자동으로 붙도록 되어 있으니, 추가로 줄바꿈을 하려는 경우에 이 태그를 사용해 주십시오. 이 태그는 다른 태그처럼 열기/닫기 짝을 이뤄서 쓰이지 않는다는 점이 다릅니다. XHTML 1.0 호환성 유지를 위해 태그 안에 " /"를 덧붙여 주십시오.

en: Text with <br />line break
ko: 줄바꿈을 하는 <br />어떤 글

en: By default paragraph tags are automatically added, so use this tag to add additional ones.
ko: 기본적으로 단락 태그가 자동으로 붙도록 되어 있으니, 단락을 더 추가하려는 경우에 이 태그를 사용해 주십시오.

en: Paragraph one.
ko: 첫 번째 단락

en: Paragraph two.
ko: 두 번째 단락

en: Strong
ko: 진하게

en: Emphasized
ko: 강조해서

en: Cited
ko: 인용

en: Coded text used to show programming source code
ko: 프로그램 소스 코드 표시를 위한 코드 모양

en: Coded
ko: 코드 모양

en: Bolded
ko: 두껍게

en: Italicized
ko: 이탤릭체로

en: Superscripted
ko: 윗첨자로

en: <sup>Super</sup>scripted
ko: <sup>윗</sup>첨자로

en: Subscripted
ko: 아랫첨자로

en: <sub>Sub</sub>scripted
ko: <sub>아랫</sub>첨자로

en: <abbr title="Abbreviation">Abbrev.</abbr>
ko: <abbr title="제대로">지대</abbr>

en: <acronym title="Three-Letter Acronym">TLA</acronym>
ko: <acronym title="언제나 아침이면 그대 목소리 듣고 싶어">언아그듣</acronym>

en: Block quoted
ko: 인용한 블록

en: Quoted inline
ko: 인용한 짧은 문구

en: Table header
ko: 표의 열제목

en: Table cell
ko: 표의 칸

en: Ordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
ko: 순서 있는 목록 - 각 항목은 &lt;li&gt;로 시작

en: First item
ko: 첫 번째 항목

en: Second item
ko: 두 번째 항목

en: Unordered list - use the &lt;li&gt; to begin each list item
ko: 순서 없는 목록 - 각 항목은 &lt;li&gt;로 시작

en: Definition lists are similar to other HTML lists. &lt;dl&gt; begins the definition list, &lt;dt&gt; begins the definition term and &lt;dd&gt; begins the definition description.
ko: 정의 목록은 다른 HTML 목록과 비슷합니다. &lt;dl&gt;로 정의 목록을 시작하고, &lt;dt&gt; 다음에 정의할 단어를, &lt;dd&gt; 다음에 정의 내용을 써주면 됩니다.

en: First term
ko: 첫 번째 용어

en: First definition
ko: 첫 번째 정의

en: Second term
ko: 두 번째 용어

en: Second definition
ko: 두 번째 정의

en: Subtitle three
ko: 부제목 3

en: Subtitle four
ko: 부제목 4

en: Subtitle five
ko: 부제목 5

en: Subtitle six
ko: 부제목 6

en: Tag Description
ko: 태그 설명

en: You Type
ko: 이렇게 치면

en: You Get
ko: 이렇게 됩니다

en: No help provided for tag %tag.
ko: %tag 태그에 대한 도움말은 없습니다.

en: Ampersand
ko: 앰퍼샌드

en: Quotation mark
ko: 인용 부호

en: Character Description
ko: 글자 설명

en: Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
ko: 줄과 단락은 자동으로 분리됩니다.

en: Lines and paragraphs are automatically recognized. The &lt;br /&gt; line break, &lt;p&gt; paragraph and &lt;/p&gt; close paragraph tags are inserted automatically. If paragraphs are not recognized simply add a couple blank lines.
ko: 줄과 단락은 자동으로 인식됩니다. &lt;br /&gt; 줄바꿈, &lt;p&gt; 단락 및 &lt;/p&gt; 단락 끝 태그가 자동으로 추가됩니다. 만약 단락이 자동으로 인식되지 않으면 두개의 빈줄을 추가해 주십시오.

en: Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
ko: web 주소와/이메일 주소를 클릭할 수 있는 링크로 자동으로 바꿉니다.

en: Configure how content input by users is filtered, including allowed HTML tags. Also allows enabling of module-provided filters.
ko: 허용된 HTML 태그를 포함해 사용자들에 의해 입력된 콘텐츠의 필터를 설정합니다. 또한 모듈이 제공하는 필터를 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: Compose tips
ko: 팁 적기

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of threaded discussions.
ko: 간결하고 의미가 있는 포럼의 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Description and guidelines for discussions within this forum.
ko: 포럼내의 논의에 관한 설명과 가이드 라인을 입력해 주세요.

en: Forums are displayed in ascending order by weight (forums with equal weights are displayed alphabetically).
ko: 해당 포럼의 표시 순위를 결정하는 비중(weight)을 지정해 주세요. 비중(weight)의 수치가 작을 수록 상부에 클 수록 하부에 배치됩니다.  같은 경우에는 알파벳순서에 의해 배치됩니다.

en: Short but meaningful name for this collection of related forums.
ko: 간결하고 의미가 있는 컨테이너의 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Description and guidelines for forums within this container.
ko: 컨테이너내의 포럼에 관한 설명과 가이드 라인을 입력해 주세요.

en: Containers are displayed in ascending order by weight (containers with equal weights are displayed alphabetically).
ko: 해당 컨테이너의 표시 순위를 결정하는 비중(weight)을 지정해 주세요. 비중(weight)의 수치가 작을 수록 상부에 클수록 하부에 배치됩니다.  같은 경우에는 알파벳순서에 의해 배치됩니다.

en: Deleting a forum or container will also delete its sub-forums, if any. To delete posts in this forum, visit <a href="@content">content administration</a> first. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 포럼이나 컨테이너를 삭제하면 동시에 하위 포럼도 삭제됩니다. 이 포럼의 포스트를 삭제하려면 <a href="@content">콘텐츠 관리</a>를 이용하십시오. 이 조작은 되돌릴 수 없으므로 주의하십시오.

en: Default number of forum topics displayed per page.
ko: 각 페이지에 표시하는 기본 포럼 토픽의 수를 지정해 주세요.

en: Default display order for topics.
ko: 기본 토픽의 표시순서를 지정해 주세요.

en: Containers are usually placed at the top (root) level, but may also be placed inside another container or forum.
ko: 컨테이너를 배치하는 계층을 지정해 주세요.  일반적으로 컨테이너는 최상 위치에 배치하지만 다른 컨테이너나 포럼의 내부에 배치할 수도 있습니다.

en: Forums may be placed at the top (root) level, or inside another container or forum.
ko: 포럼을 배치하는 계층을 지정해 주세요.  포럼은 최상위치 또는 다른 컨테이너나 포럼의 내부에 배치할 수가 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@forum">Forum module</a>.
ko: 보다 자세한 도움말은, 온라인 핸드북의<a href="@forum">Forum module(영문) </a>엔트리를 참조하세요.

en: Forum topic
ko: 포럼 주제

en: You are not allowed to post new content in the forum.
ko: 포럼에 새 글을 올릴 권한이 없습니다.

en: Manages the display of online help.
ko: 온라인 도움말 출력을 설정합니다.

en: This page provides an overview of available translatable strings. Drupal displays translatable strings in text groups; modules may define additional text groups containing other translatable strings. Because text groups provide a method of grouping related strings, they are often used to focus translation efforts on specific areas of the Drupal interface.
ko: 이 페이지에서는 번역할 수 있는 문자열을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. 드루팔은 번역할  수 있는 문자열을 텍스트 그룹 형태로 묶어서 보여줍니다. 모듈도 번역할 문자열을 텍스트 그룹 형태로 정의할 수 있습니다. 텍스트 그룹은 관련있는 문자열을 묶어주기 때문에 드루팔 인터페이스 중 특정 영역을 번역할 경우 유용합니다.

en: Note that the <em>.po</em> files within a translation package are imported automatically (if available) when new modules or themes are enabled, or as new languages are added. Since this page only allows the import of one <em>.po</em> file at a time, it may be simpler to download and extract a translation package into your Drupal installation directory and <a href="@language-add">add the language</a> (which automatically imports all <em>.po</em> files within the package). Translation packages are available for download on the <a href="@translations">Drupal translation page</a>.
ko: 새로운 모듈이나 테마를 활성화할 경우 또는 새로운 언어를 추가할 경우에 사용 가능한 번역 패키지의 <em>.po</em> 파일을 자동으로 불러오게 됩니다. 이 페이지에서는 한번에 1개의 <em>.po</em> 파일만 불러올 수 있으므로, 해당 번역 패키지를 드루팔 설치 디렉토리에 압축 해제 후 올린 후 <a href="@language-add">언어 추가</a> 기능을 이용하는 것이 더 간편합니다. (이 경우 패키지의 모든 <em>. po</em> 파일을 자동으로 불러옵니다) 번역 패키지는 <a href="@translations">Drupal translation 페이지</a>에서 구할 수 있습니다.

en: This page exports the translated strings used by your site. An export file may be in Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) form, which includes both the original string and the translation (used to share translations with others), or in Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) form, which includes the original strings only (used to create new translations with a Gettext translation editor).
ko: 사이트의 번역 문자열을 내보낼 수 있는 페이지입니다. 내보낼 파일의 형식은 다음과 갈습니다.<ul><li>문자열과 번역을 포함하는 Gettext Portable Object (<em>. po</em>) 형식: 다른 사람과 번역을 공유하기 위해 사용</li><li>이나, 원문의 문자열만 포함되는 'Gettext Portable Object Template (<em>.pot</em>) 형식: Gettext 번역 에디터로 새로 번역하기 위해 사용</li></ul>

en: Built-in interface
ko: 내장 인터페이스

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
ko: 이 계정의 기본 언어. 이메일 및 사이트 전반에 적용됩니다.

en: This account's default language for e-mails.
ko: 이메일에 사용할 이 사용자 계정의 기본 언어입니다.

en: A path alias set for a specific language will always be used when displaying this page in that language, and takes precedence over path aliases set for <em>All languages</em>.
ko: 특정 언어를 지정한 URL 별명은 해당 언어로 해당 페이지가 보여질 때 항상 적용되며, <em>모든 언어</em>로 설정된 URL 별명보다 우선 적용됩니다.

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에서 다국어 지원 사용 여부를 설정할 수 있습니다. 활성화된 경우, <a href="!languages">사용 가능한 언어</a>로부터 1개를 선택할 수 있으며 언어 선택 필드가 편집 폼에 추가됩니다. 비활성화된 경우에는 새로운 포스트는 기본 언어로 저장됩니다. 이 옵션의 변경은 기존 콘텐츠에 영향을 주지는 않습니다.

en: Configure languages for content and the user interface.
ko: 콘텐츠와 사용자 인터페이스의 언어를 설정합니다.

en: Translate the built in interface and optionally other text.
ko: 내장 인터페이스 및 기타 문자열을 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: Adds language handling functionality and enables the translation of the user interface to languages other than English.
ko: 언어 처리 기능을 사용하여 사용자 인터페이스의 문자열을 영어 이외의 언어로 교체할 수 있습니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/locale" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a> ]

en: Submission form settings
ko: 쓰기 폼의 설정

en: This content type does not have a title field.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에는 제목 필드가 없습니다.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 기계명에는 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
ko: 이름 %name 는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the content type %type?
ko: 정말 이 콘텐츠 타입을 삭제하겠습니까?: %type

en: Added content type %name.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: Changed the content type of 1 post from %old-type to %type. | Changed the content type of @count posts from %old-type to %type.
ko[0]: 글 한 개의 콘텐츠 유형을 변경했습니다 (%old-type -&gt; %type)
ko[1]: @count 개 글의 콘텐츠 유형을 변경했습니다. (%old-type -&gt; %type)

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild the permissions on site content?
ko: 사이트 콘텐츠 권한을 재구축합니다. 계속할까요?

en: This action rebuilds all permissions on site content, and may be a lengthy process. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 계속하면 사이트 콘텐츠의 모든 권한을 재구축하기 때문에 다소 시간이 오래 걸릴 수도 있습니다. 일단 실행하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: language
ko: 언어

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
ko: 오류가 발생해서 처리를 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
ko: 티져 미리보기는 해당 포스트가 메인 페이지에 올려질 때나, 기사 전달용의 피드에 써질 때에 어떻게 표시되는지를 보여줍니다. <span class="no-js">분할하는 부분을 스스로 조정하고 싶은 경우에는 분할하고 싶은 곳에 &lt;!--break--&gt;를 추가하면 됩니다.</span>

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: @type %title has been reverted back to the revision from %revision-date.
ko: @type %title 은 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려졌습니다.

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 의 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본이 삭제되었습니다.

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠의 액세스 권한을 다시 구축 해야 합니다.

en: <strong>Configure your website</strong> Once logged in, visit the <a href="@admin">administration section</a>, where you can <a href="@config">customize and configure</a> all aspects of your website.
ko: <strong>웹사이트 설정</strong> 관리자 계정으로 로그인한 후 <a href="@admin">관리 화면</a>에서 웹사이트의 모든 <a href="@config">설정</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Enable additional functionality</strong> Next, visit the <a href="@modules">module list</a> and enable features which suit your specific needs. You can find additional modules in the <a href="@download_modules">Drupal modules download section</a>.
ko: <strong>추가 기능 활성화</strong> 이제 <a href="@modules">모듈 목록</a>에서 원하는 기능을 제공하는 모듈을 활성화할 수 있습니다.. <a href="@download_modules">드루팔 모듈 (영어)</a>에서 코어에 다양한 기능을 추가하는 모듈을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Customize your website design</strong> To change the "look and feel" of your website, visit the <a href="@themes">themes section</a>. You may choose from one of the included themes or download additional themes from the <a href="@download_themes">Drupal themes download section</a>.
ko: <strong>웹사이트 디자인 바꾸기</strong> <a href="@themes">테마 설정 페이지</a>에서 웹사이트의 모양과 느낌을 바꿔보세요. 기본 테마로 시작하거나 <a href="@download_themes">드루팔 테마 다운로드 페이지</a>에서 취향에 맞는 테마를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Rebuilding content access permissions
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 권한의 재구축

en: Content permissions have been rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠의 권한이 재구축 되었습니다.

en: The content access permissions have not been properly rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 권한이 적절하게 재구축 되지 않았습니다.

en: Add content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 추가

en: Revert to earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본으로 되돌림

en: Delete earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본 삭제

en: Allows content to be submitted to the site and displayed on pages.
ko: 사이트에 내용물을 제출하고 페이지에 출력할 수 있게 해준다

en: To use OpenID you must first establish an identity on a public or private OpenID server. If you do not have an OpenID and would like one, look into one of the <a href="@openid-providers">free public providers</a>. You can find out more about OpenID at <a href="@openid-net">this website</a>.
ko: OpenID를 사용하려면 우선 공개 또는 개인 OpenID 서버에서 ID를 만들어야합니다. 만일 OpeID가 없고 생성하려면, <a href="@openid-providers">무료 공개 프로바이더</a>를 살펴보십시오. <a href="@openid-net">이 웹 사이트</a>에서 OpenID에 관한 보다 많은 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: OpenID identities
ko: OpenID

en: Allows users to log into your site using OpenID.
ko: 사용자가 OpenID로 이 사이트에 로그인할 수 있게 합니다.

en: The alias %alias is already in use in this language.
ko: %alias 별명은 이미 해당 언어로 사용 중입니다.

en: The alias has been saved.
ko: 별명이 저장되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete path alias %title?
ko: %title 경로 별명을 정말 삭제할까요?

en: Filter aliases
ko: 별명 검색

en: Enter the path you wish to create the alias for, followed by the name of the new alias.
ko: 별명으로 작성하고 싶은 기존 경로와 별명에 붙이는 이름을 아래의 필드에 각각 입력하십시오.

en: URL aliases
ko: URL 별명

en: Change your site's URL paths by aliasing them.
ko: 사이트의 URL 경로를 별명을 붙여 바꿉니다.

en: Edit alias
ko: 별명 수정하기

en: Delete alias
ko: 별명 삭제

en: Add alias
ko: 별명 추가

en: Allows users to rename URLs.
ko: 사용자가 URL의 이름을 변경할 수 있음

en: <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a> offers <a href="@php-snippets">some example PHP snippets</a>, or you can create your own with some PHP experience and knowledge of the Drupal system.
ko: <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a> 로 <a href="@php-snippets">몇개의 PHP 스니펫의 실제적인 예</a>를 제공하고 있습니다. 또한, 약간의 PHP 경험과 Drupal 시스템의 지식이 있으면 독자적인 PHP 스니펫을 작성할 수가 있습니다.

en: You may post PHP code. You should include &lt;?php ?&gt; tags.
ko: PHP 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 코드에는 &lt;? php ? &gt; 태그가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Using custom PHP code
ko: 커스텀 PHP 코드의 사용법

en: Custom PHP code may be embedded in some types of site content, including posts and blocks. While embedding PHP code inside a post or block is a powerful and flexible feature when used by a trusted user with PHP experience, it is a significant and dangerous security risk when used improperly. Even a small mistake when posting PHP code may accidentally compromise your site.
ko: 커스텀 PHP 코드는 포스트나 블록을 포함한 임의의 타입의 사이트 콘텐츠에 넣을 수가 있습니다. PHP의 경험을 가진 신뢰할 수 있는 사용자가 적절히 사용하는 경우에는 포스트나 블록에 PHP 코드를 넣는 것은 강력하고 유연한 기능이지만 부적절하게 사용되었을 경우는 심각하게 안전을 위협하는 사태를 가져옵니다.또한, 포스트 되는 PHP 코드에 조금이라도 미스가 있으면 사이트를 위태롭게 할 가능성이 있습니다.

en: If you are unfamiliar with PHP, SQL, or Drupal, avoid using custom PHP code within posts. Experimenting with PHP may corrupt your database, render your site inoperable, or significantly compromise security.
ko: PHP, SQL, Drupal을 정통하고 있지 않는 경우에는 포스트에 커스텀 PHP 코드를 사용하는 것을 피해 주세요.  PHP의 안이한 사용은 데이타베이스를 파손시켜 사이트를 조작 불능으로 인해 현저하게 안전성을 해칠 가능성이 있기 때문에 절대로 피해 주세요.

en: Notes:
ko: 주의:

en: Remember to double-check each line for syntax and logic errors <strong>before</strong> saving.
ko: <strong>저장하기 전</strong>에 각 행의 문법, 논리 에러를 잊지 않고 재확인해 주세요.

en: Statements must be correctly terminated with semicolons.
ko: 명령문은 세미콜론(;)으로 올바르게 끝낼 필요가 있습니다.

en: Global variables used within your PHP code retain their values after your script executes.
ko: PHP 코드내에서 사용된 글로벌 변수는 스크립트의 실행 후도 그 값을 보관 유지합니다.

en: <code>register_globals</code> is <strong>turned off</strong>. If you need to use forms, understand and use the functions in <a href="@formapi">the Drupal Form API</a>.
ko: 폼을 사용하고 싶은 경우에는 <a href="@formapi">Drupal Form API</a> 의 함수를 이해하고 그것을 사용해 주세요.

en: Use a <code>print</code> or <code>return</code> statement in your code to output content.
ko: 컨텐츠를 출력하려면 코드중에서<strong><code>print</code></strong>나<strong><code>return</code></strong>명령을 사용해 주세요.

en: Develop and test your PHP code using a separate test script and sample database before deploying on a production site.
ko: 사이트에서 사용하기 전에 개별의 테스트 스크립트와 샘플 데이타베이스를 사용해서 PHP 코드의 개발과 테스트를 충분히 실시해 주세요.

en: Consider including your custom PHP code within a site-specific module or <code>template.php</code> file rather than embedding it directly into a post or block.
ko: 포스트나 블록에 직접 넣는 것이 아니라 사이트 특유의 모듈이나<code>template.php</code>에 커스텀 PHP 코드를 포함하는 것을 검토해 주세요.

en: Be aware that the ability to embed PHP code within content is provided by the PHP Filter module. If this module is disabled or deleted, then blocks and posts with embedded PHP may display, rather than execute, the PHP code.
ko: PHP 코드를 콘텐츠내에 넣을 수 있는 기능은 PHP 필터 모듈에 의해 제공되고 있는 것을 인식하십시오. 이 모듈이 비활성화, 삭제되었을 경우에는 포스트나 블록에 삽입된 PHP 코드가 실행되지 않고 그대로 표시되어 버립니다.

en: A basic example: <em>Creating a "Welcome" block that greets visitors with a simple message.</em>
ko: 기본예: <em>단순한 메세지로 방문자를 맞이하는 "Welcome"블록의 작성</em>

en: PHP evaluator
ko: PHP 실행기

en: Executes a piece of PHP code. The usage of this filter should be restricted to administrators only!
ko: PHP 스니펫을 실행합니다. 이 필터의 사용은 관리자로 한정해야 합니다!

en: Allows embedded PHP code/snippets to be evaluated.
ko: 내장된 PHP 코드나 스니펫이 실행 되도록 합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/php" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a> ]

en: Total votes: @votes
ko: 총 투표수: @votes

en: Most recent poll
ko: 가장 최근의 설문

en: A <em>poll</em> is a question with a set of possible responses. A <em>poll</em>, once created, automatically provides a simple running count of the number of votes received for each response.
ko: <em>투표</em>는 선택사항을 가진 질문입니다. 작성된 <em>투표</em>는 자동적으로 선택된 답으로 얻어진 총표수를 제공합니다.

en: Poll status
ko: 설문 상태

en: When a poll is closed, visitors can no longer vote for it.
ko: 설문이 종료되면 방문객은 더이상 투표할 수 없습니다.

en: After this period, the poll will be closed automatically.
ko: 이 기간 이후에는 자동으로 설문이 종료됩니다.

en: Negative values are not allowed.
ko: 음수는 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Your vote could not be recorded because you did not select any of the choices.
ko: 어느 선택사항도 선택하지 않았기 때문에 당신의 투표를 기록할 수 없었습니다.

en: Vote count
ko: 득표수

en: Polls
ko: 설문

en: Profile fields have been updated.
ko: 프로필 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: No fields in this category. If this category remains empty when saved, it will be removed.
ko: 이 카테고리에 필드는 없습니다. 이 카테고리가 비어있는 채로 저장되었을 경우는 삭제됩니다.

en: The name of the field. The form name is not shown to the user but used internally in the HTML code and URLs.
    Unless you know what you are doing, it is highly recommended that you prefix the form name with <code>profile_</code> to avoid name clashes with other fields. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed. An example name is "profile_favorite_color" or perhaps just "profile_color".
ko: 항목의 이름. 양식 이름은 사용자에게 보여지지 않고 다만 내부적으로 HTML 코드와 URL 등에 사용됩니다.
    양식 이름을 변경하면 어떠한 결과를 가져올지 알 수 없다면, 이름을 지정할 때 다른 항목들과 충돌하지 않도록 <code>profile_</code>과 같은 접두어를 이용할 것을 권장합니다. 빼기 부호(-)와 밑줄 부호(_)를 제외한 공백이나 특수문자는 사용할 수 없습니다. 예를들면 "profile_favorite_color" 혹은 그냥 "profile_color"와 같은 이름을 지정할 수 있겠습니다.

en: A list of all options. Put each option on a separate line. Example options are "red", "blue", "green", etc.
ko: 모든 옵션 목록. 한 줄에 하나의 옵션을 입력합니다. 예를들어 "빨강", "파랑", "초록" 등입니다.

en: Hidden profile field, only accessible by administrators, modules and themes.
ko: 숨겨진 개인 정보 항목으로 관리자나 모듈, 테마 기능에서만 접근 할 수 있습니다.

en: Private field, content only available to privileged users.
ko: 비공개 항목으로, 권한이 있는 사용자만 내용을 확인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Public field, content shown on profile page but not used on member list pages.
ko: 공개 항목으로, 프로필 페이지에는 보이지만 구성원 목록 페이지에는 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Public field, content shown on profile page and on member list pages.
ko: 공개 항목으로, 내용은 프로필 페이지와 구성원 목록 페이지에 보여집니다.

en: The weights define the order in which the form fields are shown. Lighter fields "float up" towards the top of the category.
ko: 비중(Weight)는 양식 항목이 보여지는 순서를 결정합니다. 가벼울 수록 분류의 위쪽으로 "둥둥 뜨게"됩니다.

en: Form will auto-complete while user is typing.
ko: 폼에서 글입력 중에 자동완성기능을 활성화 시킨다.

en: For security, auto-complete will be disabled if the user does not have access to user profiles.
ko: 보안을 위해 사용자가 사용자 프로필에 접근할 권한이 없는 경우 자동 완성을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified form name contains one or more illegal characters. Spaces or any other special characters except dash (-) and underscore (_) are not allowed.
ko: 해당 폼 이름에 하나 이상의 부적절한 문자가 포함되어 있습니다. 대시 (-)와 밑줄 (_)을 제외한 공백이나 기타 특수문자는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified form name is reserved for use by Drupal.
ko: 입력한 양식 이름은 Drupal에서 사용하는 예약어입니다.

en: The specified category name is reserved for use by Drupal.
ko: 입력한 분류 이름은 Drupal에서 사용하는 예약어입니다.

en: The specified title is already in use.
ko: 입력한 제목은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: The specified name is already in use.
ko: 입력한 이름은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: A hidden field cannot be required.
ko: 숨겨진 필드는 필수로 할 수 없습니다.

en: A hidden field cannot be set to visible on the user registration form.
ko: 숨겨진 필드는 사용자 등록 폼으로 표시하도록 할 수 없습니다.

en: The field has been created.
ko: 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the field %field?
ko: 항목 %field 를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This action cannot be undone. If users have entered values into this field in their profile, these entries will also be deleted. If you want to keep the user-entered data, instead of deleting the field you may wish to <a href="@edit-field">edit this field</a> and change it to a hidden profile field so that it may only be accessed by administrators.
ko: 이 조작은 원래대로 되돌릴 수가 없기 때문에 충분히 주의해서 실행하십시오. <br />사용자가 프로필의 필드에 값을 입력했을 경우에 입력된 값도 모두 삭제됩니다. 사용자가 입력한 값을 저장해 두고 싶은 경우에는 필드를 삭제하는 것이 아니라 <a href="@edit-field">필드를 편집</a>해서 관리자만 액세스 할 수 있는 '감춤 프로필 필드'로 변경하십시오.

en: The field %field has been deleted.
ko: 항목 %field 가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Profile field %field added under category %category.
ko: 프로필 항목 추가: %field (%category)

en: Profile field %field deleted.
ko: 프로필 항목 삭제: %field

en: User list
ko: 사용자 목록

en: single-line textfield
ko: 한 줄 텍스트

en: multi-line textfield
ko: 여러 줄 텍스트

en: checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: list selection
ko: 목록에서 선택

en: freeform list
ko: 목록을 직접 입력

en: Author information
ko: 글쓴이 정보

en: Link to full user profile
ko: 개인 정보 모두 보기로 연결

en: Profile fields to display
ko: 보여질 프로필 항목

en: Select which profile fields you wish to display in the block. Only fields designated as public in the <a href="@profile-admin">profile field configuration</a> are available.
ko: '글쓴이 정보'블록으로 표시하고 싶은 필드를 지정하십시오. 지정 가능한 항목은 <a href="@profile-admin">프로필 필드의 설정</a>에서 '퍼블릭 필드'로 지정된 항목만됩니다.

en: View full user profile
ko: 자세한 프로필 보기

en: About %name
ko: %name 의 정보

en: Put each item on a separate line or separate them by commas. No HTML allowed.
ko: 한 줄에 한 항목을 넣거나, 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하십시오. HTML은 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
ko: 항목 %field 에 지정된 값은 적절한 URL이 아닙니다.

en: Create customizable fields for your users.
ko: 사용자를 위한 커스터마이즈 가능한 필드를 작성합니다.

en: Profile category autocomplete
ko: 프로필 카테고리의 자동 보완

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Delete field
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Profile autocomplete
ko: 개인 정보 자동 완성

en: Supports configurable user profiles.
ko: 설정할 수 있는 사용자 프로파일을 지원합니다.

en: The index will be rebuilt.
ko: 인덱스를 다시 만듭니다.

en: Indexing status
ko: 인덱스 현황

en: Indexing throttle
ko: 인덱스 조절

en: Number of items to index per cron run
ko: cron 실행마다의 색인 아이템수

en: The maximum number of items indexed in each pass of a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>. If necessary, reduce the number of items to prevent timeouts and memory errors while indexing.
ko: <a href="@cron">정기 관리 작업</a> 수행 마다 색인할 최대 아이템 수를 지정하십시오. 색인 중 시간 초과나 메모리 오류를 막기 위해 줄여야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Indexing settings
ko: 인덱스 설정

en: <p><em>Changing the settings below will cause the site index to be rebuilt. The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed.</em></p><p><em>The default settings should be appropriate for the majority of sites.</em></p>
ko: <p><em>아래의 설정을 변경하면 사이트의 색인이 재구축 됩니다. 이것에 의한 검색용 색인은 클리어 되지 않지만 새로운 설정을 반영하기 위한 시스템 내부에서의 업데이트를 합니다. 이 때문에 검색은 계속 기능하지만 모든 기존 콘텐츠의 재색인이 끝날 때까지 신규 콘텐츠의 색인은 실행되지 않습니다.</em></p><p><em>기본 설정은 대부분의 사이트에 최적화 되어 있습니다.</em></p>

en: Minimum word length to index
ko: 인덱스할 단어의 최소 길이

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
ko: 인덱스할 단어의 글자 개수. 적게 설정하면 검색 결과가 좋겠지만 더 큰 데이터베이스를 유지해야 합니다. 검색하려면 이 길이 이상의 단어를 적어도 하나 포함해야 합니다.

en: Simple CJK handling
ko: 간단한 한국어/중국어/일본어 처리

en: Whether to apply a simple Chinese/Japanese/Korean tokenizer based on overlapping sequences. Turn this off if you want to use an external preprocessor for this instead. Does not affect other languages.
ko: overlapping sequence에 근거한 한국어/중국어/일본어 tokenizer 사용 여부. 다른 외부 프로세서를 사용하길 원한다면 이 기능을 끄십시오. 다른 언어에는 영향을 끼치지 않습니다.

en: The search engine maintains an index of words found in your site's content. To build and maintain this index, a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required. Indexing behavior can be adjusted using the settings below.
ko: 검색 엔진은 사이트 콘텐츠로부터 발견된 워드의 색인을 유지합니다. 이 색인의 구축과 보수를 실시하기 위해서는 올바르게 설정된 <a href="@cron">cron 메인트넌스 태스크</a>를 필요로 합니다.아래의 내용으로 색인의 동작을 조정할 수가 있습니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Top search phrases
ko: 상위 검색 문구

en: View most popular search phrases.
ko: 가장 많이 사용된 검색 문구를 봅니다.

en: Enables site-wide keyword searching.
ko: 전체 사이트에 걸친 키워드 검색을 가능하게 합니다.

en: Total page generation time
ko: 전체 페이지 생성 시간

en: Top pages in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안의 인기 페이지

en: Top visitors in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안 최다 방문자

en: Top referrers in the past %interval
ko: 지난 %interval 동안 최다 참조위치

en: Log each page access. Required for referrer statistics.
ko: 모든 페이지 접근을 기록합니다. 리퍼러 통계에 필요합니다.

en: Older access log entries (including referrer statistics) will be automatically discarded. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
ko: 액세스 로그 항목(참조 하는 곳의 통계 수치를 포함한다.)의 보존 기간을 지정하십시오. 지정된 기간을 지난 항목은 자동적으로 파기됩니다. (올바르게 설정된<a href="@cron">cron 관리 태스크</a>를 필요로 합니다.)

en: Content viewing counter settings
ko: 조회수 설정

en: Count content views
ko: 조회수 사용

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
ko: 내용이 읽힐 때 마다 카운터를 증가시킵니다.

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site. See <a href="@statistics">site statistics</a> for the actual information.
ko: 아래에서 사이트의 통계 정보에 관한 설정을 할 수가 있습니다. 취득한 정보는 '<a href="@statistics">최근 액세스</a>'등으로 볼 수가 있습니다.

en: This page displays the site's most recent hits.
ko: 이 페이지는 사이트의 최신 액세스를 표시합니다.

en: This page displays all external referrers, or external references to your website.
ko: 이 페이지는 모든 외부 참조 하는 곳을 표시합니다.

en: When you ban a visitor, you prevent the visitor's IP address from accessing your site. Unlike blocking a user, banning a visitor works even for anonymous users. This is most commonly used to block resource-intensive bots or web crawlers.
ko: 방문자를 액세스 금지로 하면 방문자의 IP 주소가 사이트에 액세스 하는 것을 막습니다. 방문자의 액세스 금지는 사용자의 블록과는 달리 익명 사용자에게도 작용합니다. 이것은 보통 많은 자원을 소비하는 보트(bots)나 웨브크로라(crawlers)의 블록에 사용합니다.

en: Popular content
ko: 인기있는 글

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
ko: "총 조회수" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
ko: "최근 읽은 글" 목록에 출력할 항목의 개수.

en: Today's:
ko: 오늘:

en: All time:
ko: 전체 조회:

en: Last viewed:
ko: 마지막으로 조회:

en: View pages that have recently been visited.
ko: 최근 액세스 된 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: View pages that have been hit frequently.
ko: 자주 액세스 된 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Top visitors
ko: 상위 방문자

en: View visitors that hit many pages.
ko: 많은 페이지에 접속한 한 방문자를 표시합니다.

en: Top referrers
ko: 상위 리퍼러

en: View top referrers.
ko: 상위의 참조를 표시합니다.

en: View access log.
ko: 접근 내역 보기

en: Track page visits
ko: 페이지 액세스의 자취

en: Logs access statistics for your site.
ko: 사이트에 대한 접근 통계를 기록합니다.

en: Logs and records system events to syslog.
ko: 시스템 이벤트를 syslog에 기록합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/syslog" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a> ]

en: User pictures in posts
ko: 게시글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: User pictures in comments
ko: 댓글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: Shortcut icon
ko: 바로가기 아이콘

en: Logo image settings
ko: 로고 이미지 설정

en: If toggled on, the following logo will be displayed.
ko: 만약 선택되면, 다음 로고가 보여질 것입니다.

en: Use the default logo
ko: 기본 로고 사용

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
ko: 테마가 제공한 로고를 사용하고 싶으면 여기를 체크하십시오.

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
ko: 기본 로고 대신에 여러분의 로고 파일을 사용하고 싶다면 그 파일에 대한 경로를 적어주십시오.

en: Upload logo image
ko: 로고 이미지 올리기

en: Shortcut icon settings
ko: 바로가기 아이콘 설정

en: Your shortcut icon, or 'favicon', is displayed in the address bar and bookmarks of most browsers.
ko: 바로가기 이아콘 또는 파비콘은 대부분의 브라우저에서 주소창 또는 즐겨찾기에 표시됩니다.

en: Use the default shortcut icon.
ko: 기본 바로가기 아이콘 사용하기.

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the default shortcut icon.
ko: 테마들이 기본 바로가기 아이콘을 사용하기를 원한다면 여기를 체크하세요.

en: The path to the image file you would like to use as your custom shortcut icon.
ko: 사용하려는 바로가기 아이콘의 경로

en: Upload icon image
ko: 아이콘 이미지 올리기

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 대해 직접 파일을 접근할 수 없다면, 여러분의 지름길 아이콘을 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하세요.

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-missing">없음</span>)

en: The following modules will be completely uninstalled from your site, and <em>all data from these modules will be lost</em>!
ko: 다음 모듈은 사이트에서 완전히 삭제됩니다. <em>모듈의 모든 데이터를 잃게 됩니다</em>!

en: Confirm uninstall
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Would you like to continue with uninstalling the above?
ko: 위 모듈을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: No modules selected.
ko: 선택한 모듈이 없습니다.

en: The selected modules have been uninstalled.
ko: 선택한 모듈을 제거했습니다.

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
ko: 기본 403 (접근 거부) 페이지

en: Default 404 (not found) page
ko: 기본 404 (찾지 못함) 페이지

en: Caches cleared.
ko: 캐쉬가 클리어 되었습니다.

en: Select an image processing toolkit
ko: 이미지를 처리할 툴킷을 선택하십시오

en: Number of items in each feed
ko: 각 피드의 아이템수

en: Default number of items to include in each feed.
ko: 각 피드에 포함되는 기본 아이템수를 지정하십시오.

en: Feed content
ko: 피드의 내용

en: Titles plus teaser
ko: 제목과 예고문

en: Global setting for the default display of content items in each feed.
ko: 각 피드의 아이템에 기본 디스플레이 하는 내용을 셋팅하십시오. 이 설정은 사이트 전체에 걸쳐 사용됩니다.

en: Cron ran successfully.
ko: Cron이 정상적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Cron run failed.
ko: Cron 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
ko: 해당 테마는 PHP 버젼 @php_required 를 필요로 하며 PHP 버젼 !php_version 과의 호환성이 없습니다.

en: This page shows you all available administration tasks for each module.
ko: 이 페이지는 각 모듈에서 관리 가능한 모든 작업들을 보여줍니다.

en: These options control the default display settings for your entire site, across all themes. Unless they have been overridden by a specific theme, these settings will be used.
ko: 아래의 설정은 모든 테마에 걸쳐 사이트 전체의 기본의 표시 설정을 컨트롤 합니다. 우선 선행하는 설정을 실시하지 않은 테마에서는 이러한 설정이 사용됩니다.

en: The <em>Powered by Drupal</em> block is an optional link to the home page of the Drupal project. While there is absolutely no requirement that sites feature this link, it may be used to show support for Drupal.
ko: <em>Powered by Drupal</em> 블록은 드루팔 프로젝트 사이트의 임의의 링크입니다. 이 링크는 절대적인 필요 조건이 아니지만 드루팔 지원을 표시하기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can find a short overview of your site's parameters as well as any problems detected with your installation. It may be useful to copy and paste this information into support requests filed on drupal.org's support forums and project issue queues.
ko: 사이트의 파라미터의 간결한 개관이나 설치상에서 검출된 문제를 여기서 알 수 있습니다. drupal.org의 서포트 포럼이나 프로젝트의 문제점 큐에 서포트 리퀘스트를 제출할 때에 이 정보를 카피＆페이스트 하면 도움이 됩니다.

en: Could not delete temporary file "%path" during garbage collection
ko: 가비지(garbage) 콜렉션중에 임시파일 "%path" 를 삭제할 수 없었습니다

en: Compact mode
ko: 단순 모드

en: Tell Drupal where to store uploaded files and how they are accessed.
ko: 업로드한 파일의 저장 위치와 접근 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Image toolkit
ko: 이미지 툴킷

en: Choose which image toolkit to use if you have installed optional toolkits.
ko: 부가적인 이미지 툴킷이 설치되어 있다면, 어떤 이미지 툴킷을 사용할 지 선택합니다.

en: RSS publishing
ko: RSS 발행

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Date and time lookup
ko: 일자와 시각의 조합

en: Enable or disable clean URLs for your site.
ko: 깔끔한 URL 사용 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Clean URL check
ko: 깔끔한 URL 체크

en: Get a status report about your site's operation and any detected problems.
ko: 사이트의 동작과 감지된 문제에 대한 상태 보고를 봅니다.

en: -1 (Unlimited)
ko: -1 (제한 없음)

en: Your PHP installation is too old. Drupal requires at least PHP %version.
ko: PHP의 버전이 낮습니다. Drupal을 쓰려면 최소한 PHP %version이 필요합니다.

en: <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. Drupal requires this configuration directive to be disabled. Your site may not be secure when <em>register_globals</em> is enabled. The PHP manual has instructions for <a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">how to change configuration settings</a>.
ko: Drupal에서는 이 설정 지시문을 비활성화로 해야 합니다. <em>register_globals</em> 이 활성화일 경우에 사이트가 안전하지 않습니다. PHP 메뉴얼의 '<a href="http://php.net/configuration.changes">설정을 변경하려면</a>'에 변경을 위한 설명이 있습니다.

en: Enabled ('@value')
ko: 활성화('@value')

en: PHP memory limit
ko: PHP 메모리 제한

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
ko: 인스톨 처리에서 오류를 막기 위해서 PHP 메모리 제한을 %memory_minimum_limit 로 늘리는 것을 검토하십시오.

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
ko: 업데이트 처리에서의 오류를 막기 위해서 PHP 메모리 제한을 %memory_minimum_limit 로 늘리는 것을 검토하십시오.

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
ko: 설정 하기에 따라서 Drupal는 %memory_limit 의 PHP 메모리 제한으로 가동할 수 있지만 %memory_minimum_limit 이상의 PHP 메모리 제한을 추천 합니다. 특히 추가의 확장 모듈을 사용하는 경우에 보다 많은 메모리를 필요로 하겠지요.

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
ko: 파일 %configuration-file 내의 memory_limit 파라미터를 편집하여 메모리 제한을 늘리고 난 후 웹 서버를 재기동하십시오. (또는 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의하십시오)

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
ko: PHP 메모리 제한을 늘리기 위해서 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의해 주세요.

en: See the <a href="@url">Drupal requirements</a> for more information.
ko: 보다 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@url">Drupal requirements(영문)</a>를 참조해 주세요.

en: Not protected
ko: 보호 안됨

en: The file %file is not protected from modifications and poses a security risk. You must change the file's permissions to be non-writable.
ko: %file 파일은 수정 가능하므로 보안 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 파일을 수정할 수 없도록 권한을 변경하십시오.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@cron-handbook">configuring cron jobs</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@cron-handbook">configuring cron jobs(영문)</a>를 참고하십시오. 또한 서버로 cron의 이용이 허가되어 있지 않은 경우는 <a href="http://drupal.jp/guide/cron_task_webcron">cron 태스크의 설정 ' webcron 의 이용'</a> 이나 <a href="http://drupal.jp/guide/cron_task_altcron">'cron (crontab) 을 사용할 수 없을 경우의 비법'</a>과 같은 대체용 cron을 검토하는지를 정기적으로 수동으로 실행하십시오.<br />

en: Cron has not run recently.
ko: cron가 당분간 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en: Cron maintenance tasks
ko: 정기 유지보수 작업

en: You can <a href="@cron">run cron manually</a>.
ko: <a href="@cron">정기 작업을 직접 실행</a> 할 수 있습니다.

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: You may need to set the correct directory at the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system settings page</a> or change the current directory's permissions so that it is writable.
ko: <a href="@admin-file-system">파일 시스템 설정 페이지</a>에서 디렉토리를 다시 설정하거나 설정된 디렉토리에 쓸 수 있도록 권한을 변경하십시오.

en: Writable (<em>public</em> download method)
ko: 쓰기 가능 (<em>공개적인</em> 다운로드 방법)

en: Writable (<em>private</em> download method)
ko: 쓰기 가능 (<em>개인적인</em> 다운로드 방법)

en: Database updates
ko: 데이터베이스의 업데이트 상황

en: Some modules have database schema updates to install. You should run the <a href="@update">database update script</a> immediately.
ko: 모듈을 설치하기 위해서 데이터베이스 스키마를 업데이트 해야 합니다. <a href="@update">데이터베이스 업데이트 스크립트</a>를 지금 바로 실행하십시오.

en: The update.php script is accessible to everyone without authentication check, which is a security risk. You must change the $update_free_access value in your settings.php back to FALSE.
ko: update.php 이 인증 체크가 없어서 액세스가 가능하기 때문에 보안상 위험이 있습니다. 이것을 피하기 위해서는 settings.php 의 $update_free_access 를 FALSE 로 변경하십시오.

en: Access to update.php
ko: "update.php 로 접속

en: Handles general site configuration for administrators.
ko: 관리자의 일반적인 사이트 설정을 다룹니다.

en: Reset to alphabetical
ko: 사전 순서로 초기화

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
ko: 텀(term)의 표시 순위를 결정하는 비중(weight) 지정해 주세요. 비중(weight)의 수치가 작을 수록 상부에, 클 수록 하부에 배치됩니다.

en: Weight value must be numeric.
ko: 비중(weight)은 숫자일 필요가 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset the vocabulary %title to alphabetical order?
ko: 정말로 태그모음 %title 을 사전 순서로 초기화 해도 되겠습니까?

en: Resetting a vocabulary will discard all custom ordering and sort items alphabetically.
ko: 태그모음을 초기화 하면 독자적인 순서는 모두 파괴되고 아이템은 사전 순서로 정렬되어 바뀌어 집니다.

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
ko: 태그모음 %name 은 사전 순서로 초기화되었습니다.

en: Translations of a piece of content are managed with translation sets. Each translation set has one source post and any number of translations in any of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. All translations are tracked to be up to date or outdated based on whether the source post was modified significantly.
ko: 콘텐츠 번역들은 묶음별로 관리합니다. 각 번역 묶음마다 한 개의 원본이 있고, <a href="!languages">사용하는 언어들</a>의 갯수만큼 번역본들을 추가할 수 있습니다. 원본 내용을 수정한 정도에 따라 모든 번역본들이 최신 상태인지 아닌지를 판단하고 그 상태를 계속 추적합니다.

en: Translation settings
ko: 번역 설정

en: Flag translations as outdated
ko: 번역이 오래됨

en: If you made a significant change, which means translations should be updated, you can flag all translations of this post as outdated. This will not change any other property of those posts, like whether they are published or not.
ko: 번역의 업데이트를 필요로 하는 중대한 변경을 했을 경우에 해당 포스트의 모든 번역이 오래된 것으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 이것은 공개, 비공개를 결정하는 것과 같이 다른 속성(property)를 변경할 필요까지는 없습니다.

en: This translation needs to be updated
ko: 번역의 업데이트가 필요

en: When this option is checked, this translation needs to be updated because the source post has changed. Uncheck when the translation is up to date again.
ko: 여기에 체크가 되어있는 경우에는 원본 포스트가 변경되었기 때문에 번역의 업데이트가 필요합니다. 번역을 다시 최신으로 했을 때는 체크를 제외하십시오.

en: Content translation
ko: 콘텐츠 번역

en: Allows content to be translated into different languages.
ko: 콘텐츠를 다른 언어로 번역할 수 있도록 합니다. [<a href="?q=admin/help/translation" title="자세한 정보 보기" target="_blank">?</a>]

en: Unknown release date
ko: 알 수 없는 릴리스 일자

en: Last checked: @time ago
ko: 마지막 확인: @time 전

en: Last checked: never
ko: 마지막 확인: 없음

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: Disabled modules
ko: 비활성화된 모듈

en: Disabled themes
ko: 비활성화된 테마

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for new releases of your currently installed modules and themes.
ko: 업데이트 확인 주기를 지정하십시오. 현재 설치된 모듈이나 테마의 새로운 릴리스를 선택된 주기마다 자동으로 확인합니다.

en: E-mail notification threshold
ko: 이메일 알림 기준

en: You can choose to send e-mail only if a security update is available, or to be notified about all newer versions. If there are updates available of Drupal core or any of your installed modules and themes, your site will always print a message on the <a href="@status_report">status report</a> page, and will also display an error message on administration pages if there is a security update.
ko: 보안 업데이트가 존재하는 경우에만 또는 모든 새로운 버전이 존재하는 경우 알림을 이메일로 받도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 만일 드루팔 코어 또는 설치된 모듈이나 테마의 업데이트가 있는 경우 <a href="@status_report">상태 보고</a>에서 메시지를 볼 수 있으며, 보안 업데이트가 있는 경우 관리 화면에서 에러 메시지를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can find information about available updates for your installed modules and themes. Note that each module or theme is part of a "project", which may or may not have the same name, and might include multiple modules or themes within it.
ko: 설치된 모듈과 테마의 사용 가능한 업데이트 정보를 여기서 확인할 수 있습니다. 주의: 각각의 모듈이나 테마는 "프로젝트"에 속합니다. 프로젝트는 이들과 같은 이름일 수도 있으며 아닐 수도 있으며, 여러 모듈 및 테마를 포함할 수도 있습니다.

en: Module and theme update status
ko: 모듈과 테마의 업데이트 상황

en: There are security updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the security of your server, you should update immediately!
ko: 모듈이나 테마의 보안 업데이트가 있습니다. 서버의 보안을 위해 즉시 업데이트해야 합니다!

en: There are updates available for one or more of your modules or themes. To ensure the proper functioning of your site, you should update as soon as possible.
ko: 이용 중인 하나 이상의 모듈이나 테마의 업데이트가 있습니다. 사이트의 정상적인 동작을 위해 가능한 한 빨리 업데이트하십시오.

en: Get a status report about available updates for your installed modules and themes.
ko: 설치된 모듈과 테마의 업데이트에 대한 상황 보고를 봅니다.

en: Notify user when account is activated.
ko: 계정이 승인되었을 때 사용자에게 알림

en: Notify user when account is blocked.
ko: 계정이 차단되었을 때에 사용자에게 알림

en: Picture guidelines
ko: 이미지 가이드라인

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
ko: 이 텍스트는 사진의 업로드 폼에 표시되는 기본 가이드 라인과 함께 표시합니다. 사용자를 돕거나 교육하는데 유용합니다.

en: The name for this role. Example: "moderator", "editorial board", "site architect".
ko: 이 역할의 이름을 입력하세요. 예: "모더레이터", "포럼 관리자", "사이트 설계자"

en: The role has been renamed.
ko: 역할의 이름을 바꾸었습니다.

en: The role has been deleted.
ko: 역할을 지웠습니다.

en: E-mail new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보냄

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.
ko: %name 은 알 수 없는 아이디 또는 메일 주소입니다.

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소로 이후의 안내 사항을 발송했습니다.

en: %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 계정을 삭제했습니다.

en: You must enter a username.
ko: 아이디를 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
ko: 아이디 앞에 공백이 있을 수 없습니다.

en: The username cannot end with a space.
ko: 아이디 뒤에 공백이 올 수 없습니다.

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
ko: 아이디는 한 줄에 여러 공백을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The username contains an illegal character.
ko: 아이디에 사용할 수 없는 글자가 있습니다.

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
ko: %name은 아이디로 사용하기에 너무 깁니다: %max 글자까지 허용됩니다.

en: You must enter an e-mail address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: User list length
ko: 사용자 목록 길이

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Signature settings
ko: 서명 설정

en: Delete picture
ko: 이미지 없애기

en: Check this box to delete your current picture.
ko: 여러분이 현재 사용하고 있는 이미지를 없애기 위해서 이 상자를 체크하십시오.

en: Unblock the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자 차단 해제

en: Block the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자 차단

en: This web page allows administrators to register new users. Users' e-mail addresses and usernames must be unique.
ko: 관리자가 새로운 사용자를 등록할 수 있는 화면입니다. 사용자의 메일 주소와 아이디는 중복될 수 없습니다.

en: Enter a simple pattern ("*" may be used as a wildcard match) to search for a username or e-mail address. For example, one may search for "br" and Drupal might return "brian", "brad", and "brenda@example.com".
ko: 간단한 패턴을 이용해 아이디 또는 이메일을 검색합니다. "*"를 이용해 임의의 문자열을 선택할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, "br"을 입력하면 "brian", "brad", "brenda@example.com"을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
ko: 사용자 삭제: %name %email.

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
ko: 역할에 권한을 지정하여 기능에 대한 접근을 관리합니다.

en: Edit role
ko: 역할 고치기

en: Manages the user registration and login system.
ko: 사용자 가입과 시스템 접속을 관리합니다.

en: page not found
ko: 존재하지 않는 페이지

en: Run the clean URL test
ko: 깔끔한 URL 테스트 실행하기

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Bar with progress meter
ko: 진행 막대 바

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: The file upload failed. %upload
ko: 파일 업로드가 실패했습니다. %upload

en: URL to file
ko: 파일 URL

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다. 업로드한 파일 크기가 이 서버가 지원하는 최대 제한 크기 (@size)를 초과한 듯 합니다.

en: Starting upload...
ko: 업로드 시작...

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
ko: 업로드 중... (전체 @total 중 @current)

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress, but does not have the required libraries. It is recommended to install the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (preferred) or to install <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>.
ko: 이 서버는 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시할 수 있지만 필수 라이브러리가 없습니다. <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> (추천) 혹은 <a href="http://us2.php.net/apc">APC</a>를 설치하는게 좋습니다.

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress using APC RFC1867. Note that only one upload at a time is supported. It is recommended to use the <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress library</a> if possible.
ko: 이 서버는 APC RFC1867를 사용해 파일 진행률을 표시할 수 있습니다. 한 번에 하나의 업로드만 지원한다는 점 유의하시기 바랍니다. 가급적 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress 라이브러리</a>를 사용하는게 좋습니다.

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires PHP be run with mod_php and not as FastCGI.
ko: 이 서버는 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시할 수 없습니다. 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시하려면 FastCGI가 아닌 mod_php로 PHP를 실행해야 합니다.

en: Your server is capable of displaying file upload progress through APC, but it is not enabled. Add <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> to your php.ini configuration. Alternatively, it is recommended to use <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>, which supports more than one simultaneous upload.
ko: 현재 서버는 APC를 통해 파일 업로드 진행 상황을 표시할 수 있지만, 사용하고 있지 않습니다. php.ini 설정에 <code>apc.rfc1867 = 1</code> 코드를 추가하세요. 하나 이상의 동시 파일 업로드를 지원하는 <a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>를 사용하는 것도 좋습니다.

en: Enabled (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)
ko: 사용 중 (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/apc.configuration.php#ini.apc.rfc1867">APC RFC1867</a>)

en: Enabled (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)
ko: 사용 중 (<a href="http://pecl.php.net/package/uploadprogress">PECL uploadprogress</a>)

en: Upload progress
ko: 업로드 진행 상황

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: The item has been deleted.
ko: 해당 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: All messages
ko: 모든 메시지

en: Base name
ko: 기본 이름

en: (empty)
ko: (비어 있음)

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: No new posts
ko: 새 글 없음

en: Sticky topic
ko: 고정 토픽

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgctxt" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename에 오류: %line번 줄에 "msgctxt" 예상치 못한 오류 발생.

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: CTools CSS Cache
ko: CTools CSS 캐시

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
ko: CTools CSS 캐시 디렉토리 경로 %path 를 생성할 수 없습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 잘못된 것 같습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 올바른지 그리고 디렉토리를 생성할 권한이 있는지 확인해주십시오.

en: Unable to create
ko: 생성 불가

en: Chaos tools
ko: 카오스 툴

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
ko: merlinofchaos 사용자가 작성한 유용한 도구 라이브러리입니다.

en: Bulk export results
ko: 일괄 내보내기 결과

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
ko: 현재 내보낼 오브젝트가 없습니다.

en: Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구

en: Bulk Export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: Configure new !subtype_title
ko: !subtype_title 를 새롭게 설정하기

en: All criteria must pass.
ko: 모든 조건을 통과해야 합니다.

en: Only one criteria must pass.
ko: 오직 하나의 조건만 통과해야 합니다.

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
ko: 조건이 없어서 이 테스트는 통과됩니다.

en: Update and return
ko: 업데이트하고 돌아오기

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: Enabled, title
ko: 활성화됨, 제목

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 관해서 정보의 요약을 얻으세요.

en: Add variant
ko: 변형 추가

en: Add a new variant to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가하기

en: Create variant
ko: 변형 생성하기

en: Import variant
ko: 변형 가져오기

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
ko: 다른 페이지로부터 추출된 코드로를 가지고 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가

en: Reorder variants
ko: 변형들 순서바꾸기

en: Variant operations
ko: 변형관련 작업들

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
ko: 이 페이지에 저장하지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다. 데이터베이스에 그것들을 쓰기위해 저장을 선택해야합니다. 혹은 이런 변경사항들을 취소할 수도 있습니다.  어떤 폼을 변경했다면은 반드시 저장하기 전에 그 폼을 전송(sibmit) 해주세요.

en: Variant type
ko: 변형(Variant) 종류

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
ko: 그것들을 설정하기위한 폼들화 함께 나타나길 원하는 선택적 기능을 모두 체크하세요. 만약 아무 것도 체크하지 않더라도 새로운 페이지가 생성된 이후에 이 기능들을 사용할 수있습니다. 잘 모르겠으면 체크하지 마세요.

en: This page has no variants and thus no output of its own.
ko: 이 페이지는 아무 변형도 없습니다. 그래서 그 자신의 출력물도 없습니다.

en: Add a new variant
ko: 새 변형 추가

en: Add, edit and remove overridden system pages and user defined pages from the system.
ko: 시스템 페이지, 사용자 정의 페이지를 추가, 수정하거나 재정의한 페이지를 삭제합니다.

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
ko: 사이트 내에서 페이지들을 관리하는 API와 UI를 제공한다.

en: Node add/edit form
ko: 노드 추가/수정 폼

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for adding or edit nodes at <em>node/%node/edit</em> and <em>node/add/%node_type</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different edit forms for nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node edit will be used.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면, <em>node/%node/edit</em>와 <em>node/add/%node_type</em>에서 노드를 추가하고 편집하는 기본 드루팔 작동을 대체합니다. 귀하가 변종을 추가 할 경우 노드에 대해 서로 다른 편집 양식을 제공하는 등의 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 액세스 등의 선택 기준을 사용할 수 있습니다. 변종을 선택하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 편집이 사용될 것이다.

en: Node being edited
ko: 노드 편집 중

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for displaying nodes at <em>node/%node</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different views of nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node view will be used. This page only affects nodes viewed as pages, it will not affect nodes viewed in lists or at other locations. Also please note that if you are using pathauto, aliases may make a node to be somewhere else, but as far as Drupal is concerned, they are still at node/%node.
ko: 이 모듈을 활성화시키면 <em>node/%node</em>에 있는 노드를 표시하기 위한 기본 드루팔 동작을 수정할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 추가하면 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 접근 권한 등의 선택 기준을 사용해서 다른 방식으로 노드를 표시할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 사용하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 뷰가 사용됩니다. 이 화면에서는 페이지로 보는 노드만 수정할 수 있습니다. 목록 또는 다른 위치에서 노출되는 노드에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 또한 pathauto를 사용하는 경우 주의해 주시기 바랍니다. 별명은 노드가 다른 어떤 경로에서 보이게 만들 수 있습니다. 어쨌든 드루팔에서 기본적으로 노드는 node/%node에서 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
ko: 이 페이지에 기계가 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다. 유일해야하며 영문 소문자와 숫자 그리고 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 한 번 생성되면 이 값을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
ko: 이 페이지를 접근하는 URL 경로입니다. 당신은 필수 요소에는 %name 을 선택 요소에는 !name 을 사용해서 경로에 변수 부분을 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더로 생성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들자면 : "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum", "dashboard/!input". 이러한 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더들은 인수(Arguments) 폼에 문맥(contexts) 으로 바뀔 수 있습니다.

en: Make this your site home page.
ko: 이 것을 당신의 사이트에 홈페이지로 설정하기

en: Visible menu item
ko: 보이는 메뉴 아이템

en: When providing a menu item as a default tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
ko: 기본 탭으로 메뉴를 제공하려할 때, 드루팔은 그 탭이 될 부모 메뉴 항목이 뭔지 알 필요가 있습니다. 어떨 때는 부모 항목이 이미 존재하지만 다른 때른 당신이 하나를 생성해야합니다. 부모 항목의 경로는 마지막 부분에 왼쪽 전체입니다. 예시. 만약 이 뷰로 향하는 경로가 foo/bar/baz, 라면 맨 왼쪽 항목을 제외한 foo/bar 이 부모 항목의 경로입니다.

en: Access rules are used to test if the page is accessible and any menu items associated with it are visible.
ko: 접근 규칙은 페이지에 접근할 수 있고 그와 관련된 메뉴 항목이 표시되어 있는지를 테스트하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Import page
ko: 페이지 가져오기

en: Administrator created pages that have a URL path, access control and entries in the Drupal menu system.
ko: 관리자가 드루팔 메뉴 시스템의 URL 경로, 접근 제어 및 관련 항목을 갖는 페이지를 만들었습니다.

en: Create a new page
ko: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
ko: 해당 페이지에 대한 이름, 경로 및 다른 기본 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Set up contexts for the arguments on this page.
ko: 이 페이지의 인수에 대한 문맥을 설정합니다.

en: Control what users can access this page.
ko: 어떤 사용자가 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는지 제어합니다.

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
ko: 이 페이지에 보이는 메뉴나 메뉴 탭을 제공

en: Make a copy of this page
ko: 이 페이지의 복사본을 만듭니다

en: Export this page as code that can be imported or embedded into a module.
ko: 모듈로 가져 오거나 내장 할 수있는 코드로 이 페이지를 내 보냅니다.

en: This page is publicly accessible.
ko: 이 페이지는 공개 접근가능합니다.

en: No menu entry.
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry.
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab.
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab.
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: Taxonomy term template
ko: 분류 용어 템플릿

en: User profile template
ko: 사용자 프로파일 템플릿

en: Node: type
ko: 노드 : 유형

en: Control access by node_type.
ko: node_type으로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: permission
ko: 사용자: 권한

en: Control access by permission string.
ko: 권한 문자열로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: role
ko: 사용자: 역할

en: Control access by role.
ko: 역할로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument
ko: 해당 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Creates a node edit form context from a node ID argument.
ko: 노드 ID 인수에서 노드 편집 양식 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Everything in the form that is not displayed by other content.
ko: 다른 콘텐츠로 출력하지 않는 이 양식 내의 모든 요소들입니다.

en: The author of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 작성자입니다.

en: The body of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분문입니다.

en: The navigation menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 해당 노드가 속한 책의 내비게이션 메뉴입니다.

en: Node created date
ko: 노드 작성일

en: The date the referenced node was created.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: Node links of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 노드 링크

en: The title of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 제목입니다.

en: Node last updated date
ko: 노드 최종 수정일

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: Node form submit buttons
ko: 노드 양식 전송 버튼

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
ko: 노드 양식을 전송하는 버튼입니다.

en: Node form revision log message
ko: 노드 양식 수정 내역 메시지

en: Revision log message for the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 대한 수정 내역 메시지입니다.

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 메뉴 설정입니다.

en: Node form url path settings
ko: 노드 양식 url 경로 설정

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this context.
ko: 이 문맥에 대한 노드 ID를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument:
ko: 이 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력합니다 :

en: A context that is just a string.
ko: 문자열만 있는 문맥

en: Enter the string for this context.
ko: 이 문맥에 대한 문자열을 입력합니다.

en: Make all views available as panes
ko: 모든 뷰들을(views) 창으로서 가능하게 하기

en: If checked, all views will be made available as content panes to be added to content types. If not checked, only Views that have a 'Content pane' display will be available as content panes. Uncheck this if you want to be able to more carefully control what view content is available to users using the panels layout UI.
ko: 체크가 되면 모든 뷰들은 컨텐츠 종류들로 추가되기 위해 컨텐츠 창으로서 가능하게 만들어지게 됩니다. 'Content pane(컨텐츠 창)' 디스플레이를 가진 뷰들만이 컨텐츠 창들로 가능하게 될 것입니다. 만약  패널 레이아웃 UI 를 사용하는 사용자에게 가능한 뷰 컨텐츠를 더 조심히 컨트롤하고 싶다면 이 것들 체크해제하세요.

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Is available as content for a panel or dashboard display.
ko: 패널 또는 대시 보드 디스플레이를 위한 콘텐츠로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow settings
ko: 설정 허용

en: Title override
ko: 제목 재정의

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
ko: 랜딩페이지들로 사용될 수 있는 패널 페이지입니다. 그것들은 URL 경로를 가지며 인자(변수:Arguments)를 받아들이며 메뉴 엔트리를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Panel page
ko: 패널 페이지

en: Go to list
ko: 목록으로 이동

en: Style settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Selection rules
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
ko: 이 변형의 사용 여부를 결정하는데 사용할 조건을 제어합니다.

en: Add additional context objects to this variant that can be used by the content.
ko: 내용에서 사용할 수 있는 이 변형에 추가 문맥 객체를 추가합니다.

en: This panel will always be selected.
ko: 이 패널은 항상 선택될 것입니다.

en: Selection rule
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Panel: @title
ko: 패널 : @title

en: Administrative title of this variant.
ko: 이 변형(variant)에 관리용 제목.

en: Format string
ko: 양식 문자열

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format %format?
ko: %format 양식을 삭제하려 합니다. 확실합니까?

en: Removed date format %format.
ko: %format 날짜 양식을 삭제했습니다.

en: Add format
ko: 양식 추가하기

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
ko: 사용자가 날짜 양식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete date format
ko: 날짜 양식 삭제하기

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
ko: 사용자가 설정한 날짜 양식을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure date formats for each locale
ko: 지역별 날짜 형식 설정하기

en: Content type name
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 이름

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: @field_name (Locked)
ko: @field_name (잠김)

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: - Select a widget -
ko: - 위젯 선택하기 -

en: Type of data to store.
ko: 저장할 데이터 형식

en: Form element to edit the data.
ko: 데이터를 수정할 폼 요소

en: - Select an existing field -
ko: - 기존 필드 선택하기 -

en: Field to share
ko: 공유할 필드

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to provide a field name.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a field type.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 필드 형식을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: you need to select a widget.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 위젯을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add new field: invalid widget.
ko: 새로운 필드 추가하기: 잘못된 위젯입니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to provide a label.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 레이블을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to select a field.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 필드를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: you need to select a widget.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 위젯을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Add existing field: invalid widget.
ko: 기존 필드 추가하기: 잘못된 위젯입니다.

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
ko: %field 필드는 잠겨 있어서 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
ko: 사용자가 이 필드에 입력할 수 있는 값들의 최대 개수

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
ko: '제한없음'을 선택하면 '더 추가하기' 버튼을 통해 사용자가 이 필드를 필요한 수 만큼 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: %name must be an integer.
ko: %name는 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: <No value>
ko: <값 없음>

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Regional settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Number of pages
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
ko: 안녕하세요 <strong>@username</strong>님

en: Show shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 보이기

en: width @width
ko: 너비 @width

en: height @height
ko: 높이 @height

en: upscaling allowed
ko: 크기 확대 허용됨

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
ko: @degrees&deg, @degrees&deg 사이의 임의의 각도

en: Existing node
ko: 기존 노드

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
ko: 제목이나 노드에 NID 를 입력

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
ko: "add comment(댓글 추가)", "read more(더 읽기)" 등과 같은 노드 링크들 포함하기.

en: Template identifier
ko: 템플릿 식별자(identifier)

en: Add the breadcrumb trail as content.
ko: 내용에 이동 경로의 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 도움말 텍스트를 추가합니다.

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Add the status messages of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 상태 메시지를 추가한다.

en: Add the tabs (local tasks) as content.
ko: 내용에 탭 (로컬 작업)을 추가합니다.

en: Manage pages
ko: 페이지들 관리

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Database is encoded in UTF-8
ko: 데이터베이스가 UTF-8로 인코딩됩니다

en: Drupal could not determine the encoding of the database was set to UTF-8
ko: 데이터베이스의 인코딩이 UTF-8인지 확인할 수 없습니다

en: PostgreSQL has initialized itself.
ko: PostgreSQL이 초기화했습니다.

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Created role of name: @name, id: @rid
ko: 이름 @name과 아이디 @rid로 역할을 만들었습니다.

en: User %name successfully logged in.
ko: %name 사용자가 정상적으로 로그인했습니다.

en: Raw "@raw" found
ko: 미가공 데이터 "@raw"를 찾았습니다.

en: Raw "@raw" not found
ko: 미가공 데이터 "@raw"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: "@text" found
ko: "@text"를 찾았습니다.

en: "@text" not found
ko: "@text"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Pattern "@pattern" found
ko: "@pattern" 패턴을 찾았습니다.

en: Pattern "@pattern" not found
ko: "@pattern" 패턴을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Checkbox field @id is checked.
ko: @id 체크박스 필드를 체크한 상태입니다.

en: Checkbox field @id is not checked.
ko: @id 체크박스 필드를 체크하지 않은 상태입니다.

en: Verbose message
ko: 자세한 메시지

en: Select the test(s) or test group(s) you would like to run, and click <em>Run tests</em>.
ko: 실행하려는 테스트나 테스트 그룹을 선택하고 <em>테스트 실행하기</em>를 클릭하세요.

en: All (@count)
ko: 전체 (@count)

en: Pass (@count)
ko: 통과 (@count)

en: Fail (@count)
ko: 실패 (@count)

en: Return to list
ko: 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Clear results after each complete test suite run
ko: 모든 테스트 스위트가 완료된 후 결과 지우기

en: Provide verbose information when running tests
ko: 테스트를 실행할 때 상세 정보를 제공합니다.

en: The verbose data will be printed along with the standard assertions and is useful for debugging. The verbose data will be erased between each test suite run. The verbose data output is very detailed and should only be used when debugging.
ko: 기본 검증(assertion)과 함께 상세 데이터를 출력하는데 상세 데이터는 디버깅에 유용합니다. 상세 데이터는 개별 테스트 스위트가 실행되는 사이에 지워집니다. 상세 데이터 출력은 매우 자세하기 때문에 디버깅할 때만 사용해야 합니다.

en: HTTP auth settings to be used by the SimpleTest browser during testing. Useful when the site requires basic HTTP authentication.
ko: 테스트를 실행하는 동안 SimpleTest 브라우저가 사용할 HTTP 인증 설정입니다. 사이트가 기본 HTTP 인증을 요구할 경우 유용합니다.

en: @pass, @fail, @exception, and @debug
ko: @pass, @fail, @exception, @debug

en: The test run did not successfully finish.
ko: 테스트를 정상적으로 종료하지 못 했습니다.

en: Clear results is disabled and the test results table will not be cleared.
ko: 결과 지우기를 사용하지 않고 있습니다. 테스트 결과 테이블을 삭제하지 않습니다.

en: No leftover tables to remove.
ko: 삭제할 나머지 테이블이 없습니다.

en: 1 debug message | @count debug messages
ko[0]: 디버그 메시지 1
ko[1]: 디버그 메시지 @count

en: Removed 1 test result. | Removed @count test results.
ko[0]: 테스트 결과 1 개를 삭제했습니다.
ko[1]: 테스트 결과 @count 개를 삭제했습니다.

en: Removed 1 leftover table. | Removed @count leftover tables.
ko[0]: 나머지 테이블 1 개를 삭제했습니다.
ko[1]: 나머지 테이블 @count 개를 삭제했습니다.

en: Removed 1 temporary directory. | Removed @count temporary directories.
ko[0]: 임시 디렉토리 1 개를 삭제했습니다.
ko[1]: 임시 디렉토리 @count 개를 삭제했습니다.

en: Test result
ko: 테스트 결과

en: View result of tests.
ko: 테스트 결과를 조회합니다.

en: Comment permalink
ko: 댓글 고유 주소

en: !site_name blogs
ko: !site_name 블로그

en: Search block
ko: 검색 블록

en: Edit style
ko: 스타일 수정하기

en: Delete style
ko: 스타일 삭제하기

en: Check for updates of disabled modules and themes
ko: 사용하지 않는 모듈과 테마에 대해 업데이트 확인하기

en: Content statistics
ko: 콘텐츠 통계

en: User blog
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: Search @type
ko: @type 검색

en: Node edit form: node ID
ko: 노드 편집 양식 : 노드 ID

en: The site contact form that allows users to send a message to site administrators.
ko: 사용자들이 사이트 관리자에게 메시지를 보낼 수 있는 사이트 연락 양식입니다.

en: The site contact form that allows users to contact other users.
ko: 사이트 연락 양식을 통해 사용자들이 서로 연락을 주고 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced search form
ko: 상세 검색 양식

en: A search form with advanced options.
ko: 상세 검색 양식입니다.

en: The results of a search using keywords.
ko: 검색어에 대한 검색 결과입니다.

en: Fetcher
ko: 페쳐 (Fetcher)

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
ko: 이 권한은 가입한 사용자 역할로부터 상속됩니다.

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
ko: 링크의 대상(예: _blank, _parent 또는 iframe 이름)입니다. 이 필드는 거의 사용되지 않습니다.

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: Count the number 0 as empty
ko: 숫자 0을 비어 있음으로 계산

en: Hide if empty
ko: 빈 경우 숨기기

en: Starting value
ko: 시작 값

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
ko: 시작할 숫자를 지정합니다.

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: not_begins
ko: 시작하지 않음

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: not_ends
ko: 끝나지 않음

en: The view %name has been saved.
ko: %name 뷰를 저장했습니다.

en: This filter can cause items that have more than one of the selected options to appear as duplicate results. If this filter causes duplicate results to occur, this checkbox can reduce those duplicates; however, the more terms it has to search for, the less performant the query will be, so use this with caution. Shouldn't be set on single-value fields, as it may cause values to disappear from display, if used on an incompatible field.
ko: 이 필터를 사용하면 선택한 옵션 중 하나보다 더 많은 항목이 중복 결과로 표시될 수 있습니다. 이 필터로 중복 결과가 생성되면 이 선택란은 이러한 중복을 줄일 수 있습니다. 그러나 검색해야 할 용어가 많을수록 조회 성능이 떨어집니다. 따라서 신중하게 사용하십시오. 호환 불가능한 필드에서 사용되는 경우 표시에서 값이 사라질 수 있으므로 단일 값 필드에서 설정해서는 안 됩니다.

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
ko: 모든 결과를 선택 상자에 넣고 사용자가 결과에 따라 다른 페이지로 이동하도록 합니다.

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
ko: 댓글을 작성한 사용자의 이메일. 작성자가 등록된 사용자면 비어 있습니다.

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 ID입니다.

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 이름입니다.

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 이름입니다.

en: Choose which vocabularies you wish to relate. Remember that every term found will create a new record, so this relationship is best used on just one vocabulary that has only one term per node.
ko: 상관시키려는 어휘를 선택합니다. 찾은 모든 용어는 새 레코드를 작성한다는 점을 명심하십시오. 노드당 하나의 용어만 포함하는 하나의 어휘에서만 이 관계가 가장 효과적으로 사용됩니다.

en: The name of the role.
ko: 역할의 이름입니다.

en: Hide empty fields
ko: 빈 필드 숨기기

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
ko: 비어 있는 필드, 레이블 또는 필드에 대한 마크업을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: openid
ko: 오픈ID

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: Highlighted content
ko: 중요한 콘텐츠

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Administer forums
ko: 포럼 관리하기

en: This identifier is used by another handler.
ko: 이 ID는 다른 핸들러에서 사용됩니다.

en: Length is shorter than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 짧음

en: shorter than
ko: 다음보다 짧음

en: Length is longer than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 김

en: longer than
ko: 다음보다 김

en: SQL Query
ko: SQL 쿼리

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
ko: 드루팔 데이터 베이스 API에 따라 쿼리를 생성하고 실행합니다.

en: revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Exposed form
ko: 노출 폼

en: Cancel account
ko: 계정 취소하기

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Administrator role
ko: 관리자 역할

en: Inherit pager
ko: 쪽번호 상속

en: Render pager
ko: 쪽번호 랜더링

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: No revision
ko: 개정본 없음

en: @number comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 @number 댓글

en: Requires a title
ko: 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Private files
ko: 비공개 파일들

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Other blocks
ko: 다른 블록들

en: The unique ID of the comment.
ko: 댓글 고유 ID

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
ko: 댓글쓴이의 IP 주소.

en: The name left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 이름.

en: The email address left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 이메일 주소.

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 홈페이지 주소.

en: The formatted content of the comment itself.
ko: 양식화된 댓글 콘텐츠

en: The URL of the comment.
ko: 댓글 URL

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
ko: 댓글 수정 페이지 URL

en: The date the comment was posted.
ko: 댓글 단 날짜

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
ko: 댓글의 부모, 댓글 스레딩을 사용 중일 경우

en: The node the comment was posted to.
ko: 댓글이 달린 노드.

en: The author of the comment, if they were logged in.
ko: 로그인한 댓글쓴이.

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
ko: 노드에 달린 댓글 수.

en: New comment count
ko: 새 댓글 수

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
ko: 방문자가 마지막으로 노드를 본 이후에 달린 댓글 수.

en: The unique ID of the node's latest revision.
ko: 노드의 최신 수정본 고유 ID입니다.

en: Translation set ID
ko: 번역 모음 ID

en: The unique ID of the original-language version of this node, if one exists.
ko: 이 노드의 원본 언어 판본(있다면)의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The type of the node.
ko: 노드 형식

en: The human-readable name of the node type.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 노드 형식 이름

en: The language the node is written in.
ko: 노드 작성 언어

en: The URL of the node.
ko: 노드 URL

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
ko: 노드 편집 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
ko: 노드가 최근 수정된 날짜입니다.

en: The author of the node.
ko: 노드 작성자입니다.

en: Poll winner
ko: 설문 조사 1등

en: The winning poll answer.
ko: 가장 우세한 설문 조사 항목입니다.

en: Poll winner votes
ko: 설문 조사 1등 투표 수

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
ko: 설문 조사 1등 항목이 받은 투표 숫자입니다.

en: Poll winner percent
ko: 설문 조사 1등 비율

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
ko: 설문 조사 1등 항목이 받은 투표 수의 비율입니다.

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
ko: 해당 노드를 읽고 있는 방문자 수입니다.

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
ko: 오늘 해당 노드를 읽은 방문자 수입니다.

en: Last view
ko: 최종 조회일

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
ko: 방문자가 해당 노드를 마지막으로 읽은 날짜입니다.

en: The slogan of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 슬로건

en: The administrative email address for the site.
ko: 웹사이트 관리용 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the site's front page.
ko: 웹사이트 첫 페이지의 URL

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: The URL of the site's login page.
ko: 사이트 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
ko: 업로드한 파일의 고유한 ID입니다.

en: The name of the file on disk.
ko: 디스크 상의 파일명입니다.

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
ko: 해당 파일에 웹으로 접근할 수 있는 URL입니다.

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
ko: 파일이 마지막으로 변경된 날짜입니다.

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
ko: 최초로 파일을 업로드한 사용자입니다.

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
ko: 분류 용어에 대한 부가 설명.

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
ko: 해당 태그가 달린 노드들의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 URL입니다.

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
ko: 해당 태그가 속한 태그모음입니다.

en: The parent term of the taxonomy term, if one exists.
ko: 해당 태그의 부모 태그입니다. (부모가 있을 경우)

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모은의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 분류 키워드에 대한 부가 설명

en: The number of nodes tagged with terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 해당 태그모음에 속한 태그가 달린 노드들의 갯수입니다.

en: Term count
ko: 태그 갯수

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음에 속한 태그들의 갯수입니다.

en: The unique ID of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 고유 ID

en: The login name of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 로그인 이름

en: The email address of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the account profile page.
ko: 사용자 프로필 페이지의 URL

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
ko: 사용자가 사이트에 마지막으로 로그인한 날짜입니다.

en: The date the user account was created.
ko: 사용자 계정을 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: Your OpenID
ko: 사용자 OpenID

en: This OpenID will be attached to your account after registration.
ko: 해당 OpenID는 회원가입 후 사용자 계정과 연결됩니다.

en: HTML attributes
ko: HTML 속성

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Authorize file system changes
ko: 파일 시스템 변경 권한 부여

en: It appears you have reached this page in error.
ko: 이것은 페이지에 오류가 발생했을 때 나타납니다.

en: Cron could not run because an invalid key was used.
ko: 정기 작업을 진행할 수 없습니다: 잘못된 키값이 사용되었습니다.

en: Cron could not run because the site is in maintenance mode.
ko: 정기 작업을 진행할 수 없습니다: 사이트가 점검 모드 입니다.

en: Default country
ko: 기본 국가

en: Check the error messages and <a href="!url">proceed with the installation</a>.
ko: 에러 메시지를 확인하고 <a href="!url">설치를 진행하세요</a>.

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %driver server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
ko: %settings_file 파일을 보면 @drupal 웹사이트에서  %driver 서버를 사용하도록 설정했는데 현재 PHP가 해당 데이터베이스를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you must select a language to continue the installation.
ko: 설치를 진행하려면 언어를 선택해야 합니다.

en: We were unable to find any installation profiles. Installation profiles tell us what modules to enable and what schema to install in the database. A profile is necessary to continue with the installation process.
ko: 설치 프로필이 없습니다. 설치 프로필은 어떤 모듈을 사용할지와 어떤 데이터구조를 데이터베이스에 설치할지 알려줍니다. 프로필이 없으면 설치 과정을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, the profile you have chosen cannot be loaded.
ko: 선택한 프로필을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
ko: %dir와 %file에 대한 수정이 끝났습니다. 보안을 위해 곧 해당 파일에 대한 쓰기 권한을 제거해야 합니다. 어떻게 하는지 잘 모른다면 <a href="@handbook_url">온라인 핸드북</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
ko: 축하합니다, @drupal 사이트를 성공적으로 설치하였습니다!

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트</a>를 방문하기 전에 위의 메시지를 읽어주세요.

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트 방문하기</a>.

en: Settings file
ko: 설정파일

en: The settings file does not exist.
ko: 설정파일이 없습니다.

en: The @drupal installer requires that you create a settings file as part of the installation process. Copy the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href="@install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.
ko: @drupal을 설치하려면 설정 파일을 직접 작성해야 합니다. %default_file 파일을 %file로 복사하세요. 드루팔 설치에 대한 세부 사항은 <a href="@install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>을 참고하세요.

en: The %file file exists.
ko: %file 파일이 존재합니다.

en: The settings file is not writable.
ko: 설정 파일에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: The @drupal installer requires write permissions to %file during the installation process. If you are unsure how to grant file permissions, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
ko: @drupal을 설치하려면 %file 파일에 대한 쓰기 권한이 있어야 합니다. 어떻게 파일 권한을 설정하는지 잘 모른다면 <a href="@handbook_url">온라인 핸드북</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Automated e-mails, such as registration information, will be sent from this address. Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent these e-mails from being flagged as spam.
ko: 이 이메일 주소로 가입 정보와 같은 자동 이메일을 보내냅니다. 이메일이 스팸으로 분류되지 않도록, 되도록 사이트 도메인으로 끝나는 이메일 주소를 이용하십시오.

en: Site maintenance account
ko: 사이트 유지보수 계정

en: Select the default country for the site.
ko: 사이트의 기본 국가를 선택하십시오

en: Receive e-mail notifications
ko: 알림 이메일 받기

en: The system will notify you when updates and important security releases are available for installed components. Anonymous information about your site is sent to <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a>.
ko: 설치된 모듈, 테마 등에 대한 업데이트 및 중요 보안 패치가 있으면 시스템이 알려줍니다. 이 때 <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a>로 이 웹사이트에 대한 익명 정보가 전송됩니다.

en: No pending updates.
ko: 남은 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: 1 pending update | @count pending updates
ko[0]: 1개의 업데이트 남음.
ko[1]: @count 개의 업데이트가 남았습니다.

en: An error occurred while handling the request: The server received invalid input.
ko: 요청을 처리하던 중 문제가 발생했습니다: 서버가 잘못된 입력값을 받았습니다.

en: Invalid form POST data.
ko: 잘못된 POST 데이터 폼

en: Unable to continue, no available methods of file transfer
ko: 파일을 전송할 방법이 없어, 진행을 할 수 없습니다.

en: WARNING: You are not using an encrypted connection, so your password will be sent in plain text. <a href="@https-link">Learn more</a>.
ko: 경고: 암호화된 연결이 아닙니다. 비밀번호가 일반 텍스트 형식으로 전송될 것 입니다. <a href="@https-link">자세히</a>.

en: To continue, provide your server connection details
ko: 계속하려면, 사용자의 서버 연결 정보를 자세히 입력하세요.

en: Connection method
ko: 연결 방법

en: Enter connection settings
ko: 연결 설정 입력

en: @backend connection settings
ko: @backend 연결 설정

en: Change connection type
ko: 연결 종류 변경

en: Error, this type of connection protocol (%backend) does not exist.
ko: 오류! 이런 연결 프로토콜 (%backend) 종류는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No active batch.
ko: 활성화된 배치 파일이 없습니다.

en: Site under maintenance
ko: 현재 사이트가 점검 모드 입니다.

en: Archivers can only operate on local files: %file not supported
ko: 아카이버는 로컬 파일만 열 수 있습니다: %file 은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The file could not be uploaded, because the destination %destination is invalid.
ko: 목적경로 %destination이 잘못되어 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
ko: 목적경로 %directory에 같은 파일명이 이미 존재하여 %source 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The file's name exceeds the 240 characters limit. Please rename the file and try again.
ko: 파일명이 240자를 초과했습니다. 파일명을 줄여서 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: %path is a directory and cannot be removed using file_unmanaged_delete().
ko: %path는 디렉토리입니다. file_unmanaged_delete()로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %path is not of a recognized type so it was not deleted.
ko: %path 파일의 형식을 알 수 없어서 삭제하지 않았습니다.

en: The file permissions could not be set on %uri.
ko: %uri 에서 파일 권한을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Completed @current of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 완료.

en: Failed to run all tasks against the database server. The task %task wasn't found.
ko: 데이타베이스 관련 작업을 완료하지 못했습니다. %task 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to modify %settings. Verify the file permissions.
ko: %settings을 수정할 수 없습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하세요.

en: Failed to open %settings. Verify the file permissions.
ko: %settings을 열 수 없습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하세요.

en: Required modules
ko: 필요한 모듈

en: Required modules not found.
ko: 필요한 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The following modules are required but were not found. Move them into the appropriate modules subdirectory, such as <em>sites/all/modules</em>. Missing modules: !modules
ko: 다음 필수 모듈들을 찾을 수 없습니다. 해당 모듈을 <em>sites/all/modules</em>과 같은 올바른 모듈 디렉토리로 이동시키세요. 찾을 수 없는 모듈:  !modules

en: system
ko: 시스템

en: %module module uninstalled.
ko: %module 모듈을 제거했습니다.

en: Saint Barthélemy
ko: 생바르텔레미

en: Saint Martin (French part)
ko: 세인트마틴 (프랑스)

en: Use the default site language (@language_name).
ko: 기본 사이트 언어 (@language_name)을 사용합니다.

en: The translation file %filepath contains an error: the plural formula could not be parsed.
ko: 번역 파일 %filepath 에 문제가 있습니다. 복수형을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: No strings available.
ko: 문자열이 없습니다.

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in %file
ko: %file에 허용되지 않는 HTML 문자열이 @count개 있습니다

en: JavaScript translation file %file.js was lost.
ko: %file.js 자바스크립트 번역 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to send e-mail. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
ko: 메일을 발송할 수 없습니다. 문제가 지속될 경우 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Class %class does not implement interface %interface
ko: %class 클래스는 %interface 인터페이스를 구현하지 않습니다

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Operating in maintenance mode. <a href="@url">Go online.</a>
ko: 점검 모드로 실행 중입니다. <a href="@url">온라인 모드로 전환하기.</a>

en: Operating in maintenance mode.
ko: 점검 모드로 실행 중입니다.

en: %module module enabled.
ko: %module 모듈을 활성화했습니다.

en: %module module disabled.
ko: %module 모듈을 비활성화했습니다.

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Unable to determine the type of the source directory.
ko: 소스 디렉토리의 유형을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot determine the type of project.
ko: 프로젝트 유형을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Fatal error in update, cowardly refusing to wipe out the install directory.
ko: 업데이트에 치명적인 문제가 발생하여 설치 디렉토리를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: File Transfer failed, reason: !reason
ko: 파일을 전송하지 못했습니다. 원인: !reason

en: Unable to create %directory due to the following: %reason
ko: %directory 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다. 원인: !reason

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database. Revise any errors.
ko: 드루팔 설치시 기존 데이터베이스와 문제가 발생했습니다. 오류를 수정하세요.

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
ko: AJAX HTTP 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
ko: HTTP 결과 코드: !status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
ko: AJAX HTTP 요청이 비정상적으로 종료했습니다.

en: Debugging information follows.
ko: 디버깅 정보가 아래에 있습니다.

en: Path: !uri
ko: 경로: !uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
ko: 상태 텍스트: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
ko: 응답 텍스트: !responseText

en: ReadyState: !readyState
ko: 준비상태 : !readyState

en: No feeds available. <a href="@link">Add feed</a>.
ko: 피드가 없습니다. <a href="@link">피드 추가하기</a>.

en: No categories available. <a href="@link">Add category</a>.
ko: 카테고리가 없습니다. <a href="@link">카테고리 추가하기</a>.

en: The length of time between feed updates. Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
ko: 피드를 업데이트하는 주기. <a href="@cron">정기 점검 작업</a>을 적절하게 설정해야 합니다.

en: News items in block
ko: 블록의 새 항목

en: Drupal can make a block with the most recent news items of this feed. You can <a href="@block-admin">configure blocks</a> to be displayed in the sidebar of your page. This setting lets you configure the number of news items to show in this feed's block. If you choose '0' this feed's block will be disabled.
ko: 드루팔은 이 피드의 최신 뉴스들을 블록으로 만들수 있으며 <a href="@block-admin">블록 설정</a>에서 페이지 사이브바에 노출시킬 수 있습니다. 또한 피드 블록에서 보여줄 뉴스의 개수를 설정할 수 있습니다. '0'을 선택하면 이 피드 블록이 비활성화됩니다.

en: The URL %url is invalid. Enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
ko: %url 는 잘못된 URL입니다. http://www.example.com/feed.xml 와 같이 전체 URL를 입력하세요.

en: A feed named %feed already exists. Enter a unique title.
ko: %feed 피드가 이미 존재합니다. 유일한 제목을 입력하세요.

en: A feed with this URL %url already exists. Enter a unique URL.
ko: %url URL의 피드가 이미 존재합니다. 유일한 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Upload an OPML file containing a list of feeds to be imported.
ko: 불러올 피드 목록이 담긴 OPML 파일을 업로드합니다.

en: OPML Remote URL
ko: OPML 외부 URL

en: Enter the URL of an OPML file. This file will be downloaded and processed only once on submission of the form.
ko: OPML 파일의 URL을 입력하세요. 입력 후 저장할 때 한번 파일을 다운로드해서 처리합니다.

en: Drupal can make a block with the most recent news items of a feed. You can <a href="@block-admin">configure blocks</a> to be displayed in the sidebar of your page. This setting lets you configure the number of news items to show in a feed's block. If you choose '0' these feeds' blocks will be disabled.
ko: 드루팔은 이 피드의 최신 뉴스들을 블록으로 만들수 있으며 <a href="@block-admin">블록 설정</a>에서 페이지 사이브바에 노출시킬 수 있습니다. 또한 피드 블록에서 보여줄 뉴스의 개수를 설정할 수 있습니다. '0'을 선택하면 이 피드 블록들이 비활성화됩니다.

en: You must <em>either</em> upload a file or enter a URL.
ko: 파일을 업로드하든지 URL을 입력해야 합니다.

en: This URL is not valid.
ko: URL이 잘못되었습니다.

en: No new feed has been added.
ko: 추가된 새 피드가 없습니다.

en: The URL %url is invalid.
ko: %url URL이 잘못되었습니다.

en: A feed named %title already exists.
ko: %title 의 피드가 이미 존재합니다.

en: A feed with the URL %url already exists.
ko: %url URL의 피드가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Fetchers download data from an external source. Choose a fetcher suitable for the external source you would like to download from.
ko: 페쳐(Fetcher)는 외부소스에서 데이터를 가져옵니다. 다운로드받을 외부소스에 알맞는 페쳐를 선택하세요.

en: Parsers transform downloaded data into standard structures. Choose a parser suitable for the type of feeds you would like to aggregate.
ko: 파서(Parser)는 다운로드 받은 데이터를 표준형식으로 변환합니다. 수집할 피드 종류에 맞는 파서를 선택하세요.

en: Processors act on parsed feed data, for example they store feed items. Choose the processors suitable for your task.
ko: 프로세서(Processor)는 파서로 변환된 피드 데이터를 저장하는 등의 작업을 합니다. 작업에 알맞는 프로세서를 선택하세요.

en: For most aggregation tasks, the default settings are fine.
ko: 대부분의 수집 업무의 경우 기본 설정으로 충분합니다.

en: A category named %category already exists. Enter a unique title.
ko: 카테고리 '%category'가 이미 존재합니다. 고유한 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Default fetcher
ko: 기본 페쳐(Fetcher)

en: Downloads data from a URL using Drupal's HTTP request handler.
ko: 드루팔 HTTP 요청 핸들러를 사용해서 URL로부터 데이터를 다운로드합니다.

en: Default parser
ko: 기본 파서

en: Parses RSS, Atom and RDF feeds.
ko: RSS, Atom 및 RDF 피드를 읽어들입니다.

en: Default processor
ko: 기본 프로세서

en: Creates lightweight records from feed items.
ko: 피드 항목으로부터 가벼운 레코드를 만듭니다.

en: Default processor settings
ko: 기본 프로세서 설정

en: Number of items shown in listing pages
ko: 페이지 목록에서 보여줄 항목 개수

en: Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
ko: <a href="@cron">정기 점검 작업</a>을 적절하게 설정해야 합니다.

en: Select categories using
ko: 사용 중인 카테고리를 선택하십시오

en: For a small number of categories, checkboxes are easier to use, while a multiple selector works well with large numbers of categories.
ko: 카테고리 수가 적을 경우에는 체크박스가 더 사용하기 쉽습니다. 반면에 많을 경우에는 다중 선택기가 좋습니다.

en: Length of trimmed description
ko: 잘라낸 설명의 글자 수

en: The maximum number of characters used in the trimmed version of content.
ko: 잘라낸 후 콘텐츠의 최대 글자 수

en: The Aggregator module is an on-site syndicator and news reader that gathers and displays fresh content from RSS-, RDF-, and Atom-based feeds made available across the web. Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@aggregator-module">Aggregator module</a>.
ko: 수집기 모듈은 웹에 공개되어 있는 RSS, RDF, Atom 기반의 피드로부터 최신 콘텐츠를 수집하고 표시하는 수집기이자 뉴스 구독기입니다. 특히 뉴스 사이트와 블로그 등의 수천 개의 웹사이트들이 다양한 XML 표준 포맷을 활용해 각자의 최신 뉴스를 피드로 발행합니다. 보다 자세한 정보는 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@aggregator-module">수집기 모듈</a>에 있습니다.

en: Viewing feeds
ko: 피드 보기

en: Feeds contain published content, and may be grouped in categories, generally by topic. Users view feed content in the <a href="@aggregator">main aggregator display</a>, or by <a href="@aggregator-sources">their source</a> (usually via an RSS feed reader). The most recent content in a feed or category can be displayed as a block through the <a href="@admin-block">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 피드는 공개된 콘텐츠를 포함하고 있으며 통상 주제별로 분류하여 묶을 수 있습니다. 사용자는 <a href="@aggregator">기본 수집기 화면</a>, 혹은 <a href="@aggregator-sources">원본 소스</a>에서 (보통 RSS 피드 리더를 통해서) 조회할 수 있습니다. <a href="@admin-block">블록 관리 화면</a>에서 피드나 분류에 속한 최신 콘텐츠를 블록에 담아 노출시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Adding, editing, and deleting feeds
ko: 피드 추가, 수정 및 삭제

en: Administrators can add, edit, and delete feeds, and choose how often to check each feed for newly updated items on the <a href="@feededit">Feed aggregator administration page</a>.
ko: 관리자는 피드를 추가, 수정, 삭제할 수 있으며 <a href="@feededit">피드 수집기 관리 화면</a>에서 개별 피드의 업데이트 주기를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: OPML integration
ko: OPML 지원

en: A <a href="@aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all feeds is available. OPML is an XML-based file format used to share outline-structured information such as a list of RSS feeds. Feeds can also be <a href="@import-opml">imported via an OPML file</a>.
ko: 모든 피드에 대한 <a href="@aggregator-opml">기계가 읽을 수 있는 OPML 파일</a>을 사용할 수 있습니다. OPML 파일은 여러 RSS 피드를 묶은 목록과 같은 구조가 있는 정보를 공유하기 위해 사용하는 XML 기반 파일 형식입니다.  피드를 <a href="@import-opml">OPML 파일로 불러올</a> 수 있습니다.

en: Configuring cron
ko: 정기작업 설정

en: A correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required to update feeds automatically.
ko: 피드를 자동으로 업데이트하려면 <a href="@cron">정기 점검 작업</a>을 적절하게 설정해야 합니다.

en: <acronym title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</acronym> is an XML format used to exchange multiple feeds between aggregators. A single OPML document may contain a collection of many feeds. Drupal can parse such a file and import all feeds at once, saving you the effort of adding them manually. You may either upload a local file from your computer or enter a URL where Drupal can download it.
ko: <acronym title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</acronym>은 수집기들이 서로의 피드를 교환하기 위해 사용하는 XML 파일 형식입니다. 하나의 OPML 문서에는 많은 피드 모음들이 들어갈 수 있습니다. 드루팔은 이러한 파일을 해석하여 모든 피드를 한꺼번에 불러와서 개별 피드를 일일이 추가하는 수고를 덜어줍니다. 컴퓨터 하드에 있는 파일을 업로드하거나 드루팔이 다운로드할 수 있는 URL을 입력하면 됩니다.

en: Administer news feeds
ko: 뉴스 피드 관리

en: View news feeds
ko: 뉴스 피드 보기

en: Configure the behavior of the feed aggregator, including when to discard feed items and how to present feed items and categories.
ko: 피드 아이템을 삭제할 시기, 피드 아이템과 분류의 표시 방법 등 피드 수집기의 동작 방식을 설정합니다.

en: Override the default title for the block. Use <em>!placeholder</em> to display no title, or leave blank to use the default block title.
ko: 블록의 기본 제목을 덮어씁니다.  제목을 표시하지 않으려면<em>!placeholder</em>을, 기본 블록 제목을 사용하려면, 공란으로 나두면 됩니다.

en: Specify in which themes and regions this block is displayed.
ko: 어느 테마와 구역에 이 블록을 표시할지 정하세요.

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 사용시 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. PHP 코드에 오류가 있을시 사이트를 마비시킬 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en: Customizable per user
ko: 사용자별로 설정 가능

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Customizable, visible by default
ko: 설정 가능, 기본적으로 보이기

en: Customizable, hidden by default
ko: 설정 가능, 기본적으로 감추기

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
ko: 블록 설명이 다른 블록과 중복되지 않게 유일해야 합니다.

en: The Block module allows you to create boxes of content, which are rendered into an area, or region, of one or more pages of a website. The core Seven administration theme, for example, implements the regions "Content", "Help", "Dashboard main", and "Dashboard sidebar", and a block may appear in any one of these regions. The <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a> provides a drag-and-drop interface for assigning a block to a region, and for controlling the order of blocks within regions. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@block">Block module</a>.
ko: 블록 모듈은 웹사이트 내 모든 페이지의 일정 영역에 노출시킬 수 있는 콘텐츠 상자를 만듭니다. 예를 들어 기본 제공되는 세븐 관리자 테마는 "콘텐츠", "도움말", "대시보드 메인", "대시보드 사이드바" 영역을 구현했는데 블록은 이 영역 중 어디에라도 나타날 수 있습니다. <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 화면</a>에서 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스를 활용해 블록을 어떤 위치에 노출할지 지정하고 영역 내 블록 순서를을 조정할 수 있습니다. <a href="@block">블록 모듈</a>에 대한 온라인 핸드북 페이지에서 자세한 정보를 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Positioning content
ko: 콘텐츠 위치 정하기

en: When working with blocks, remember that all themes do <em>not</em> implement the same regions, or display regions in the same way. Blocks are positioned on a per-theme basis. Users with the <em>Administer blocks</em> permission can disable blocks. Disabled blocks are listed on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>, but are not displayed in any region.
ko: 블록을 다룰 때, 모든 테마가 동일한 영역을 구현하거나 해당 영역을 동일한 방식으로 표시하지 <em>않는다</em>는 사실을 기억하시기 바랍니다. 블록은 특정 테마가 구현한 영역에 위치하게 됩니다. <em>블록 관리</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 블록을 비활성화시킬 수 있습니다. 비활성화된 블록은 <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 화면</a>에서 어떤 영역에도 포, 하단 목록에 보입니다.

en: Controlling visibility
ko: 표시 여부 제어하기

en: Blocks can be configured to be visible only on certain pages, only to users of certain roles, or only on pages displaying certain <a href="@content-type">content types</a>. Administrators can also allow specific blocks to be enabled or disabled by users when they edit their <a href="@user">My account</a> page. Some dynamic blocks, such as those generated by modules, will be displayed only on certain pages.
ko: 블록을 특정 페이지에서만, 특정 역할이 부여된 사용자에게만, 혹은 특정 <a href="@content-type">콘텐츠 형식</a>을 표시하는 페이지에서만 노출되도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 관리자는 사용자가 <a href="@user">내 계정</a> 화면에서 블록 설정을 변경하면 사용자가 특정 블록을 보이거나 숨길 수 있도록 할 수 있습니다. 모듈들이 생성하는 블록과 같은 몇몇 동적 블록들은 특정 페이지에서만 보입니다.

en: Creating custom blocks
ko: 사용자정의 블록 추가하기

en: Users with the <em>Administer blocks</em> permission can <a href="@block-add">add custom blocks</a>, which are then listed on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>. Once created, custom blocks behave just like default and module-generated blocks.
ko: <em>블록 관리하기</em> 권한을 가진 사용자는 <a href="@block-add">사용자 정의 블록을 추가</a>하여 <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 화면</a> 목록에 나타나게 할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 블록은 기본 블록이나 모듈 생성 블록과 동일하게 동작합니다.

en: This page provides a drag-and-drop interface for assigning a block to a region, and for controlling the order of blocks within regions. Since not all themes implement the same regions, or display regions in the same way, blocks are positioned on a per-theme basis. Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save blocks</em> button at the bottom of the page. Click the <em>configure</em> link next to each block to configure its specific title and visibility settings.
ko: 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스를 활용해 블록을 어떤 위치에 노출할지 지정하고 영역 내 블록 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다. 모든 테마가 동일한 영역을 구현하거나 해당 영역을 동일한 방식으로 표시하는 것은 아니기 때문에 블록의 위치는 테마 기반으로 결정됩니다. 화면 하단에 <em>블록 저장하기</em> 버튼을 클릭해야 변경사항이 저장된다는 사실을 잊지마시기 바랍니다. 블록 옆에 <em>설정</em> 링크를 클릭하면 개별 블록의 제목이나 노출 기준을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Demonstrate block regions (@theme)
ko: 블록 구역 미리보기 (@theme)

en: Administer blocks
ko: 블록 관리

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 이 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다. <a href="@overview">블록 관리 화면</a>에 나타납니다.

en: Personalize blocks
ko: 개인별 블록 설정하기

en: Blocks consist of content or information that complements the main content of the page. Enable or disable optional blocks using the checkboxes below.
ko: 블록은 페이지 상의 주요 콘텐츠를 보충하는 콘텐츠나 정보를 다룹니다. 아래 체크박스로 보조 블록들을 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Cache blocks
ko: 블록 캐시 사용하기

en: Block caching is inactive because you have enabled modules defining content access restrictions.
ko: 콘텐츠 접근을 제한하는 모듈을 사용 중이기 때문에 블록 캐시를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Controls the visual building blocks a page is constructed with. Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page.
ko: 페이지를 구성하는 블록들을 제어합니다. 블록은 웹페이지를 구성하는 하나의 영역이나 공간에 들어가는 콘텐츠 상자입니다.

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
ko: 이 구역에 블록을 놓을 수 없습니다.

en: Use for multi-user blogs. Every user gets a personal blog.
ko: 다중 사용자 블로그. 모든 사용자가 각자의 블로그를 사용합니다.

en: Single-user blogs
ko: 단일 사용자 블로그

en: Each user's blog entries are automatically displayed with a link to the user's main blog page. You can create as many single-user blogs as you have site users with permission to create blog content.
ko: 개별 사용자의 블로그 포스트는 각자의 메인 블로그 화면에 자동으로 노출됩니다. 웹사이트 관리자는 블로그 콘텐츠를 생성할 수 있는 권한을 가진 모든 사용자들에게 개인 블로그를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Multi-user blogs
ko: 다중 사용자 블로그

en: Blog entries from each single-user blog are also aggregated into one central multi-user blog, which displays the blog content of all users in a single listing.
ko: 각각의 개인 블로그 포스트들은 하나의 전체 공용 블로그로 수집되어 하나의 목록으로 표시됩니다.

en: There is an optional <em>Blogs</em> menu item added to the Navigation menu, which displays all blogs available on your site, and a <em>My blog</em> item displaying the current user's blog entries.
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴에 추가된 <em>블로그</em>라는 메뉴 아이템은 현재 웹사이트의 모든 블로그를, <em>내 블로그</em>는 현재 사용자의 블로그를 표시합니다.

en: The Blog module also creates a default <em>Recent blog posts</em> block that may be enabled at the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 블로그 모듈이 자동으로 생성하는<em>최근 블로그 포스트</em> 블록은 <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 화면</a>에서 활성화시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Create new blog entry
ko: 새 블로그 포스트 작성하기

en: Enables multi-user blogs.
ko: 다중 사용자 블로그를 사용케 함.

en: No books available.
ko: 책이 없습니다.

en: Content types allowed in book outlines
ko: 책 개요에 추가할 수 있는 콘텐츠 유형

en: Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
ko: %outline-perm 권한을 가진 사용자는 모든 콘텐츠 형식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer book outlines
ko: 책 목록 관리

en: The Book module is used for creating structured, multi-page content, such as site resource guides, manuals, and wikis. It allows you to create content that has chapters, sections, subsections, or any similarly-tiered structure. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@book">Book module</a>.
ko: 책 모듈은 사이트 안내서, 매뉴얼, 위키페이지 등 하위페이지 구조가 있는 콘텐츠를 만들 때 사용합니다. 챕터, 섹션, 하위 섹션이나 그와 비슷한 계층구조를 가진 콘텐츠를 만들 수 있습니다. 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@book">Book module</a> 페이지를 참고하세요.

en: Adding and managing book content
ko: 책 내용 추가와 관리하기

en: You can assign separate permissions for <em>creating</em>, <em>editing</em>, and <em>deleting</em> book content, as well as <em>adding content to books</em>, and <em>creating new books</em>. Users with the <em>Administer book outlines</em> permission can add <em>any</em> type of content to a book by selecting the appropriate book outline while editing the content. They can also view a list of all books, and edit and rearrange section titles on the <a href="@admin-book">Book administration page</a>.
ko: 책을 <em>추가</em>, <em>수정</em>, <em>삭제</em>하는 권한과 <em>책에 콘텐츠를 추가</em>하고 <em>새 책을 추가</em>하는 권한을 따로 부여할 수 있습니다. <em>책목록 관리</em>권한을 가진 사용자는 콘텐츠 작성시 책목록을 선택하여 <em>어떤 콘텐츠도</em> 책에 추가할 수 있을 뿐만 아니라 <a href="@admin-book">책 관리</a> 페이지에서 모든 책의 목록을 볼 수 있고 섹션의 제목을 수정하고 재배열할 수 있습니다.

en: Book pages have a default book-specific navigation block. This navigation block contains links that lead to the previous and next pages in the book, and to the level above the current page in the book's structure. This block can be enabled on the <a href='@admin-block'>Blocks administration page</a>. For book pages to show up in the book navigation, they must be added to a book outline.
ko: 책 페이지에는 책을 위한 기본 탐색 블록이 있습니다. 탐색 블록에는 이전, 이후 페이지와 목록의 상위 레벨로 가는 링크가 있습니다. <a href='@admin-block'>블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 이 블록을 활성화 할 수 있습니다. 책의 페이지로 보이기 위해서는 책목록에 추가되어야 합니다.

en: Books can be created collaboratively, as they allow users with appropriate permissions to add pages into existing books, and add those pages to a custom table of contents menu.
ko: 책은 여러 사용자가 공동으로 작업할 수 있습니다. 각자가 다른 권한을 가지고 기존 책에 페이지를 추가하고 커스텀 목록에 페이지를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Printing books
ko: 책 프린트하기

en: Users with the <em>View printer-friendly books</em> permission can select the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link visible at the bottom of a book page's content to generate a printer-friendly display of the page and all of its subsections.
ko: <em>인쇄용 책 보기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 책 페이지 콘텐츠 하단에 보이는 <em>인쇄용 버전</em>링크를 통해 현재 페이지 및 모든 하위 페이지들의 인쇄용 출력결과를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: The book module offers a means to organize a collection of related content pages, collectively known as a book. When viewed, this content automatically displays links to adjacent book pages, providing a simple navigation system for creating and reviewing structured content.
ko: 책 모듈을 통해 연관있는 일련의 콘텐츠들을 관리할 수 있습니다. 화면에 표시될 때, 이 콘텐츠는 자동으로 인접한 책 페이지들의 링크를 표시합니다. 또한 구조화된 콘텐츠를 작성하고 검토할 수 있는 간단한 네비게이션 링크를 제공합니다.

en: The outline feature allows you to include pages in the <a href="@book">Book hierarchy</a>, as well as move them within the hierarchy or to <a href="@book-admin">reorder an entire book</a>.
ko: 개요 기능을 통해 <a href="@book">책 목차</a>에 페이지를 위치시키고 , 목차 내에서 이동하거나 <a href="@book-admin">전체 책을 재정렬</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: Create new books
ko: 새로운 책 만들기

en: Add content and child pages to books
ko: 책에 콘텐츠와 하위 페이지 추가

en: View printer-friendly books
ko: 프린트용 책 보기

en: View a book page and all of its sub-pages as a single document for ease of printing. Can be performance heavy.
ko: 쉽게 인쇄할 수 있도록 책 페이지와 모든 하위 페이지를 하나의 페이지로 합칩니다. 사이트에 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: <em>Books</em> have a built-in hierarchical navigation. Use for handbooks or tutorials.
ko: <em>책</em>은 계층적 목록 열람을 제공합니다. 핸드북이나 지도서 작성에 사용하세요.

en: Allows users to create and organize related content in an outline.
ko: 한 개요에 관련 콘텐츠를 작성/구성하도록 합니다.

en: The Color module allows users with the <em>Administer site configuration</em> permission to quickly and easily change the color scheme of themes that have been built to be compatible with it. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@color">Color module</a>.
ko: <em>사이트 설정</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 색상 모듈을 통해 이 모듈을 지원하는 테마의 색상 설정을 쉽고 빠르게 변경할 수 있습니다. <a href="@color">색상 모듈</a>에 대한 온라인 핸드북 페이지에서 자세한 정보를 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Changing colors
ko: 색상 변경

en: Using the Color module allows you to easily change the color of links, backgrounds, text, and other theme elements. To change the color settings for a compatible theme, select the <em>Settings</em> link for your theme on the <a href='@configure'>Themes administration page</a>. If you don't see a color picker on that page, then your theme is not compatible with the color module. If you are sure that the theme does indeed support the color module, but the color picker does not appear, then <a href='@troubleshoot'>follow these troubleshooting procedures</a>.
ko: 색상 모듈을 활용하면 링크, 배경, 텍스트, 다른 테마 요소들의 색상을 쉽게 바꿀 수 있습니다. 호환되는 테마의 색상 설정을 수정하려면 <a href='@configure'>테마 관리 화면</a>에서 현재 사용중인 테마의 <em>설정</em> 링크를 선택하시면 됩니다. 그 화면에서 색상 피커를 볼 수 없다면 사용중인 테마가 색상 모듈과 호환되지 않는 것입니다. 해당 테마가 색상 모듈을 지원하는게 확실하다고 생각하는데 색상 피커가 보이지 않을 때는 <a href='@troubleshoot'>이 문제해결 과정</a>대로 진행해보세요.

en: The Color module saves a modified copy of the theme's specified stylesheets in the files directory. This means that if you make any manual changes to your theme's stylesheet, <em>you must save your color settings again, even if they haven't changed</em>. This step is required because the module stylesheets (in the files directory) need to be recreated to include your changes.
ko: 색상 모듈은 테마가 사용하는 스타일시트를 수정한 사본을 파일 디렉토리에 보관합니다. 즉 테마 스타일시트를 직접 수정하면 <em>색상 설정을 변경하지 않았더라도 색상 설정을 다시 저장해야 한다</em>는 것입니다. 직접 수정한 내용을 반영하려면 파일 디렉토리에 있는 모듈 스타일시트를 다시 생성해야하기 때문에 이 과정이 필요합니다.

en: The GD library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without PNG support. Check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
ko: PHP GD 라이브러리를 사용 중이지만 PNG를 지원하지 않습니다. 이 문제를 바로 잡으려면 <a href="@url">PHP 이미지 문서</a>를 확인해보세요.

en: The GD library for PHP is missing or outdated. Check the <a href="@url">PHP image documentation</a> for information on how to correct this.
ko: PHP GD 라이브러리가 없거나 오래됐습니다. 이 문제를 바로 잡으려면 <a href="@url">PHP 이미지 문서</a>를 확인해보세요.

en: Allows administrators to change the color scheme of compatible themes.
ko: 관리자가 호환 테마들의 색상구성표를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Select one or more comments to perform the update on.
ko: 업데이트하려면 댓글을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete, or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
ko: 삭제할 댓글이 없거나 다른 관리자가 그 댓글을 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted @count comments.
ko: @count 댓글 삭제 완료.

en: Deleted comment @cid and its replies.
ko: 댓글 @cid와 관련 댓글을 삭제했습니다.

en: Comment approved.
ko: 댓글을 승인했습니다.

en: Tokens for comments posted on the site.
ko: 사이트에 달린 댓글에 사용 가능한 토큰.

en: The Comment module allows users to comment on site content, set commenting defaults and permissions, and moderate comments. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@comment">Comment module</a>.
ko: 댓글 모듈을 통해 사용자는 사이트 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달고, 댓글 관련 기본 설정과 권한을 지정하며, 적절하지 않은 댓글을 조정할 수 있습니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@comment">댓글 모듈</a> 페이지에서 더 자세한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Default and custom settings
ko: 기본 및 사용자 설정

en: Each <a href='@content-type'>content type</a> can have its own default comment settings configured as: <em>Open</em> to allow new comments, <em>Hidden</em> to hide existing comments and prevent new comments, or <em>Closed</em> to view existing comments, but prevent new comments. These defaults will apply to all new content created (changes to the settings on existing content must be done manually). Other comment settings can also be customized per content type, and can be overridden for any given item of content. When a comment has no replies, it remains editable by its author, as long as the author has a user account and is logged in.
ko: 모든 <a href='@content-type'>콘텐츠 타입</a>에는 다음과 같은 기본 댓글 설정을 지정할 수 있습니다. 새로운 댓글을 허용하는 <em>공개</em>, 기존 댓글을 숨기고 새로운 댓글도 받지 않는<em>숨김</em>, 혹은 기존 댓글은 볼 수 있지만 새로운 댓글은 받지 않는 <em>닫음</em>. 이러한 기본 설정은 콘텐츠를 새로 생성할 때만 적용됩니다. (이전 콘텐츠에 대한 설정을 변경하려면 별도로 직접 해야합니다.) 다른 댓글 설정은 콘텐츠 타입별로 각각 설정할 수 있으며 모든 콘텐츠에 대한 설정에 우선합니다. 댓글에 답글이 없는 경우, 댓글 작성자가 사용자 계정을 가지고 있고 로그인해 있는 동안은 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Unapproved comments (@count)
ko: 승인대기 중 댓글 (@count)

en: Administer comments and comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정 관리

en: Edit own comments
ko: 본인 댓글 편집하기

en: Number of recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 수

en: Threading
ko: 묶기

en: Show comment replies in a threaded list.
ko: 댓글을 묶어서 보기.

en: Default comment setting for new content
ko: 새 콘텐츠 기본 댓글 설정

en: Allow comment title
ko: 댓글 제목 허용

en: Show reply form on the same page as comments
ko: 댓글보기와 같은 페이지에서 댓글 쓰기

en: Users with the "Post comments" permission can post comments.
ko: "댓글 작성하기" 권한을 가진 사용자가 댓글을 달 수 있습니다.

en: Users cannot post comments, but existing comments will be displayed.
ko: 사용자는 새로운 댓글을 작성할 수 없지만, 기존 댓글은 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Comments are hidden from view.
ko: 댓글이 감추어져 있습니다.

en: Users cannot post comments.
ko: 사용자가 댓글을 달 수 없습니다.

en: Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval.
ko: 작성한 댓글은 사이트 관리자가 검토/승인 한 후에 보여집니다.

en: Your comment has been posted.
ko: 댓글이 작성되었습니다.

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>이나 <a href="@register">등록</a>한 후에 댓글을 작성하세요

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>한 후에 댓글을 작성하세요

en: Flat list
ko: 일반 목록

en: Threaded list
ko: 묶음 목록

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
ko: 댓글에 위의 문구들이 포함되어 있다면 해당 댓글은 비공개 처리됩니다. 영문 대소문자 구분하며 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 작성하세요. 예를 들자면, funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."입니다.

en: Published comment %subject.
ko: 댓글 공개: %subject

en: Saved comment %title
ko: 댓글 저장: %title

en: List and edit site comments and the comment approval queue.
ko: 댓글 및 댓글 승인 대기 목록을 조회하고 수정하기

en: Unapproved comments
ko: 승인되지 않은 댓글

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com' . To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
ko: 예시: 'webmaster@example.com', 'sales@example.com,support@example.com' . 여러 메일 주소로 받고 싶은 경우, 각각의 메일 주소를 쉼표로 구분해주세요.

en: Category %category has been saved.
ko: %category 카테고리를 저장했습니다.

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
ko: @interval동안 %limit 이상의 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 시간이 경과한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Contact @username
ko: @username 연락하기

en: %sender-name (@sender-from) sent an e-mail regarding %category.
ko: %sender-name (@sender-from) 님이 %category 관련해서 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: %sender-name (@sender-from) sent %recipient-name an e-mail.
ko: %sender-name (@sender-from) 님이 %recipient-name 님에게 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: The Contact module allows visitors to contact site administrators and other users. Users specify a subject, write their message, and can have a copy of their message sent to their own e-mail address. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@contact">Contact module</a>.
ko: 연락처 모듈을 통해 사이트 방문자들은 사이트 관리자 및 다른 사용자들에게 연락할 수 있습니다. 제목을 지정하고 메시지를 작성하고 자기 자신에게 사본을 발송할 수 있습니다. <a href="@contact">연락처 모듈</a> 온라인 핸드북 페이지에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: User contact forms
ko: 사용자 연락 폼

en: Site users can be contacted with a user contact form that keeps their e-mail address private. Users may enable or disable their personal contact forms by editing their <em>My account</em> page. If enabled, a <em>Contact</em> tab leads to a personal contact form displayed on their user profile. Site administrators are still able to use the contact form, even if has been disabled. The <em>Contact</em> tab is not shown when you view your own profile.
ko: 사이트 사용자들은 자신의 이메일 주소를 숨겨주는 사용자 연락처 양식을 통해 서로 연락을 주고 받을 수 있습니다. 또한 사용자들은 <em>내 계정</em> 페이지를 수정해서 개인 연락처 양식을 사용하거나 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 사용할 경우, <em>연락하기</em> 탭을 클릭하면 사용자 프로필 화면에 표시되는 개인용 연락처 양식에 접근할 수 있습니다. 사용하지 않도록 설정했더라도 사이트 관리자들은 연락처 양식을 사용할 수 있습니다. <em>연락하기</em> 탭은 자신의 프로필을 보고 있는 동안에는 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Site-wide contact forms
ko: 사이트 연락 폼

en: The <a href="@contact">Contact page</a> provides a simple form for users with the <em>Use the site-wide contact form</em> permission to send comments, feedback, or other requests. You can create categories for directing the contact form messages to a set of defined recipients. Common categories for a business site, for example, might include "Website feedback" (messages are forwarded to website administrators) and "Product information" (messages are forwarded to members of the sales department). E-mail addresses defined within a category are not displayed publicly.
ko: <a href="@contact">연락하기 페이지</a>는 <em>사이트 연락처 양식 사용하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자가 댓글, 피드백을 보내거나, 혹은 다른 요청을 할 수 있는 단순한 폼을 제공합니다. 연락처 양식의 메시지를 받을 수신자를 그룹별로 지정하고 싶다면 카테고리를 생성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들자면, 사업 웹사이트의 경우, 일반적인 카테고리는 "웹사이트 피드백" (웹사이트 관리자가 해당 메시지를 받습니다), "제품 정보" (판매부 담당자가 해당 메시지를 받습니다)이겠지요. 카테고리에 지정한 이메일 주소는 공개되지 않습니다.

en: When the site-wide contact form is enabled, a link in the main <em>Navigation</em> menu is created, but the link is disabled by default. This menu link can be enabled on the <a href='@menu'>Menus administration page</a>.
ko: 사이트 연락처 양식을 사용할 경우, <em>네비게이션</em> 메뉴에 링크가 생성되지만 기본적으로 비활성화됩니다. 이 메뉴 링크는 <a href='@menu'>메뉴 관리 페이지</a>에서 다시 활성화시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Customization
ko: 사용자 정의

en: If you would like additional text to appear on the site-wide or personal contact page, use a block. You can create and edit blocks on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 사이트 혹은 개인용 연락처 양식에 텍스트를 추가하고 싶다면 블록을 사용하세요. <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 블록을 만들고 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Add one or more categories on this page to set up your site-wide <a href="@form">contact form</a>.
ko: 웹사이트 전반에서 사용할 <a href="@form">폼메일</a>을 생성하려면 이 화면에서 카테고리를 추가하세요.

en: A <em>Contact</em> menu item (disabled by default) is added to the Navigation menu, which you can modify on the <a href="@menu-settings">Menus administration page</a>.
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴에 <em>연락하기</em> 링크(기본적으로 비활성화됨)가 추가됩니다. 네비게이션 메뉴는 <a href="@menu-settings">메뉴 관리 페이지</a>에서 수정할 수 있습니다..

en: If you would like additional text to appear on the site-wide contact page, use a block. You can create and edit blocks on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 웹사이트 폼메일 화면에 표시하고 싶은 텍스트가 있다면, 블록을 사용하세요. <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 화면에서</a> 블록을 생성하고 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer contact forms and contact form settings
ko: 연락 폼 설정 관리하기

en: Use the site-wide contact form
ko: 사이트 연락 폼 사용하기

en: Use users' personal contact forms
ko: 사용자별 연락 폼 사용하기

en: !sender-name (!sender-url) sent a message using the contact form at !form-url.
ko: !sender-name (!sender-url) 님이 !form-url의 연락처 양식을 통해 메시지를 보내왔습니다.

en: !sender-name (!sender-url) has sent you a message via your contact form (!form-url) at !site-name.
ko: !sender-name (!sender-url) 님이 !site-name 웹사이트의 연락처 양식 (!form-url) 을 통해 메시지를 보내왔습니다.

en: If you don't want to receive such e-mails, you can change your settings at !recipient-edit-url.
ko: 이메일 따위 받기 싫다면 !recipient-edit-url에서 설정을 바꾸면 됩니다.

en: Allow other users to contact you via a <a href="@url">personal contact form</a> which keeps your e-mail address hidden. Note that some privileged users such as site administrators are still able to contact you even if you choose to disable this feature.
ko: 내 이메일 주소를 감춰주는 <a href="@url">개인용 연락처 양식</a>을 통해 사용자들이 자신에게 연락하도록 허용합니다. 이 기능을 사용하지 않더라도, 사이트 관리자 같은 권한이 있는 사용자들은 당신에게 연락할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable the personal contact form by default for new users.
ko: 새로운 사용자의 경우 기본적으로 개인용 연락처 양식을 사용합니다.

en: Changing this setting will not affect existing users.
ko: 본 설정 변경이 기존 사용자에게는 영향이 없습니다.

en: The Contextual links module displays links related to regions of pages on your site to users with <em>access contextual links</em> permission. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@contextual">Contextual links module</a>.
ko: 문맥 링크 모듈을 통해 <em>문맥 링크 접근하기</em>권한이 있는 사용자들은 웹사이트 페이지 영역과 관련된 링크를 볼 수 있습니다. <a href="@contextual">문맥 링크 모듈</a> 온라인 핸드북 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Displaying contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크 표시하기

en: Contextual links are supplied by modules, to give you quick access to tasks associated with regions of pages on your site. For instance, if you have a custom menu block displayed in a sidebar of your site, the Blocks and Menus modules will supply links to configure the block and edit the menu. The Contextual links module collects these links into a list for display by your theme, and also adds JavaScript code to the page to hide the links initially, and display them when your mouse hovers over the block.
ko: 웹사이트 페이지 중 특정 영역과 관련된 설정 작업에 빠르게 접근할 수 있도록 모듈들은 문맥 링크를 제공합니다. 예를 들어 웹사이트 사이드바 영역에 새로운 메뉴 블록이 노출되고 있을 때, 블록 모듈과 메뉴 모듈은 이 블록 설정을 변경하고, 메뉴를 수정할 수 있는 링크를 제공합니다. 문맥 링크 모듈은 이런 링크들을 모아서 사용중인 테마로 노출시킬 수 있는 목록을 만들고, 자바스크립트를 추가해서 링크를 숨겼다가 해당 블록에 마우스가 올려지면 링크가 나타나게 합니다.

en: Use contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크 사용하기

en: Use contextual links to perform actions related to elements on a page.
ko: 문맥 링크를 사용하여 페이지 요소에 관련된 작업 수행.

en: Contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크

en: Provides contextual links to perform actions related to elements on a page.
ko: 페이지 상의 어떤 요소와 관련된 작업을 실행하는 문맥 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Tracking user activity
ko: 사용자 활동 추적 중

en: By enabling blocks such as <em>Who's online</em> and <em>Who's new</em>, site users can track who is logged in and new user signups at a centralized location.
ko: <em>현재 접속한 사용자</em>, <em>새로 등록한 사용자</em>와 같은 블록을 사용하면, 사용자들 모두가 누가 로그인했는지 누가 새로 등록했는지 알 수 있습니다.

en: Tracking content activity
ko: 콘텐츠 활동 추적 중

en: By enabling blocks such as <em>Recent blog posts</em>, <em>New forum topics</em> and <em>Recent comments</em>, site users can view newly added site content at a glance.
ko: <em>최신 블로그 포스트</em>, <em>새로운 포럼 포스트</em> , <em>최신 댓글</em>과 같은 블록을 사용하면, 사이트 사용자는 한 눈에 사이트에 새로 추가된 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: View the administrative dashboard
ko: 관리 대시보드 보기

en: This dashboard region is empty. Click <em>Customize dashboard</em> to add blocks to it.
ko: 대시보드 영역이 비어 있습니다. <em>대시보드 구성하기</em>를 클릭해서 블록을 추가하십시오.

en: DRAG HERE
ko: 이 곳을 드래그하십시오

en: Provides a dashboard page in the administrative interface for organizing administrative tasks and tracking information within your site.
ko: 웹사이트 내의 관리 업무, 정보 추적을 위해 관리자 인터페이스에 대시보드 페이지를 제공합니다.

en: Customize dashboard
ko: 대시보드 구성하기

en: Clear log messages
ko: 로그 메시지 지우기

en: This will permanently remove the log messages from the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에서 로그 메시지를 완전히 삭제하게 됩니다.

en: Database log cleared.
ko: 데이터베이스 로그가 삭제됐습니다.

en: The Database logging module logs system events in the Drupal database. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@dblog">Database logging module</a>.
ko: 데이터베이스 로그 모듈은 드루팔 데이터베이스에 시스템 이벤트를 기록합니다. <a href="@dblog">데이터베이스 로그 모듈</a> 온라인 핸드북 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Monitoring your site
ko: 사이트 감시 중

en: Debugging site problems
ko: 사이트 문제 디버깅 중

en: Field validation errors
ko: 필드 입력값 오류

en: Attempt to create a field with a name longer than 32 characters: %name
ko: %name 필드의 이름이 32글자를 초과했습니다

en: Attempt to create field name %name which already exists and is active.
ko: %name 필드 이름이 이미 존재하며 사용중입니다.

en: Attempt to create field name %name which already exists, although it is inactive.
ko: %name 필드 이름이 미사용중이지만 이미 존재합니다.

en: Attempt to create field name %name which is reserved by entity type %type.
ko: %name 필드 이름을 %type 개체가 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Attempt to create a field of unknown type %type.
ko: 알 수 없는 %type 객체의 필드를 생성하려 하였습니다.

en: Attempt to create a field with unknown storage type %type.
ko: 알 수 없는 %type 저장 형식의 필드를 생성하려 하였습니다.

en: Attempt to create an instance of field @field_name without a bundle.
ko: 번들이 없는 @field_name 필드를 생성하려 하였습니다.

en: Enabling field types
ko: 필드 형식 활성화 중

en: The Field module provides the infrastructure for fields and field attachment; the field types and input widgets themselves are provided by additional modules. Some of the modules are required; the optional modules can be enabled from the <a href="@modules">Modules administration page</a>. Drupal core includes the following field type modules: Number (required), Text (required), List (required), Taxonomy (optional), Image (optional), and File (optional); the required Options module provides input widgets for other field modules. Additional fields and widgets may be provided by contributed modules, which you can find in the <a href="@contrib">contributed module section of Drupal.org</a>. Currently enabled field and input widget modules:
ko: 필드 모듈은 필드들과 (다른 콘텐츠에) 필드를 첨부하기 위한 인프라를 제공합니다. 필드 타입과 입력 위젯 자체는 다른 모듈들이 제공합니다. 몇몇 모듈들은 반드시 필요하지만 추가 모듈들은 <a href="@modules">모듈 관리 페이지</a>에서 활성화시킬 수 있습니다. 드루팔 코어는 다음 필드 형식 모듈의 기본으로 제공합니다: 숫자 (필수), 텍스트 (필수), 목록 (필수), 분류 (선택), 이미지 (선택), 파일 (선택). Options 모듈은 다른 필드 모듈이 사용할 입력 위젯을 제공하기 때문에 필수입니다. 추가 필드 및 위젯을 사용하려면 드루팔 커뮤니티가 제작한 모듈이 필요한데, <a href="@contrib">Drupal.org 커뮤니티 제작 모듈 섹션</a>에서 구할 수 있습니다. 다음은 현재 사용 중인 필드 및 입력 위젯 모듈입니다:

en: Managing field data storage
ko: 필드 데이터 저장 관리하기

en: Developers of field modules can either use the default <a href="@sql-store">Field SQL storage module</a> to store data for their fields, or a contributed or custom module developed using the <a href="@storage-api">field storage API</a>.
ko: 필드 모듈 개발자는 기본 <a href="@sql-store">필드 SQL 저장 모듈</a>, 혹은 <a href="@storage-api">필드 저장 API</a>로 개발한 모듈을 활용해서 데이터를 필드에 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: The Field SQL storage module stores field data in the database. It is the default field storage module; other field storage mechanisms may be available as contributed modules. See the <a href="@field-help">Field module help page</a> for more information about fields.
ko: 필드 SQL 저장 모듈은 필드 데이터를 데이터베이스에 저장합니다. 이 모듈은 기본 필드 저장 모듈인데, 커뮤니티 제작 모듈을 설치하면 다른 필드 저장 방식을 사용할 수 있습니다. 필드에 대해 더 알고 싶으면 <a href="@field-help">필드 모듈 도움팔 페이지</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Default SQL storage
ko: 기본 SQL 저장소

en: Stores fields in the local SQL database, using per-field tables.
ko: 로컬 SQL 데이터베이스에 필드 당 각각 테이블을 만들어서 필드를 저장합니다.

en: Field SQL storage
ko: 필드 SQL 저장소

en: Stores field data in an SQL database.
ko: SQL 데이터베이스에 필드 데이터를 저장합니다.

en: The List module defines various fields for storing a list of items, for use with the Field module. Usually these items are entered through a select list, checkboxes, or radio buttons. See the <a href="@field-help">Field module help page</a> for more information about fields.
ko: 목록(List) 모듈은 아이템들의 목록을 저장하는 다양한 필드들을 필드 모듈과 연동할 수 있도록 정의합니다. 보통 이런 아이템들을 선택  목록, 체크박스 혹은 라디오 버튼을 통해 입력합니다. 필드에 대해 더 알고 싶으면, <a href="@field-help">필드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참고하세요.

en: This field stores simple on/off or yes/no options.
ko: 이 필드는 단순한 on/off 혹은 예/아니오 값을 저장합니다.

en: List (text)
ko: 목록 (텍스트)

en: The 'checkboxes/radio buttons' widget will display checkboxes if the <em>Number of values</em> option is greater than 1 for this field, otherwise radios will be displayed.
ko: '체크박스/라디오 버튼' 위젯은 이 필드에 대한 <em>값의 개수</em>를 한 개 이상으로 지정할 경우 체크박스를, 한 개일 경우 라디오 버튼을 출력합니다.

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
ko: 레이블에서 허용되는 HTML 태그: @tags

en: The value of this field is being determined by the %function function and may not be changed.
ko: %function 함수가 이 필드에 대한 값을 결정하고 있으며 이 값은 변하지 않습니다.

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a valid integer or decimal.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 모든 키는 유효한 정수나 소수이어야 합니다.

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 모든 키는 최대 255 자의 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Allowed values list: keys must be integers.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 키는 정수이어야 합니다.

en: Defines list field types. Use with Options to create selection lists.
ko: 목록 필드 형식을 정의합니다. 선택 사항을 사용해서 선택 목록을 만드세요.

en: The Number module defines various numeric field types for the Field module. Numbers can be in integer, decimal, or floating-point form, and they can be formatted when displayed. Number fields can be limited to a specific set of input values or to a range of values. See the <a href="@field-help">Field module help page</a> for more information about fields.
ko: 숫자 모듈은 필드 모듈을 위한 다양한 숫자 필드 형식을 정의합니다. 숫자는 정수, 소수, 부동 소수점 형식으로, 화면에 출력할 때 적절한 형식으로 표시합니다. 숫자 필드는 입력 값을 특정 세트로 제한하거나, 혹은 값의 범위를 한정할 수 있습니다. 필드에 대해 더 알고 싶으면, <a href="@field-help">필드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참고하세요.

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 정수로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 고정 소수점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 부동 소주점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최소 값입니다. 비워두면 최소 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최대 값입니다. 비워두면 최대 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
ko: '$ '나 '&euro; ' 같이 값 앞에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 지정하세요. 입력하지 않으면 아무것도 붙지 않습니다. 단수형과 복수형 값은 파이프로 구분해주세요 ('pound|pounds').

en: Only numbers and the decimal separator (@separator) allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자와 소수 구분자 (@separator)만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: The Options module defines checkbox, selection, and other input widgets for the Field module. See the <a href="@field-help">Field module help page</a> for more information about fields.
ko: 선택 사항(Options) 모듈은 필드 모듈 용 체크박스, 선택 목록, 다른 입력 위젯들을 정의합니다. 필드에 대해 더 알고 싶으면, <a href="@field-help">필드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참고하세요.

en: The Text module defines various text field types for the Field module. A text field may contain plain text only, or optionally, may use Drupal's <a href='@filter-help'>text filters</a> to securely manage HTML output. Text input fields may be either a single line (text field), multiple lines (text area), or for greater input control, a select box, checkbox, or radio buttons. If desired, the field can be validated, so that it is limited to a set of allowed values. See the <a href='@field-help'>Field module help page</a> for more information about fields.
ko: 텍스트 모듈은 필드 모듈을 위해 다양한 텍스트 필드 형식을 정의합니다. 텍스트 필드는 오직 평문만을 담거나 혹은 드루팔의 <a href='@filter-help'>텍스트 필터</a>를 활용해 HTML 출력 결과를 안전하게 관리할 수 있습니다. 텍스트 입력 필드는 한 줄 짜리 텍스트 필드이거나 여러 줄의 텍스트상자 혹은 더 큰 입력 콘트롤, 선택상자, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼일 수 있습니다. 필요하다면 허용된 값만 입력 받도록 필드에 대한 유효성 검사를 수행할 수 있습니다. 필드에 대해 더 알고 싶으면, <a href="@field-help">필드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참고하세요.

en: This field stores varchar text in the database.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 문자열 텍스트를 저장합니다.

en: Long text
ko: 긴 텍스트

en: This field stores long text in the database.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 긴 텍스트를 저장합니다.

en: Long text and summary
ko: 긴 텍스트 및 요약

en: This field stores long text in the database along with optional summary text.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 긴 텍스트와 함께 요약 텍스트를 저장합니다.

en: Filtered text (user selects text format)
ko: 필터링한 텍스트 (사용자가 텍스트 양식을 선택)

en: Summary input
ko: 요약 입력

en: This allows authors to input an explicit summary, to be displayed instead of the automatically trimmed text when using the "Summary or trimmed" display type.
ko: 작성자는 "요약 혹은 축약" 출력 형식을 사용할 때, 자동으로 축약되는 텍스트 대신 표시할 명시적인 요약글을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: %name: the text may not be longer than %max characters.
ko: %name: 텍스트는 %max 자 이하여야 합니다.

en: %name: the summary may not be longer than %max characters.
ko: %name: 요약글은 %max 자 이하여야 합니다.

en: Summary or trimmed
ko: 요약 혹은 축약

en: Text area with a summary
ko: 텍스트 상자 및 요약 입력란

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
ko: 빈 칸으로 남겨두면 전문 텍스트에 대한 축약본을 요약글로 사용합니다.

en: Hide summary
ko: 요약 숨기기

en: Edit summary
ko: 요약 수정하기

en: %field (@field_name) field requires the %widget_type widget provided by %widget_module module
ko: %field (@field_name) 필드는 %widget_module 모듈이 제공하는 %widget_type 위젯이 필요합니다.

en: Inactive fields are not shown unless their providing modules are enabled. The following fields are not enabled: !list
ko: 필드 모듈이 활성화되어 있지 않다면, 필드도 비활성화되어 화면에 표시되지 않습니다. 다음은 사용하지 않는 필드 목록입니다: !list

en: Edit field settings.
ko: 필드 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Change widget type.
ko: 위젯 형식을 바꿉니다.

en: Edit instance settings.
ko: 인스턴스 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Delete instance.
ko: 인스턴스를 삭제합니다.

en: The field %label cannot be added because it is locked.
ko: %label 필드가 잠겨 있어서 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: There was a problem creating field instance %label: @message.
ko: 필드 인스턴스를 생성하는데 문제가 있습니다. %label: @message.

en: There are no fields yet added. You can add new fields on the <a href="@link">Manage fields</a> page.
ko: 필드가 없습니다. <a href="@link">필드 관리하기</a> 페이지에서 새로운 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used. These settings impact the way that data is stored in the database and cannot be changed once data has been created.
ko: %field 필드를 사용하는 모든 곳에 이 설정을 적용합니다. 또한 이 설정은 데이터베이스에 데이터를 저장하는 방식에 영향을 주며 일단 데이터를 저장하면 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: %field has no field settings.
ko: %field 필드를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Updated field %label field settings.
ko: %label 필드 설정을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Attempt to update field %label failed: %message.
ko: %label 필드를 업데이트하려다가 실패했습니다: %message.

en: Change widget
ko: 위젯 바꾸기

en: The type of form element you would like to present to the user when creating this field in the %type type.
ko: %type 콘텐츠 타입에 이 필드를 생성할 때 사용자에게 보여줄 폼 요소의 형식입니다.

en: Changed the widget for field %label.
ko: %label 필드의 위젯을 변경했습니다.

en: There was a problem changing the widget for field %label.
ko: %label 필드의 위젯을 변경하던 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: This field is <strong>locked</strong> and cannot be deleted.
ko: 이 필드는 <strong>잠겨</strong> 있어서 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The field %field has been deleted from the %type content type.
ko: %field 필드를 %type 콘텐츠 유형에서 제거했습니다.

en: There was a problem removing the %field from the %type content type.
ko: %field 필드를 %type 콘텐츠 유형에서 제거하던 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: These settings apply only to the %field field when used in the %type type.
ko: %field 필드를 %type 콘텐츠 타입에서 사용할 때만 이 설정들을 적용합니다.

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used. Because the field already has data, some settings can no longer be changed.
ko: %field 필드를 사용하는 모든 곳에 이 설정들을 적용합니다. 필드에 데이터가 이미 있어서, 몇몇 설정들은 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used.
ko: %field 필드를 사용하는 모든 곳에 이 설정들을 적용합니다.

en: %field field settings
ko: %field 필드 설정

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠를 생성할 때 사용되는 이 필드의 기본 값입니다.

en: Saved %label configuration.
ko: %label 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: This list shows all fields currently in use for easy reference.
ko: 쉽게 볼 수 있도록 현재 사용 중인 모든 필드 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Save and add fields
ko: 필드 추가 및 저장하기

en: Field list
ko: 필드 목록

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Field UI
ko: 필드 UI

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 파일 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: Enable <em>Display</em> field
ko: <em>디스플레이</em> 필드 사용하기

en: The display option allows users to choose if a file should be shown when viewing the content.
ko: 디스플레이 선택 사항을 통해 사용자들이 콘텐츠를 조회할 때 파일을 보일지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Files displayed by default
ko: 기본적으로 보이는 파일들

en: This setting only has an effect if the display option is enabled.
ko: 파일 디스플레이를 사용할 경우만 이 설정을 적용합니다.

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
ko: 파일이 저장될 업로드 목적 경로 내에 하위 디렉토리입니다. 디렉토리 앞이나 뒤에 슬래시를 붙이지 마세요.

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
ko: 허용할 파일 크기를 제한하려면 "512" (바이트), "80 KB" (킬로바이트), "50 MB" (메가바이트) 같은 값을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면, PHP 최대 포스트 및 파일 업로드 크기를 사용합니다. (현재 제한 크기<strong>%limit</strong>).

en: Enable <em>Description</em> field
ko: <em>설명</em> 필드 사용하기

en: The description field allows users to enter a description about the uploaded file.
ko: 설명 필드를 통해 사용자들은 업로드한 파일에 대한 설명을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: The "!name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
ko: "!name" 선택 사항에는 유효한 값을 저장해야 합니다. 텍스트 필드에 값을 입력하지 않거나 "512" (바이트), "80 KB" (킬로바이트), "50 MB" (메가바이트) 같은 값을 입력하세요.

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid, be sure to exclude leading dots and to separate extensions with a comma or space.
ko: 허용할 확장자 목록이 적절하지 않습니다. 확장자 앞에 점이 없는지, 확장자들을 쉼표나 공백으로 구분했는지 확인해보세요.

en: Generic file
ko: 일반 파일

en: Table of files
ko: 파일 테이블

en: Add a new file
ko: 새로운 파일 추가하기

en: Include file in display
ko: 디스플레이에 파일 포함시키기

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
ko: 설명을 파일 링크에 대한 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: Files must be less than !size.
ko: 파일 크기는 !size보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
ko: 허용할 파일 형식: !extensions.

en: Images must be exactly !size pixels.
ko: 이미지는 정확하게 !size 픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: Images must be between !min and !max pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !min과 !max 픽셀 사이여야 합니다.

en: Images must be larger than !min pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !min 픽셀보다 커야 합니다.

en: Images must be smaller than !max pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !max 픽셀보다 작어야 합니다.

en: The File module defines a <em>File</em> field type for the Field module, which lets you manage and validate uploaded files attached to content on your site (see the <a href="@field-help">Field module help page</a> for more information about fields). For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@file">File module</a>.
ko: 파일 모듈은 필드 모듈의 <em>파일</em> 파일 필드 형식을 정의하며 이 파일 모듈을 통해 업로드하여 웹사이트 콘텐츠에 첨부하는 파일을 관리하고 검증할 수 있습니다. (<a href="@field-help">필드 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>에 필드에 대한 자세한 정보가 있습니다). <a href="@file">파일 모듈</a> 온라인 핸드북 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Attaching files to content
ko: 콘텐츠에 파일 첨부하기

en: The File module allows users to attach files to content (e.g., PDF files, spreadsheets, etc.), when a <em>File</em> field is added to a given content type using the <a href="@fieldui-help">Field UI module</a>. You can add validation options to your File field, such as specifying a maximum file size and allowed file extensions.
ko: <a href="@fieldui-help">필드 UI 모듈</a>를 활용해 파일 모듈이 관리하는 <em>파일</em> 필드를 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 추가하면 사용자는 파일들(PDF, 스프레트시트 등)을 콘텐츠에 첨부할 수 있습니다. 또한 최대 파일 크기 및 허용할 파일 확장자들을 지정하는 등 파일 필드에 유효성 검사 항목을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Managing attachment display
ko: 첨부파일 목록 관리하기

en: When you attach a file to content, you can specify whether it is <em>listed</em> or not. Listed files are displayed automatically in a section at the bottom of your content; non-listed files are available for embedding in your content, but are not included in the list at the bottom.
ko: 파일을 콘텐츠에 첨부할 때 파일 <em>목록</em>을 표시하거나 숨길지 지정할 수 있습니다. 목록에 표시하는 파일들은 콘텐츠 하단의 일정 영역에 자동으로 노출됩니다. 반면 목록에 표시하지 않는 파일들은 여전히 콘텐츠에 넣을 수 있지만, 하단 목록에는 보이지 않습니다.

en: Managing file locations
ko: 파일 위치 관리하기

en: When you create a File field, you can specify a directory where the files will be stored, which can be within either the <em>public</em> or <em>private</em> files directory. Files in the public directory can be accessed directly through the web server; when public files are listed, direct links to the files are used, and anyone who knows a file's URL can download the file. Files in the private directory are not accessible directly through the web server; when private files are listed, the links are Drupal path requests. This adds to server load and download time, since Drupal must start up and resolve the path for each file download request, but allows for access restrictions.
ko: 파일 필드를 생성할 때, <em>공개용</em> 혹은 <em>개인용</em> 파일 디렉토리 내에서 파일들을 저장할 디렉토리를 지정할 수 있습니다. 공개 디렉토리 내의 파일들은 웹서버를 통해 직접적으로 접근할 수 있습니다. 공개 파일 목록을 출력하면, 파일에 대한 링크가 노출되고, 파일 URL을 아는 사람은 누구나 파일을 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 개인용 디렉토리 내의 파일들에는 웹서버를 통해 직접 접근할 수 없습니다. 개인용 파일 목록을 출력하면, 해당 링크들은 단지 드루팔 경로에 대한 요청일 뿐입니다. 이런 방법은 드루팔이 시작하면서 모든 파일 다운로드 요청에 대한 경로를 해석해야 하기 때문에 서버 부하와 다운로드 시간을 가중시키지만, 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. Use of this form has expired. Try reloading the page and submitting again.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다. 이 폼이 만기됐습니다. 페이지를 다시 불러오고 다시 폼을 제출해보세요.

en: The file referenced by the !name field does not exist.
ko: !name 필드가 참조하는 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The file in the !name field was unable to be uploaded.
ko: !name 필드의 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
ko: !name 파일 필드의 업로드 경로 %directory를 생성할 수 없거나 접근할 수 없습니다. 그 결과, 새로 업로드한 파일을 이 디렉토리에 저장할 수 없어서, 업로드를 취소했습니다.

en: Your server is not capable of displaying file upload progress. File upload progress requires an Apache server running PHP with mod_php.
ko: 이 서버는 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시할 수 없습니다. 파일 업로드 진행률을 표시하려면 mod_php로 PHP를 실행하는 아파치 서버가 필요합니다.

en: All roles may use this format
ko: 모든 역할은 이 포맷을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The text format ordering has been saved.
ko: 텍스트 포맷 순서를 저장했습니다.

en: Add text format
ko: 텍스트 포맷 추가하기

en: All roles for this text format must be enabled and cannot be changed.
ko: 이 텍스트 포맷을 사용하는 모든 역할은 활성화 되어야 하고 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Filter processing order
ko: 필터 처리 순서

en: Text format names must be unique. A format named %name already exists.
ko: 텍스트 포맷 이름은 유일해야 합니다. %name의 포맷명이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Added text format %format.
ko: %format 포맷을 추가했습니다.

en: The text format %format has been updated.
ko: %format 텍스트 포맷을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: The Filter module allows administrators to configure text formats. A text format defines the HTML tags, codes, and other input allowed in content and comments, and is a key feature in guarding against potentially damaging input from malicious users. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@filter">Filter module</a>.
ko: 필터 모듈로 관리자가 텍스트 포맷을 설정할 수 있습니다. 텍스트 포맷으로 콘텐츠와 댓글에서 허용되는 HTML 태그, 코드, 및 기타 입력 형식을 정합니다. 악의적인 사용자의 해를 끼칠 수 있는 입력을 차단하는 주요 기능을 담당합니다. 더 자세한 정보는 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@filter">필터 모듈</a> 부분을 참고하세요.

en: Applying filters to text
ko: 텍스트에 필터 적용하기

en: Each text format uses filters to manipulate text, and most formats apply several different filters to text in a specific order. Each filter is designed for a specific purpose, and generally either adds, removes, or transforms elements within user-entered text before it is displayed. A filter does not change the actual content, but instead, modifies it temporarily before it is displayed. One filter may remove unapproved HTML tags, while another automatically adds HTML to make URLs display as clickable links.
ko: 텍스트 포맷은 여러 필터들을 일정한 순서대로 적용하여 텍스트를 조작합니다. 필터는 제각각의 임무를 띠고 사용자가 입력한 텍스트가 표시되기 전에 요소를 추가, 삭제, 및 변형을 가합니다. 필터는 입력내용을 수정하지는 않고, 내용이 표시되기 전에 일시적으로 변환합니다. 어떤 필터는 허용되지 않은 HTML 태그를 제거하기도 하고, 어떤 필터는 웹주소가 클릭할 수 있는 링크가 되도록 HTML 태그를 삽입하기도 합니다.

en: Defining text formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷 정하기

en: One format is included by default: <em>Plain text</em> (which removes all HTML tags). Additional formats may be created by your installation profile when you install Drupal, and more can be created by an administrator on the <a href="@text-formats">Text formats page</a>.
ko: 기본 텍스트 포맷이 내장되어 있는데 바로 모든 HTML 태그를 제거하는 <em>기본 텍스트</em> 포맷입니다. 텍스트 포맷은 드루팔을 처음에 설치할 때 설치 프로필을 통해서 추가할 수 있고, <a href="@text-formats">텍스트 포맷 페이지</a>에서 관리자가 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: Choosing a text format
ko: 텍스트 포맷 선택하기

en: A text format contains filters that change the user input, for example stripping out malicious HTML or making URLs clickable. Filters are executed from top to bottom and the order is important, since one filter may prevent another filter from doing its job. For example, when URLs are converted into links before disallowed HTML tags are removed, all links may be removed. When this happens, the order of filters may need to be re-arranged.
ko: 텍스트 포맷은 여러 필터로 구성되어 사용자 입력 내용 중에서 악의적인 HTML을 제거하든지 URL을 링크로 만드는 등의 작업을 행합니다. 필터는 위에서 아래로 순서대로 실행되는데 한 필터가 다른 필터의 작동을 막을 수도 있기 때문에 순서가 중요합니다. 예를 들어, URL을 링크로 만드는 필터를 적용한 후에 HTML 제거 필터를 적용하면 링크들이 다시 제거됩니다. 이런 경우, 필터의 순서를 바꿔야 할 것입니다.

en: Warning: This permission may have security implications depending on how the text format is configured.
ko: 경고 :이 권한은 텍스트 포맷의 구성 방법에 따라 보안에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Use the !text_format text format
ko: !text_format 텍스트 포맷 사용하기

en: More information about text formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Limit allowed HTML tags
ko: 허용 HTML 태그 제한하기

en: Convert line breaks into HTML (i.e. <code>&lt;br&gt;</code> and <code>&lt;p&gt;</code>)
ko: 줄바꿈을 HTML 태그로 변환하기 (예: <code>&lt;br&gt;</code> 또는 <code>&lt;p&gt;</code>)

en: Convert URLs into links
ko: URL을 링크로 변환

en: Correct faulty and chopped off HTML
ko: 문제가 있거나 불완전한 HTML 수정

en: Display any HTML as plain text
ko: HTML을 기본 텍스트로 표시하기

en: A list of HTML tags that can be used. JavaScript event attributes, JavaScript URLs, and CSS are always stripped.
ko: 나열된 HTML 태그를 사용할 수 있습니다. 자바스크립트 이벤트 속성과 URL 및 CSS는 항상 제거됩니다.

en: Display basic HTML help in long filter tips
ko: 긴 필터 도움말에 표시되는 기본 HTML 도움말 표시하기

en: Add rel="nofollow" to all links
ko: 모든 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가하기

en: This site allows HTML content. While learning all of HTML may feel intimidating, learning how to use a very small number of the most basic HTML "tags" is very easy. This table provides examples for each tag that is enabled on this site.
ko: 이 사이트는 HTML 사용을 허용합니다. HTML의 모든 것을 배우기는 좀 힘들지 몰라도 몇몇 기본적인 HTML 태그의 사용법은 쉽게 익힐 수 있습니다. 이 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 태그의 예를 표에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: For more information see W3C's <a href="@html-specifications">HTML Specifications</a> or use your favorite search engine to find other sites that explain HTML.
ko: 자세한 내용은 W3C의 <a href="@html-specifications">HTML 사양 </a>을 참조하거나 인터넷에서 HTML을 설명해 주는 사이트를 찾아보세요.

en: Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.
ko: 대부분의 예외적인 문자들은 별 문제없이 입력가능합니다.

en: If you do encounter problems, try using HTML character entities. A common example looks like &amp;amp; for an ampersand &amp; character. For a full list of entities see HTML's <a href="@html-entities">entities</a> page. Some of the available characters include:
ko: 입력에 문제가 있는 경우, HTML 엔터티를 사용해 변환해 보세요. 예를 들어 &amp; 문자는 &amp;amp;로 입력하는 것입니다. HTML <a href="@html-entities">엔터티</a> 페이지에서 전체 리스트를 참조하세요. 사용할 수 있는 문자 중 일부는 다음과 같습니다 :

en: No HTML tags allowed.
ko: HTML 태그를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Filters content in preparation for display.
ko: 콘텐츠를 표시하기 전에 필터를 적용합니다.

en: By !author @time ago
ko: @time 전에 !author이 씀

en: The forum %term and all sub-forums have been deleted.
ko: %term 포럼과 하위 포럼들이 삭제되었습니다.

en: The number of replies a topic must have to be considered "hot".
ko: 인기있는 토픽이 되기 위한 최소 댓글 수.

en: No containers or forums available. <a href="@container">Add container</a> or <a href="@forum">Add forum</a>.
ko: 컨테이너나 포럼이 없습니다. <a href="@container">컨테이너를 추가</a>하거나 <a href="@forum">포럼을 추가</a>하세요.

en: forum: deleted %term and all its sub-forums.
ko: 포럼:  %term과 모든 하위 포럼을 삭제했습니다.

en: The Forum module lets you create threaded discussion forums with functionality similar to other message board systems. Forums are useful because they allow community members to discuss topics with one another while ensuring those conversations are archived for later reference. In a forum, users post topics and threads in nested hierarchies, allowing discussions to be categorized and grouped. The forum hierarchy consists of:
ko: 포럼 모듈을 통해 다른 메시지 보드 시스템과 비슷한 기능을 갖춘 글타래 형식의 토론을 시작할 수 있습니다. 포럼은 커뮤니티 사용자들이 어떤 주제에 대해 토론하고, 그러한 토론 내용을 나중에 참조할 수 있도록 보관한다는 점에서 유용합니다. 사용자들은 포럼 내 하위 계층에 주제와 글타래들을 작성할 수 있고 그러한 토론 내용들을 분류하고 묶을 수도 있습니다. 포럼 구조는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Optional containers (for example, <em>Support</em>), which can hold:
ko: 컨테이너(예를 들어, <em>지원</em>)는 다음 요소들을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Forums (for example, <em>Installing Drupal</em>), which can hold:
ko: 포럼(예를 들어 <em>드루팔 설치하기</em>)은 다음 요소들을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Forum topics submitted by users (for example, <em>How to start a Drupal 6 Multisite</em>), which start discussions and are starting points for:
ko: 사용자가 작성한 포럼 주제(예를 들어, <em>드루팔 6 멀티 사이트 시작하기</em>)는 토론을 시작하며 다음의 시작점이 됩니다.

en: Threaded comments submitted by users (for example, <em>You have these options...</em>).
ko: 사용자가 작성한 글타래 댓글 (예를 들어, <em>이렇게 할 수도 있어요...</em>).

en: Setting up forum structure
ko: 포럼 구조 만들기

en: Visit the <a href="@forums">Forums page</a> to set up containers and forums to hold your discussion topics.
ko: <a href="@forums">포럼 페이지</a>에서 컨테이너와 토론 주제를 담을 수 있는 포럼을 만들어보세요.

en: Starting a discussion
ko: 토론 시작하기

en: The <a href="@create-topic">Forum topic</a> link on the <a href="@content-add">Add new content</a> page creates the first post of a new threaded discussion, or thread.
ko: <a href="@content-add">새로운 콘텐츠 추가하기</a> 페이지에 있는<a href="@create-topic">포럼 토픽</a>를 클릭하면 새로운 토론 글타래의 첫 번째 글이나 글타래를 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Enabling the Forum module provides a default <em>Forums</em> menu item in the navigation menu that links to the <a href="@forums">Forums page</a>.
ko: 포럼 모듈을 활성화하면 <a href="@forums">포럼 페이지</a>로 연결되는 <em>포럼</em>이라는 메뉴 항목이 자동으로 네비게이션 메뉴에 표시됩니다.

en: Moving forum topics
ko: 포럼 주제 이동

en: A forum topic (and all of its comments) may be moved between forums by selecting a different forum while editing a forum topic. When moving a forum topic between forums, the <em>Leave shadow copy</em> option creates a link in the original forum pointing to the new location.
ko: 포럼 주제와 이에 달린 모든 댓글들은 다른 포럼으로 옮길 수 있습니다. (포럼 주제 편집 화면에서 다른 포럼을 선택) 포럼 주제를 옮길 때, <em>이전 복사본 남기기</em>를 선택하면 새로 옮겨진 포럼 글을 가리키는 글을 이전 포럼에 남깁니다.

en: Locking and disabling comments
ko: 댓글 잠그기 및 숨기기

en: Selecting <em>Closed</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will lock (prevent new comments on) the thread. Selecting <em>Hidden</em> under <em>Comment settings</em> while editing a forum topic will hide all existing comments on the thread, and prevent new ones.
ko: 포럼 토픽을 수정할 때 <em>댓글 설정</em> 아래 <em>닫음</em>을 선택하면, 해당 글타래에 더 이상 댓글을 달 수 없도록 잠깁니다. 포럼 토픽을 수정할 때 <em>댓글 설정</em> 아래 <em>숨김</em>을 선택하면 해당 글타래에 달린 기존 댓글을 모두 감추고 더 이상 댓글을 받지 않습니다.

en: Forums contain forum topics. Use containers to group related forums.
ko: 포럼에는 포럼 토픽들이 들어갑니다. 관련 포럼을 묶으려면 컨테이너를 사용하세요.

en: Use containers to group related forums.
ko: 컨테이너를 사용해서 관련 포럼을 묶습니다.

en: A forum holds related forum topics.
ko: 포럼에는 관련 포럼 주제들이 들어갑니다.

en: Adjust the display of your forum topics. Organize the forums on the <a href="@forum-structure">forum structure page</a>.
ko: 포럼 토픽을 표시하는 방식을 조정하세요. <a href="@forum-structure">포럼 구조 페이지</a>에서 포럼을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Add new @node_type
ko: 새로운 @node_type 추가하기

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post new content in the forum.
ko: 포럼에 새로운 글을 작성하려면 <a href="@login">로그인</a>하세요.

en: The item %forum is a forum container, not a forum. Select one of the forums below instead.
ko: %forum 아이템은 포럼이 아니라 포럼 컨테이너입니다. 이거 말고 아래 포럼들 중 하나를 선택하세요.

en: A <em>forum topic</em> starts a new discussion thread within a forum.
ko: <em>포럼 토픽</em>은 포럼 내에서 새로운 글타래를 시작합니다.

en: Control forum hierarchy settings.
ko: 포럼 분류 체계를 관리합니다.

en: Forum navigation vocabulary
ko: 포럼 네비게이션 태그모음

en: Provides discussion forums.
ko: 토론용 포럼을 제공합니다.

en: Follow these steps to set up and start using your website:
ko: 다음 순서대로 웹사이트를 설정하고 사용해보세요

en: <strong>Start posting content</strong> Finally, you can <a href="@content">add new content</a> for your website.
ko: <strong>콘텐츠 작성하기</strong> 드디어, 웹사이트에 <a href="@content">새로운 콘텐츠를 추가</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, refer to the specific topics listed in the next section or to the <a href="@handbook">online Drupal handbooks</a>. You may also post at the <a href="@forum">Drupal forum</a> or view the wide range of <a href="@support">other support options</a> available.
ko: 더 자세히 알고 싶으면, 다음 섹션 목록에 있는 세부 주제들이나 <a href="@handbook">온라인 드루팔 핸드북</a>을 읽어보세요. <a href="@forum">드루팔 포럼</a>에 글을 작성하거나 다양한 <a href="@support">다른 지원 내용</a>들을 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

en: The Help module provides <a href="@help-page">Help reference pages</a> and context-sensitive advice to guide you through the use and configuration of modules. It is a starting point for the online <a href="@handbook">Drupal handbooks</a>. The handbooks contain more extensive and up-to-date information, are annotated with user-contributed comments, and serve as the definitive reference point for all Drupal documentation. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@help">Help module</a>.
ko: 도움말 모듈은 <a href="@help-page">도움말 페이지</a>와 특정 상황에 필요한 도움말을 제공하여 모듈을 설정하고 사용할 수 있도록 안내해줍니다. 또한 이 모듈은 온라인 <a href="@handbook">드루팔 핸드북</a>의 시작점이기도 합니다. 핸드북에는 보다 다양한 최신 정보와 커뮤니티 사용자들이 작성한 유용한 댓글들도 많으며, 핸드북은 모든 드루팔 문서들이 참조할 수 있는 최종 페이지이기도 합니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@help">도움말 모듈</a> 페이지에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Providing a help reference
ko: 도움말 페이지 제공

en: The Help module displays explanations for using each module listed on the main <a href="@help">Help reference page</a>.
ko: 도움말 모듈은 <a href="@help">도움말 페이지</a>에 열거한 모든 모듈에 대한 설명을 보여줍니다.

en: Providing context-sensitive help
ko: 상황별 도움말 제공

en: The Help module displays context-sensitive advice and explanations on various pages.
ko: 도움말 모듈은 다양한 페이지에서 상황에 맞는 도움말을 보여줍니다.

en: Edit %name style
ko: %name 스타일 수정하기

en: This image style is currently being provided by a module. Click the "Override defaults" button to change its settings.
ko: 이 이미지는 스타일은 현재 모듈이 제공하고 있습니다. 이 설정을 바꾸려면 "기본 설정 덮어쓰기" 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Image style name
ko: 이미지 스타일 이름

en: This image style is being provided by %module module and may not be renamed.
ko: %module 모듈이 이 이미지 스타일을 제공하고 있어서 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The name is used in URLs for generated images. Use only lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-).
ko: 이 이름은 최종 이미지 URL로 사용합니다. 오직 소문자, 숫자와 밑줄(_), 하이픈(-)으로만 작성하세요.

en: Select a new effect
ko: 새로운 효과 선택하기

en: Override defaults
ko: 기본 설정 덮어쓰기

en: Update style
ko: 스타일 업데이트하기

en: Select an effect to add.
ko: 추가할 효과 선택하기

en: The image effect was successfully applied.
ko: 이미지 효과를 적용했습니다.

en: The %style style has been overridden, allowing you to change its settings.
ko: 설정을 변경할 수 있도록 %style 스타일을 재정의했습니다.

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: Create new style
ko: 새로운 스타일 만들기

en: Style %name was created.
ko: %name 스타일을 생성했습니다.

en: The image style name %name is already in use.
ko: %name 이미지 스타일 이름은 이미 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
ko: 스타일 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄(_), 하이픈(-)으로만 작성해주세요.

en: No replacement, just delete
ko: 대체하지 않고 삭제

en: Replacement style
ko: 대체 스타일

en: Optionally select a style before deleting %style
ko: %style 스타일을 삭제하기 전에 다른 스타일 선택하기

en: If this style is in use on the site, you may select another style to replace it. All images that have been generated for this style will be permanently deleted.
ko: 웹사이트에서 이 스타일을 사용하고 있다면, 다른 스타일을 선택해서 이 스타일을 대체할 수 있습니다. 이 스타일로 생성된 모든 이미지들은 삭제합니다.

en: Style %name was deleted.
ko: %name 스타일을 삭제했습니다.

en: Revert the %style style?
ko: %style 스타일을 원래대로 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: Reverting this style will delete the customized settings and restore the defaults provided by the @module module.
ko: 이 스타일을 원래대로 되돌리면 수정했던 설정은 지워지고 @module이 제공하는 기본 설정을 사용합니다.

en: Edit %label effect
ko: %label 효과 수정하기

en: Add %label effect
ko: %label 효과 추가하기

en: Update effect
ko: 효과 업데이트하기

en: Add effect
ko: 효과 추가하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @effect effect from the %style style?
ko: %style 스타일에서 @effect 효과를 제거합니다. 확실한가요?

en: The image effect %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 이미지 효과를 삭제했습니다.

en: !name must be an integer.
ko: !name은 정수여야 합니다.

en: !name must be a positive integer.
ko: !name은 양수여야 합니다.

en: !name must be a hexadecimal color value.
ko: !name은 16진수 색상 값이어야 합니다.

en: Width and height can not both be blank.
ko: 너버와 높이 모두 비워둘 수는 없습니다.

en: The part of the image that will be retained during the crop.
ko: 이미지를 잘라내고 남길 영역입니다.

en: The background color to use for exposed areas of the image. Use web-style hex colors (#FFFFFF for white, #000000 for black). Leave blank for transparency on image types that support it.
ko: 이미지 내 색상 값이 없는 영역에 사용할 배경색입니다. 웹 스타일 16진수 색상값을 사용하세요 (#FFFFFF 흰색, #000000 검은색). 빈 칸으로 두면 투명도를 지원하는 이미지 형식의 경우 투명하게 됩니다.

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
ko: 현재 스타일이 없습니다. <a href="!url">새로운 스타일을 추가하세요</a>.

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
ko: 현재 이 스타일에 효과가 없습니다. 아래 설정을 선택해서 하나 추가하세요.

en: view actual size
ko: 실제 크기 보기

en: Sample original image
ko: 원본 이미지 쌤플

en: Sample modified image
ko: 수정 이미지 쌤플

en: Resizing will make images an exact set of dimensions. This may cause images to be stretched or shrunk disproportionately.
ko: 리사이즈는 이미지를 정확한 크기로 만듭니다. 이미지 비율이 유지되지 않기 때문에 이미지가 다소 늘어나거나 줄어들어 보일 수 있습니다.

en: Scaling will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image. If only a single dimension is specified, the other dimension will be calculated.
ko: 스케일링은 원본 이미지의 비율을 유지합니다. 한 쪽 크기만 지정하면 다른 쪽은 비율에 맞게 계산합니다.

en: Scale and crop
ko: 스케일 및 자르기

en: Scale and crop will maintain the aspect-ratio of the original image, then crop the larger dimension. This is most useful for creating perfectly square thumbnails without stretching the image.
ko: 스케일 및 자르기는 원본 이미지의 비율을 유지하며 크기를 재조정한 후 남는 부분을 자릅니다. 이미지를 강제로 늘이지 않고 정사각형 썸네일을 깔끔하게 만들려는 경우에 적합합니다.

en: Cropping will remove portions of an image to make it the specified dimensions.
ko: 자르기는 이미지 일부를 잘라내서 지정한 크기로 만듭니다.

en: Desaturate
ko: 채도 줄이기

en: Desaturate converts an image to grayscale.
ko: 채도 줄이기는 이미지를 흑백으로 만듭니다.

en: Rotating an image may cause the dimensions of an image to increase to fit the diagonal.
ko: 이미지를 회전시키면 이미지가 비스듬해지기 때문에 크기가 커질 수 있습니다.

en: Image resize failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 리사이즈를 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image scale failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 스케일을 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 자르기를 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image scale and crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 스케일 및 자르기를 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image desaturate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 채도 감소를 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image rotate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 회전을 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 이미지 파일 ID를 정수로 저장합니다.

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
ko: 이미지를 업로드하지 않으면 이 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height. Resizing images on upload will cause the loss of <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image.
ko: 허용할 최대 이미지 크기입니다. 너비x높이 (예시: 640x480) 형식으로 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두시면 무제한입니다. 이 값보다 더 큰 이미지를 업로드하면 해당 너비와 폭을 반영하여 자동으로 축소시킵니다. 업로드할 때 이미지 크기를 조정하면 이미지의 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF 데이터</a>가 손실됩니다.

en: Minimum image resolution
ko: 최소 이미지 해상도

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a smaller image is uploaded, it will be rejected.
ko: 허용할 최대 이미지 크기입니다. 너비x높이 (예시: 640x480) 형식으로 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두시면 무제한입니다. 이 값보다 작은 이미지를 업로드하려고 하면 거절합니다.

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
ko: <em>Alt</em> 필드 사용하기

en: The alt attribute may be used by search engines, screen readers, and when the image cannot be loaded.
ko: 검색 엔진, 스크린 리더가 접근했을 때, 그리고 이미지를 표시할 수 없을 때 alt 속성을 사용합니다.

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
ko: <em>Title</em> 필드 사용하기

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
ko: title 속성은 마우스를 이미지 위로 올렸을 때 툴팁으로 사용됩니다.

en: Height and width values must be numeric.
ko: 너비와 높이 값은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Both a height and width value must be specified in the !name field.
ko: !name 필드에는 너비와 높이 값 모두를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: no preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
ko: 콘텐츠를 편집할 때 미리보기 이미지가 나타납니다.

en: The Image module allows you to manipulate images on your website. It exposes a setting for using the <em>Image toolkit</em>, allows you to configure <em>Image styles</em> that can be used for resizing or adjusting images on display, and provides an <em>Image</em> field for attaching images to content. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@image">Image module</a>.
ko: 이미지 모듈을 통해 웹사이트의 이미지를 가공할 수 있습니다. 이미지 모듈에는 <em>이미지 툴킷</em> 설정, 이미지를 표시할 때 크기를 조정하거나 가공하기 위해 사용하는 <em>이미지 스타일</em>,
    이미지를 콘텐츠에 붙이기 위한 <em>이미지</em> 필드 등이 있습니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@image">이미지 모듈</a> 페이지에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Manipulating images
ko: 이미지 가공하기

en: With the Image module you can scale, crop, resize, rotate and desaturate images without affecting the original image using <a href="@image">image styles</a>. When you change an image style, the module automatically refreshes all created images. Every image style must have a name, which will be used in the URL of the generated images. There are two common approaches to naming image styles (which you use will depend on how the image style is being applied):
ko: 이미지 모듈의 <a href="@image">이미지 스타일</a>을 활용하면 원본 이미지는 그대로 둔 체로 이미지 크기를 확대/축소하고, 조정하고, 자르고, 회전하고, 채도를 뺄 수도 있습니다. 이미지 스타일을 변경하면 이미지 모듈이 자동으로 모든 관련 이미지를 다시 생성합니다. 모든 이미지 스타일에는 이름이 있는데 이 이름은 가공된 이미지의 URL의 일부로 사용합니다. 보통 이미지 스타일 이름을 정할 때 자주 사용하는 두 가지 접근 방식이 있습니다. 이미지 스타일을 적용하는 방식에 따라 결정하시면 됩니다.

en: Based on where it will be used: eg. <em>profile-picture</em>
ko: 어디서 사용하느냐에 따라: 예시) <em>profile-picture</em>

en: Describing its appearance: eg. <em>square-85x85</em>
ko: 표시할 크기를 기준으로: 예시) <em>square-85x85</em>

en: Attaching images to content as fields
ko: 콘텐츠에 이미지를 필드 형식으로 붙이기

en: Image module also allows you to attach images to content as fields. To add an image field to a <a href='@content-type'>content type</a>, go to the content type's <em>manage fields</em> page, and add a new field of type <em>Image</em>. Attaching images to content this way allows image styles to be applied and maintained, and also allows you more flexibility when theming.
ko: 이미지 모듈을 통해 콘텐츠에 이미지를 필드 형식으로 붙일 수 있습니다. 이미지 필드를 추가하려면 <a href='@content-type'>콘텐츠 타입</a>에서 <em>필드 관리하기</em> 탭을 클릭한 후 새로운 필드를 <em>이미지</em> 형식으로 추가하면 됩니다. 이런 방식으로 이미지를 콘텐츠에 붙이면 이미지 스타일로 일괄적으로 관리할 수 있고 웹사이트 모양을 바꿀 때도 좀 더 유연하고 편해집니다.

en: Image styles commonly provide thumbnail sizes by scaling and cropping images, but can also add various effects before an image is displayed. When an image is displayed with a style, a new file is created and the original image is left unchanged.
ko: 이미지 스타일은 크기 확대/축소 및 자르기 기능을 활용해서 정사각형 크기의 썸네일을 제공하지만, 이미지가 표시되기 전에 다양한 효과를 추가할 수 있습니다. 스타일을 적용하여 이미지를 화면에 표시할 때, 원본 이미지는 전혀 건드리지 않고 새로운 파일을 생성합니다.

en: Administer image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 관리

en: Create and modify styles for generating image modifications such as thumbnails.
ko: 썸네일 같은 이미지 수정본을 생성하기 위한 스타일을 생성하고 수정합니다.

en: No defined styles
ko: 정의한 스타일이 없습니다

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
ko: 이미지를 생성하고 있습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Error generating image.
ko: 이미지를 생성하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
ko: %path에 파생 이미지를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
ko: 스타일 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다. %directory

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
ko: %destination 이미지 파일 캐시가 있습니다. rewrite 설정이 원인일 수 있습니다.

en: Generate image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 생성하기

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Configure styles that can be used for resizing or adjusting images on display.
ko: 출력 시 이미지에 대한 크기 조절이나 가공에 사용될 스타일을 지정합니다.

en: List the current image styles on the site.
ko: 사이트의 현재 이미지 스타일을 열거합니다.

en: Add style
ko: 스타일 추가하기

en: Add a new image style.
ko: 새로운 이미지 스타일을 추가합니다.

en: Configure an image style.
ko: 이미지 스타일을 설정합니다.

en: Delete an image style.
ko: 이미지 스타일을 삭제합니다.

en: Revert style
ko: 스타일 되돌리기

en: Revert an image style.
ko: 이미지 스타일을 기본 설정으로 되돌립니다.

en: Edit image effect
ko: 이미지 효과 수정하기

en: Delete image effect
ko: 이미지 효과 삭제하기

en: Add image effect
ko: 이미지 효과 추가하기

en: Add a new effect to a style.
ko: 스타일에 새로운 효과를 추가합니다.

en: Provides image manipulation tools.
ko: 이미지 가공 도구를 제공합니다.

en: Use the <em>Custom language</em> section below if your desired language does not appear in this list.
ko: 사용하려는 언어가 이 목록에 없으면 <em>사용자 정의 언어</em> 섹션을 사용하세요.

en: Path prefix language code
ko: 경로 앞에 추가할 언어 코드

en: Language code or other custom text to use as a path prefix for URL language detection, if your <em>Detection and selection</em> settings use URL path prefixes. For the default language, this value may be left blank. <strong>Modifying this value may break existing URLs. Use with caution in a production environment.</strong> Example: Specifying "deutsch" as the path prefix code for German results in URLs like "example.com/deutsch/contact".
ko: <em>인식 및 선택</em>에서 URL 경로로 언어를 찾도록 설정한 경우 경로 앞에 추가할 언어 코드나 혹은 특정 텍스트입니다. 기본 언어의 경우 이 값은 비어 있습니다. <strong>이 값을 수정하면 기존 URL들이 깨질 수 있습니다. 현재 운영 중일 경우 주의해서 사용하세요</strong>. 예시: 독일어를 표시하기 위해 경로 앞에 추가할 코드로 "deutsch"를 지정하면, URL은 "example.com/deutsch/contact"이 됩니다.

en: Detection method
ko: 인식 방법

en: Part of the URL that determines language
ko: 언어 선택용으로 사용할 URL 요소

en: <em>Path prefix</em>: URLs like http://example.com/de/contact set language to German (de). <em>Domain</em>: URLs like http://de.example.com/contact set the language to German. <strong>Warning: Changing this setting may break incoming URLs. Use with caution on a production site.</strong>
ko: <em>경로 접두사</em>: http://example.com/de/contact 같은 URL은 언어를 독일어 (de)로 지정합니다.<br /><em>도메인</em>: http://de.example.com/contact 같은 URL도 언어를 독일어 (de)로 지정합니다.<br /><strong>경고: 이 설정을 바꾸면 URL들이 깨질 수 있습니다. 현재 운영 중인 웹사이트의 경우 조심해서 사용하세요.</strong>

en: Request/session parameter
ko: 요청/세션 매개변수

en: Name of the request/session parameter used to determine the desired language.
ko: 언어를 선택하는데 사용할 요청/세션 매개변수의 이름입니다.

en: Filter translatable strings
ko: 번역할 수 있는 문자열 걸러내기

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Are you sure you want to reset the date formats for %language to the global defaults?
ko: %language에 대한 날짜 형식을 기본 설정으로 되돌리려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Resetting will remove all localized date formats for this language. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 재설정하면 이 언어에 대한 모든 날짜 형식 번역 문자열들을 삭제합니다. 삭제하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The Locale module allows your Drupal site to be presented in languages other than the default English, and to be multilingual. The Locale module works by maintaining a database of translations, and examining text as it is about to be displayed. When a translation of the text is available in the language to be displayed, the translation is displayed rather than the original text. When a translation is unavailable, the original text is displayed, and then stored for review by a translator. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@locale">Locale module</a>.
ko: 로케일 모듈로 기본 언어인 영어 외의 언어를 사용할 수 있고 다중 언어 사이트를 만들 수 있습니다. 모듈은 번역 데이터를 가지고 표시될 텍스트를 검사합니다. 텍스트의 번역이 있으면 영어대신 번역된 언어로 표시합니다. 번역이 없으면 본래의 문자열이 표시되며 번역자가 검토할 수 있도록 저장합니다. 보다 자세한 내용은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@locale">로케일 모듈</a> 부분을 참고하세요.

en: Translating interface text
ko: 인터페이스 텍스트의 번역

en: Translations of text in the Drupal interface may be provided by:
ko: 드루팔 인터페이스 텍스트의 번역은 다음의 방법으로 할 수 있습니다:

en: Translating within your site, using the Locale module's integrated <a href='@translate'>translation interface</a>.
ko: 로케일 모듈에 내장된 <a href='@translate'>번역 인터페이스</a>를 써서 번역하기.

en: Importing files from a set of existing translations, known as a translation package. A translation package enables the display of a specific version of Drupal in a specific language, and contains files in the Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) format. Although not all languages are available for every version of Drupal, translation packages for many languages are available for download from the <a href="@translations">Drupal translations page</a>.
ko: 기존에 있는 번역 패키지 파일을 사용하기. 번역 패키지는 드루팔의 특정 버전용으로 번역된 언어를 표시할 수 있으며, Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) 형식의 파일로 되어있습니다. 드루팔의 모든 버전에 모든 언어의 번역이 있지는 않지만, <a href="@translations">드루팔 번역 페이지</a>에서 다수 번역 패키지를 다운로드 받을 수 있습니다.

en: If an existing translation package does not meet your needs, the Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) files within a package may be modified, or new <em>.po</em> files may be created, using a desktop Gettext editor. The Locale module's <a href='@import'>import</a> feature allows the translated strings from a new or modified <em>.po</em> file to be added to your site. The Locale module's <a href='@export'>export</a> feature generates files from your site's translated strings, that can either be shared with others or edited offline by a Gettext translation editor.
ko: 기존 번역 패키지가 마음에 들지 않는다면 해당 패키지에 포함된 Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) 파일을 수정하거나, 데스크탑 Gettext 편집기를 사용해서<em>.po</em> 파일을 새로 만들수도 있습니다. 로케일 모듈의 <a href='@import'>불러오기</a> 기능을 통해 수정하거나 새로 만든 <em>.po</em> 파일에 번역한 문자열을 웹사이트에 추가할 수 있습니다. 로케일 모듈의 <a href='@export'>내보내기</a>를 통해 현재 웹사이트의 번역 문자열을 생성해서 다른 사람들과 공유하거나 Gettext 번역 편집기로 오프라인상에서 편집할 수도 있습니다.

en: Configuring a multilingual site
ko: 다국어 웹사이트 설정하기

en: Language negotiation allows your site to automatically change language based on the domain or path used for each request. Users may (optionally) select their preferred language on their <em>My account</em> page, and your site can be configured to honor a web browser's preferred language settings. Site content can be translated using the <a href='@content-help'>Content translation module</a>.
ko: 드루팔은 사용자가 웹사이트에 접근할 때 사용하는 도메인이나 경로를 기반으로 자동으로 언어를 변경할 수 있습니다. 또는 사용자가 직접 자신이 선호하는 언어를 <em>내 계정</em> 페이지에서 지정할 수도 있으며 웹사이트가 웹브라우저의 언어 설정을 존중하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. <a href='@content-help'>콘텐츠 번역 모듈</a>을 사용하면 웹사이트 콘텐츠도 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: With multiple languages enabled, interface text can be translated, registered users may select their preferred language, and authors can assign a specific language to content. <a href="@translations">Download contributed translations</a> from Drupal.org.
ko: 하나 이상의 언어를 사용할 경우, 인터페이스 텍스트를 번역할 수 있으며, 등록한 사용자들은 선호하는 언어를 선택할 수 있으며, 특정 언어별로 콘텐츠를 작성할 수 있습니다. Drupal.org <a href="@translations">커뮤니티가 작성한 번역을 다운로드</a>하세요.

en: Add a language to be supported by your site. If your desired language is not available in the <em>Language name</em> drop-down, click <em>Custom language</em> and provide a language code and other details manually. When providing a language code manually, be sure to enter a standardized language code, since this code may be used by browsers to determine an appropriate display language.
ko: 웹사이트에서 지원하려는 언어를 추가하세요. 사용하려는 언어가 <em>언어 이름</em> 드롭 다운 목록에 없다면, <em>사용자 정의 언어</em>를 클릭해서 직접 언어 코드와 다른 세부사항들을 입력하세요. 직접 언어 코드를 입력할 때는, 웹브라우저가 적절한 표시 언어를 결정하는데 이 언어 코드 값을 사용하므로 표준 언어 코드로 입력해야 합니다.

en: Determine the language from a request/session parameter. Example: "http://example.com?language=de" sets language to German based on the use of "de" within the "language" parameter.
ko: 요청/세션 매개변수로부터 언어를 결정합니다. 예시: "http://example.com?language=de"의 경우 "language" 매개변수의 값인 "de" 값을 사용하여 언어를 독일어로 지정합니다.

en: See the <a href="@languages">Languages page</a> for more information on adding support for additional languages.
ko: 다른 언어를 추가하려면 <a href="@languages">언어 설정 페이지</a>를 참고하십시오.

en: This page imports the translated strings contained in an individual Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) file. Normally distributed as part of a translation package (each translation package may contain several <em>.po</em> files), a <em>.po</em> file may need to be imported after offline editing in a Gettext translation editor. Importing an individual <em>.po</em> file may be a lengthy process.
ko: 이 페이지에서는 개별 Gettext Portable Object (<em>.po</em>) 파일에 담겨 있는 번역된 문자열을 불러옵니다. 보통 번역 패키지의 일부로 배포하는데, 각 번역 패키지에는 하나 이상의 <em>.po</em> 파일들이 담겨 있습니다. <em>.po</em> 파일은 Gettext 번역 편집기에서 오프라인으로 수정한 후 불러와야 합니다. <em>.po</em> 파일을 하나씩 불러오려면 시간이 많이 걸립니다.

en: This page allows a translator to search for specific translated and untranslated strings, and is used when creating or editing translations. (Note: For translation tasks involving many strings, it may be more convenient to <a href="@export">export</a> strings for offline editing in a desktop Gettext translation editor.) Searches may be limited to strings found within a specific text group or in a specific language.
ko: 이 페이지에서 번역자들은 이미 번역된 문자열 및 번역되지 않은 문자열을 검색할 수 있고, 번역을 새로 입력하거나 수정할 수 있습니다. (참고: 많은 문자열을 다루어야하는 번역 업무의 경우 문자열들을 <a href="@export">내보내기</a>해서 오프라인상에서 데스크탑 Gettext 번역 편집기로 편집하는게 더 편할 수도 있습니다.) 또한, 특정 텍스트 그룹이나 특정 언어로 범위를 한정해서 문자열들을 검색할 수도 있습니다.

en: Administer languages
ko: 언어 관리하기

en: Translate interface texts
ko: 인터페이스 텍스트 번역하기

en: Order of language detection methods for content. If a version of content is available in the detected language, it will be displayed.
ko: 콘텐츠에 대한 언어 인식 방법의 순서입니다. 다른 언어로 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠가 있다면, 해당 언어를 표시합니다.

en: Order of language detection methods for user interface text. If a translation of user interface text is available in the detected language, it will be displayed.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 텍스트를 위한 언어 인식 방법의 순서입니다. 인식된 언어의 번역 텍스트가 있을 경우 그 번역을 화면에 표시합니다.

en: Determine the language from the URL (Path prefix or domain).
ko: URL (경로 접두사 혹은 도메인) 정보로 언어를 선택합니다.

en: Determine the language from a request/session parameter.
ko: 요청 매개변수나 세션 변수로 언어를 선택합니다.

en: Follow the user's language preference.
ko: 사용자 언어 설정을 따릅니다.

en: Determine the language from the browser's language settings.
ko: 브라우저의 언어 설정 정보로 언어를 선택합니다.

en: Language switcher (@type)
ko: 언어 선택기 (@type)

en: Detection and selection
ko: 인식 및 선택

en: URL language detection configuration
ko: URL 언어 인식 설정

en: Session language detection configuration
ko: 세션 언어 인식 설정

en: Localize
ko: 지역화하기

en: Localize date formats
ko: 날짜 형식 지역화하기

en: Reset date formats
ko: 날짜 형식 초기화

en: Reset localized date formats to global defaults
ko: 지역별 날짜 형식을 기본 설정으로 초기화

[ctx: Long month name]
en: January
ko: 1월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: September
ko: 9월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: November
ko: 11월

[ctx: Long month name]
en: December
ko: 12월

en: add link
ko: 링크 추가

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href="@link">Add link</a>.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 없습니다. <a href="@link">링크를 추가하세요</a>.

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
ko: 메뉴에서 이 링크의 제목으로 사용할 텍스트입니다.

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
ko: 이 메뉴 링크에 대한 경로입니다. %add-node 같은 드루팔 내부 경로나 %drupal같은 외부 URL를 입력할 수 있습니다. 웹사이트의 첫 번째 페이지로 연결하려면 %front를 입력하세요.

en: Menu links that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
ko: 사용하지 않는 메뉴 링크는 실제 메뉴에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Show as expanded
ko: 펼친 상태로 노출

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
ko: 이 메뉴 링크에 하위 링크가 있고 이 선택 사항을 선택한 경우 이 메뉴는 항상 펼쳐진 형태로 나타납니다.

en: Parent link
ko: 상위 링크

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 링크 및 그 하위 링크들의 최대 깊이가 !maxdepth으로 제한되어 있습니다. 몇몇 메뉴 링크들을 선택했는데 이 값을 초과할 경우 해당 링크들은 상위 요소로 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier links will sink and the lighter links will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 설정하지 않아도 됩니다. 무거운 링크는 메뉴 목록 아래쪽으로 가라앉고 가벼운 링크가 상단에 가깝게 떠오릅니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu link %item?
ko: 직접 만든 메뉴 링크 %item를 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: The menu link %title has been deleted.
ko: %title 메뉴 링크를 삭제했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset the link %item to its default values?
ko: %item 링크를 기본 설정으로 초기화하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: The menu link was reset to its default settings.
ko: 해당 메뉴 링크를 기본 설정 값으로 초기화했습니다.

en: No Main links
ko: 메인 링크 없음

en: Source for the Main links
ko: 메인 링크로 표시할 메뉴

en: Select what should be displayed as the Main links (typically at the top of the page).
ko: 메인 링크(보통 페이지 위쪽에 표시됨)로 표시할 메뉴를 선택하세요.

en: No Secondary links
ko: 보조 링크 없음

en: Source for the Secondary links
ko: 보조 링크로 사용할 메뉴

en: Select the source for the Secondary links. An advanced option allows you to use the same source for both Main links (currently %main) and Secondary links: if your source menu has two levels of hierarchy, the top level menu links will appear in the Main links, and the children of the active link will appear in the Secondary links.
ko: 보조 링크로 사용할 메뉴를 선택하세요. 메인 링크(현재 %main)와 보조 링크 모두에 동일한 메뉴를 표시할 수도 있습니다. 사용하려는 메뉴가 두 개 층의 위계 구조를 갖고 있는 경우, 상위 층위의 메뉴 링크들은 메인 링크에 나타나고, 선택한 링크의 하위 층위들은 보조 링크에 나타나게 됩니다.

en: Deleted custom menu %title and all its menu links.
ko: 직접 만든 %title 메뉴 및 그 하위 메뉴 링크들을 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted menu link %title.
ko: %title 메뉴 링크를 삭제했습니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> There is currently 1 menu link in %title. It will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset). | <strong>Warning:</strong> There are currently @count menu links in %title. They will be deleted (system-defined links will be reset).
ko[0]: <strong>경고:</strong> %title에 메뉴 링크가 한 개 있는데 삭제하려고 합니다. (시스템이 정의한 메뉴 링크는 초기화됩니다.)
ko[1]: <strong>경고:</strong> %title에 메뉴 링크가 @count 개 있는데 삭제하려고 합니다. (시스템이 정의한 메뉴 링크들은 초기화됩니다.)

en: Managing menus
ko: 메뉴 관리하기

en: Users with the <em>Administer menus and menu items</em> permission can add, edit and delete custom menus on the <a href="@menu">Menus administration page</a>. Custom menus can be special site menus, menus of external links, or any combination of internal and external links. You may create an unlimited number of additional menus, each of which will automatically have an associated block. By selecting <em>list links</em>, you can add, edit, or delete links for a given menu. The links listing page provides a drag-and-drop interface for controlling the order of links, and creating a hierarchy within the menu.
ko: <em>메뉴 및 메뉴 아이템 관리하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자는 <a href="@menu">메뉴 관리 페이지</a>에서 직접 메뉴를 추가, 수정, 삭제할 수 있습니다. 특별한 사이트 메뉴, 외부 링크들은 모은 메뉴, 혹은 내부 및 외부 링크의 조합으로 구성된 메뉴 등을 직접 만들 수 있습니다. 필요한 만큼 메뉴를 만들 수 있는데, 일단 메뉴를 만들면 자동으로 관련 블록이 생성됩니다. <em>링크 목록</em>을 클릭하면 해당 메뉴에 대한 링크들을 추가, 수정, 삭제할 수 있습니다. 링크 목록 페이지의 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스를 활용해서 링크들의 순서를 조정하고 메뉴 내의 위계 구조를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Displaying menus
ko: 메뉴 표시하기

en: After you have created a menu, you must enable and position the associated block on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 일단 메뉴를 만들고 나면, <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 관련 블록을 사용하도록 설정하고 위치를 조정해야 합니다.

en: You can enable the newly-created block for this menu on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 이 메뉴에 대해 새로 생성된 블록을 활성화시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Each menu has a corresponding block that is managed on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 각각의 메뉴에 해당하는 블록들은 <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer menus and menu items
ko: 메뉴와 메뉴 아이템을 관리

en: Provide a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
ko: 무게가 가벼운 메뉴 링크들은 무거운 메뉴 링크 앞에 보입니다.

en: Available menus
ko: 사용할 수 있는 메뉴들

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 유형에 대한 링크를 추가할 수 있는 메뉴들입니다.

en: Default parent item
ko: 기본 상위 아이템

en: Choose the menu item to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
ko: 콘텐츠를 수정할 때 새로운 링크에 대한 기본 상위 아이템으로 설정할 메뉴 아이템을 선택하세요.

en: Add new menus to your site, edit existing menus, and rename and reorganize menu links.
ko: 웹사이트에 새로운 메뉴를 추가하고 기존 메뉴를 수정하며 메뉴 링크를 재구성합니다.

en: Parent menu items
ko: 상위 메뉴 아이템들

en: Edit menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정하기

en: Reset menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 초기화

en: Delete menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 삭제하기

en: The <em>Navigation</em> menu contains links intended for site visitors. Links are added to the <em>Navigation</em> menu automatically by some modules.
ko: <em>네비게이션</em> 메뉴에는 사이트 방문자들을 위한 링크들이 담겨 있습니다. 몇몇 모듈들은 <em>네비게이션</em>에 자동으로 링크를 추가하기도 합니다.

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
ko: <em>사용자</em> 메뉴에는 '로그아웃' 링크를 포함해 사용자 계정과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
ko: <em>관리</em> 메뉴에는 관리 업무과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: No content types available. <a href="@link">Add content type</a>.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입이 없습니다. <a href="@link">콘텐츠 타입을 추가하세요</a>.

en: The human-readable name of this content type. This text will be displayed as part of the list on the <em>Add new content</em> page. It is recommended that this name begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and spaces. This name must be unique.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다. 이 텍스트는 <em>새로운 콘텐츠 추가하기</em> 페이지의 목록 중 일부로 표시합니다. 또한 이 이름은 대문자로 시작해서 문자, 숫자, 공백만으로 작성하는게 좋습니다. 이 이름은 다른 이름들과 같을 수 없습니다.

en: Describe this content type. The text will be displayed on the <em>Add new content</em> page.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 설명입니다. <em>새로운 콘텐츠 추가하기</em> 페이지에 이 텍스트가 표시됩니다.

en: Preview before submitting
ko: 저장하기 전에 미리보기

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the page when creating or editing content of this type.
ko: 이 형식의 콘텐츠를 작성하거나 편집할 때, 페이지 상단에 이 텍스트를 표시합니다.

en: Users with the <em>Administer content</em> permission will be able to override these options.
ko: <em>콘텐츠 관리하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자들은 이 설정을 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: Display author and date information.
ko: 글쓴이, 날짜 정보 표시하기

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
ko: 글쓴이의 사용자 이름과 작성일시를 표시합니다.

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: %type is used by 1 piece of content on your site. If you remove this content type, you will not be able to edit the %type content and it may not display correctly. | %type is used by @count pieces of content on your site. If you remove %type, you will not be able to edit the %type content and it may not display correctly.
ko[0]: 현재 사이트에 %type 형식의 콘텐츠가 한 개 있습니다. 이 콘텐츠 타입을 삭제하면 %type 콘텐츠를 더 이상 편집할 수 없으며, 제대로 표시되지도 않을 겁니다.
ko[1]: 현재 사이트에 %type 형식의 콘텐츠가 @count 개 있습니다. 이 콘텐츠 타입을 삭제하면 %type 콘텐츠를 더 이상 편집할 수 없으며, 제대로 표시되지도 않을 겁니다.

en: Publish selected content
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠를 공개하기

en: Unpublish selected content
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠를 숨기기

en: Promote selected content to front page
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠를 첫 페이지에 보이기

en: Demote selected content from front page
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠를 첫 페이지에서 내리기

en: Make selected content sticky
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠를 목록에 고정하기

en: Make selected content not sticky
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠를 목록에서 고정 풀기

en: Delete selected content
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Deleted @count posts.
ko: @count 개의 콘텐츠를 삭제했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 콘텐츠 타입을 만들지 않았네요. <a href="@create-content">콘텐츠 타입 추가 페이지</a>에서 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하세요.

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will help other authors understand your motivations.
ko: 현재 수정 사항에 대한 설명을 입력하세요. 다른 작성자들이 이 수정 사항에 대한 의도를 이해하는데 도움이 될 겁니다.

en: Tokens related to individual content items, or "nodes".
ko: 개별 콘텐츠 항목들이나 "노드들"과 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique ID of the content item, or "node".
ko: 콘텐츠 아이팀이나 "노드"의 고유 ID.

en: The main body text of the node.
ko: 노드 본문 텍스트입니다.

en: The summary of the node's main body text.
ko: 노드 본문 텍스트에 대한 요약입니다.

en: The content access permissions need to be rebuilt. <a href="@node_access_rebuild">Rebuild permissions</a>.
ko: 콘텐츠 접근 권한을 재성생해야 합니다. <a href="@node_access_rebuild">권한 재생성하기</a>.

en: The Node module manages the creation, editing, deletion, settings, and display of the main site content. Content items managed by the Node module are typically displayed as pages on your site, and include a title, some meta-data (author, creation time, content type, etc.), and optional fields containing text or other data (fields are managed by the <a href="@field">Field module</a>). For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@node">Node module</a>.
ko: 노드 모듈은 사이트 주요 콘텐츠의 생성, 수정, 삭제, 설정 및 출력을 관리합니다. 노드 모듈이 관리하는 콘텐츠 항목들은 보통 웹사이트에서 페이지로 나타나며, 제목과 몇몇 메타데이터(글쓴이, 작성시간, 콘텐츠 타입, 등등) 및 텍스트나 다른 데이터가 담긴 부수적인 필드들(<a href="@field">파일 모듈</a>이 관리함)을 포함합니다. 더 알고 싶으면, 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@node">노드 모듈</a> 페이지를 참고해보세요.

en: Creating content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성하기

en: When new content is created, the Node module records basic information about the content, including the author, date of creation, and the <a href="@content-type">Content type</a>. It also manages the <em>publishing options</em>, which define whether or not the content is published, promoted to the front page of the site, and/or sticky at the top of content lists. Default settings can be configured for each <a href="@content-type">type of content</a> on your site.
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠를 작성할 때, 노드 모듈은 작성자, 작성일, <a href="@content-type">콘텐츠 타입</a>을 포함한 콘텐츠에 대한 기본 정보를 기록합니다. 또한 콘텐츠를 공개할지, 사이트 첫 페이지에 노출할지, 혹은 콘텐츠 목록 상단에 고정시킬지 등과 관련된 <em>공개 선택 사항들</em>을 관리합니다. 웹사이트의 개별 <a href="@content-type">콘텐츠 타입</a> 별로 기본 설정을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Creating custom content types
ko: 내 콘텐츠 유형 만들기

en: The Node module gives users with the <em>Administer content types</em> permission the ability to <a href="@content-new">create new content types</a> in addition to the default ones already configured. Creating custom content types allows you the flexibility to add <a href="@field">fields</a> and configure default settings that suit the differing needs of various site content.
ko: 노드 모듈을 통해 <em>콘텐츠 타입 관리하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자들은 이미 설정되어 있는 기본 콘텐츠 타입에 <a href="@content-new">새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 생성</a>할 수 있습니다. 내 콘텐츠 타입을 만들면 자유롭게 <a href="@field">필드</a>를 추가하고 다양한 사이트 콘텐츠에 필요한 기본 설정들을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Administering content
ko: 콘텐츠 관리하기

en: The <a href="@content">Content administration page</a> allows you to review and bulk manage your site content.
ko: <a href="@content">콘텐츠 관리 페이지</a>에서 사이트 콘텐츠를 한 눈에 조회하고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Creating revisions
ko: 수정본 만들기

en: The Node module also enables you to create multiple versions of any content, and revert to older versions using the <em>Revision information</em> settings.
ko: 노드 모듈을 통해 하나의 콘텐츠에 대한 여러 가지 판본을 만들고, <em>수정본 정보</em> 설정을 통해 예전 판본으로 되돌릴 수도 있습니다.

en: User permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: The Node module makes a number of permissions available for each content type, which can be set by role on the <a href="@permissions">permissions page</a>.
ko: 노드 모듈은 개별 콘텐츠 타입 마다 여러 개의 권한을 정의합니다. <a href="@permissions">권한 페이지</a>에서 역할별로 지정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Individual content types can have different fields, behaviors, and permissions assigned to them.
ko: 개별 콘텐츠 유형은 각각 다른 필드 및 다른 동작 방식들 추가할 수 있고, 다른 권한을 할당할 수 있습니다.

en: Content items can be displayed using different view modes: Teaser, Full content, Print, RSS, etc. <em>Teaser</em> is a short format that is typically used in lists of multiple content items. <em>Full content</em> is typically used when the content is displayed on its own page.
ko: 콘텐츠 항목들을 티저, 전체 콘텐츠, 인쇄, RSS, 등 각기 다른 모드로 표시할 수 있습니다. <em>티저</em>는 여러 개의 콘텐츠 목록을 표시할 때 보통 사용하는 짧은 형식입니다. <em>전체 콘텐츠</em>는 콘텐츠가 해당 페이지에 표시될 때 보통 사용합니다.

en: Here, you can define which fields are shown and hidden when %type content is displayed in each view mode, and define how the fields are displayed in each view mode.
ko: 여기서는, %type 콘텐츠를 각각의 조회 모드로 표시할 때 어떤 필드를 보이고 감출지, 그리고 해당 필드들을 각각 어떻게 표시할지 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Revisions allow you to track differences between multiple versions of your content, and revert back to older versions.
ko: 수정본을 통해 콘텐츠에 대한 여러 개의 판본간의 변경 사항을 조회할 수 있고 예전 판본으로 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Search result
ko: 검색 결과

en: The content on this page has either been modified by another user, or you have already submitted modifications using this form. As a result, your changes cannot be saved.
ko: 이 페이지의 콘텐츠를 다른 사용자가 수정했거나 혹은 이 폼을 사용해서 이미 수정을 저장했습니다. 그래서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Administer content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 관리

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.

en: View published content
ko: 공개한 콘텐츠 보기

en: Access the content overview page
ko: 콘텐츠 개요 페이지 접근하기

en: Bypass content access control
ko: 콘텐츠 접근 제어 무시하기

en: View content revisions
ko: 콘텐츠 수정본 보기

en: Revert content revisions
ko: 콘텐츠 수정본 되돌리기

en: Delete content revisions
ko: 콘텐츠 수정본 삭제하기

en: View own unpublished content
ko: 비공개 처리한 자신의 콘텐츠 보기

en: Content is sticky at top of lists
ko: 콘텐츠를 목록 상단에 고정합니다.

en: Content is promoted to the front page
ko: 콘텐츠를 사이트 첫 페이지에 노출합니다.

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠

en: Number of recent content items to display
ko: 표시할 최근 콘텐츠 항목의 갯수

en: Show block for specific content types
ko: 특정 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 블록 보여주기

en: Show this block only on pages that display content of the given type(s). If you select no types, there will be no type-specific limitation.
ko: 해당 형식의 콘텐츠를 표시할 페이지에만 이 블록을 표시합니다. 형식을 지정하지 않으면 형식을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: Welcome to @site-name
ko: @site-name 에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: No front page content has been created yet.
ko: 첫 화면에 표시할 콘텐츠를 아직 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: Unpublish content
ko: 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: Make content sticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정하기

en: Make content unsticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정 풀기

en: Promote content to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 콘텐츠 노출하기

en: Remove content from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에서 콘텐츠 내리기

en: Change the author of content
ko: 글쓴이 바꾸기

en: Save content
ko: 콘텐츠 저장하기

en: Unpublish content containing keyword(s)
ko: 다음 키워드가 포함된 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: The content will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
ko: 콘텐츠에 위의 문구 중 하나라도 포함되어 있다면 콘텐츠를 숨깁니다. 문구 목록을 작성할 때는 대소문자 구별하고, 쉼표로 구분해주세요. 예시: 웃김, 번지 점프, "회사, Inc."

en: If the site is experiencing problems with permissions to content, you may have to rebuild the permissions cache. Rebuilding will remove all privileges to content and replace them with permissions based on the current modules and settings. Rebuilding may take some time if there is a lot of content or complex permission settings. After rebuilding has completed, content will automatically use the new permissions.
ko: 웹사이트에 콘텐츠 권한 관련 문제가 있다면, 권한 캐시를 다시 생성해야 합니다. 캐시를 다시 생성하면, 이전의 모든 콘텐츠 권한을 삭제하고 현재 모듈과 설정에 기초해서 권한들을 새로 생성합니다. 콘텐츠가 많거나 권한 설정이 복잡할 경우 재생성하는데 시간이 꽤 걸릴 수 있습니다. 재생성이 끝나면 자동으로 새로운 권한을 콘텐츠에 적용합니다.

en: Node Access Permissions
ko: 노드 접근 권한

en: One permission in use | @count permissions in use
ko[0]: 사용 중인 권한 한 개
ko[1]: 사용 중인 권한 @count 개

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Manage content types, including default status, front page promotion, comment settings, etc.
ko: 기본 상태,  첫 페이지에 표시, 댓글 설정 등 콘텐츠 형식을 관리합니다.

en: Edit content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 수정하기

en: Don't display post information
ko: 콘텐츠 작성 정보를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: This site supports <a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a>, a secure way to log in to many websites using a single username and password. OpenID can reduce the necessity of managing many usernames and passwords for many websites.
ko: 이 사이트는 하나의 아이디, 비밀번호를 사용하는 많은 웹사이트에 안전하게 로그인할 수 있는 방식인 <a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a>를 지원합니다. OpenID를 사용하면 수많은 웹사이트에 사용할 수많은 아이디와 비밀번호를 기억할 필요가 없어집니다.

en: If you already have an OpenID, enter the URL to your OpenID server below (e.g. myusername.openidprovider.com). Next time you log in, you will be able to use this URL instead of a regular username and password. You can have multiple OpenID servers if you like; just keep adding them here.
ko: OpenID가 있다면, 아래 입력란에 OpenID 서버 주소를 입력하세요 (예를 들자면, myusername.openidprovider.com). 다음 로그인할 때는 보통 입력하던 아이디, 비밀번호 대신에 이 URL을 사용할 수 있습니다. 필요하다면 여러 개의 OpenID 서버를 사용할 수 있으며, 여기서 그냥 계속 추가하시면 됩니다.

en: The OpenID module allows users to log in using the OpenID single sign on service. <a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a> is a secure method for logging into many websites with a single username and password. It does not require special software, and it does not share passwords with any site to which it is associated, including the site being logged into. The main benefit to users is that they can have a single password that they can use on many websites. This means they can easily update their single password from a centralized location, rather than having to change dozens of passwords individually. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook">OpenID module</a>.
ko: OpenID 모듈을 통해 사용자들은 웹사이트에 로그인할 때 OpenID 통합 인증 로그인 서비스를 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href="@openid-net">OpenID</a>는 하나의 사용자 이름과 비밀번호로 여러 웹사이트에 로그인할 수 있는 안전한 방식입니다. 특별한 소프트웨어가 필요한 것도 아니고, 로그인하는 사이트를 포함해서 연관되어 있는 어떤 사이트와도 비밀번호를 공유하지 않습니다. 사용자에게 가장 큰 혜택은 많은 웹사이트를 하나의 비밀번호로 사용할 수 있다는 점입니다. 수 십개의 비밀번호를 일일히 바꾸는 것이 아니라 중앙의 한 장소에서 쉽게 하나의 비밀번호만 수정하면 된다는 말입니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@handbook">OpenID 모듈</a> 페이지에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Logging in with OpenID
ko: OpenID로 로그인하기

en: To log in using OpenID, a user must already have an OpenID account. Users can then create site accounts using their OpenID, assign one or more OpenIDs to an existing account, and log in using an OpenID. This lowers the barrier to registration, which helps increase the user base, and offers convenience and security to the users. Because OpenID cannot guarantee a user is legitimate, email verification is still necessary. When logging in, users are presented with the option of entering their OpenID URL, which will look like <em>myusername.openidprovider.com</em>. The site then communicates with the OpenID server, asking it to verify the identity of the user. If the user is logged into their OpenID server, the server communicates back to your site, verifying the user. If they are not logged in, the OpenID server will ask the user for their password. At no point does the site being logged into record the user's OpenID password.
ko: OpenID로 로그인하려면 사용자는 OpenID 계정이 있어야 합니다. 그 후 OpenID를 사용해서 개별 사이트 계정을 만들고 기존 계정에 하나 이상의 OpenID를 연결하고, OpenID로 로그인할 수 있습니다. 이러한 기능은 회원가입에 대한 장벽을 낮추며, 사용자 층을 넓히는데 도움이 되며, 사용자에게 편의와 보안을 제공하게 됩니다. OpenID 자체는 사용자가 정당한지 보장할 수 없기 때문에, 추가로 이메일 인증이 필요합니다. 로그인할 때 사용자는 원한다면<em>myusername.openidprovider.com</em>과 같은 OpenID URL을 입력할 수도 있습니다. 그러면 사이트는 OpenID 서버와 통신하여 사용자 신원을 확인해줄 것을 요청합니다. 사용자가 OpenID 서버에 로그인한 상태이면 OpenID 서버가 다시 웹사이트에게 사용자의 신원을 확인해줍니다. 로그인한 상태가 아니면 OpenID 서버가 사용자에게 다시 비밀번호를 묻습니다. 로그인하려는 사이트는 어떤 순간에도 결코 사용자 OpenID 비밀번호를 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Once you have verified your e-mail address, you may log in via OpenID.
ko: 일단 이메일 주소 인증을 받았다면 OpenID로 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, that is not a valid OpenID. Ensure you have spelled your ID correctly.
ko: 유감스럽게도 적절한 OpenID가 아니네요. ID 철자를 정확하게 입력했는지 확인해보세요.

en: Complete the registration by filling out the form below. If you already have an account, you can <a href="@login">log in</a> now and add your OpenID under "My account".
ko: 아래 폼을 채워서 등록을 완료하세요. 이미 계정이 있다면 지금 <a href="@login">로그인</a>해서 "내 계정"에 OpenID를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Account registration using the information provided by your OpenID provider failed due to the reasons listed below. Complete the registration by filling out the form below. If you already have an account, you can <a href="@login">log in</a> now and add your OpenID under "My account".
ko: OpenID 서비스 공급자가 제공하는 정보를 사용해서 계정을 등록하려는데 다음 이유들 때문에 실패했습니다. 아래 폼을 채워서 등록을 완료하세요. 이미 계정이 있다면 지금 <a href="@login">로그인</a>해서 "내 계정"에 OpenID를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The Overlay module makes the administration pages on your site display in a JavaScript overlay of the page you were viewing when you clicked the administrative link, instead of replacing the page in your browser window. Use the close link on the overlay to return to the page you were viewing when you clicked the link. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@overlay">Overlay module</a>.
ko: 오버레이 모듈을 사용하면 관리용 링크를 클릭했을 때 브라우저 창의 페이지를 다시 불러들이지 않고 기존 페이지 위에 자바스크립트 레이어를 얹고 그 레이어에 관리 페이지를 표시합니다. 오버레이의 닫기 링크를 클릭하면 전에 클릭했던 관리용 링크가 있던 페이지로 돌아갑니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@overlay">오버레이 모듈</a> 페이지에서 더 자세한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Access the administrative overlay
ko: 관리용 오버레이 사용하기

en: View administrative pages in the overlay.
ko: 관리 화면을 오버레이로 봅니다.

en: Displays the Drupal administration interface in an overlay.
ko: 드루팔 관리 인터페이스를 오버레이 형식으로 표시합니다.

en: @title dialog
ko: @title 대화

en: Specify the existing path you wish to alias. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1.
ko: 별명을 붙이려는 기존 경로를 입력하십시오. 예: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1.

en: The Path module allows you to specify an alias, or custom URL, for any existing internal system path. Aliases should not be confused with URL redirects, which allow you to forward a changed or inactive URL to a new URL. In addition to making URLs more readable, aliases also help search engines index content more effectively. Multiple aliases may be used for a single internal system path. To automate the aliasing of paths, you can install the contributed module <a href="@pathauto">Pathauto</a>. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@path">Path module</a>.
ko: 경로 모듈을 통해 기존 내부 시스템 경로에 대한 별칭 혹은 임의의 URL을 지정할 수 있습니다. 변경됐거나 더 이상 유효하지 않은 URL을 새로운 URL로 다시 연결해주는 URL 재전송과 별칭은 다릅니다. 별칭을 사용하면 URL을 보다 쉽게 읽을 수 있을 뿐만 아니라, 검색 엔진이 보다 효과적으로 콘텐츠를 인덱스하는데 도움이 됩니다. 하나의 내부 시스템 경로에 대해 여러 개의 별칭을 연결할 수도 있습니다. 경로에 대한 별칭을 자동으로 생성하고 싶으면 드루팔 커뮤니티가 제작한 <a href="@pathauto">Pathauto</a> 모듈을 설치하면 됩니다. 더 알고 싶으면, 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@path">경로 모듈</a> 페이지를 살펴 보세요.

en: Creating aliases
ko: 별명 작성

en: Users with sufficient <a href="@permissions">permissions</a> can create aliases under the <em>URL path settings</em> section when they create or edit content. Some examples of aliases are:
ko: 적절한 <a href="@permissions">권한</a>이 있는 사용자는 콘텐츠를 작성하거나 수정할 때 <em>URL 경로 설정</em> 섹션에서 별명을 만들 수 있습니다. 별명의 예는 다음과 같습니다.

en: <em>member/jane-smith</em> aliased to internal path <em>user/123</em>
ko: <em>member/jane-smith</em> 는 내부 경로 <em>user/123</em> 로 연결됩니다.

en: <em>about-us/team</em> aliased to internal path <em>node/456</em>
ko: <em>about-us/team</em> 는 내부 경로 <em>node/456</em> 로 연결됩니다.

en: Managing aliases
ko: 별명 관리

en: The Path module provides a way to search and view a <a href="@aliases">list of all aliases</a> that are in use on your website. Aliases can be added, edited and deleted through this list.
ko: 경로 모듈을 사용하면 현재 웹사이트에서 사용 중인 <a href="@aliases">모든 경로 별칭의 목록들</a>을 검색하고 조회할 수 있습니다. 이 목록에서 개별 별칭들을 추가, 수정, 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: An alias defines a different name for an existing URL path - for example, the alias 'about' for the URL path 'node/1'. A URL path can have multiple aliases.
ko: 별명은 기존 URL 경로에 대한 다른 이름을 정의합니다. 예를 들어,  'node/1' URL에 대해 'about'이라는 별명을 정의할 수 있습니다. 하나의 URL에 여러 개의 별명을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer URL aliases
ko: URL 별명 관리

en: Create and edit URL aliases
ko: URL 별명을 생성하고 편집

en: The alias is already in use.
ko: 이 별명은 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this term can be accessed. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
ko: 이 키워드로 접근할 수 있는 대체 URL을 지정하세요. 상대 경로이며 끝에 슬래시를 사용하지 마세요. 슬래시가 붙어 있으면 URL 별칭을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Enabling execution of PHP in text fields
ko: 텍스트 필드에서 PHP 코드 실행하기

en: The PHP filter module allows users with the proper permissions to include custom PHP code that will get executed when pages of your site are processed. While this is a powerful and flexible feature if used by a trusted user with PHP experience, it is a significant and dangerous security risk in the hands of a malicious or inexperienced user. Even a trusted user may accidentally compromise the site by entering malformed or incorrect PHP code. Only the most trusted users should be granted permission to use the PHP filter, and all PHP code added through the PHP filter should be carefully examined before use. <a href="@php-snippets">Example PHP snippets</a> can be found on Drupal.org.
ko: PHP 필터 모듈을 사용하면 적절한 권한이 있는 사용자들이 사이트 페이지가 처리될 때 실행되는 임의의 PHP 코드를 입력할 수 있습니다. PHP 경험이 있는 믿을만한 사용자가 사용하면 강력하고 확장성있는 기능이지만, 악의적이거나 미숙한 사용자의 경우 매우 중대하고 위험한 보안 위협이 될 수도 있습니다. 믿을만한 사용자도 가끔 문법이 잘못됐거나 잘못된 PHP 코드를 입력해서 사이트를 위태롭게 할 수도 있습니다. PHP 필터 사용 권한은 오직 가장 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주어야 하며 PHP 필터를 사용해 입력한 PHP 코드는 사용하기 전에 조심스럽게 검토해야 합니다. Drupal.org에 <a href="@php-snippets">PHP 코드 사용 예시들</a>이 있습니다.

en: Use PHP for settings
ko: 설정 용도로 PHP 사용하기

en: <p>Add a custom block to your site, named "Welcome" . With its text format set to "PHP code" (or another format supporting PHP input), add the following in the Block body:</p>
    <pre>
    print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    </pre>
ko: <p>사이트에 "Welcome"이라는 제목으로 임의의 블록을 추가하세요. 텍스트 양식을 "PHP 코드" (혹은 PHP 입력을 지원하는 다른 양식)로 지정하고, 블록 본문에 아래 내용을 입력하세요:</p>
    <pre>
    print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    </pre>

en: <p>To display the name of a registered user, use this instead:</p>
    <pre>
    global $user;
    if ($user->uid) {
      print t('Welcome @name! Thank you for visiting.', array('@name' => format_username($user)));
    }
    else {
      print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    }
    </pre>
ko: <p>등록한 사용자 이름을 표시하려면 아래 코드를 사용하세요:</p>
    <pre>
    global $user;
    if ($user->uid) {
      print t('Welcome @name! Thank you for visiting.', array('@name' => format_username($user)));
    }
    else {
      print t('Welcome visitor! Thank you for visiting.');
    }
    </pre>

en: The PHP module has been disabled. Any existing content that was using the PHP filter will now be visible in plain text. This might pose a security risk by exposing sensitive information, if any, used in the PHP code.
ko: PHP 모듈을 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다. PHP 필터를 사용해서 입력한 기존 콘텐츠들은 이제 일반 텍스트로 표시됩니다. 사용한 PHP 코드에 혹시라도 민감한 정보가 포함되어 있다면 그대로 노출되어 보안 위협을 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: The Poll module can be used to create simple surveys or questionnaires that display cumulative results. A poll is a good way to receive feedback from site users and community members. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@poll">Poll module</a>.
ko: 설문 조사 모듈을 통해 축적되는 결과를 보여주는 단순한 조사나 설문을 작성할 수 있습니다. 설문 조사는 사이트 사용자와 커뮤니티 회원들에게 의견을 받을 수 있는 좋은 방법 중 하나입니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@poll">설문 조사 모듈</a> 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Creating a poll
ko: 설문 조사 작성하기

en: Users can create a poll by clicking on Poll on the <a href="@add-content">Add new content</a> page, and entering the question being posed, the answer choices, and beginning vote counts for each choice. The status (closed or active) and duration (length of time the poll remains active for new votes) can also be specified.
ko: 사용자는 <a href="@add-content">새로운 콘텐츠 추가하기</a> 페이지에서 설문 조사를 클릭한 후 물어볼 질문과 선택할 수 있는 답안들, 각각의 선택 항목에 대한 시작 투표 숫자를 입력해서 설문 조사를 만들 수 있습니다. 상태(종료 혹은 진행 중)와 기간(설문 조사가 새로운 투표를 받을 수 있는 시간의 길이) 역시 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Viewing polls
ko: 설문 조사 보기

en: You can visit the <a href="@poll">Polls</a> page to view all current polls, or alternately enable the <em>Most recent poll</em> block on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>. To vote in or view the results of a specific poll, you can click on the poll itself.
ko: <a href="@poll">설문 조사</a> 페이지에서 현재 진행 중인 설문 조사를 보거나 혹은 <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 <em>최신 설문 조사</em> 블록을 활성화시킬 수도 있습니다. 투표를 하거나 특정 설문 조사에 대한 결과를 보려면, 해당 설문 조사를 클릭해 들어가야 합니다.

en: Vote on polls
ko: 설문 조사에 대한 투표

en: Cancel and change own votes
ko: 내 투표 취소하고 변경하기

en: Your vote was cancelled.
ko: 투표를 취소했습니다.

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. The word <code>%value</code> will be substituted with the corresponding value. An example page title is "People whose favorite color is %value" . This is only applicable for a public field.
ko: 값으로 이 필드를 조회하려면, 결과 페이지의 제목을 입력하세요. <code>%value</code>라는 문구를 해당 값으로 치환합니다. 페이지 제목 예시는 "People whose favorite color is %value"입니다. 공개한 필드에만 이 설정을 적용합니다.

en: To enable browsing this field by value, enter a title for the resulting page. An example page title is "People who are employed" . This is only applicable for a public field.
ko: 값으로 이 필드를 조회하려면 결과 페이지의 제목을 입력하세요. 페이지 제목 예시는 "People who are employed"입니다. 공개한 필드에만 이 설정을 적용합니다.

en: The Profile module allows site administrators to define custom fields (such as country, full name, or age) for user profiles, which are then displayed in the <a href="@user">My Account</a> section. This permits users of a site to share more information about themselves, and can help community-based sites organize users around specific information. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@profile">Profile module</a>.
ko: 프로파일 모듈을 통해 사이트 관리자는 <a href="@user">내 계정</a> 페이지에 표시되는 사용자 프로파일에 임의의 필드(국가, 성명, 나이 등)를 추가할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 사이트 사용자들은 자신에 대한 추가 정보를 공유할 수 있고, 커뮤니티 사이트는 특정 정보를 기준으로 사용자들을 분류할 수 있습니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@profile">프로파일 모듈</a> 페이지에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Adding fields to the default profile
ko: 기본 프로파일에 필드 추가하기

en: To provide the ability for users to enter more information about themselves, the Profile module allows additional fields to be added to the default user profile. Examples of common additions would be <em>Location</em>, <em>Company</em>, <em>Age</em>, or <em>About me</em>.
ko: 프로파일 모듈은 기본 사용자 프로파일에 새로운 필드를 추가해서 사용자들이 자신에 대한 추가 정보를 입력할 수 있도록 합니다. 흔히들 추가하는 필드들은 <em>위치</em>, <em>회사</em>, <em>나이</em>, 혹은 <em>내 소개</em> 정도입니다.

en: User information pages
ko: 사용자 정보 페이지

en: The Profile module enables links to see further information about site users. You can view both a main <a href="@profile">User list page</a>, and more specified pages by clicking on linked fields in any profile. For example, the <a href="@profile-country">People who live in Canada</a> listing on Drupal.org displays all users who have entered <em>Canada</em> in the <em>Country</em> field on their user profile.
ko: 프로파일 모듈은 사이트 사용자에 대한 자세한 정보를 조회할 수 있는 링크를 제공합니다. <a href="@profile">사용자 목록 페이지</a> 및 프로파일에 연결된 필드를 클릭해서 특정 조건에 해당하는 페이지를 조회할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, Drupal.org에 있는 <a href="@profile-country">캐나다에 사는 사람들</a> 링크는 사용자 프로파일의 <em>국가</em> 필드에 <em>캐나다</em>를 입력한 모든 사용자를 보여줍니다.

en: Author information block
ko: 글쓴이 정보 블록

en: The <em>Author information block</em> is a default block created by the Profile module that can be enabled on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>. It shows visitors of your website information about the author of the page they are reading.
ko: <em>글쓴이 정보 블록</em>은 프로파일 모듈이 기본으로 생성하는데 <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 켤 수 있습니다. 이 블록은 사이트 방문자들이 보고 있는 페이지의 글쓴이에 대한 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: This page displays a list of the existing custom profile fields to be displayed on a user's <em>My account</em> page. To provide structure, similar or related fields may be placed inside a category. To add a new category (or edit an existing one), edit a profile field and provide a new category name.
ko: 이 페이지는 사용자의 <em>내 계정</em> 페이지에 표시되는 기존 사용자 정의 프로파일 필드들의 목록을 보여줍니다. 서로 비슷하거나 관련이 있는 필드들을 카테고리안에 위치시켜서 구조를 만들수도 있습니다. 새로운 카테고리를 추가하거나 기존 카테고리를 수정하려면 프로파일 필드를 수정해서 새로운 카테고리 이름을 입력하시면 됩니다.

en: Enriches your content with metadata to let other applications (e.g. search engines, aggregators) better understand its relationships and attributes.
ko: 다른 어플리케이션(검색 엔진, 수집기 등)이 콘텐츠 관계 및 속성을 보다 잘 이해할 수 있도록 콘텐츠에 메타데이터를 추가합니다.

en: The active search modules have been changed.
ko: 사용 중인 검색 모듈들을 변경했습니다.

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko[0]: 최소한 한 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.
ko[1]: 최소한 @count 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Searched %type for %keys.
ko: %keys 키워드로 %type를 검색했습니다.

en: The Search module provides the ability to index and search for content by exact keywords, and for users by username or e-mail. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@search-module">Search module</a>.
ko: 검색 모듈은 정확한 키워드로 콘텐츠를, 사용자 이름, 혹은 이메일로 사용자를 검색하고 색인을 생성합니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@search-module">Search module</a> 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Searching content and users
ko: 콘텐츠 및 사용자 검색하기

en: Users with <em>Use search</em> permission can use the search block and <a href="@search">Search page</a>. Users with the <em>View published content</em> permission can search for content containing exact keywords. Users with the <em>View user profiles</em> permission can search for users containing the keyword anywhere in the user name, and users with the <em>Administer users</em> permission can search for users by email address. Additionally, users with <em>Use advanced search</em> permission can find content using more complex search methods and filtering by choosing the <em>Advanced search</em> option on the <a href="@search">Search page</a>.
ko: <em>검색 사용하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자들은 검색 블록과 <a href="@search">검색 페이지</a>를 사용할 수 있습니다. <em>공개된 콘텐츠 조회하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자들은 키워드가 포함된 콘텐츠를 검색할 수 있습니다. <em>사용자 프로파일 조회하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자들은 사용자 이름으로, <em>사용자 관리하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자들은 이메일 주소로 사용자를 검색할 수 있습니다. <em>고급 검색 사용하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자들은 <a href="@search">검색 페이지</a>의 <em>고급 검색</em> 항목을 선택해서 보다 복잡한 검색 방법을 사용해서 콘텐츠를 찾고 필터링할 수 있습니다.

en: Indexing content with cron
ko: 정기 작업으로 콘텐츠 색인 생성하기

en: Configuring search settings
ko: 검색 설정하기

en: Indexing behavior can be adjusted using the <a href="@searchsettings">Search settings page</a>. Users with <em>Administer search</em> permission can control settings such as the <em>Number of items to index per cron run</em>, <em>Indexing settings</em> (word length), <em>Active search modules</em>, and <em>Content ranking</em>, which lets you adjust the priority in which indexed content is returned in results.
ko: <a href="@searchsettings">검색 설정 페이지</a>에서 색인 동작 방식을 조정할 수 있습니다. <em>검색 관리하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자들은 <em>정기 작업 실행시 색인을 생성할 아이템 갯수</em>, <em>색인 설정</em> (단어 길이), <em>사용 중인 검색 모듈</em>, <em>콘텐츠 순위</em> 등과 같은 설정을 관리할 수 있습니다. 콘텐츠 순위를 통해 색인된 콘텐츠를 검색 결과 화면에 표시하는 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: The Search module includes a default <em>Search form</em> block, which can be enabled and configured on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>. The block is available to users with the <em>Search content</em> permission.
ko: 검색 모듈에는 기본 <em>검색 폼</em> 블록이 포함되어 있는데, 
    <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 켜고 설정할 수 있습니다. <em>콘텐츠 검색하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자들이 이 블록을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Extending Search module
ko: 검색 모듈 확장하기

en: By default, the Search module only supports exact keyword matching in content searches. You can modify this behavior by installing a language-specific stemming module for your language (such as <a href="http://drupal.org/project/porterstemmer">Porter Stemmer</a> for American English), which allows words such as walk, walking, and walked to be matched in the Search module. Another approach is to use a third-party search technology with stemming or partial word matching features built in, such as <a href="http://drupal.org/project/apachesolr">Apache Solr</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/sphinx">Sphinx</a>. These and other <a href="@contrib-search">search-related contributed modules</a> can be downloaded by visiting Drupal.org.
ko: 기본적으로 검색 모듈은 콘텐츠를 검색할 때 키워드와 정확하게 일치하는 콘텐츠를 반환합니다. 언어별 형태소 분석 모듈(영어의 경우 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/porterstemmer">Porter Stemmer</a>, walk, walking, walked 같은 단어들이 검색 모듈에서 일치하도록 해 줌)을 설치해서 이러한 동작을 수정할 수 있습니다. 다른 방법은, 형태소 분석이나 부분 단어 일치 기능이 내장된 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/apachesolr">Apache Solr</a>나 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/sphinx">Sphinx</a>와 같은 제 3자 검색 기술을 사용하는 것입니다. 이 모듈들 및 다른 <a href="@contrib-search">커뮤니티 제작 검색관련 모듈</a>들을 Drupal.org에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to search for each word individually. <em>bike shed</em> will often show more results than <em>&quot;bike shed&quot;</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>. <em>bike OR shed</em> will often show more results than <em>bike shed</em>.</li>
    </ul>
ko: <ul>
    <li>철자가 정확한지 확인해 보세요.</li>
    <li>개별 단어들을 각각 검색할 수 있도록 문구를 둘러싼 따옴표를 삭제해 보세요. 보통 <em>bike shed</em>가 <em>&quot;bike shed&quot;</em>보다 더 많은 검색 결과를 보여줍니다.</li>
    <li><em>OR</em>를 사용해서 질의를 좀 느슨하게 만들어 보세요. 보통 <em>bike OR shed</em>가 <em>bike shed</em>보다 더 많은 검색 결과를 보여줍니다.</li>
    </ul>

en: Administer search
ko: 검색 관리

en: Use search
ko: 검색 사용하기

en: Use advanced search
ko: 고급 검색 사용하기

en: Configure relevance settings for search and other indexing options.
ko: 검색과 다른 색인 선택사항에 대한 관련 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Choose a set of shortcuts to use
ko: 사용할 바로가기 모음을 선택하세요

en: Choose a set of shortcuts for this user
ko: 이 사용자가 사용할 바로가기 모음 선태가기

en: You are now using the new %set_name shortcut set. You can edit it from this page or <a href="@switch-url">switch back to a different one.</a>
ko: 현재 새로운 %set_name 바로가기 모음을 사용하고 있습니다. 이 페이지에서 수정하거나 혹은 <a href="@switch-url">다른 바로가기 모음으로 전환할 수 있습니다.</a>

en: %user is now using a new shortcut set called %set_name. You can edit it from this page.
ko: %user 사용자가 현재 새로운 바로가기 모음인 %set_name를 사용하고 있습니다. 이 페이지에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: You are now using the %set_name shortcut set.
ko: 현재 %set_name 바로가기 모음을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: %user is now using the %set_name shortcut set.
ko: %user 사용자가 현재 %set_name 바로가기 모음을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Change set
ko: 모음 변경하기

en: The shortcut set has been updated.
ko: 바로가기 모음을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Add new shortcut
ko: 새로운 바로가기 추가하기

en: Editing @shortcut
ko: @shortcut 수정하기

en: The name of the shortcut.
ko: 바로가기에 사용할 이름입니다.

en: The path to the shortcut.
ko: 바로가기에 사용할 경로입니다.

en: The link must correspond to a valid path on the site.
ko: 이 링크는 유효한 사이트 경로이어야 합니다.

en: The shortcut %link has been updated.
ko: %link 바로가기를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Added a shortcut for %title.
ko: %title 바로가기를 추가했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the shortcut %title?
ko: %title 바로가기를 삭제하려고 합니다. 확실한가요?

en: The shortcut %title has been deleted.
ko: %title 바로가기를 삭제했습니다.

en: Unable to add a shortcut for %title.
ko: %title 바로가기를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Adding and removing shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 추가 및 삭제하기

en: Displaying shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 표시하기

en: You can display your shortcuts by enabling the Shortcuts block on the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>. Certain administrative modules also display your shortcuts; for example, the core <a href="@toolbar-help">Toolbar module</a> displays them near the top of the page, along with an <em>Edit shortcuts</em> link.
ko: <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 바로가기 블록을 켜서 바로가기를 표시할 수 있습니다. 몇몇 관리용 모듈도 바로가기를 표시하는데, 예를 들면 코어 <a href="@toolbar-help">툴바 모듈</a>은 <em>바로가기 수정하기</em>링크와 함께 페이지 상단 근처에 바로가기들을 표시합니다.

en: Administer shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 관리

en: @shortcut_set shortcuts
ko: @shortcut_set 바로가기

en: Add to %shortcut_set shortcuts
ko: %shortcut_set 바로가기에 추가하기

en: Add to shortcuts
ko: 바로가기에 추가하기

en: Remove from %shortcut_set shortcuts
ko: %shortcut_set 바로가기에서 삭제하기

en: Remove from shortcuts
ko: 바로가기에서 삭제하기

en: Edit shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 수정하기

en: Add shortcut
ko: 바로가기 추가

en: Edit shortcut
ko: 바로가기 수정하기

en: Delete shortcut
ko: 바로가기 삭제하기

en: Allows users to manage customizable lists of shortcut links.
ko: 사용자별 바로가기 링크 목록을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Value @value is TRUE.
ko: @value 값은 TRUE입니다.

en: Value @value is FALSE.
ko: @value 값은 FALSE입니다.

en: Value @value is NULL.
ko: @value 값은 NULL입니다.

en: Value @value is not NULL.
ko: @value 값은 NULL이 아닙니다.

en: Value @first is equal to value @second.
ko: @first 값과 @second 값이 같습니다.

en: Value @first is not equal to value @second.
ko: @first 값과 @second 값이 같지 않습니다.

en: Value @first is identical to value @second.
ko: @first 값과 @second 값이 동일합니다.

en: Value @first is not identical to value @second.
ko: @first 값과 @second 값은 동일하지 않습니다.

en: The test did not complete due to a fatal error.
ko: 치명적인 오류 때문에 테스트를 완료하지 못 했습니다.

en: Link with label %label found.
ko: %label 레이블을 가진 링크를 찾았습니다.

en: Link with label %label not found.
ko: %label 레이블을 가진 링크를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Link containing href %href found.
ko: %href를 담고 있는 링크를 찾았습니다.

en: No link containing href %href found.
ko: %href를 담고 있는 링크가 없습니다.

en: Clicked link %label (@url_target) from @url_before
ko: @url_before에서 %label (@url_target) 링크를 클릭했습니다.

en: Option @option for field @id is selected.
ko: @id 필드에 대한 @option 선택사항을 선택한 상태입니다.

en: Option @option for field @id is not selected.
ko: @id 필드에 대한 @option 선택사항을 선택하지 않은 상태입니다.

en: By default SimpleTest will clear the results after they have been viewed on the results page, but in some cases it may be useful to leave the results in the database. The results can then be viewed at <em>admin/config/development/testing/[test_id]</em>. The test ID can be found in the database, simpletest table, or kept track of when viewing the results the first time. Additionally, some modules may provide more analysis or features that require this setting to be disabled.
ko: 기본적으로 SimpleTest는 결과 페이지를 조회한 후 결과를 지우지만, 몇몇 경우에는 데이터베이스에 결과를 남겨두는게 좋습니다. <em>admin/config/development/testing/[test_id]</em>에서 결과를 볼 수 있습니다. 테스트 ID는 데이터베이스 simpletest 테이블에서 찾거나 처음 결과를 조회할 때 기록할 수 있습니다. 또한 몇몇 모듈들은 상세 분석이나 이 설정을 꺼야하는 기능들을 제공하기도 합니다.

en: GSS negotiate
ko: 범용 보안 서비스(GSS) 선택

en: NTLM
ko: NT 도메인 보안(NTLM)

en: Any safe
ko: 안전한 모든 인증 방식

en: The Testing module provides a framework for running automated unit tests. It can be used to verify a working state of Drupal before and after any code changes, or as a means for developers to write and execute tests for their modules. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@simpletest">Testing module</a>.
ko: 테스팅 모듈은 자동 유닛 테스트를 실행하기 위한 프레임워크를 제공합니다. 또한 어떤 코드가 변경된 전후로 드루팔의 작동 상태를 검증하거나 개발자들이 작성하는 모듈에 대한 테스트를 작성하고 실행하기 위한 도구로 사용합니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@simpletest">테스팅 모듈</a> 페이지에서 더 자세한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Running tests
ko: 테스트 실행하기

en: Visit the <a href="@admin-simpletest">Testing page</a> to display a list of available tests. For comprehensive testing, select <em>all</em> tests, or individually select tests for more targeted testing. Note that it might take several minutes for all tests to complete. For more information on creating and modifying your own tests, see the <a href="@simpletest-api">Testing API Documentation</a> in the Drupal handbook.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 테스트들의 목록을 보려면 <a href="@admin-simpletest">테스팅 페이지</a>로 가 보세요. 종합 테스트를 실행하려면 <em>모든</em> 테스트를 선택하고, 좀 더 구체적인 테스트를 수행하려면 개별 테스트들을 직접 선택하세요. 모든 테스트가 종료되려면 수 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 직접 테스트를 작성하거나 수정하는 방법에 대해 더 알고 싶으면, 드루팔 핸드북 <a href="@simpletest-api">테스팅 API 문서</a>를 참고하세요.

en: After the tests run, a message will be displayed next to each test group indicating whether tests within it passed, failed, or had exceptions. A pass means that the test returned the expected results, while fail means that it did not. An exception normally indicates an error outside of the test, such as a PHP warning or notice. If there were failures or exceptions, the results will be expanded to show details, and the tests that had failures or exceptions will be indicated in red or pink rows. You can then use these results to refine your code and tests, until all tests pass.
ko: 테스트를 실행한 후, 테스트 그룹내에서 통과, 실패 혹은 예외와 같은 테스트 결과 메시지를 각각의 텍스트 그룹 옆에 표시합니다. 통과는 테스트가 예상 값을 반환했다, 실패는 그렇지 않다는 걸 뜻합니다. 보통 예외는 PHP 경고나 주의같은 테스트 외부의 에러를 뜻합니다. 실패나 예외가 있었다면 결과를 펼쳐서 세부 사항을 보여주고, 해당 테스트를 빨강 혹은 분홍색 행으로 표시합니다. 이제 모든 테스트가 통과될 때까지 이 결과를 활용해서 코드를 다듬어나가면 됩니다.

en: Administer tests
ko: 테스트 관리하기

en: The test run finished in @elapsed.
ko: @elapsed 동안의 테스트 실행을 종료했습니다.

en: Use the <em>Clean environment</em> button to clean-up temporary files and tables.
ko: 임시 파일과 테이블을 청소하려면 <em>환경 지우기</em> 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: The testing framework requires the PHP <a href="@open_basedir-url">open_basedir</a> restriction to be disabled. Check your webserver configuration or contact your web host.
ko: 테스팅 프레임워크를 사용하려면 PHP <a href="@open_basedir-url">open_basedir</a> 제한을 해제해야 합니다. 웹서버 설정을 확이하거나 웹 호스팅 회사에 문의해보세요.

en: The testing framework could not be installed because the PHP <a href="@curl_url">cURL</a> library is not available.
ko: PHP <a href="@curl_url">cURL</a>라이브러리를 사용할 수 없기 때문에 테스팅 프레임워크를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: The testing framework could not be installed because the PHP <a href="@hash_url">hash</a> extension is disabled.
ko: PHP <a href="@hash_url">hash</a> 확장을 사용할 수 없기 때문에 테스팅 프레임워크를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: PHP open_basedir restriction
ko: PHP open_basedir 제한

en: unblock IP address
ko: IP 주소 접근 제한 해제하기

en: block IP address
ko: IP 주소 접근 제한하기

en: The Statistics module shows you how often a given page is viewed, who viewed it, the previous page the user visited (referrer URL), and when it was viewed. These statistics are useful in determining how users are visiting and navigating your site. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@statistics">Statistics module</a>.
ko: 통계 모듈은 해당 페이지를 얼마나 자주 봤는지, 누가 봤는지, 방문자가 해당 페이지에 방문하기 직전의 페이지(참조 URL)가 무엇인지, 그리고 언제 봤는지 등을 보여줍니다. 이 기록들은 사용자가 사이트에 어떻게 접근하고 내부를 돌아다니는지 파악하는데 도움이 됩니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@statistics">통계 모듈</a> 페이지에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Managing logs
ko: 로그 관리하기

en: To enable collection of statistics, the <em>Enable access log</em> checkbox on the <a href="@statistics-settings">Statistics settings page</a> must be checked. The <em>Discard access logs older than</em> setting on the settings page specifies the length of time entries are kept in the log before they are deleted. This setting requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> to run.
ko: 통계 자료를 모으려면 <a href="@statistics-settings">통계 설정 페이지</a>에서 <em>접속 로그 사용하기</em> 체크박스를 체크해야 합니다. 설정 페이지의 <em>다음 보다 오래된 접속 로그 버리기</em> 항목에서 로그를 삭제하기 전 얼마간의 시간 동안 로그를 남겨둘지 지정합니다. 이 설정을 사용하려면 <a href="@cron">정기 점검 작업</a>을 적절하게 설정하여 실행해야 합니다.

en: Viewing site usage
ko: 사이트 활용 방식 보기

en: The Statistics module can help you break down details about your users and how they are using the site. The module offers four reports:
ko: 통계 모듈은 사용자 및 사용자가 어떻게 사이트를 사용하는지에 대한 자세한 정보를 분석하는데 유용합니다. 이 모듈은 다음과 같은 네 개의 보고서 페이지를 제공합니다.

en: <a href="@recent-hits">Recent hits</a> displays information about the latest activity on your site, including the URL and title of the page that was accessed, the user name (if available) and the IP address of the viewer.
ko: <a href="@recent-hits">최근 조회</a> 페이지는 URL, 해당 페이지 제목, 사용자 이름(가능할 경우), 방문자의 IP 주소 등을 포함한 사이트에 관련된 최근 행위에 대한 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: <a href="@top-referrers">Top referrers</a> displays where visitors came from (referrer URL).
ko: <a href="@top-referrers">상위 리퍼러</a> 페이지는 방문자들이 어디서 왔는지(참조 URL)을 보여줍니다.

en: <a href="@top-pages">Top pages</a> displays a list of pages ordered by how often they were viewed.
ko: <a href="@top-pages">상위 페이지</a>는 조회수가 높은 순서로 페이지들의 목록을 보여줍니다.

en: <a href="@top-visitors">Top visitors</a> shows you the most active visitors for your site and allows you to ban abusive visitors.
ko: <a href="@top-visitors">상위 방문자</a> 페이지는 웹사이트에 가장 자주 방문한 방문자를 보여주며 악성 방문자들의 접근을 제한할 수도 있습니다.

en: Displaying popular content
ko: 인기 콘텐츠 표시하기

en: The module includes a <em>Popular content</em> block that displays the most viewed pages today and for all time, and the last content viewed. To use the block, enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href="@statistics-settings">statistics settings page</a>, and then you can enable and configure the block on the <a href="@blocks">blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 이 모듈은 오늘 및 지금까지 가장 많이 조회한 페이지, 마지막으로 조회한 콘텐츠를 보여주는 <em>인기 콘텐츠</em> 블록을 내장하고 있습니다. 이 블록을 사용하려면 우선 <a href="@statistics-settings">통계 설정 페이지</a>에서 <em>콘텐츠 조회수 집계하기</em> 설정을 활성화시킨 후 <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 해당 블록을 활성화시키고 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Page view counter
ko: 페이지 조회수 카운터

en: The Statistics module includes a counter for each page that increases whenever the page is viewed. To use the counter, enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href="@statistics-settings">statistics settings page</a>, and set the necessary <a href="@permissions">permissions</a> (<em>View content hits</em>) so that the counter is visible to the users.
ko: 통계 모듈에는 페이지를 조회할 때마다 값이 증가하는 조회수 카운터가 있습니다. 이 카운터를 사용하려면, <a href="@statistics-settings">통계 설정 페이지</a>에서 <em>콘텐츠 조회수 집계하기</em> 설정을 활성화시킨 후 사용자들이 카운터를 볼 수 있도록 필요한 <a href="@permissions">권한</a> (<em>콘텐츠 조회수 보기</em>)을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Administer statistics
ko: 통계 관리하기

en: View content access statistics
ko: 콘텐츠 접근 통계 보기

en: View content hits
ko: 콘텐츠 조회 수 보기

en: Control details about what and how your site logs access statistics.
ko: 사이트 로그가 접속 통계에 접근할 범위와 방식에 대한 세부사항을 관리합니다.

en: The Syslog module logs events by sending messages to the logging facility of your web server's operating system. Syslog is an operating system administrative logging tool that provides valuable information for use in system management and security auditing. Most suited to medium and large sites, Syslog provides filtering tools that allow messages to be routed by type and severity. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href='@syslog'>Syslog module</a> and PHP's <a href='@php_openlog'>openlog</a> and <a href='@php_syslog'>syslog</a> functions.
ko: Syslog 모듈은 현재 웹서버의 운영체제 로그 기능으로 메시지를 보내서 이벤트를 기록합니다. Syslog는 운영 체제의 관리 로그 도구로서 시스템 관리 및 보안 감시에 활용할 수 있는 중요한 정보를 제공합니다. Syslog는 중, 대형 사이트에 가장 적합하며 필터링 도구를 사용해서 메시지를 형식과 중요도에 따라 분류합니다. 더 자세한 정보가 필요하면 온라인 핸드북 <a href='@syslog'>Syslog 모듈</a> 페이지, PHP <a href='@php_openlog'>openlog</a> 및 <a href='@php_syslog'>syslog</a>함수 페이지를 살펴보세요.

en: Logging for UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X
ko: 유닉스, 리눅스 및 맥OS X에서 로그하기

en: On UNIX, Linux, and Mac OS X, the file <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em> defines the routing configuration. Messages can be flagged with the codes <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> through <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code>. For information on Syslog facilities, severity levels, and how to set up <em>syslog.conf</em>, see the <em>syslog.conf</em> manual page on your command line.
ko: 유닉스, 리눅스 및 맥OS X는 <em>/etc/syslog.conf</em> 파일로 라우팅 설정을 정의합니다. <code>LOG_LOCAL0</code> 에서 <code>LOG_LOCAL7</code>까지의 코드로 메시지를 표시합니다. Syslog facility, 중요도 수준 및 <em>syslog.conf</em> 설정 방법 등에 대해 알고 싶으면, 터미널에서 <em>syslog.conf</em> 매뉴얼 페이지를 살펴보세요.

en: Logging for Microsoft Windows
ko: 마이크로소프트 윈도우에서 로그하기

en: On Microsoft Windows, messages are always sent to the Event Log using the code <code>LOG_USER</code>.
ko: 마이크로소프트 윈도우는 항상 <code>LOG_USER</code> 코드를 사용해서 이벤트 로그로 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
ko: 시스템 설정에 따라서, Syslog 및 다른 로그 도구들은 이 코드를 사용해서 전체 시스템 로그 내의 메시지를 식별하거나 분류합니다.

en: The image %file could not be rotated because the imagerotate() function is not available in this PHP installation.
ko: 현재 설치된 PHP가 imagerotate() 함수를 지원하지 않기 때문에 %file 이미지를 회전시킬 수 없습니다.

en: The image %file could not be desaturated because the imagefilter() function is not available in this PHP installation.
ko: 현재 설치된 PHP가 imagefilter() 함수를 지원하지 않기 때문에 %file 이미지를 회전시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Screenshot for !theme theme
ko: !theme 테마 스크린샷

en: Settings for !theme theme
ko: !theme 테마 설정

en: Disable !theme theme
ko: !theme 테마 비활성화

en: Set !theme as default theme
ko: !theme 테마를 기본 테마로 지정

en: Enable !theme theme
ko: !theme 테마 사용하기

en: Enable and set default
ko: 사용하고 기본 테마로 지정

en: Enable !theme as default theme
ko: !theme 테마를 기본 테마로 사용

en: default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Choose "Default theme" to always use the same theme as the rest of the site.
ko: 관리자 화면도 동일한 웹사이트 테마를 사용하려면 "기본 테마"를 선택하세요.

en: Use the administration theme when editing or creating content
ko: 콘텐츠를 작성하거나 수정할 때 관리자 테마 사용하기

en: The %theme theme has been enabled.
ko: %theme 테마를 활성화시켰습니다.

en: The %theme theme was not found.
ko: %theme 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %theme is the default theme and cannot be disabled.
ko: %theme 테마는 기본 테마라서 비활성화시킬 수 없습니다.

en: The %theme theme has been disabled.
ko: %theme 테마를 비활성화시켰습니다.

en: Please note that the administration theme is still set to the %admin_theme theme; consequently, the theme on this page remains unchanged. All non-administrative sections of the site, however, will show the selected %selected_theme theme by default.
ko: 관리자 테마는 아직도 %admin_theme 테마로 지정되어 있습니다. 따라서 현재 페이지의 테마는 변경되지 않습니다. 그러나 사이트 관리 영역이 아닌 페이지들에는 선택한 %selected_theme 테마가 적용됩니다.

en: %theme is now the default theme.
ko: 이제 %theme 테마가 기본 테마입니다.

en: User verification status in comments
ko: 댓글에 사용자 확인 상태 표시

en: These settings only exist for the themes based on the %engine theme engine.
ko: %engine 테마 엔진을 사용하는 테마에서만 이 설정을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
ko: 해당 로고를 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The favicon could not be uploaded.
ko: 해당 파비콘을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
ko: 해당 로고 경로는 적절하지 않습니다.

en: The custom favicon path is invalid.
ko: 해당 파비콘 경로는 적절하지 않습니다.

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">incompatible with</span> version @version)
ko: @module (@version 버전과 <span class="admin-missing">호환되지 않음</span>)

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
ko: 이 버전은 드루팔 !core_version 버전과 호환되지 않으므로 교체해야 합니다.

en: Would you like to continue with the above?
ko: 위의 내용대로 계속하겠습니까?

en: Enter a valid IP address.
ko: 유효한 IP 주소를 입력하세요.

en: This IP address is already blocked.
ko: 이 IP 주소는 이미 차단했습니다.

en: You may not block your own IP address.
ko: 현재 IP 주소를 차단할 수는 없습니다.

en: The IP address %ip has been blocked.
ko: %ip IP 주소를 차단했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %ip?
ko: %ip를 삭제하려 합니다. 확실한가요?

en: The IP address %ip was deleted.
ko: %ip IP 주소를 삭제했습니다.

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
ko: 사이트 테마가 이 슬로건 사용 방식을 결정합니다.

en: Number of posts on front page
ko: 첫 페이지의 포스트 갯수

en: The maximum number of posts displayed on overview pages such as the front page.
ko: 첫 페이지 같은 개요 페이지에 표시할 포스트의 최대 갯수입니다.

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
ko: 사용자가 문서를 요청했는데 접근을 거부할 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면, 일반 "접근 금지" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
ko: 요청한 문서와 일치하는 다른 콘텐츠가 없을 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 "페이지를 찾을 수 없음" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: Errors and warnings
ko: 에러 및 경고

en: Clear all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 비우기

en: <strong class="error">Set up the <a href="!file-system">public files directory</a> to make these optimizations available.</strong>
ko: <strong class="error">이 최적화를 사용하려면 <a href="!file-system">공개 파일 디렉토리</a>로 설정해야 합니다.</strong>

en: Bandwidth optimization
ko: 대역폭 최적화

en: Compress cached pages.
ko: 페이지 캐시 압축하기

en: Public file system path
ko: 공개 파일 시스템 경로

en: A local file system path where public files will be stored. This directory must exist and be writable by Drupal. This directory must be relative to the Drupal installation directory and be accessible over the web.
ko: 공개 파일을 저장할 로컬 파일 시스템 경로입니다. 이 디렉토리는 만들어 놓아야 하며 드루팔이 파일을 쓸 수 있어야 합니다. 드루팔 설치 디렉토리를 기준으로 상대 경로이며 웹으로 접근할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: Private file system path
ko: 비공개 파일 시스템 경로

en: A local file system path where temporary files will be stored. This directory should not be accessible over the web.
ko: 임시 파일을 저장할 로컬 파일 시스템 경로입니다. 이 디렉토리는 웹으로 접근할 수 없어야 합니다.

en: Default download method
ko: 기본 다운로드 방식

en: This setting is used as the preferred download method. The use of public files is more efficient, but does not provide any access control.
ko: 기본적으로 사용할 다운로드 방식에 대한 설정입니다. 공개 파일을 사용하는게 보다 효율적이지만 파일에 대한 접근을 제어할 수 없습니다.

en: No image toolkits were detected. Drupal includes support for <a href='!gd-link'>PHP's built-in image processing functions</a> but they were not detected on this system. You should consult your system administrator to have them enabled, or try using a third party toolkit.
ko: 이미지 툴킷을 찾을 수 없습니다. 드루팔이 <a href='!gd-link'>PHP 내장 이미지 처리 함수</a>를 기본적으로 지원하지만 이 시스템에 해당 함수들이 없습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의해서 해당 함수들을 활성화시키거나 제 3자 툴킷을 사용해보세요.

en: Description of your site, included in each feed.
ko: 이 사이트에 대한 설명으로 모든 피드에 들어갑니다.

en: Time zones
ko: 시간대

en: Users may set their own time zone.
ko: 사용자가 각자의 시간대를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Remind users at login if their time zone is not set.
ko: 사용자가 시간대를 지정하지 않았을 경우 로그인할 때 알려줍니다.

en: Only applied if users may set their own time zone.
ko: 사용자가 직접 시간대를 지정했을 경우에만 적용합니다.

en: Time zone for new users
ko: 새로운 사용자의 시간대

en: Default time zone.
ko: 기본 시간대입니다.

en: Empty time zone.
ko: 시간대를 비웁니다.

en: Users may set their own time zone at registration.
ko: 사용자가 등록할 때 직접 자신의 시간대를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: No date types available. <a href="@link">Add date type</a>.
ko: 날짜 양식이 없습니다. <a href="@link">날짜 양식 추가하기</a>.

en: Add date type
ko: 날짜 형식 추가하기

en: The date type must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores.
ko: 날짜 형식은 숫자, 영문자 및 밑줄로만 작성해야 합니다.

en: This date type already exists. Enter a unique type.
ko: 이 날짜 형식은 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 형식을 입력하세요.

en: New date type added successfully.
ko: 새로운 날짜 형식을 정상적으로 추가했습니다.

en: Put site into maintenance mode
ko: 사이트를 점검 모드로 전환합니다.

en: Maintenance mode message
ko: 점검 모드 메시지

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in maintenance mode.
ko: 사이트가 점검 모드일 때 방문객들에게 보여줄 메시지입니다.

en: Use URLs like <code>example.com/user</code> instead of <code>example.com/?q=user</code>.
ko: <code>example.com/?q=user</code> 대신 <code>example.com/user</code> 같은 URL을 사용합니다.

en: Requires: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !module-list

en: Are you sure you want to remove the date type %type?
ko: %type 날짜 형식을 삭제하려 합니다. 확실합니까?

en: Removed date type %type.
ko: %type 날짜 형식을 삭제했습니다.

en: No custom date formats available. <a href="@link">Add date format</a>.
ko: 직접 추가한 날짜 양식이 없습니다. <a href="@link">날짜 양식 추가하기</a>.

en: Displayed as
ko: 다음 형식으로 출력

en: Displayed as %date
ko: %date 형식으로 출력

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="@url">PHP manual</a> for available options.
ko: 사용자가 정의하는 날짜 양식입니다. 관련 선택사항에 대해 알고 싶으면 <a href="@url">PHP 매뉴얼</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Save format
ko: 양식 저장하기

en: This format already exists. Enter a unique format string.
ko: 이 양식은 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 양식 문자열을 입력하세요.

en: Custom date format updated.
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Custom date format added.
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식을 추가했습니다.

en: Available actions:
ko: 사용할 수 있는 액션들:

en: Create an advanced action
ko: 고급 액션 만들기

en: A unique label for this advanced action. This label will be displayed in the interface of modules that integrate with actions, such as Trigger module.
ko: 이 고급 액션에 대한 고유한 레이블입니다. 트리거 모듈처럼 액션과 연동되는 모듈의 인터페이스에 이 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Deleted %ip
ko: %ip 삭제

en: Enabled theme | Enabled themes
ko[0]: 사용 중인 테마
ko[1]: 사용 중인 테마들

en: Disabled theme | Disabled themes
ko[0]: 사용하지 않는 테마
ko[1]: 사용하지 않는 테마들

en: You must enable the @required module to install @module. | You must enable the @required modules to install @module.
ko[0]: @module 모듈을 설치하려면 @required 모듈을 활성화시켜야 합니다.
ko[1]: @module 모듈을 설치하려면 @required 모듈들을 활성화시켜야 합니다.

en: Tokens for site-wide settings and other global information.
ko: 사이트 전역 설정 및 기타 정보에 대한 토큰입니다.

en: Tokens related to times and dates.
ko: 시간과 날짜에 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Tokens related to uploaded files.
ko: 업로드한 파일에 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: URL (brief)
ko: URL (간략)

en: The URL of the site's front page without the protocol.
ko: 사이트 첫 페이지의 프로토콜을 제외한 URL입니다.

en: Short format
ko: 짧은 양식

en: A date in 'short' format. (%date)
ko: '짧은' 양식의 날짜(%date)입니다.

en: Medium format
ko: 중간 양식

en: A date in 'medium' format. (%date)
ko: '중간' 양식의 날짜(%date)입니다.

en: Long format
ko: 긴 양식

en: A date in 'long' format. (%date)
ko: '긴' 양식의 날짜(%date)입니다.

en: A date in a custom format. See !php-date for details.
ko: 임의 양식의 날짜입니다. 자세한 정보는 !php-date를 참고하세요.

en: the PHP documentation
ko: PHP 문서

en: Time-since
ko: 경과 시간

en: Raw timestamp
ko: 기본 타임스탬프

en: A date in UNIX timestamp format (%date)
ko: 유닉스 타임스탬프 양식의 날짜(%date)입니다.

en: The System module is integral to the site, and provides basic but extensible functionality for use by other modules and themes. Some integral elements of Drupal are contained in and managed by the System module, including caching, enabling and disabling modules and themes, preparing and displaying the administrative page, and configuring fundamental site settings. A number of key system maintenance operations are also part of the System module. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@system">System module</a>.
ko: 시스템 모듈은 필수적인 모듈로써, 다른 모듈이 사용하는 기본적이지만 확장할 수 있는 기능들을 제공합니다. 시스템 모듈은 캐시, 모듈 및 테마 활성화, 비활성화하기, 관리 페이지 준비 및 출력, 기본 사이트 설정 관리하기 등의 드루팔의 몇몇 필수 요소들을 제공하며 관리합니다. 대부분의 핵심 점검 작업들도 시스템 모듈의 일부입니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@system">시스템 모듈</a> 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Managing modules
ko: 모듈 관리하기

en: The System module allows users with the appropriate permissions to enable and disable modules on the <a href="@modules">Modules administration page</a>. Drupal comes with a number of core modules, and each module provides a discrete set of features and may be enabled or disabled depending on the needs of the site. Many additional modules contributed by members of the Drupal community are available for download at the <a href="@drupal-modules">Drupal.org module page</a>.
ko: 시스템 모듈을 통해 적절한 권한이 있는 사용자는 <a href="@modules">모듈 관리 페이지</a>에서 모듈을 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다. 드루팔에는 다양한 기본 코어 코어 모듈들이 있는데, 각각의 모듈들은 각자의 기능 모음들을 제공하며 사이트 필요에 따라 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다. <a href="@drupal-modules">Drupal.org 모듈 페이지</a>에서 드루팔 커뮤니티 회원들이 제작한 수많은 부가 모듈들을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Managing themes
ko: 테마 관리하기

en: The System module allows users with the appropriate permissions to enable and disable themes on the <a href="@themes">Appearance administration page</a>. Themes determine the design and presentation of your site. Drupal comes packaged with several core themes, and additional contributed themes are available at the <a href="@drupal-themes">Drupal.org theme page</a>.
ko: 시스템 모듈을 통해 적절한 권한이 있는 사용자는 <a href="@themes">모양 관리 페이지</a>에서 테마를 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다. 테마는 사이트의 디자인과 표현 계층을 결정합니다. 드루팔에는 몇몇 코어 테마들을 기본 제공하는데, <a href="@drupal-themes">Drupal.org 테마 페이지</a>에서 커뮤니티가 제작한 테마들을 구할 수 있습니다.

en: Managing caching
ko: 캐시 관리하기

en: The System module allows users with the appropriate permissions to manage caching on the <a href='@cache-settings'>Performance settings page</a>. Drupal has a robust caching system that allows the efficient re-use of previously-constructed web pages and web page components. Pages requested by anonymous users are stored in a compressed format; depending on your site configuration and the amount of your web traffic tied to anonymous visitors, the caching system may significantly increase the speed of your site.
ko: 시스템 모듈을 통해 적절한 권한이 있는 사용자들은 <a href='@cache-settings'>성능 설정 페이지</a>에서 캐시를 관리할  수 있습니다.  드루팔은 이미 생성한 웹페이지 및 그 구성 요소들을 효율적으로 재사용하는 강력한 캐시 시스템을 제공하니다. 익명 사용자가 요청한 페이지도 압축해서 저장합니다. 사이트 설정 및 익명 방문자들의 웹트래픽 볼륨에 따라, 캐시 시스템은 웹사이트 속도를 상당히 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Performing system maintenance
ko: 시스템 점검 수행하기

en: Configuring basic site settings
ko: 사이트 기본 설정하기

en: The System module also handles basic configuration options for your site, including <a href="@date-time-settings">Date and time settings</a>, <a href="@file-system">File system settings</a>, <a href="@clean-url">Clean URL support</a>, <a href="@site-info">Site name and other information</a>, and a <a href="@maintenance-mode">Maintenance mode</a> for taking your site temporarily offline.
ko: 또한 시스템 모듈은 <a href="@date-time-settings">날짜 및 시간 설정</a>, <a href="@file-system">파일 시스템 설정</a>, <a href="@clean-url">깔끔 URL 지원</a>, <a href="@site-info">사이트 이름 및 기타 정보</a>, 임시로 사이트를 오프라인으로 전환할 수 있는 <a href="@maintenance-mode">점검 모드</a> 등을 비롯한 사이트 기본 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Configuring actions
ko: 액션 설정하기

en: Actions are individual tasks that the system can do, such as unpublishing a piece of content or banning a user. Modules, such as the <a href="@trigger-help">Trigger module</a>, can fire these actions when certain system events happen; for example, when a new post is added or when a user logs in. Modules may also provide additional actions. Visit the <a href="@actions">Actions page</a> to configure actions.
ko: 액션은 콘텐츠 비공개하기나 사용자 차단하기 등과 같이 시스템이 실행할 수 있는 개별 업무입니다. <a href="@trigger-help">트리거 모듈</a>같은 모듈들은 어떤 시스템 이벤트가 발생했을 때 이러한 액션들을 실행시킬 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 새로운 포스트를 추가했거나, 사용자가 로그인했을 때 등이겠죠. <a href="@actions">액션 페이지</a>에서 액션을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Set and configure the default theme for your website.  Alternative <a href="@themes">themes</a> are available.
ko: 웹사이트에 사용할 기본 테마를 지정하고 설정하세요. 다른 <a href="@themes">테마</a>를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Download additional <a href="@modules">contributed modules</a> to extend Drupal's functionality.
ko: 드루팔 커뮤니티가 제작한 <a href="@modules">모듈들</a>을 내려받아서 드루팔 기능을 확장해보세요.

en: Regularly review and install <a href="@updates">available updates</a> to maintain a secure and current site. Always run the <a href="@update-php">update script</a> each time a module is updated.
ko: <a href="@updates">새로운 업데이트</a>를 정기적으로 확인하고 설치해서 웹사이트를 보다 안전한 최신 상태로 유지해 보세요. 모듈을 업데이트하면 항상 <a href="@update-php">업데이트 스크립트</a>를 실행하세요.

en: Regularly review <a href="@updates">available updates</a> to maintain a secure and current site. Always run the <a href="@update-php">update script</a> each time a module is updated.
ko: 정기적으로 <a href="@updates">사용할 수 있는 업데이트</a>를 확인해서 사이트를 안전한 최신 상태로 유지해보세요. 모듈을 업데이트하면 항상 <a href="@update-php">업데이트 스크립트</a>를 실행하세요.

en: Regularly review available updates to maintain a secure and current site. Always run the <a href="@update-php">update script</a> each time a module is updated. Enable the Update manager module to update and install modules and themes.
ko: 정기적으로 사용할 수 있는 업데이트를 확인해서 사이트를 안전한 최신 상태로 유지해보세요. 모듈을 업데이트하면 항상 <a href="@update-php">업데이트 스크립트</a>를 실행하세요. 업데이트 관리자 모듈을 사용해서 모듈 및 테마를 업데이트하고 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: If you are upgrading to a newer version of Drupal or upgrading contributed modules or themes, you may need to run the <a href="@update-php">update script</a>.
ko: 새로운 버전의 Drupal로 업그레이드하거나 커뮤니티 제작 모듈 및 테마들을 업그레이드한다면, <a href="@update-php">업데이트 스크립트</a>를 실행해야 합니다.

en: There are two types of actions: simple and advanced. Simple actions do not require any additional configuration, and are listed here automatically. Advanced actions need to be created and configured before they can be used, because they have options that need to be specified; for example, sending an e-mail to a specified address, or unpublishing content containing certain words. To create an advanced action, select the action from the drop-down list in the advanced action section below and click the <em>Create</em> button.
ko: 단순 및 고급 액션, 두 종류가 있습니다. 단순 액션은 더 설정할 것도 없이 자동으로 이 목록에 표시됩니다. 고급 액션은 반드시 지정해야 하는 설정들이 있기 때문에 직접 생성해서 사용하기 전에 설정해야 합니다. 예를 들어 특정 주소로 이메일을 보내거나 어떤 단어가 포함된 콘텐츠를 비공개처리하는 경우가 그 예입니다. 고급 액션을 만들려면 아래 고급 액션 영역의 드롭다운 목록에서 해당 액션을 선택한 후 <em>생성하기</em> 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: An advanced action offers additional configuration options which may be filled out below. Changing the <em>Description</em> field is recommended, in order to better identify the precise action taking place. This description will be displayed in modules such as the Trigger module when assigning actions to system events, so it is best if it is as descriptive as possible (for example, "Send e-mail to Moderation Team" rather than simply "Send e-mail").
ko: 고급 액션은 아래에 입력할 수 있는 설정 사항들을 제공합니다. 실행할 액션이 무엇인지 잘 구별할 수 있도록 <em>설명</em> 필드에 입력하게 좋습니다. 액션을 시스템 이벤트에 할당할 때 트리거 모듈같은 모듈에 이 설명을 표시합니다. 그러니까 예를 들어 "이메일 발송"보다는 "모더팀에게 이메일 발송" 같이 가급적 자세하게 설명하는게 좋습니다.

en: Administer modules
ko: 모듈 관리

en: Administer site configuration
ko: 사이트 설정 관리

en: Administer themes
ko: 테마 관리

en: Administer actions
ko: 액션 관리

en: Use the administration pages and help
ko: 관리 페이지 및 도움말 사용하기

en: Use the site in maintenance mode
ko: 점검모드로 사이트 이용하기

en: View site reports
ko: 사이트 보고서 보기

en: Block IP addresses
ko: IP 주소 차단하기

en: Public files
ko: 공개 파일들

en: Public local files served by the webserver.
ko: 웹서버가 공개 로컬 파일을 서비스합니다.

en: Private local files served by Drupal.
ko: 드루팔이 비공개 로컬 파일을 관리합니다.

en: Temporary files
ko: 임시 파일들

en: Temporary local files for upload and previews.
ko: 업로드 및 미리보기를 위한 임시 로컬 파일들입니다.

en: Update modules
ko: 모듈 업데이트하기

en: Update themes
ko: 테마 업데이트하기

en: Your password is not saved in the database and is only used to establish a connection.
ko: 비밀번호는 데이터베이스에 저장되지 않고 연결을 설정하는 데만 사용됩니다.

en: The connection will be created between your web server and the machine hosting the web server files. In the vast majority of cases, this will be the same machine, and "localhost" is correct.
ko: 웹서버와 웹서버 파일을 호스팅하는 기계간 연결을 생성합니다. 대부분의 경우 동일한 기계이며 "localhost"가 맞습니다.

en: Configure your <a href="@user-edit">account time zone setting</a>.
ko: 직접 사용할 <a href="@user-edit">계정 시간대 설정</a>을 지정하세요.

en: Select the desired local time and time zone. Dates and times throughout this site will be displayed using this time zone.
ko: 사용하려는 지역 시간 및 시간대를 선택하세요. 이 사이트 전체의 날짜와 시간은 지금 지정하는 시간대로 표시됩니다.

en: Your time zone setting will be automatically detected if possible. Confirm the selection and click save.
ko: 가능할 경우 현재 시간대를 자동으로 선택합니다. 선택된 시간대를 확인하시고 저장하기를 클릭하세요

en: System help
ko: 시스템 도움말

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없고 새로 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리를 찾았으나, 쓰기 권한이 없고 쓸 수 있도록 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: The email address to which the message should be sent OR enter [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail], etc. if you would like to send an e-mail to the author of the original post.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 이메일 주소입니다. 원래 포스트의 글쓴이에게 이메일을 보내고 싶을 경우, [node:author:mail], [comment:author:mail]를 입력하세요.

en: The message that should be sent. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:name], and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
ko: 보낼 메시지입니다. 메시지를 보낼 때마다 값이 달라지는 데이터를 표시하기 위해서 [node:title], [user:name], [comment:body] 자리표시자들을 추가할 수 있습니다. 모든 자리표시자들을 어떤 문맥에서든 사용할 수 있는 건 아닙니다.

en: The message to be displayed to the current user. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:name], and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
ko: 현재 사용자에게 보여줄 메시지입니다. 메시지를 보낼 때마다 값이 달라지는 데이터를 표시하기 위해서 [node:title], [user:name], [comment:body] 자리표시자들을 추가할 수 있습니다. 모든 자리표시자들을 어떤 문맥에서든 사용할 수 있는 건 아닙니다.

en: Powered by <a href="@poweredby">Drupal</a>
ko: <a href="@poweredby">드루팔</a>로 제작됨

en: AHAH callback
ko: 비동기식 HTML과 HTTP(AHAH) 콜백

en: Administer blocks, content types, menus, etc.
ko: 블록, 콘텐츠 유형, 메뉴 등을 관리합니다.

en: Select and configure your theme
ko: 테마 선택 및 설정하기

en: Enable theme
ko: 테마 활성화하기

en: Disable theme
ko: 테마 비활성화하기

en: Set default theme
ko: 기본 테마 지정하기

en: Configure default and theme specific settings.
ko: 기본 테마 및 테마별 설정을 관리합니다.

en: IP address blocking
ko: IP 주소 차단

en: Manage blocked IP addresses.
ko: 차단된 IP 주소를 관리합니다.

en: Delete IP address
ko: IP 주소 삭제하기

en: Media tools.
ko: 미디어 도구

en: Tools related to web services.
ko: 웹서비스와 관련된 도구들

en: Configure the site description, the number of items per feed and whether feeds should be titles/teasers/full-text.
ko: 사이트 설명, 피드 당 아이템 개수, 피드가 제목/티저/전문으로 표시되어야 할지 설정합니다.

en: Development tools.
ko: 개발 도구

en: Maintenance mode
ko: 점검 모드

en: Take the site offline for maintenance or bring it back online.
ko: 사이트를 점검하기 위해 오프라인으로 설정하거나 다시 온라인 상태로 되돌립니다.

en: Logging and errors
ko: 로그 및 에러

en: Settings for logging and alerts modules. Various modules can route Drupal's system events to different destinations, such as syslog, database, email, etc.
ko: 로그와 경고 모듈에 대한 설정입니다. 다양한 모듈들이 드루팔의 시스템 이벤트를 시스템 로그, 데이터베이스, 이메일 등의 다양한 방식으로 기록할 수 있습니다.

en: Regional and language
ko: 지역 및 언어

en: Regional settings, localization and translation.
ko: 지역 설정, 지역화 및 번역

en: Settings for the site's default time zone and country.
ko: 사이트 기본 시간대와 국가에 대한 설정입니다.

en: Configure display formats for date and time.
ko: 날짜와 시간 출력 양식을 설정합니다.

en: Add new date type.
ko: 새로운 날짜 형식 추가하기

en: Delete date type
ko: 날짜 형식 삭제하기

en: Allow users to delete a configured date type.
ko: 사용자가 설정한 날짜 형식을 지울 수 있습니다.

en: Configure display format strings for date and time.
ko: 시간과 날짜에 대한 출력 양식 문자열을 지정합니다.

en: Edit date format
ko: 날짜 양식 수정하기

en: Allow users to edit a configured date format.
ko: 사용자가 설정한 날짜 양식을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Search and metadata
ko: 검색 및 메타데이터

en: Local site search, metadata and SEO.
ko: 로컬 사이트 검색, 메타데이터 그리고 검색 엔진 최적화

en: General system related configuration.
ko: 시스템 관련 일반 설정입니다.

en: Tools that enhance the user interface.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스를 향상시키는 도구들

en: Content workflow, editorial workflow tools.
ko: 콘텐츠 및 편집 업무 진행 과정에 대한 도구입니다.

en: Content authoring
ko: 콘텐츠 저작

en: Settings related to formatting and authoring content.
ko: 콘텐츠 저작 및 양식 작업에 대한 설정입니다.

en: The host !host is no longer blocked because it is not a valid IP address.
ko: 유효한 IP 주소가 아니기 때문에 !host 호스트를 더 이상 차단하지 않습니다.

en: Inserted into {role_permission} the permissions for role ID !id
ko: 역할 ID !id에 대한 권한을 {role_permission} 테이블에 추가했습니다.

en: Aggressive caching was disabled and replaced with normal caching. Read the page caching section in default.settings.php for more information on how to enable similar functionality.
ko: 적극적인 캐시를 사용하지 않고 일반 캐시로 전환했습니다. 비슷한 기능을 사용하는 방법에 대해 더 알고 싶으면 default.settings.php 파일의 페이지 캐싱 부분을 읽어보세요.

en: more information
ko: 추가 정보

en: The phpinfo() function has been disabled for security reasons. To see your server's phpinfo() information, change your PHP settings or contact your server administrator. For more information, <a href="@phpinfo">Enabling and disabling phpinfo()</a> handbook page.
ko: 보안 문제로 phpinfo() 함수를 사용하지 않고 있습니다. 서버 phpinfo() 정보를 보려면 PHP 설정을 바꾸거나 시스템 관리자에게 문의해보세요. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@phpinfo">phpinfo() 켜고 끄기</a> 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: To run cron from outside the site, go to <a href="!cron">!cron</a>
ko: 웹사이트 외부에서 정기 작업을 실행하려면 <a href="!cron">!cron</a> 이 주소를 사용하세요.

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
ko: 이 디렉토리를 자동으로 생성하지 못했습니다. 아마도 권한 문제인 듯 합니다. 설치를 계속하려면 디렉토리를 직접 만들어서 권한을 수정하거나 설치프로그램이 자동으로 생성할 수 있도록 권한을 주세요. 드루팔 설치 디렉토리의 INSTALL.txt 혹은 <a href="@handbook_url">온라인 핸드북</a>에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Your configuration has been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
ko: 태그모음이 없습니다. <a href="@link">태그모음 추가하기</a>.

en: No terms available. <a href="@link">Add term</a>.
ko: 태그가 없습니다. <a href="@link">태그 추가하기</a>.

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
ko: 현재 이 태그로 분류한 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Tokens related to taxonomy terms.
ko: 태그 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: Tokens related to taxonomy vocabularies.
ko: 태그모음 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The Taxonomy module allows you to classify the content of your website. To classify content, you define <em>vocabularies</em> that contain related <em>terms</em>, and then assign the vocabularies to content types. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@taxonomy">Taxonomy module</a>.
ko: 분류 모듈을 통해 웹사이트 콘텐츠를 분류할 수 있습니다. 콘텐츠를 분류하려면 우선 관련 <em>태그</em>들를 담을 <em>태그모음</em>을 정의한 후 해당 태그모음을 콘텐츠 타입에 할당하세요. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@taxonomy">분류 모듈</a> 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Creating vocabularies
ko: 태그모음 만들기

en: Users with sufficient <a href="@perm">permissions</a> can create <em>vocabularies</em> and <em>terms</em> through the <a href="@taxo">Taxonomy page</a>. The page listing the terms provides a drag-and-drop interface for controlling the order of the terms and sub-terms within a vocabulary, in a hierarchical fashion. A <em>controlled vocabulary</em> classifying music by genre with terms and sub-terms could look as follows:
ko: 충분한 <a href="@perm">권한</a>이 있는 사용자들은 <a href="@taxo">분류 페이지</a>에서 <em>태그모음</em>과 <em>태그</em>를 만들 수 있습니다. 태그 목록 페이지에는 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스가 있어서 태그와 태그모음 내 하위 태그들의 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다. 음악을 태그 및 하위 태그로 장르별로 분류하는 <em>고정 태그모음</em>은 다음과 같습니다.

en: <em>vocabulary</em>: Music
ko: <em>태그모음</em>: 음악

en: <em>term</em>: Jazz
ko: <em>태그</em>: 재즈

en: <em>sub-term</em>: Swing
ko: <em>하위 태그</em>: 스윙

en: <em>sub-term</em>: Fusion
ko: <em>하위 태그</em>: 퓨전

en: <em>term</em>: Rock
ko: <em>태그</em>: 롹

en: <em>sub-term</em>: Country rock
ko: <em>하위 태그</em>: 컨추리 롹

en: <em>sub-term</em>: Hard rock
ko: <em>하위 태그</em>: 하드롹

en: You can assign a sub-term to multiple parent terms. For example, <em>fusion</em> can be assigned to both <em>rock</em> and <em>jazz</em>.
ko: 하나의 하위 태그를 하나 이상의 부모 태그들에 추가할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, <em>퓨전</em>을 <em>롹</em>과 <em>재즈</em> 모두에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Terms in a <em>free-tagging vocabulary</em> can be built gradually as you create or edit content. This is often done used for blogs or photo management applications.
ko: <em>자유롭게 추가하는 태그모음</em>에 속한 태그는 콘텐츠를 작성하거나 수정할 때 점진적으로 만들 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 주로 블로그나 사진 관리 기능에 사용합니다.

en: Assigning vocabularies to content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입에 태그모음 지정하기

en: Before you can use a new vocabulary to classify your content, a new Taxonomy term field must be added to a <a href="@ctedit">content type</a> on its <em>manage fields</em> page. When adding a taxonomy field, you choose a <em>widget</em> to use to enter the taxonomy information on the content editing page: a select list, checkboxes, radio buttons, or an auto-complete field (to build a free-tagging vocabulary). After choosing the field type and widget, on the subsequent <em>field settings</em> page you can choose the desired vocabulary, whether one or multiple terms can be chosen from the vocabulary, and other settings. The same vocabulary can be added to multiple content types, by using the "Add existing field" section on the manage fields page.
ko: 콘텐츠를 분류하려고 새로운 태그모음을 추가하기 전에, <em>필드 관리하기</em> 페이지에서 <a href="@ctedit">콘텐츠 타입</a>에 태그 필드를 추가해야 합니다. 태그 필드를 추가할 때, 콘텐츠 편집 페이지에서 태그 정보를 입력하기 위해 사용할 <em>위젯</em>을 선택해야 합니다. 선택 목록, 체크박스, 라디오 버튼, 혹은 자동완성 필드(자유롭게 추가하는 태그모음을 만드는 경우)이 있습니다. 필드 형식과 위젯을 선택한 후 다음 <em>필드 설정</em> 페이지에서 사용할 태그모음, 해당 태그모음에서 하나 혹은 그 이상의 태그들을 사용할지 등등의 기타 설정을 선택할 수 있습니다. 필드 관리하기 페이지의 "기존 필드 추가하기"를 사용해서 동일한 태그모음 하나를 여러 개의 콘텐츠 타입들에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Classifying content
ko: 콘텐츠 분류하기

en: After the vocabulary is assigned to the content type, you can start classifying content. The field with terms will appear on the content editing screen when you edit or <a href="@addnode">add new content</a>.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입에 태그모음을 지정하고 나면, 콘텐츠 분류를 시작할 수 있습니다. <a href="@addnode">콘텐츠를 추가하거나</a> 수정할 때 콘텐츠 편집 페이지에서 해당 필드가 보일 겁니다.

en: Viewing listings and RSS feeds by term
ko: 태그로 목록 및 RSS 피드 보기

en: Each taxonomy term automatically provides a page listing content that has its classification, and a corresponding RSS feed. For example, if the taxonomy term <em>country rock</em> has the ID 123 (you can see this by looking at the URL when hovering on the linked term, which you can click to navigate to the listing page), then you will find this list at the path <em>taxonomy/term/123</em>. The RSS feed will use the path <em>taxonomy/term/123/feed</em> (the RSS icon for this term's listing will automatically display in your browser's address bar when viewing the listing page).
ko: 모든 태그는 분류 목록 페이지 및 해당 RSS 피드를 제공합니다. 예를 들어, <em>컨추리 롹</em>이라는 태그가 123이라는 ID(클릭하면 목록 페이지로 이동하는 태그 링크에 마우스를 올리면 보이는 URL에서 확인할 수 있습니다)를 갖고 있다면, <em>taxonomy/term/123</em>에서 이 목록을 볼 수 있습니다. RSS 피드도 <em>taxonomy/term/123/feed</em>라는 경로를 사용합니다(목록 페이지를 볼 때 이 태그의 목록으로 연결되는 RSS 아이콘이 브라우저 주소창에 자동으로 나타납니다).

en: Extending Taxonomy module
ko: 분류 모듈 확장하기

en: There are <a href="@taxcontrib">many contributed modules</a> that extend the behavior of the Taxonomy module for both display and organization of terms.
ko: 태그 출력 및 구성을 위해 분류 모듈의 작동 방식을 확장시키는 <a href="@taxcontrib">수많은 커뮤니티 제작 모듈들</a>이 있습니다.

en: Taxonomy is for categorizing content. Terms are grouped into vocabularies. For example, a vocabulary called "Fruit" would contain the terms "Apple" and "Banana".
ko: 태그는 콘텐츠를 분류하기 위한 것입니다. 태그들을 모아서 태그모음을 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, "과일"이라는 태그모음에는 "사과"와 "바나나"라는 태그들이 있습니다.

en: You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles, and group terms under a parent term by sliding them under and to the right of the parent.
ko: 드래그앤드롭 핸들을 사용해서 %capital_name의 태그들의 순서를 재구성할 수 있고 또한 부모 태그 오른쪽 아래로 밀어넣어서 묶을 수도 있습니다.

en: %capital_name contains terms grouped under parent terms. You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles.
ko: %capital_name에는 부모 태그로 묶인 태그들이 있습니다. 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스를 사용해서 %capital_name의 태그들의 순서를 재구성할 수 있습니다.

en: %capital_name contains terms with multiple parents. Drag and drop of terms with multiple parents is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by editing each term to include only a single parent.
ko: %capital_name에는 여러 개의 부모가 있는 태그들이 있습니다. 여러 개의 부모가 있는 태그들에 대한 드래그앤드롭은 지원하지 않지만, 해당 태그 당 오직 하나의 부모만 갖도록 수정하면 다시 드래그앤드롭을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
ko: 태그모음 및 태그 관리

en: Edit terms in %vocabulary
ko: %vocabulary의 태그들 수정하기

en: Delete terms from %vocabulary
ko: %vocabulary에서 태그들 삭제하기

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: Term reference
ko: 용어 참조

en: This field stores a reference to a taxonomy term.
ko: 이 필드에는 분류 용어에 대한 참조를 저장합니다.

en: Autocomplete term widget (tagging)
ko: 자동완성 용어 위젯 (태그)

en: The vocabulary which supplies the options for this field.
ko: 이 필드에 대한 선택사항을 제공하는 태그모음입니다.

en: The Toolbar module displays links to top-level administration menu items and links from other modules at the top of the screen. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@toolbar">Toolbar module</a>.
ko: 툴바 모듈은 화면 맨 위에 여러 모듈들과 관련된 최상위 관리 메뉴 링크 항목들을 표시합니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@toolbar">툴바 모듈</a> 페이지에서 자세한 정보를 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

en: Displaying administrative links
ko: 관리용 링크 표시하기

en: Use the administration toolbar
ko: 관리용 툴바 사용하기

en: Toggle drawer visibility
ko: 보조 툴바 노출 상태 토글하기

en: Provides a toolbar that shows the top-level administration menu items and links from other modules.
ko: 다른 모듈들과 관련된 최상위 관리용 메뉴 항목을 표시하는 툴바를 제공합니다.

en: The Tracker module displays the most recently added and updated content on your site, and allows you to follow new content created by each user. This module has no configuration options. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@tracker">Tracker module</a>.
ko: 트래커 모듈은 사이트에서 가장 최근에 추가하거나 수정한 콘텐츠를 보여주며 이 모듈을 통해 그때 그때 개별 사용자가 새로 작성한 콘텐츠들를 볼 수 있습니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@tracker">트래커 모듈</a> 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: The Tracker module adds a new menu item to the Navigation menu, called <em>Recent content</em>. You can configure menu items via the <a href="@menus">Menus administration page</a>.
ko: 트래커 모듈은 둘러보기 메뉴에 <em>최근 콘텐츠</em>라는 새로운 메뉴 항목을 추가합니다. <a href="@menus">메뉴 관리 페이지</a>에서 메뉴 항목을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Tracking new and updated site content
ko: 신규 및 수정 콘텐츠 추적하기

en: The <a href='@recent'>Recent content</a> page shows new and updated content in reverse chronological order, listing the content type, title, author's name, number of comments, and time of last update. Content is considered updated when changes occur in the text, or when new comments are added. The <em>My recent content</em> tab limits the list to the currently logged-in user.
ko: <a href='@recent'>최근 콘텐츠</a> 페이지는 최신 순으로 새로 추가하고 수정한 콘텐츠와 그 콘텐츠 타입, 제목, 글쓴이 이름, 댓글 수, 마지막 추가/수정 시간 등를 보여줍니다. <em>내 최근 콘텐츠</em> 탭은 현재 로그인한 사용자의 콘텐츠들만 보여줍니다.

en: Tracking user-specific content
ko: 사용자별 콘텐츠 추적하기

en: To follow a specific user's new and updated content, select the <em>Track</em> tab from the user's profile page.
ko: 특정 사용자가 새로 추가하고 수정한 콘텐츠를 추적하려면 해당 사용자 프로필 페이지의 <em>추적하기</em> 탭을 선택하세요.

en: All recent content
ko: 전체 최근 콘텐츠

en: My recent content
ko: 내 최근 콘텐츠

en: Track content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성 기록

en: Enables tracking of recent content for users.
ko: 사용자별 최근 콘텐츠 추적 기능을 사용합니다.

en: The Content translation module allows content to be translated into different languages. Working with the <a href="@locale">Locale module</a> (which manages enabled languages and provides translation for the site interface), the Content translation module is key to creating and maintaining translated site content. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@translation">Content translation module</a>.
ko: 콘텐츠 번역 모듈을 통해 콘텐츠를 다른 언어들로 번역할 수 있습니다. 콘텐츠 번역 모듈은 <a href="@locale">로케일 모듈</a>(사용할 언어를 관리하고 사이트 인터페이스용 번역을 제공함)과 함께 사이트 콘텐츠를 번역하고 관리하는 핵심 모듈입니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@translation">콘텐츠 번역 모듈</a> 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Configuring content types for translation
ko: 콘텐츠 타입별 번역 설정하기

en: To configure a particular content type for translation, visit the <a href="@content-types">Content types</a> page, and click the <em>edit</em> link for the content type. In the <em>Publishing options</em> section, select <em>Enabled, with translation</em> under <em>Multilingual support</em>.
ko: 특정 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 번역을 설정하려면 <a href="@content-types">콘텐츠 타입</a> 페이지에서 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 있는 <em>편집</em> 링크를 클릭하세요. <em>발행 설정</em> 영역의 <em>다국어 지원</em> 항목 아래서 <em>활성화 (번역 기능)</em>를 선택하세요.

en: Assigning a language to content
ko: 콘텐츠 언어 지정하기

en: Use the <em>Language</em> drop down to select the appropriate language when creating or editing content.
ko: 콘텐츠를 작성하거나 수정할 때 <em>언어</em> 드롭 다운 메뉴를 사용해서 적절한 언어를 선택하세요.

en: Translating content
ko: 콘텐츠 번역하기

en: Users with the <em>translate content</em> permission can translate content, if the content type has been configured to allow translations. To translate content, select the <em>Translation</em> tab when viewing the content, select the language for which you wish to provide content, and then enter the content.
ko: <em>콘텐츠 번역하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자들은, 해당 콘텐츠 타입을 번역할 수 있도록 설정한 경우 콘텐츠를 번역할 수 있습니다. 콘텐츠를 번역하려면, 콘텐츠를 조회할 때 <em>번역</em> 탭을 선택한 후 사용하려는 번역본의 언어를 선택하고 내용을 입력하시면 됩니다.

en: Maintaining translations
ko: 번역 유지하기

en: If editing content in one language requires that translated versions also be updated to reflect the change, use the <em>Flag translations as outdated</em> check box to mark the translations as outdated and in need of revision. Individual translations may also be marked for revision by selecting the <em>This translation needs to be updated</em> check box on the translation editing form.
ko: 어떤 언어로 콘텐츠를 편집할 때 원본의 수정 사항을 번역본에 반영하도록 강제하고 싶다면 <em>번역본 업데이트 필요 표시하기</em> 체크 박스를 사용해서 해당 번역본이 최신 상태가 아니므로 수정해야 한다고 표시하세요. 또한 번역 수정 폼에서 <em>이 번역본은 업데이트가 필요함</em> 체크 박스를 사용해서 직접 개별 번역본들을 수정하도록 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Translate content
ko: 콘텐츠 번역하기

en: There is already a translation in this language.
ko: 이 언어의 번역본을 이미 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Trigger: !description
ko: 트리거: !description

en: No actions available for this trigger. <a href="@link">Add action</a>.
ko: 이 트리거에 사용할 수 있는 액션이 없습니다. <a href="@link">액션 추가하기</a>.

en: Missing/undefined save action (%save_aid) for %aid action.
ko: %aid 액션에 대한 저장 액션(%save_aid)이 없거나 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: The %label action has been appended, which is required to save the property change.
ko: %label 액션을 추가했으며 변경한 속성을 저장해야 합니다.

en: The %label action was moved to save the property change.
ko: 변경한 속성을 저장하도록 %label 액션을 옮겼습니다.

en: Triggers are events on your site, such as new content being added or a user logging in. The Trigger module associates these triggers with actions (functional tasks), such as unpublishing content containing certain keywords or e-mailing an administrator. The <a href="@url">Actions settings page</a> contains a list of existing actions and provides the ability to create and configure advanced actions (actions requiring configuration, such as an e-mail address or a list of banned words).
ko: 트리거는 새로운 콘텐츠를 추가하거나 사용자가 로그인하는 등의 사이트에서 벌어지는 이벤트입니다. 트리거 모듈은 어떤 키워드를 포함한 콘텐츠를 비공개처리하거나 관리자에게 메일을 보내는 등의 액션들(기능 업무)과 이러한 이벤트들을 연결합니다. <a href="@url">액션 설정 페이지</a>에서 기존 액션들의 목록을 볼 수 있으며 고급 액션들(이메일 주소나 금지어 목록같이 설정이 필요한 액션)을 생성하고 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: The Trigger module provides the ability to cause <em>actions</em> to run when certain <em>triggers</em> take place on your site. Triggers are events, such as new content being added to your site or a user logging in, and actions are tasks, such as unpublishing content or e-mailing an administrator. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@trigger">Trigger module</a>.
ko: 트리거 모듈을 통해 사이트에서 어떤 <em>트리거</em>가 발생했을 때 <em>액션</em>을 실행할 수 있습니다. 트리거는 사이트에 새로운 콘텐츠를 추가하거나 사용자가 로그인하는 등의 이벤트이며, 액션은 콘텐츠를 비공개 처리하거나 관리자에게 이메일을 보내는 등의 기능입니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@trigger">트리거 모듈</a> 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Configuring triggers and actions
ko: 트리거 및 액션 설정하기

en: The combination of actions and triggers can perform many useful tasks, such as e-mailing an administrator if a user account is deleted, or automatically unpublishing comments that contain certain words. To set up a trigger/action combination, first visit the <a href="@actions-page">Actions configuration page</a>, where you can either verify that the action you want is already listed, or create a new <em>advanced</em> action. You will need to set up an advanced action if there are configuration options in your trigger/action combination, such as specifying an e-mail address or a list of banned words. After configuring or verifying your action, visit the <a href="@triggers-page">Triggers configuration page</a> and choose the appropriate tab (Comment, Taxonomy, etc.), where you can assign the action to run when the trigger event occurs.
ko: 액션과 트리거를 함께 사용하면, 사용자 계정이 삭제될 때 관리자에게 이메일을 보내거나 어떤 키워드를 포함한 콘텐츠를 자동으로 비공개 처리하는 등의 유용한 업무들을 수행할 수 있습니다. 트리거/액션을 조합하려면, 우선 <a href="@actions-page">액션 설정 페이지</a>에서 사용하고자 하는 액션이 목록에 있는지 확인하거나 <em>고급</em> 액션을 새로 추가할 수 있습니다. 이메일 주소나 금지어 목록을 지정하는 것처럼 트리거/액션 조합에 설정 사항이 있는 경우 고급 액션을 만들어야 합니다. 액션을 설정하거나 확인한 후 <a href="@triggers-page">트리거 설정 페이지</a>에서 적절한 탭(댓글, 분류 등)을 선택해서 트리거 이벤트가 발생할 때 실행할 액션을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: When either saving new content or updating existing content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠를 저장하거나 기존 콘텐츠를 수정할 때

en: After saving updated content
ko: 기존 콘텐츠를 수정하여 저장한 후

en: When either saving a new comment or updating an existing comment
ko: 새로운 댓글을 저장하거나 기존 댓글을 수정할 때

en: After creating a new user account
ko: 새로운 사용자를 추가한 후

en: After updating a user account
ko: 사용자 계정을 수정한 후

en: Configure when to execute actions.
ko: 언제 액션을 실행할지 설정합니다.

en: Installing updates
ko: 업데이트 설치 중

en: Preparing to update your site
ko: 현재 사이트 업데이트 준비 중

en: Installing %project
ko: %project 설치 중

en: Preparing to install
ko: 설치 준비 중

en: Error installing / updating
ko: 설치 / 업데이트 에러

en: Installed %project_name successfully
ko: %project_name 설치 성공

en: Update was completed successfully. Your site has been taken out of maintenance mode.
ko: 정상적으로 업데이트를 완료했습니다. 이제 사이트가 유지보수 상태에서 빠져나왔습니다.

en: Update was completed successfully.
ko: 정상적으로 업데이트를 완료했습니다.

en: Update failed! See the log below for more information.
ko: 업데이트 실패! 자세한 정보는 아래 로그를 살펴보세요.

en: Update failed! See the log below for more information. Your site is still in maintenance mode.
ko: 업데이트 실패! 자세한 정보는 아래 로그를 살펴보세요. 사이트는 아직 유지보수 상태입니다.

en: Installation was completed successfully. Your site has been taken out of maintenance mode.
ko: 정상적으로 설치를 완료했습니다. 이제 사이트가 유지보수 상태에서 빠져나왔습니다.

en: Installation was completed successfully.
ko: 정상적으로 설치를 완료했습니다.

en: Installation failed! See the log below for more information.
ko: 설치 실패! 자세한 정보는 아래 로그를 살펴보세요.

en: Installation failed! See the log below for more information. Your site is still in maintenance mode.
ko: 설치 실패! 자세한 정보는 아래 로그를 살펴보세요. 사이트는 아직 유지보수 상태입니다.

en: Failed to get available update data.
ko: 업데이트 데이터 가져오기 실패

en: No available update data
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 없음

en: Checking available update data
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 확인

en: Trying to check available update data ...
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 확인 시도 중 ...

en: Error checking available update data.
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 확인 중 에러 발생.

en: Checking available update data ...
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 확인 중 ...

en: Checked available update data for %title.
ko: %title에 대한 새로운 업데이트 데이터를 확인했습니다.

en: Failed to check available update data for %title.
ko: %title에 대한 새로운 업데이트 데이터를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: An error occurred trying to get available update data.
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터를 확인하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Checked available update data for one project. | Checked available update data for @count projects.
ko[0]: 한 개의 프로젝트에 대한 업데이트 데이터를 확인했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 프로젝트에 대한 업데이트 데이터를 확인했습니다.

en: Failed to get available update data for one project. | Failed to get available update data for @count projects.
ko[0]: 한 개의 프로젝트에 대한 업데이트 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 프로젝트에 대한 업데이트 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: There was a problem getting update information. Try again later.
ko: 업데이트 정보를 가져오는데 문제가 있습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: (Theme)
ko: (테마)

en: (Release notes)
ko: (출시 정보)

en: This update is a major version update which means that it may not be backwards compatible with your currently running version.  It is recommended that you read the release notes and proceed at your own risk.
ko: 이 업데이트는 메이저 버전 업데이트로써, 현재 사용 중인 버전에 대한 하위 호환성이 없습니다. 출시 정보를 읽어보고 잘 판단해서 진행하는게 좋습니다.

en: (Security update)
ko: (보안 업데이트)

en: (Unsupported)
ko: (지원하지 않음)

en: All of your projects are up to date.
ko: 모든 프로젝트가 최신 상태입니다.

en: Download these updates
ko: 업데이트 다운로드

en: Manual updates required
ko: 수동으로 업데이트해야 함

en: Updates of Drupal core are not supported at this time.
ko: 현재 드루팔 코어에 대한 업데이트는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: You must select at least one project to update.
ko: 업데이트하려는 프로젝트를 적어도 한 개는 선택해야 합니다.

en: Downloading updates
ko: 업데이트 다운로드 중

en: Preparing to download selected updates
ko: 선택한 업데이트 다운로드 준비 중

en: Downloading updates failed:
ko: 업데이트 다운로드 실패:

en: Updates downloaded successfully.
ko: 업데이트를 정상적으로 다운로드했습니다.

en: Fatal error trying to download.
ko: 다운로드하는 중 치명적인 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Back up your database and site before you continue. <a href="@backup_url">Learn how</a>.
ko: 계속하기 전에 데이터베이스와 사이트를 백업하세요. <a href="@backup_url">어떻게 하는지 알아보세요</a>.

en: Perform updates with site in maintenance mode (strongly recommended)
ko: 점검 상태에서 사이트 업데이트 수행하기 (강추)

en: Install from a URL
ko: URL로 설치하기

en: For example: %url
ko: 예시: %url

en: Upload a module or theme archive to install
ko: 모듈이나 테마 압축파일 업로드해서 설치하기

en: For example: %filename from your local computer
ko: 예시: 로컬 컴퓨터에 저장된 %filename

en: You must either provide a URL or upload an archive file to install.
ko: URL을 입력하거나 혹은 설치하려는 압축파일을 업로드해야 합니다.

en: The provided URL is invalid.
ko: 입력한 URL이 적절하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve Drupal project from %url.
ko: %url로부터 드루팔 프로젝트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Provided archive contains no files.
ko: 해당 압축파일에는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine %project name.
ko: %project 이름을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: %project is already installed.
ko: %project는 이미 설치했습니다.

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
ko: %file 압축을 풀 수 없습니다. 잘못된 압축 파일입니다.

en: Downloading %project
ko: %project 다운로드 중

en: Failed to download %project from %url
ko: %url로부터 %project 다운로드 실패

en: Includes:
ko: 다음을 포함:

en: Enabled: %includes
ko: 사용 중: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
ko: 다음 테마에 의존: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
ko: 다음 테마가 의존: %subthemes

en: The Update manager module periodically checks for new versions of your site's software (including contributed modules and themes), and alerts administrators to available updates. In order to provide update information, anonymous usage statistics are sent to Drupal.org. If desired, you may disable the Update manager module from the <a href='@modules'>Module administration page</a>. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href='@update'>Update manager module</a>.
ko: 업데이트 관리자 모듈은 주기적으로 현재 웹사이트의 소프트웨어(커뮤니티 제작 모듈 및 테마 포함)에 대한 새로운 버전을 확인하고, 관리자에게 업데이트가 있다고 알립니다. 업데이트 정보를 제공하기 위해, 익명 사용 통계자료를 Drupal.org로 전송합니다. 원한다면, <a href='@modules'>모듈 관리 페이지</a>에서 업데이트 관리자 모듈을 꺼버릴수도 있습니다. 더 알고 싶으면, 온라인 핸드북 <a href='@update'>업데이트 관리자 모듈</a> 페이지를 참고하세요.

en: The Update manager also allows administrators to update and install modules and themes through the administration interface.
ko: 업데이트 관리자를 통해 관리자들은 관리 인터페이스를 통해 모듈과 테마를 업데이트 및 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Checking for available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트 확인하기

en: A report of <a href="@update-report">available updates</a> will alert you when new releases are available for download. You may configure options for the frequency for checking updates (which are performed during <a href="@cron">cron</a> runs) and e-mail notifications at the <a href="@update-settings">Update manager settings</a>  page.
ko: 다운로드할 수 있는 새로운 배포판이 있을 경우, <a href="@update-report">사용할 수 있는 업데이트</a> 보고서가 알려줍니다. 또한 <a href="@update-settings">업데이트 관리자 설정</a> 페이지에서 업데이트(<a href="@cron">정기 작업</a>을 수행하는 동안 실행됨)를 확인할 주기 및 이메일 알림과 관련된 설정 사항을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Performing updates through the user interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스를 통해 업데이트 수행하기

en: The Update manager module allows administrators to perform updates directly through the administration interface. At the top of the <a href="@modules_page">modules</a> and <a href="@themes_page">themes</a> pages you will see a link to update to new releases. This will direct you to the <a href="@update-page">update page</a> where you see a listing of all the missing updates and confirm which ones you want to upgrade. From there, you are prompted for your FTP/SSH password, which then transfers the files into your Drupal installation, overwriting your old files. More detailed instructions can be found in the <a href="@update">online handbook</a>.
ko: 업데이트 관리자 모듈을 통해 관리자들은 관리 인터페이스 상에서 바로 업데이트를 수행할 수 있습니다. <a href="@modules_page">모듈</a> 및 <a href="@themes_page">테마</a> 페이지 상단에 새로운 버전으로 업데이트할 수 있는 링크가 있습니다. 이 링크는 <a href="@update-page">업데이트 페이지</a>로 연결되는데, 거기서 모든 업데이트 목록을 조회하고 최종적으로 업데이트할 요소들을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 때 FTP/SSH 비밀번호를 물어보는데, 입력하면 드루팔 설치본으로 파일을 전송하고, 기존 파일들을 덮어쓰게 됩니다. <a href="@update">온라인 핸드북</a>에 좀 더 자세한 도움말이 있습니다.

en: Installing new modules and themes through the user interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스를 통해 새로운 모듈 및 테마 설치하기

en: You can also install new modules and themes in the same fashion, through the <a href="@install">install page</a>, or by clicking the <em>Install new module/theme</em> link at the top of the <a href="@modules_page">modules</a> and <a href="@themes_page">themes</a> pages. In this case, you are prompted to provide either the URL to the download, or to upload a packaged release file from your local computer.
ko: 또한 <a href="@install">설치 페이지</a> 혹은 <a href="@modules_page">모듈</a> 및 <a href="@themes_page">테마</a> 페이지 상단에 있는 <em>새로운 모듈/테마 설치하기</em> 링크를 클릭하는 똑같은 방식으로 새로운 모듈과 테마를 설치할 수 있습니다. 이 경우, 다운로드할 URL을 입력하거나 로컬 컴퓨터에서 압축파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: No update information available. <a href="@run_cron">Run cron</a> or <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>.
ko: 업데이트 정보가 없습니다. <a href="@run_cron">정기 작업</a>을 실행하거나 <a href="@check_manually">수동으로 확인</a>하십시오.

en: You can automatically install your missing updates using the Update manager:
ko: 업데이트 관리자를 사용해서 새로운 업데이트를 자동으로 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site is currently configured to send these emails when any updates are available. To get notified only for security updates, !url.
ko: 현재 새로운 업데이트가 있으면 이메일을 발송하도록 설정되어 있습니다. 보안 업데이트 정보만 받고 싶은 경우, !url.

en: Your site is currently configured to send these emails only when security updates are available. To get notified for any available updates, !url.
ko: 현재 새로운 보안 업데이트가 있을 경우만 이메일을 발송하도록 설정되어 있습니다. 모든 업데이트 정보를 받고 싶은 경우, !url.

en: The installed version of at least one of your modules or themes is no longer supported. Upgrading or disabling is strongly recommended. See the project homepage for more details.
ko: 현재 설치된 버전 중 적어나 하나 이상의 모듈이나 테마가 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 업그레이드하거나 비활성화시켜야 합니다. 세부 정보를 보려면 프로젝트 홈페이지를 참고하세요.

en: There was a problem checking <a href="@update-report">available updates</a> for Drupal.
ko: 드루팔에 대한 <a href="@update-report">새로운 업데이트</a>를 확인하는데 문제가 있습니다.

en: There was a problem checking <a href="@update-report">available updates</a> for your modules or themes.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 모듈이나 테마에 대한 <a href="@update-report">새로운 업데이트</a>를 확인하는데 문제가 있습니다.

en: See the <a href="@available_updates">available updates</a> page for more information and to install your missing updates.
ko: 세부 정보를 조회하고 새로운 업데이트를 설치하려면 <a href="@available_updates">사용할 수 있는 업데이트</a> 페이지를 보세요.

en: Ready to update
ko: 업데이트 준비 완료

en: Update manager
ko: 업데이트 관리자

en: Checks for available updates, and can securely install or update modules and themes via a web interface.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트를 확인하고, 웹 인터페이스를 통해 모듈과 테마를 안전하게 설치하거나 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: This role will be automatically assigned new permissions whenever a module is enabled. Changing this setting will not affect existing permissions.
ko: 모듈이 활성화될 때마다 자동으로 새로운 권한을 이 역할에게 부여합니다. 이 설정을 바꿔도 기존 권한에는 영향이 없습니다.

en: Registration and cancellation
ko: 계정 등록 및 삭제

en: Who can register accounts?
ko: 누가 계정을 등록할 수 있나요?

en: Administrators only
ko: 관리자만

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
ko: 방문자들, 하지만 관리자 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account.
ko: 방문자가 계정을 만들 때 이메일 확인 절차를 거칩니다.

en: New users will be required to validate their e-mail address prior to logging into the site, and will be assigned a system-generated password. With this setting disabled, users will be logged in immediately upon registering, and may select their own passwords during registration.
ko: 사이트에 로그인하기 전에 새로운 사용자들은 이메일 주소를 인증받아야 하고, 그 후에 시스템이 생성한 임의의 비밀번호를 발급받게 됩니다. 이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 사용자는 등록하자마자 로그인하게되며 등록하는 동안 직접 비밀번호를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: When cancelling a user account
ko: 사용자 계정을 삭제할 때

en: Users with the %select-cancel-method or %administer-users <a href="@permissions-url">permissions</a> can override this default method.
ko: %select-cancel-method 혹은 %administer-users <a href="@permissions-url">권한</a>이 있는 사용자는 이 기본 방식을 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: Select method for cancelling account
ko: 계정 삭제 방식 선택하기

en: Administer users
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Personalization
ko: 개인화

en: Enable signatures.
ko: 서명 사용하기

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없거나 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Enable user pictures.
ko: 사용자 사진 사용하기

en: Picture directory
ko: 사진 디렉토리

en: Picture display style
ko: 사진 디스플레이 스타일

en: The style selected will be used on display, while the original image is retained. Styles may be configured in the <a href="!url">Image styles</a> administration area.
ko: 원본 이미지는 유지하고 선택한 스타일을 표시할 때 해당 스타일의 이미지를 사용합니다. <a href="!url">이미지 스타일</a> 관리 영역에서 스타일을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Picture upload dimensions
ko: 사전 업로드 이미지 크기

en: Picture upload file size
ko: 사진 업로드 파일 크기

en: E-mails
ko: 이메일

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
ko: 환영합니다 (관리자가 계정을 생성했습니다)

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new member accounts created by an administrator.
ko: 관리자가 새로 생성한 사용자에게 보내는 환영 이메일 메시지를 수정하세요.

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 대기 중)

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when administrative approval is required.
ko: 새로운 사용자가 등록할 때 관리자 승인이 필요할 경우 해당 사용자에게 보내는 환영 이메일 메시지를 수정하세요.

en: Welcome (no approval required)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 필요 없음)

en: Edit the welcome e-mail messages sent to new members upon registering, when no administrator approval is required.
ko: 새로운 사용자가 등록할 때 관리자 승인이 필요없는 경우 해당 사용자에게 보내는 환영 이메일 메시지를 수정하세요.

en: Password recovery
ko: 비밀번호 복구

en: Edit the e-mail messages sent to users who request a new password.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 요청한 사용자에게 보내는 이메일 메시지를 수정하세요.

en: Account activation
ko: 계정 활성화

en: Enable and edit e-mail messages sent to users upon account activation (when an administrator activates an account of a user who has already registered, on a site where administrative approval is required).
ko: 관리자 승인이 필요한 사이트에서 관리자가 이미 등록한 사용자 계정을 활성화시킬 때 해당 사용자에게 보내는 이메일 메시지를 활성화하고 수정하세요.

en: Enable and edit e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are blocked.
ko: 사용자 계정이 차단되었을 때 사용자에게 보내는 이메일 메시지를 활성화시키고 수정하세요.

en: Account cancellation confirmation
ko: 계정 삭제 확인

en: Edit the e-mail messages sent to users when they attempt to cancel their accounts.
ko: 사용자가 자신의 계정을 삭제하려고 할 때 사용자에게 보내는 이메일 메시지를 수정하세요.

en: Account canceled
ko: 계정 삭제 완료

en: Enable and edit e-mail messages sent to users when their accounts are canceled.
ko: 사용자 계정이 삭제되었을 때 사용자에게 보낼 이메일 메시지를 활성화시키고 수정하세요.

en: Notify user when account is canceled.
ko: 계정이 삭제되었을 때 사용자에게 알리기

en: The role name %name already exists. Choose another role name.
ko: %name 역할 이름을 이미 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하세요.

en: You are logged in as %user. <a href="!user_edit">Change your password.</a>
ko: %user로 로그인 중입니다. <a href="!user_edit">비밀 번호 바꾸기</a>

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href="!logout">logout</a> and try using the link again.
ko: 다른 사용자 (%other_user)가 이 컴퓨터에서 이 웹사이트에 로그인해 있는데 %resetting_user 사용자용 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용하려고 합니다. 일단 <a href="!logout">로그아웃</a>하신 후 다시 사용해주세요.

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
ko: 방금 클릭한 일회용 로그인 링크가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to log in. Please change your password.
ko: 방금 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 이 링크는 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다. 이제 비밀번호를 바꾸세요.

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name and will expire on %expiration_date.</p><p>Click on this button to log in to the site and change your password.</p>
ko: <p>%user_name 계정에 대한 일회용 로그인 링크는 %expiration_date까지만 사용할 수 있습니다.</p><p>이 버튼을 클릭해서 사이트에 로그인한 후 비밀번호를 바꾸세요.</p>

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 사용한 적 없거나 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 아래 폼에서 새로 요청하세요.

en: When cancelling your account
ko: 내 계정을 삭제할 때

en: When cancelling the account
ko: 계정을 삭제할 때

en: Require e-mail confirmation to cancel account.
ko: 이메일로 확인해야 계정 삭제하기

en: When enabled, the user must confirm the account cancellation via e-mail.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 사용자는 이메일을 통해 계정 삭제를 확인해야 합니다.

en: When enabled, the user will receive an e-mail notification after the account has been cancelled.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 사용자는 계정이 삭제된 후 이메일 메시지를 받게 됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your account?
ko: 정말 내 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the account %name?
ko: 정말 %name 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Select the method to cancel the account above.
ko: 계정 삭제 방식을 선택하세요.

en: A confirmation request to cancel your account has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 계정 삭제에 대한 확인 요청을 이메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Your account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to log in. All of your content will remain attributed to your user name.
ko: 현재 사용자 계정이 차단되고 더 이상 로그인할 수 없게 됩니다. 이 계정으로 작성한 모든 콘텐츠에는 이 사용자 이름이 남아 있게 됩니다.

en: Your account will be blocked and you will no longer be able to log in. All of your content will be hidden from everyone but administrators.
ko: 현재 사용자 계정이 차단되고 더 이상 로그인할 수 없게 됩니다. 이 계정으로 작성한 모든 콘텐츠는 숨김 처리되지만, 관리자는 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Your account will be removed and all account information deleted. All of your content will be assigned to the %anonymous-name user.
ko: 현재 사용자 계정 및 모든 계정 정보는 삭제됩니다. 이 계정으로 작성한 모든 콘텐츠의 작성자 이름은 %anonymous-name으로 바뀝니다.

en: Your account will be removed and all account information deleted. All of your content will also be deleted.
ko: 현재 사용자 계정과 모든 계정 정보가 삭제됩니다. 이 계정으로 작성한 모든 콘텐츠 역시 삭제됩니다.

en: You have tried to use an account cancellation link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만기된 계정 삭제 링크를 사용하려고 했습니다. 아래 폼에서 새로 요청하세요.

en: Sent account cancellation request to %name %email.
ko: 계정 삭제 요청을 %name %email으로 보냈습니다.

en: Tokens related to individual user accounts.
ko: 개인 사용자 계정과 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Tokens related to the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자와 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The User module allows users to register, log in, and log out. It also allows users with proper permissions to manage user roles (used to classify users) and permissions associated with those roles. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@user">User module</a>.
ko: 사용자 모듈을 통해 사용자는 등록 및 로그인, 로그아웃을 할 수 있습니다. 적절한 권한을 가진 사용자는 사용자 역할(사용자를 분류하기 위해 사용) 및 해당 역할에 관련된 권한을 관리할 수 있습니다. 보다 자세한 정보는 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@user">사용자 모듈</a> 페이지에 있습니다.

en: Creating and managing users
ko: 사용자 생성 및 관리

en: The User module allows users with the appropriate <a href="@permissions">permissions</a> to create user accounts through the <a href="@people">People administration page</a>, where they can also assign users to one or more roles, and block or delete user accounts. If allowed, users without accounts (anonymous users) can create their own accounts on the <a href="@register">Create new account</a> page.
ko: 사용자 모듈을 통해  적절한 <a href="@permissions">권한</a>이 있는 사용자는 <a href="@people">사람들 관리 페이지</a>에서 사용자 계정을 생성할 수 있습니다. 관리 페이지에서는 사용자에게 하나 이상의 역할을 부여할 수 있고 사용자 계정을 차단하거나 삭제할 수 있습니다. 계정이 없는 사용자들 (익명 사용자들)도 허용할 경우 <a href="@register">새로운 계정 생성하기</a> 페이지에서 직접 자신의 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: User roles and permissions
ko: 사용자 역할과 권한

en: <em>Roles</em> are used to group and classify users; each user can be assigned one or more roles. By default there are two roles: <em>anonymous user</em> (users that are not logged in) and <em>authenticated user</em> (users that are registered and logged in). Depending on choices you made when you installed Drupal, the installation process may have defined more roles, and you can create additional custom roles on the <a href="@roles">Roles page</a>. After creating roles, you can set permissions for each role on the <a href="@permissions_user">Permissions page</a>. Granting a permission allows users who have been assigned a particular role to perform an action on the site, such as viewing a particular type of content, editing or creating content, administering settings for a particular module, or using a particular function of the site (such as search).
ko: <em>역할</em>은 사용자를 묶고 분류하기 위해 사용합니다. 모든 사용자에게 하나 이상의 역할을 부여할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 두 가지 역할이 있습니다: <em>익명 사용자</em> (로그인하지 않은 사용자들)과 <em>인증 사용자</em> (등록해서 로그인한 사용자들). 드루팔을 설치할 때 설정한 내용에 따라, 설치 관리자가 추가 역할을 정의할 수도 있으며, <a href="@roles">역할 페이지</a>에서 추가로 사용자 정의 역할을 만들 수도 있습니다. 역할을 만든 후, <a href="@permissions_user">권한 페이지</a>에서 각각의 역할에 대한 권한을 지정할 수 있습니다. 권한을 부여한다는 것은 곧 특정 역할에 속한 사용자들이 특정 형식의 콘텐츠를 조회하고, 수정하거나 작성하고 특정 모듈에 대한 설정을 관리하거나 검색 같은 웹사이트의 특정 기능을 사용하는 등의 어떤 행위를 수행할 수 있게 된다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: The <a href="@accounts">Account settings page</a> allows you to manage settings for the displayed name of the anonymous user role, personal contact forms, user registration, and account cancellation. On this page you can also manage settings for account personalization (including signatures and user pictures), and adapt the text for the e-mail messages that are sent automatically during the user registration process.
ko: <a href="@accounts">계정 설정 페이지</a>에서는 화면에 표시할 익명 사용자 역할의 이름, 개인용 연락처 양식, 사용자 등록, 계정 취소에 대한 설정을 관리할 수 있습니다. 또한 이 페이지에서는 서명 및 사용자 사진 등을 포함한 계정 개인화에 관련된 설정을 관리하고, 사용자 등록 과정에서 자동으로 발송되는 이메일 메시지의 내용을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, Drupal comes with two user roles:
ko: 드루팔은 두 개의 기본 사용자 역할을 제공합니다.

en: Anonymous user: this role is used for users that don't have a user account or that are not authenticated.
ko: 익명 사용자: 이 역할은 사용자 계정이 없거나 인증되지 않은 사용자를 위한 역할입니다.

en: Authenticated user: this role is automatically granted to all logged in users.
ko: 가입한 사용자: 로그인한 모든 사용자에게 이 역할이 할당됩니다.

en: This form lets administrators add, edit, and arrange fields for storing user data.
ko: 관리자는 이 폼을 통해 사용자 정보를 저장하기 위한 필드를 추가, 수정, 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: This form lets administrators configure how fields should be displayed when rendering a user profile page.
ko: 관리자는 이 폼을 통해 사용자 프로필 페이지가 표시될 때 필드들의 표시 방법을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: User module timezone form element.
ko: 사용자 모듈 시간대 폼 요소

en: User module history view element.
ko: 사용자 모듈 기록 조회 요소

en: Administer permissions
ko: 권한 관리

en: View user profiles
ko: 사용자 프로필 조회하기

en: Change own username
ko: 자신의 사용자 이름 변경하기

en: Cancel own user account
ko: 자신의 계정 취소하기

en: Note: content may be kept, unpublished, deleted or transferred to the %anonymous-name user depending on the configured <a href="@user-settings-url">user settings</a>.
ko: 주의: <a href="@user-settings-url">사용자 설정</a>의 설정 내용에 따라 콘텐츠가 유지되거나, 비공개 처리되거나, 삭제되거나 %anonymous-name에게 이전될 수 있습니다.

en: Select method for cancelling own account
ko: 자신의 계정을 취소할 방법 선택하기

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
ko: 공백은 허용합니다만 구두점의 경우 마침표, 붙임표, 작은따옴표, 밑줄만 허용합니다.

en: The signature is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
ko: 서명이 너무 깁니다: 최대 %max글자 이하여야 합니다.

en: Sorry, too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
ko: 유감스럽게도 현재 IP 주소로부터 너무 여러 번 로그인이 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 <a href="@url">새로운 비밀번호를 요청</a>하세요.

en: Cancelling account
ko: 계정 취소

en: Cancelling user account
ko: 사용자 계정 취소

en: %name has been disabled.
ko: %name 계정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name]
ko: [site:name]의 [user:name] 계정 정보

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
ko: [site:name] 사이트 관리자가 사용자 계정을 생성했습니다.

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
ko: [site:name]의 [user:name] 계정 정보 (관리자 승인 대기 중)

en: [user:name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another e-mail containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    
    --  [site:name] team
ko: [user:name],
    
    [site:name]에 등록해주셔서 감사합니다. 현재 생성하신 계정은 관리자의 승인을 기다리고 있습니다. 승인 완료되면, 로그인, 비밀번호 설정 및 다른 세부사항에 대한 정보가 담긴 이메일을 보내드리겠습니다.
    
    --  [site:name] 팀

en: [user:name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
ko: [user:name]이 계정을 생성했습니다.
    
    [user:edit-url]

en: Replacement login information for [user:name] at [site:name]
ko: [site:name] [user:name] 계정의 대체 로그인 정보

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name] (approved)
ko: [site:name]의 [user:name] 계정 정보 (승인됨)

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name] (blocked)
ko: [site:name]의 [user:name] 계정 정보 (차단됨)

en: Account cancellation request for [user:name] at [site:name]
ko: [site:name]에서 [user:name] 계정 취소 요청

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name] (canceled)
ko: [site:name]의 [user:name] 계정 정보 (취소됨)

en: Cancel the selected user accounts
ko: 선택한 사용자 계정들 삭제

en: The user account %name cannot be cancelled.
ko: %name 사용자 계정을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: When cancelling these accounts
ko: 이 계정들을 취소할 때

en: Are you sure you want to cancel these user accounts?
ko: 이 사용자 계정들을 취소하려는 것이 확실합니까?

en: Cancel accounts
ko: 계정 취소

en: To make your password stronger:
ko: 비밀번호를 강화하려면:

en: Make it at least 6 characters
ko: 적어도 6 글자는 되어야 합니다.

en: Add lowercase letters
ko: 소문자 추가

en: Add uppercase letters
ko: 대문자 추가

en: Add numbers
ko: 숫자 추가

en: Add punctuation
ko: 구두점 추가

en: Make it different from your username
ko: 아이디와는 다르게 만드세요

en: Weak
ko: 약함

en: Fair
ko: 양호

en: Blocked user: %name %email.
ko: 차단된 사용자: %name %email.

en: There is currently 1 user online. | There are currently @count users online.
ko[0]: 현재 접속중인 사용자는 한 명입니다.
ko[1]: 현재 접속중인 사용자는 @count 명입니다.

en: Sorry, there has been more than one failed login attempt for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>. | Sorry, there have been more than @count failed login attempts for this account. It is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href="@url">request a new password</a>.
ko[0]: 유감스럽게도 이 계정에 대한 비밀번호가 한 번 이상 일치하지 않았습니다. 우선 임시로 계정을 차단했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 혹은 <a href="@url">새로운 비밀번호를 요청</a>하세요.
ko[1]: 유감스럽게도 이 계정에 대한 비밀번호가 @count 번 이상 일치하지 않았습니다. 우선 임시로 계정을 차단했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 혹은 <a href="@url">새로운 비밀번호를 요청</a>하세요.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Confirm account cancellation
ko: 계정 삭제 확인

en: User passwords rehashed to improve security
ko: 보안을 강화하기 위해 사용자 비밀번호를 변경했습니다.

en: Migrated user time zones
ko: 이전된 사용자 시간대

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: Start with only a few modules enabled.
ko: 몇몇 모듈만 사용해서 시작합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Install with commonly used features pre-configured.
ko: 보통 사용하는 기능을 미리 설정한 상태로 설치하기

en: Content width
ko: 콘텐츠 너비

en: Fluid width
ko: 유동 폭

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 폭

en: Specify whether the content will wrap to a fixed width or will fluidly expand to the width of the browser window.
ko: 콘텐츠가 고정 폭을 기준으로 접히게 할지 혹은 브라우저 창 폭에 따라 유동적으로 확장되도록 할지 선택하세요.

en: A multi-column theme which can be configured to modify colors and switch between fixed and fluid width layouts.
ko: 색상을 수정하며 고정폭, 유동폭을 전환할 수 있도록 설정된 다단 테마

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
ko: 테이블 없고 유동 폭 1단 관리 테마

en: This theme demonstrates Drupal's default HTML markup and CSS styles. To learn how to build your own theme and override Drupal's default code, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/theme-guide">Theming Guide</a>.
ko: 이 테마는 드루팔의 기본 HTML 마크업과 CSS 스타일을 보여줍니다. 자신만의 테마를 만들거나 드루팔의 기본 코드를 재정의하는 법을 배우려면 <a href="http://drupal.org/theme-guide">테마 가이드</a>를 보세요.

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
ko: 이 영역에 대한 레이블로써 오직 관리 용도로 표시합니다.

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Remove this display
ko: 이 화면 제거

en: Operator to use on all groups
ko: 모든 그룹에 사용할 연산자

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
ko: "그룹 0과 그룹 1과 그룹 2" 이거나 "그룹 0 또는 그룹 1 또는 그룹 2" 등

en: Remove group @group
ko: @group 그룹 삭제

en: Default group
ko: 기본 그룹

en: Group @group
ko: @group 그룹

en: Ungroupable filters
ko: 그룹화할 수 없는 필터

en: Configure group settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 그룹 설정하기

en: Basic exposed form
ko: 기본 노출 양식

en: Input required
ko: 입력 필수

en: An exposed form that only renders a view if the form contains user input.
ko: 양식에 사용자가 입력한 값이 남아 있을 경우 뷰를 표시하는 노출 양식입니다.

en: Display all items
ko: 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display all items that this view might find
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display a specified number of items
ko: 특정 개수의 항목 표시하기

en: Display a limited number items that this view might find.
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 제한된 수의 항목 표시하기

en: Paged output, full pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전한 쪽 번호 형식

en: Paged output, full Drupal style
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전 드루팔 스타일

en: Paged output, mini pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 간략 쪽 번호 형식

en: Use the mini pager output.
ko: 쪽 번호를 간단하게 출력합니다.

en: Name (raw)
ko: 이름 (원시)

en: Provide markup text for the area.
ko: 영역에 마크업 텍스트를 제공합니다.

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Change the machine name of this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 기계명을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this pager type.
ko: 이 쪽 번호 형식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Allow grouping and aggregation (calculation) of fields.
ko: 필드의 그룹화 및 집계(계산)를 허용합니다.

en: Exposed form style
ko: 노출 폼 양식

en: Select the kind of exposed filter to use.
ko: 사용할 노출 폼의 종류를 선택하세요.

en: Exposed form settings for this exposed form style.
ko: 이 노출 폼 양식에 대한 설정입니다.

en: The machine name of this display
ko: 이 디스플레이의 기계명

en: If enabled, some fields may become unavailable. All fields that are selected for grouping will be collapsed to one record per distinct value. Other fields which are selected for aggregation will have the function run on them. For example, you can group nodes on title and count the number of nids in order to get a list of duplicate titles.
ko: 사용하는 경우 일부 필드는 사용 불가능합니다. 그룹화를 위해 선택된 모든 필드가 개별 값당 하나의 레코드로 접힙니다. 집계를 위해 선택된 다른 필드에는 여기에서 실행되는 함수가 있습니다. 예를 들어, 중복 제목의 목록을 가져오기 위해 제목에서 노드를 그룹화하고 nid의 수를 계산할 수 있습니다.

en: Exposed Form
ko: 노출 양식

en: Exposed form options
ko: 노출 양식 설정

en: Pager options
ko: 쪽번호 설정

en: Display id should be unique.
ko: 표시 ID는 고유해야 합니다.

en: Include reset button
ko: 재설정 버튼 포함

en: Reset button label
ko: 재설정 버튼 레이블

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
ko: 노출된 양식의 재설정 단추에 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: Exposed sorts label
ko: 노출된 정렬 레이블

en: Text on demand
ko: On-Demand 텍스트

en: Exposed options
ko: 노출된 옵션

en: Items per page label
ko: 페이지 레이블당 항목

en: Exposed items per page options
ko: '페이지당 아이템 개수' 노출 옵션

en: Expose Offset
ko: 오프셋 노출

en: Offset label
ko: 오프셋 레이블

en: Mini pager, @count item, skip @skip | Mini pager, @count items, skip @skip
ko[0]: 미니 호출기, @count개의 항목, @skip 통과
ko[1]: 미니 호출기, @count개의 항목, @skip 통과

en: Mini pager, @count item | Mini pager, @count items
ko[0]: 단순 쪽번호, @count개의 항목
ko[1]: 단순 쪽번호, @count개의 항목

en: All items, skip @skip
ko: 모든 항목, @skip 건너뛰기

en: All items
ko: 모든 항목

en: @count item, skip @skip | @count items, skip @skip
ko[0]: @count개 항목, @skip 이동
ko[1]: @count개 항목, @skip 이동

en: @count item | @count items
ko[0]: @count개 항목
ko[1]: @count개 항목

en: Group results together
ko: 그룹 통합 결과

en: Authentication module
ko: 인증 모듈

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
ko: 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다. @file 에 치명적인 오류가 발생하였습니다. 줄 @line: @message

en: Update and save
ko: 업데이트하고 저장하기

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
ko: 이 패널을 당신의 홈페이지로 설정하려면 당신은 경로에 % 플레이스홀더들이 들어가지 않는 유일한 이름을 생성해야 합니다. 사이트 홈페이지는 현재  !siteinfo 설정 폼에 있는 %homepage 입니다.

en: In database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Superfish settings
ko: 슈퍼피쉬 설정

en: 1 pending update (@number_applied to be applied, @number_incompatible skipped) | @count pending updates (@number_applied to be applied, @number_incompatible skipped)
ko[0]: 1개의 업데이트 남음. (@number_applied 개가 승인, @number_incompatible 개가 취소됨)
ko[1]: @count 개의 업데이트가 남았습니다. (@number_applied 개가 승인, @number_incompatible 개가 취소됨)

en: The Blog module allows registered users to maintain an online journal, or <em>blog</em>. Blogs are made up of individual <em>blog entries</em>. By default, the blog entries are displayed by creation time in descending order, with comments enabled, and are promoted to the site's front page. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href='@blog'>Blog module</a>.
ko: 블로그 모듈을 통해 온라인 저널이나 <em>블로그</em>를 관리할 수 있습니다. 블로그는 사용자 각자의 <em>블로그 포스트들</em>로 구성됩니다. 기본적으로 블로그 포스트는 생성 시점을 기준으로 최신 포스트순으로 정렬되고, 댓글을 달 수 있으며, 웹사이트 첫화면에 노출됩니다. <a href='@blog'>블로그 모듈</a> 온라인 핸드북에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Author textfield
ko: 글쓴이 텍스트필드

en: Subject textfield
ko: 제목 텍스트필드

en: A contact form with category %category already exists.
ko: %category 카테고리의 연락처 폼이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Hello !recipient-name,
ko: 안녕하세요 !recipient-name 님,

en: Attempt to create an instance of a field @field_name that doesn't exist or is currently inactive.
ko: 존재하지 않거나 미활성인 @field_name 필드를 생성하려 하였습니다.

en: Attempt to create an instance of field @field_name on bundle @bundle that already has an instance of that field.
ko: @bundle 번들에 이미 존재하는 @field_name 필드를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Field API to add fields to entities like nodes and users.
ko: 노드나 사용자와 같은 개체에 필드를 추가하기 위한 필드 API

en: Overview of fields on all entity types.
ko: 모든 개체 형식에 대한 필드 개요

en: Configuring text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식 설정

en: Configure text formats on the <a href="@formats">Text formats page</a>. <strong>Improper text format configuration is a security risk</strong>. To ensure security, untrusted users should only have access to text formats that restrict them to either plain text or a safe set of HTML tags, since certain HTML tags can allow embedding malicious links or scripts in text. More trusted registered users may be granted permission to use less restrictive text formats in order to create rich content.
ko: <a href="@formats">텍스트 양식 페이지</a>에서 텍스트 양식을 설정하십시오. <strong>텍스트 양식을 적절하게 설정하지 않으면 곧 보안 위험으로 연결됩니다</strong>. 보안을 유지하기 위해서 신뢰할 수 없는 사용자에게는 일반 텍스트 혹은 위험한 링크나 스크립트를 텍스트 속에서 불러들일 수 없는 안전한 HTML 태그 모음만으로 입력을 제한하는 텍스트 양식에 대한 접근 권한만을 부여해야 합니다. 보다 신뢰할 수 있는 회원의 경우 풍부한 콘텐츠를 생성할 수 있도록 덜 제한적인 텍스트 양식에 대한 접근 권한을 부여해도 됩니다.

en: Users with access to more than one text format can use the <em>Text format</em> fieldset to choose between available text formats when creating or editing multi-line content. Administrators can define the text formats available to each user role, and control the order of formats listed in the <em>Text format</em> fieldset on the <a href="@text-formats">Text formats page</a>.
ko: 하나 이상의 텍스트 양식에 대한 접근 권한이 있는 사용자는 장문형 콘텐트를 생성하거나 수정할 때 <em>텍스트 양식</em> 필드셋을 통해 텍스트 양식을 선택할 수 있습니다. 관리자는 각각의 사용자 역할 별로 사용할 수 있는 텍스트 양식을 정의할 수 있으며 <a href="@text-formats">텍스트 양식 페이지</a> <em>텍스트 양식</em> 필드셋에 열거되는 양식들의 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Text formats define the HTML tags, code, and other formatting that can be used when entering text. <strong>Improper text format configuration is a security risk</strong>. Learn more on the <a href="@filterhelp">Filter module help page</a>.
ko: 텍스트 양식은 텍스트를 입력할 때 사용하는 HTML 태그, 코드, 기타 양식을 정의합니다. <strong>텍스트 양식을 적절하게 설정하지 않으면 곧 보안 위험으로 연결됩니다</strong>. 보다 자세한 정보는 <a href="@filterhelp">필터 모듈 도움말 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Show more content
ko: 콘텐츠 더 보기

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: The testing framework requires the DOMDocument class to be available. Check the configure command at the <a href="@link-phpinfo">PHP info page</a>.
ko: 테스트 프레임워크가 작동하기 위해서는 DOMDocument 클래스가 필요합니다. <a href="@link-phpinfo">PHP info 페이지</a>에서 설정 명령을 확인하십시오.

en: Error messages to display
ko: 노출시킬 오류 메시지

en: It is recommended that sites running on production environments do not display any errors.
ko: 실제 운영 중인 웹사이트의 경우 오류 메시지를 화면에 노출시키지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Cannot open %file_path
ko: %file_path 를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Term name textfield
ko: 용어 이름 텍스트필드

en: Term description textarea
ko: 용어 설명 텍스트영역

en: Password reset instructions will be mailed to %email. You must log out to use the password reset link in the e-mail.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화와 관련한 도움말을 %email 로 보냈습니다. 이메일에 포함된 비밀번호 초기화 링크를 사용하려면 로그아웃해야 합니다.

en: Enter your current password to change the %mail or %pass. !request_new.
ko: %mail 혹은 %pass 를 변경하려면 현재 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.
    !request_new.

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: Your current password is missing or incorrect; it's required to change the %name.
ko: 현재 비밀번호가 설정되어 있지 않거나 적절하지 않습니다.

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
ko: 새로운 사용자 <a href="@url">%name</a>에게 자세한 설명과 함께 환영 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 등록한 이메일 주소로 자세한 설명과 함께 환영 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: Configure user accounts.
ko: 사용자 계정을 설정합니다.

en: Configure default behavior of users, including registration requirements, e-mails, fields, and user pictures.
ko: 회원가입 요구사항, 이메일, 필드, 사용자 사진을 포함한 사용자의 기본 설정사항을 지정하십시오

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 생성할 별명 문자열의 최대 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100이며 최대 값은 @max입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
ko: 이미 별명을 갖고 있는 기존 콘텐츠를 업데이트할 때 Pathauto 모듈이 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
ko: 패턴에 특정 문자열(엑센트가 붙어 있는 등)이 있을 경우, Pathauto 모듈이 해당 문자열들을 ASCII-96 알파벳으로 음역하도록 설정할까요? 음역 작업은 Transliteration 모듈이 수행합니다.

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
ko: 문자열을 글자 및 숫자로 줄이기

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
ko: URL 별명에서 삭제할 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 여기에 구두점을 입력하지 마세요.

en: Choose aliases to delete
ko: 삭제할 별명을 선택하세요

en: All aliases
ko: 모든 별명

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 확인 절차는 없습니다. "당장 별명 삭제하기!" 버튼을 클릭하기 전에 다시 한번 생각해보세요.<br />이 기능을 사용하기 전에, 전체 데이터베이스 또는 url_alias 테이블을 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
ko: 기존 경로와 충돌해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
ko: 내부 경로와 동일해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들어 %old_alias를 대체했습니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들었습니다.

en: Maximum alias and component length
ko: 별명 및 구성 요소의 최대 길이

en: Administer pathauto
ko: pathauto 모듈 관리

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
ko: 사용자가 자동 별명 패턴을 설정하고 URL 별명을 일괄 삭제하도록 허용합니다.

en: Notify of Path Changes
ko: 경로 변경사항 알리기

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
ko: 사용자에게 고지했는지 안했는지 결정합니다.

en: User blogs
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: Wysiwyg profiles
ko: 위지윅 설정

en: Div container
ko: Div 컨테이너

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Check spelling as you type
ko: 실시간 맞춤법 검사

en: Advanced list
ko: 고급 목록

en: To assign a different editor to a text format, click "delete" to remove the existing first.
ko: 텍스트 양식에 다른 편집기를 지정하려면 우선 "삭제"를 클릭해서 기존 편집기를 삭제하세요.

en: Update preview
ko: 미리보기 업데이트

en: %module module installed.
ko: %module 모듈을 설치했습니다.

en: Table %name already exists.
ko: 테이블 %name 이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Cannot rename %table to %table_new: table %table doesn't exist.
ko: 테이블 %table 이 존재하지 않아 %table_new 로 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot rename %table to %table_new: table %table_new already exists.
ko: 테이블 %table_new 이 이미 존재하여 %table 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add field %table.%field: table doesn't exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 테이블 %table 에 필드 %field 를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add field %table.%field: field already exists.
ko: 이미 존재하는 %table.%field 필드를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set default value of field %table.%field: field doesn't exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 %table.%field 필드에 기본값을 정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot remove default value of field %table.%field: field doesn't exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 %table.%field 필드에서 기본값을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add primary key to table %table: table doesn't exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 %table 테이블에 기본키를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add primary key to table %table: primary key already exists.
ko: %table 테이블에 기본키가 이미 존재하여 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add unique key %name to table %table: table doesn't exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 %table 에 고유키를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add unique key %name to table %table: unique key already exists.
ko: %table 테이블에 고유키가 이미 존재하여 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add index %name to table %table: table doesn't exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 %table 테이블에 인덱스를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add index %name to table %table: index already exists.
ko: %table 테이블에 %name 인덱스가 이미 존재하여 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot change the definition of field %table.%name: field doesn't exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 %table.%name 필드의 정의를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot rename field %table.%name to %name_new: target field already exists.
ko: %name_new 필드가 이미 존재하여 %table.%name 의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Use this page to create a new custom block.
ko: 이 페이지에서 새 사용자정의 블록을 추가하세요.

en: Number of recent blog posts to display
ko: 표시할 최근 블로그 수

en: @node_type comment
ko: @node_type 댓글

en: Edit comment %comment
ko: %comment 댓글 편집

en: The Field UI module provides an administrative user interface (UI) for attaching and managing fields. Fields can be defined at the content-type level for content items and comments, at the vocabulary level for taxonomy terms, and at the site level for user accounts. Other modules may also enable fields to be defined for their data. Field types (text, image, number, etc.) are defined by modules, and collected and managed by the <a href="@field">Field module</a>. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@field_ui" target="_blank">Field UI module</a>.
ko: 필드 UI 모듈은 필드를 첨부하고 조정하기 위한 관리자 인터페이스(UI)를 제공합니다. 콘텐츠 아이템의 경우 콘텐츠 타입, 태그의 경우 태그모음, 사용자 계정의 경우 사이트 전체 수준으로 필드를 정의할 수 있습니다. 필드가 각자의 데이터를 정의할 수 있도록 도와주는 다른 모듈들도 있습니다. 모듈들이 정의한 필드 형식 (텍스트, 이미지, 숫자 등)은 <a href="@field">필드 모듈</a>이 일률적으로 관리합니다. <a href="@field_ui" target="_blank">필드 UI 모듈</a> 온라인 핸드북에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Planning fields
ko: 필드 기획하기

en: What the field will be called
ko: 이 필드를 뭐라고 부를까?

en: A field has a <em>label</em> (the name displayed in the user interface) and a <em>machine name</em> (the name used internally). The label can be changed after you create the field, if needed, but the machine name cannot be changed after you have created the field.
ko: 필드에는 <em>레이블</em> (사용자 인터페이스에 표시되는 이름)과 <em>기계명</em> (프로그램이 내부적으로 사용하는 이름)이 있습니다. 레이블은 필드를 생성한 후에도 마음대로 바꿀 수 있지만 기계명은 일단 필드를 생성하고 나면 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: What type of data the field will store
ko: 이 필드에 어떤 종류의 데이터를 저장할까?

en: Each field can store one type of data (text, number, file, etc.). When you define a field, you choose a particular <em>field type</em>, which corresponds to the type of data you want to store. The field type cannot be changed after you have created the field.
ko: 모든 필드는 하나의 데이터 형식 (텍스트, 숫자, 파일 등)을 저장합니다. 필드를 정의할 때 특정 <em>필드 형식</em>을 선택하게 되는데, 곧 저장하려는 데이터 형식이라는 의미입니다. 필드 형식도 필드를 생성하고나면 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: How the data will be input and displayed
ko: 데이터를 어떻게 입력받고 표시할까?

en: How many values the field will store
ko: 필드에 몇 개의 값을 저장할까?

en: You can store one value, a specific maximum number of values, or an unlimited number of values in each field. For example, an employee identification number field might store a single number, whereas a phone number field might store multiple phone numbers. This setting can be changed after you have created the field, but if you reduce the maximum number of values, you may lose information.
ko: 모든 필드에 한 개, 최대 갯수를 지정하거나, 혹은 갯수 제한 없이 값을 저장할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 사원 번호 필드에는 하나의 값을 저장하지만 반면 전화번호 필드에는 여러 개의 전화 번호를 저장할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 필드를 생성한 후에 바꿀 수 있지만, 입력받을 값의 최대 갯수를 줄일 경우, 기존 정보를 날릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Reusing fields
ko: 필드 재활용하기

en: Once you have defined a field, you can reuse it. For example, if you define a custom image field for one content type, and you need to have an image field with the same parameters on another content type, you can add the same field to the second content type, in the <em>Add existing field</em> area of the user interface. You could also add this field to a taxonomy vocabulary, comments, user accounts, etc.
ko: 일단 필드를 정의하고 나면 재활용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 하나의 콘텐츠 타입에 이미지 필드를 정의했는데 같은 설정으로 다른 콘텐츠 타입에 이미지 필드를 또 추가해야 할 경우, <em>기존 필드 추가하기</em>에서 새로운 콘텐츠 타입에 전에 정의한 똑같은 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다. 또한 태그모음, 댓글, 사용자 계정 등에 이 필드를 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: Some settings of a reused field are unique to each use of the field; others are shared across all places you use the field. For example, the label of a text field is unique to each use, while the setting for the number of values is shared.
ko: 재활용하는 필드의 몇몇 설정들은 필드를 사용하는 곳마다 각각 다르게 설정됩니다. 나머지 설정들은 해당 필드를 사용하는 모든 곳에 공통적으로 적용합니다. 예를 들어, 텍스트 필드의 레이블은 필드를 사용하는 곳에 따라 다르지만, 입력받는 값의 갯수에 대한 설정은 모두 똑같습니다.

en: There are two main reasons for reusing fields. First, reusing fields can save you time over defining new fields. Second, reusing fields also allows you to display, filter, group, and sort content together by field across content types. For example, the contributed Views module allows you to create lists and tables of content. So if you use the same field on multiple content types, you can create a View containing all of those content types together displaying that field, sorted by that field, and/or filtered by that field.
ko: 필드를 재활용하는 이유는 크게 두 가지가 있습니다. 우선, 필드를 재활용하면 새로운 필드를 정의하는 시간을 절약할 수 있습니다. 다음으로, 여러 콘텐츠 타입에 걸쳐 해당 필드를 기준으로 한꺼번에 콘텐츠를 표시하고, 필터링하며, 그룹으로 묶을 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 커뮤니티가 제작한 뷰 모듈을 통해 콘텐츠 목록과 표를 만들 수 있는데, 만약 여러 콘텐츠 타입에 동일한 필드를 사용했다면, 그 필드를 기준으로 필터링하고, 정렬하면서 해당 필드 값들을 표시할 수 있는 모든 관련 콘텐츠 타입을 담은 뷰를 만들어낼 수 있다는 것이지요.

en: Fields on content items
ko: 콘텐츠 아이템 관련 필드

en: Fields on content items are defined at the content-type level, on the <em>Manage fields</em> tab of the content type edit page (which you can reach from the <a href="@types">Content types page</a>). When you define a field for a content type, each content item of that type will have that field added to it. Some fields, such as the Title and Body, are provided for you when you create a content type, or are provided on content types created by your installation profile.
ko: 콘텐츠 아이템 관련 필드는 콘텐츠 타입 수정 페이지(<a href="@types">콘텐츠 타입 페이지</a>에서 접근할 수 있습니다)의 <em>필드 관리하기</em> 탭에서 콘텐츠 타입 수준으로 정의할 수 있습니다. 필드를 콘텐츠 타입에 정의하면, 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 모든 콘텐츠 아이템에 해당 필드가 추가됩니다. 제목과 본문 같은 몇몇 필드는 직접 콘텐츠 타입을 만들거나 설치 프로파일이 자동으로 생성한 콘텐츠 타입의 경우 기본적으로 만들어집니다.

en: Fields on taxonomy terms
ko: 태그 관련 필드

en: Fields on taxonomy terms are defined at the taxonomy vocabulary level, on the <em>Manage fields</em> tab of the vocabulary edit page (which you can reach from the <a href="@taxonomy">Taxonomy page</a>). When you define a field for a vocabulary, each term in that vocabulary will have that field added to it. For example, you could define an image field for a vocabulary to store an icon with each term.
ko: 태그 관련 필드는 태그 모음 수정 페이지(<a href="@taxonomy">분류 페이지</a>에서 접근할 수 있습니다)의 <em>필드 관리하기</em> 탭에서 태그 모음 수준으로 정의할 수 있습니다. 필드를 태그 모음에 정의하면, 해당 태그 모음의 모든 태그에 해당 필드가 추가됩니다. 예를 들어, 태그 모음에 이미지 필드를 정의하면 각각의 태그에 아이콘을 함께 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Fields on user accounts
ko: 사용자 계정 관련 필드

en: Fields on user accounts are defined on a site-wide basis on the <a href="@fields">Manage fields tab</a> of the <a href="@accounts">Account settings</a> page. When you define a field for user accounts, each user account will have that field added to it. For example, you could add a long text field to allow users to include a biography.
ko: 사용자 계정 관련 필드는 <a href="@accounts">계정 설정</a> 페이지의 <a href="@fields">필드 관리하기 탭</a>에서 정의할 수 있습니다. 사용자 계정에 필드를 정의하면 모든 사용자 계정에 해당 필드가 추가됩니다. 예를 들어, 긴 텍스트 필드를 추가하면 사용자들은 자기 소개를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Fields on comments
ko: 댓글 관련 필드

en: Fields on comments are defined at the content-type level, on the <em>Comment fields</em> tab of the content type edit page (which you can reach from the <a href="@types">Content types page</a>). When you add a field for comments, each comment on a content item of that type will have that field added to it. For example, you could add a website field to the comments on forum posts, to allow forum commenters to add a link to their website.
ko: 댓글 관련 필드는 콘텐츠 타입 수정 페이지(<a href="@types">콘텐츠 타입 페이지</a>에서 접근할 수 있습니다)의 <em>댓글 필드</em> 탭에서 콘텐츠 타입 수준으로 정의할 수 있습니다. 댓글에 필드를 추가하면 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 콘텐츠 아이템에 달리는 모든 댓글에 해당 필드가 추가됩니다. 예를 들어, 포럼 포스트 댓글에 웹사이트 필드를 추가하면 댓글을 다는 사람들이 자신의 웹사이트에 대한 링크를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer text formats and filters
ko: 텍스트 포맷과 필터 관리

en: @type language detection
ko: @type 언어 인식

en: Strings in the uploaded file replace existing ones, new ones are added. The plural format is updated.
ko: 업로드한 파일의 문자열이 기존 문자열을 대체하고 새로운 문자열은 추가합니다. 복수형은 업데이트됩니다.

en: Existing strings and the plural format are kept, only new strings are added.
ko: 기존 문자열과 복수형은 보존하고, 오직 새로운 문자열만 추가합니다.

en: Define how to decide which language is used to display page elements (primarily text provided by Drupal and modules, such as field labels and help text). This decision is made by evaluating a series of detection methods for languages; the first detection method that gets a result will determine which language is used for that type of text. Define the order of evaluation of language detection methods on this page.
ko: 필드 라벨이나 도움말 같이 드루팔과 모듈들이 제공하는 주요 텍스트를 포함해 페이지 요소를 표시할 때 어떤 언어를 사용할지 선택하는 방법을 지정합니다. 여러 가지 언어 인식 방법들로부터 받은 값을 토대로 최종적으로 언어를 선택하게 됩니다. 목록의 여러 방법들 중 어느 하나가 제일 먼저 어떤 값을 반환할 경우, 그 값을 표시할 언어로 사용합니다. 이 페이지에서 언어 인식 방법의 순서를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: User interface text
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 텍스트

en: Use the detected interface language.
ko: 찾아낸 인터페이스 언어 사용하기

en: Add new %type
ko: 새로운 %type 추가하기

en: The new set is created by copying items from your default shortcut set.
ko: 기본 바로가기 모음의 아이템을 복사해서 새로운 모음을 생성합니다.

en: The new set is created by copying items from the %default set.
ko: %default 모음에서 바로가기를 복사해서 새로운 모음을 만들었습니다.

en: You are currently using the %set-name shortcut set.
ko: 현재 %set-name 바로가기 모음을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: edit set name
ko: 모음 이름 수정하기

en: delete set
ko: 모음 삭제하기

en: Create new set
ko: 새로운 모음 만들기

en: The %set_name shortcut set has been created. You can edit it from this page.
ko: %set_name 바로가기 모음을 만들었습니다. 이 페이지에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Updated set name to %set-name.
ko: 모음 이름을 %set-name로 수정했습니다.

en: If you have chosen this shortcut set as the default for some or all users, they may also be affected by deleting it.
ko: 이 바로가기 모음을 몇몇 혹은 전체 사용자에게 기본으로 설정했을 경우, 이 모음을 삭제하면 해당 사용자들이 영향을 받습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the shortcut set %title?
ko: %title 바로가기 모음을 삭제하려고 합니다. 확실한가요?

en: The shortcut set %title has been deleted.
ko: %title 바로가기 모음을 삭제했습니다.

en: 1 user has chosen or been assigned to this shortcut set. | @count users have chosen or been assigned to this shortcut set.
ko[0]: 한 명의 사용자가 이 바로가기 모음을 사용하고 있습니다.
ko[1]: @count 명의 사용자가 이 바로가기 모음을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The Shortcut module allows users to create sets of <em>shortcut</em> links to commonly-visited pages of the site. Shortcuts are contained within <em>sets</em>. Each user with <em>Select any shortcut set</em> permission can select a shortcut set created by anyone at the site. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@shortcut">Shortcut module</a>.
ko: 바로가기 모듈을 활용하면 사용자들은 웹사이트에서 자주 방문하게 되는 페이지에 대한 <em>바로가기</em> 링크를 만들 수 있습니다. <em>모음</em>안에 바로가기를 담습니다. <em>모든 바로가기 모음 선택하기</em> 권한이 있는 모든 사용자는 사이트에서 누가 만들었든지 상관없이 모든 바로가기 모음을 선택할 수 있습니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@shortcut">바로가기 모듈</a> 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Administering shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 관리하기

en: Users with the <em>Administer shortcuts</em> permission can manage shortcut sets and edit the shortcuts within sets from the <a href="@shortcuts">Shortcuts administration page</a>.
ko: <em>바로가기 관리하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자들은 바로가기 모음을 관리하고 <a href="@shortcuts">바로가기 관리 페이지</a>에 있는 모음에 속한 바로가기를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Choosing shortcut sets
ko: 바로가기 모음 선택하기

en: Users with permission to switch shortcut sets can choose a shortcut set to use from the Shortcuts tab of their user account page.
ko: 바로가기 모음을 전환할 수 있는 권한이 있는 사용자는 사용자 계정 페이지의 바로가기 탭을 선택해서 사용할 바로가기 모음을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The Shortcut module creates an add/remove link for each page on your site; the link lets you add or remove the current page from the currently-enabled set of shortcuts (if your theme displays it and you have permission to edit your shortcut set). The core Seven administration theme displays this link next to the page title, as a small + or - sign. If you click on the + sign, you will add that page to your preferred set of shortcuts. If the page is already part of your shortcut set, the link will be a - sign, and will allow you to remove the current page from your shortcut set.
ko: 바로가기 모듈은 사이트 내 모든 페이지에 대한 추가/삭제 링크를 만듭니다. 그 링크를 통해 현재 사용 중인 바로가기 모음(현재 테마가 해당 모음을 표시하고 있고 그 모음을 편집할 권한이 있다면)에 현재 페이지를 추가하거나 삭제할 수 있습니다. 코어 Seven 관리 테마는 이 링크를 페이지 제목 옆에 작은 + 혹은 - 기호로 표시합니다. + 기호를 클릭하면 현재 페이지를 현재 사용 중인 바로가기 모음에 추가합니다. 현재 페이지가 이미 바로가기 모음에 있다면, - 기호로 링크가 나타나며 클릭하면 바로가기 모음에서 현재 페이지를 삭제합니다.

en: Define which shortcut set you are using on the <a href="@shortcut-link">Shortcuts tab</a> of your account page.
ko: 사용자 계정 화면의 <a href="@shortcut-link">바로가기 탭</a>에서 선택한 바로가기 모음을 관리합니다.

en: Edit current shortcut set
ko: 현재 바로가기 모음 수정하기

en: Editing the current shortcut set will affect other users if that set has been assigned to or selected by other users. Granting "Select any shortcut set" permission along with this permission will grant permission to edit any shortcut set.
ko: 어떤 바로가기 모음을 다른 사람들에게 할당했거나 다른 사람들이 선택한 경우, 해당 바로가기 모음을 수정하면 해당 사용자에게 영향을 주게 됩니다. 이 권한과 함께 "모든 바로가기 모음 선택하기" 권한을 주게되면 모든 바로가기 모음을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Select any shortcut set
ko: 모든 바로가기 모음 선택하기

en: From all shortcut sets, select one to be own active set. Without this permission, an administrator selects shortcut sets for users.
ko: 모든 바로가기 모음에서 하나를 선택해 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 권한이 없으면 관리자가 지정하는 바로가기 모음을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Add and modify shortcut sets.
ko: 바로가기 모음을 추가하고 수정합니다.

en: Add shortcut set
ko: 바로가기 모음 추가하기

en: Edit set name
ko: 모음 제목 수정

en: Delete shortcut set
ko: 바로가기 모음 삭제하기

en: @remote could not be saved to @path.
ko: @remote를 @path에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Drupal requires you to enable the PHP extensions in the following list (see the <a href="@system_requirements">system requirements page</a> for more information):
ko: 드루팔을 사용하려면 다음 PHP 확장들이 필요합니다. (<a href="@system_requirements">시스템 요구사항 페이지</a>에 자세한 정보가 있습니다):

en: Database support
ko: 데이터베이스 지원

en: Your web server does not appear to support any common PDO database extensions. Check with your hosting provider to see if they support PDO (PHP Data Objects) and offer any databases that <a href="@drupal-databases">Drupal supports</a>.
ko: 현재 웹서버가 일반 PDO 데이터베이스 확장을 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다. 호스팅 제공자에게 PDO (PHP 데이터 객체)를 지원하는지 그리고<a href="@drupal-databases">드루팔이 지원하는</a> 데이터베이스들 중 어떤 것이라도 지원하는지 확인해보시기 바랍니다.

en: The number of Superfish menu blocks.
ko: 슈퍼피쉬 메뉴 블록 갯수

en: jQuery Superfish plugin for your Drupal menus.
ko: 드루팔 메뉴를 위한 jQuery 슈퍼피쉬 플러그인

en: Footer first column
ko: 푸터 첫 번째 단

en: Footer second column
ko: 푸터 두 번째 단

en: Footer third column
ko: 푸터 세 번째 단

en: Footer fourth column
ko: 푸터 네 번째 단

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: Display %display has set node/% as path. This will not produce what you want. If you want to have multiple versions of the node view, use panels.
ko: %display 표시는 경로를 node/%로 설정하고 있습니다. 이것은 당신이 원하는 것을 만들지 못합니다. 노드 화면의 여러 버전을 원한다면 패널을 사용합니다.

en: Translate link
ko: 번역 링크

en: Authmap ID
ko: 인증맵 ID

en: Authentication name
ko: 인증 이름

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
ko: 절대 링크 사용("http://"로 시작)

en: Output machine name
ko: 기계코드명 출력

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 추가할 CSS 클래스 이름을 변경합니다.

en: CSS classes must be alphanumeric or dashes only.
ko: CSS 클래스는 영숫자 또는 대시만으로 구성해야 합니다.

en: Set between which values the user can choose when determining the items per page. Separated by comma.
ko: 페이지 당 항목을 설정할 때 사용자가 선택할 수 있는 값의 범위를 쉼표(,)로 구분하여 설정합니다.

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: Attachment before
ko: 전에 첨부

en: Attachment after
ko: 후에 첨부

en: No tokens available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
ko: 토큰을 클릭하면 마지막 클릭했던 필드에 입력됩니다.

en: Translation source node
ko: 번역 소스 노드

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 현재 사용할 수 있는 토큰들의 목록입니다.

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
ko: 토큰 API를 위한 사용자 인터페이스와 몇몇 누락된 코어 토큰들을 제공합니다.

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
ko: 토큰을 추가하려면 우선 텍스트 필드를 클릭하세요.

en: Kyrgyz
ko: 키르기스어

en: theme() may not be called until all modules are loaded.
ko: 모든 모듈을 로드하기 전에 theme()을 호출할 수 없습니다.

en: GD library PNG support
ko: GD 라이브러리 PNG 지원

en: The date the comment was most recently updated.
ko: 댓글 최근 수정 날짜

en: Comment posted: %subject.
ko: 댓글 작성: %subject.

en: On value
ko: On 값

en: If left empty, "1" will be used.
ko: 빈 칸으로 두면, "1"이 입력됩니다.

en: Off value
ko: Off 값

en: If left empty, "0" will be used.
ko: 빈 칸으로 두면, "0"이 입력됩니다.

en: This field has been disabled because you do not have sufficient permissions to edit it.
ko: 수정할 수 있는 권한이 없기 때문에 이 필드는 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Select a forum.
ko: 포럼을 선택합니다.

en: The GD Library for PHP is enabled, but was compiled without support for functions used by the rotate and desaturate effects. It was probably compiled using the official GD libraries from http://www.libgd.org instead of the GD library bundled with PHP. You should recompile PHP --with-gd using the bundled GD library. See <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/book.image.php">the PHP manual</a>.
ko: PHP GD 라이브러리를 사용 중인데 회전 및 채도 감소 효과에 필요한 함수를 지원하지 않는 상태로 컴파일되어 있습니다. 아마도 PHP에 포함된 기본 GD 라이브러리 대신 http://www.libgd.org의 공식 GD 라이브러리를 사용해 컴파일한 것 같습니다. PHP에 포함된 기본 GD 라이브러리를 사용해서 --with-gd 으로 PHP를 다시 컴파일해야 합니다. <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/book.image.php">PHP 매뉴얼</a>을 살펴보세요.

en: GD library rotate and desaturate effects
ko: GD 라이브러리 회전 및 채도 감소 효과

en: View, edit and delete all content regardless of permission restrictions.
ko: 권한 제한을 무시하고 모든 콘텐츠를 조회, 수정, 삭제합니다.

en: You must validate your email address for this account before logging in via OpenID.
ko: OpenID로 로그인하기 전에 이메일 주소를 인증받아야 합니다.

en: The HTML ID %id is unique.
ko: %id는 고유한 HTML ID입니다.

en: Syslog format
ko: Syslog 양식

en: Specify the format of the syslog entry. Available variables are: <dl><dt><code>!base_url</code></dt><dd>Base URL of the site.</dd><dt><code>!timestamp</code></dt><dd>Unix timestamp of the log entry.</dd><dt><code>!type</code></dt><dd>The category to which this message belongs.</dd><dt><code>!ip</code></dt><dd>IP address of the user triggering the message.</dd><dt><code>!request_uri</code></dt><dd>The requested URI.</dd><dt><code>!referer</code></dt><dd>HTTP Referer if available.</dd><dt><code>!uid</code></dt><dd>User ID.</dd><dt><code>!link</code></dt><dd>A link to associate with the message.</dd><dt><code>!message</code></dt><dd>The message to store in the log.</dd></dl>
ko: syslog 항목의 양식을 지정합니다. 사용할 수 있는 변수들은 아래와 같습니다.<dl><dt><code>!base_url</code></dt><dd>사이트의 최상위 URL입니다..</dd><dt><code>!timestamp</code></dt><dd>로그 항목의 유닉스 타임스탬프입니다.</dd><dt><code>!type</code></dt><dd>이 메시지가 속한 카테고리입니다.</dd><dt><code>!ip</code></dt><dd>이 메시지를 발생시킨 사용자의 IP 주소입니다.</dd><dt><code>!request_uri</code></dt><dd>요청 URI입니다.</dd><dt><code>!referer</code></dt><dd>HTTP 리퍼러(가용할 경우)입니다.</dd><dt><code>!uid</code></dt><dd>사용자 ID입니다.</dd><dt><code>!link</code></dt><dd>메시지로 연결되는 링크입니다.</dd><dt><code>!message</code></dt><dd>로그에 저장하는 메시지입니다.</dd></dl>

en: External resources can be optimized automatically, which can reduce both the size and number of requests made to your website.
ko: 외부 리소스들을 자동으로 최적화합니다. 파일 크기 및 웹사이트에 대한 요청 횟수를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: A date in 'time-since' format. (%date)
ko: '~ 이래로' 형식의 날짜(%date)입니다.

en: The location of the file relative to Drupal root.
ko: 드루팔 루트를 기준으로 한 파일의 상대 위치입니다.

en: HTTP error @errorcode occurred when trying to fetch @remote.
ko: @remote 불러오는 중 HTTP 에러 @errorcode가 발생했습니다.

en: Your system or network configuration does not allow Drupal to access web pages, resulting in reduced functionality. This could be due to your webserver configuration or PHP settings, and should be resolved in order to download information about available updates, fetch aggregator feeds, sign in via OpenID, or use other network-dependent services. If you are certain that Drupal can access web pages but you are still seeing this message, you may add <code>$conf['drupal_http_request_fails'] = FALSE;</code> to the bottom of your settings.php file.
ko: 현재 시스템 혹은 네트워크 설정 때문에 드루팔이 웹페이지에 접근할 수 없어서 성능이 저하되고 있습니다. 웹서버나 PHP 설정 때문일 수 있으며, 사용할 수 있는 업데이트 정보를 다운로드하고, 수집기 피드 정보를 받아오며, OpenID로 로그인하거나 다른 네트워크 관련 서비스를 사용하기 위해 이 문제를 해결해야 합니다. 드루팔이 웹페이지에 접근할 수 있는데 아직도 이 메시지가 보인다면 settings.php 파일 하단에 다음 코드를 추가해보세요. <code>$conf['drupal_http_request_fails'] = FALSE;</code>

en: A translation of %title in %language already exists, a new %type will be created instead of a translation.
ko: %language의 번역본 %title을 이미 사용하고 있습니다. 번역본 대신 새로운 %type을 생성하겠습니다.

en: Your modules have been downloaded and updated.
ko: 모듈을 다운로드하고 업데이트했습니다.

en: <a href="@update">Run database updates</a>
ko: <a href="@update">데이터베이스 업데이트 실행하기</a>

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
ko: @name <em>(잠김)</em>

en: Are you sure you want to delete the role %name ?
ko: 정말 %name 역할을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Permissions let you control what users can do and see on your site. You can define a specific set of permissions for each role. (See the <a href="@role">Roles</a> page to create a role). Two important roles to consider are Authenticated Users and Administrators. Any permissions granted to the Authenticated Users role will be given to any user who can log into your site. You can make any role the Administrator role for the site, meaning this will be granted all new permissions automatically. You can do this on the <a href="@settings">User Settings</a> page. You should be careful to ensure that only trusted users are given this access and level of control of your site.
ko: 권한을 통해 관리자는 사용자들이 이 웹사이트에서 무엇을 할 수 있는지, 무엇을 볼 수 있는지를 제어할 수 있습니다. 또한 어떤 역할에게 몇몇 특정 권한만을 부여할 수도 있습니다. (<a href="@role">역할</a> 페이지에서 새로운 역할을 만들 수 있습니다). 중요한 두 가지 역할은 가입한 사용자 및 관리자입니다. 가입한 사용자에게 어떤 권한을 부여하면 웹사이트에 로그인한 모든 사용자가 그 행동을 할 수 있게 됩니다. 또한 어떤 역할을 새로 만들어서 이 웹사이트의 관리자 역할로 지정하면 그 역할에게 모든 권한이 다시 자동으로 부여됩니다. <a href="@settings">사용자 설정</a> 페이지에서 그렇게 할 수 있습니다. 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 조심해서 관리자 권한을 주세요.

en: Roles allow you to fine tune the security and administration of Drupal. A role defines a group of users that have certain privileges as defined on the <a href="@permissions">permissions page</a>. Examples of roles include: anonymous user, authenticated user, moderator, administrator and so on. In this area you will define the names and order of the roles on your site. It is recommended to order your roles from least permissive (anonymous user) to most permissive (administrator). To delete a role choose "edit role".
ko: 역할을 통해 관리자는 드루팔 보안과 관리 업무를 최적화시킬 수 있습니다. 역할은 곧 <a href="@permissions">권한 페이지</a>에서 정의한 특정 권한을 가진 사용자 그룹입니다. 예를 들자면, 익명 사용자, 가입한 사용자, 중재자, 관리자 등등입니다. 여기서는 이 웹사이트에서 사용할 역할들의 이름과 순서를 정의합니다. 역할 순서를 정렬할 때, 가급적 최소 권한을 가진 역할(익명 사용자)에서부터 최고 권한을 가진 역할(관리자)순으로 하시기 바랍니다. 역할을 삭제하려면 "역할 편집"을 선택하세요.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀어

en: Swiss German
ko: 스위스 독일어

en: Scots
ko: 스코트어

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
ko: 선택한 파일 %filename 을 업로드할 수 없습니다. 다음 확장자를 가진파일들만 올릴 수 있습니다. %extensions.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Cache pages for anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자들용 페이지 캐시하기

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions.
ko: 다양한 영역의 색상 수정 가능한 유동 폭 테마

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Triptych first
ko: 3단 영역 첫 번째 단

en: Triptych middle
ko: 3단 영역 두 번째 단

en: Triptych last
ko: 3단 영역 세 번째 단

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Sidebar borders
ko: 사이드바 경계선

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: CTools PHP requirements
ko: CTools PHP 요구 사항

en: CTools requires certain features only available in PHP 5.2.0 or higher.
ko: CTools를 사용하기 위해서는 PHP 5.2.0 또는 이상의 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Control access by the current path.
ko: 현재 경로로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Book children
ko: 책 하위 요소

en: The children menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 노드가 속한 책의 하위 메뉴입니다.

en: Node terms
ko: 노드 분류어

en: Taxonomy terms of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분류어

en: Feed icons
ko: 피드 아이콘

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Add the logo trail as content.
ko: 내용에 로고 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Primary navigation links
ko: 주 내비게이션 링크

en: Secondary navigation links
ko: 부 내비게이션 링크

en: Custom style
ko: 사용자정의 스타일

en: A space-separated list of HTML tags allowed in the content of feed items. Disallowed tags are stripped from the content.
ko: 피드 뉴스 콘텐츠에서 허용할 HTML 태그 목록입니다. 공백으로 구분해서 추가하면 됩니다. 허용되지 않은 태그들은 콘텐츠에서 삭제됩니다.

en: %field may only contain characters a-z, underscores, or hyphens.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 소문자, 밑줄 혹은 하이픈만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: %field cannot contain any markup.
ko: %field 필드에는 마크업을 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: No URL aliases available. <a href="@link">Add URL alias</a>.
ko: URL 별칭이 없습니다. <a href="@link">URL 별칭을 추가하세요</a>.

en: To provide keyword searching, the search engine maintains an index of words found in the content and its fields, along with text added to your content by other modules (such as comments from the core Comment module, and taxonomy terms from the core Taxonomy module). To build and maintain this index, a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required. Users with <em>Administer search</em> permission can further configure the cron settings on the <a href="@searchsettings">Search settings page</a>.
ko: 키워드로 검색하기 위해, 검색 엔진은 다른 모듈이 콘텐츠에 추가한 텍스트(코어 댓글 모듈의 댓글, 코어 분류 모듈의 태그 등)를 포함해 콘텐츠와 필드에 포함된 단어들의 색인을 생성하여 관리합니다. 색인을 생성하고 관리하려면, <a href="@cron">정기 점검 작업</a>을 적절하게 설정해서 사용해야 합니다. <em>검색 관리하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자들은 <a href="@searchsettings">검색 설정 페이지</a>에서 정기 작업에 대한 세부사항을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Content reindexing
ko: 콘텐츠 색인 재생성하기

en: Content-related actions on your site (creating, editing, or deleting content and comments) automatically cause affected content items to be marked for indexing or reindexing at the next cron run. When content is marked for reindexing, the previous content remains in the index until cron runs, at which time it is replaced by the new content. Unlike content-related actions, actions related to the structure of your site do not cause affected content to be marked for reindexing. Examples of structure-related actions that affect content include deleting or editing taxonomy terms, enabling or disabling modules that add text to content (such as Taxonomy, Comment, and field-providing modules), and modifying the fields or display parameters of your content types. If you take one of these actions and you want to ensure that the search index is updated to reflect your changed site structure, you can mark all content for reindexing by clicking the "Re-index site" button on the <a href="@searchsettings">Search settings page</a>. If you have a lot of content on your site, it may take several cron runs for the content to be reindexed.
ko: 사이트에서 콘텐츠 관련 작업(콘텐츠 및 댓글에 대한 생성, 수정, 삭제)을 수행하면 자동으로 연관된 콘텐츠 항목에 대한 색인을 생성하거나 다음 정기 작업 실행 시 재생성하도록 지정합니다. 콘텐츠에 대한 색인을 재생성해야할 경우 이전 콘텐츠는 다음 정기 작업이 실행되기 전까지 그대로 남아있다가, 정기 작업이 실행되면 새로운 콘텐츠로 대체합니다. 콘텐츠 관련 작업과는 달리, 보통의 사이트 구조 관련 작업들은 콘텐츠에 대한 색인 재생성에 영향을 주지 않습니다. 콘텐츠에 영향을 주는 구조 관련 작업에는 태그 삭제 및 수정, 콘텐츠에 텍스트를 추가하는 모듈(분류, 댓글, 필드 제공 모듈)을 켜고 끄는 작업, 필드 및 콘텐츠 타입 매개변수의 디스플레이 수정 작업 등이 있습니다. 이러한 작업들 중 하나를 수행해서 변경한 사이트 구조가 반영되도록 검색 색인을 업데이트하려면 <a href="@searchsettings">검색 설정 페이지</a>의 "사이트 색인 재성성하기" 버튼을 클릭해서 모든 콘텐츠의 색인을 재생성하도록 지정할 수 있습니다. 사이트에 콘텐츠가 상당히 많을 경우, 작업을 완료하는데 몇 번의 정기 작업이 필요할 수도 있습니다.

en: Cached pages will not be re-created until at least this much time has elapsed.
ko: 최소한 지금 지정하는 시간이 경과해야 캐시 페이지를 다시 생성합니다.

en: Expiration of cached pages
ko: 캐시 페이지 만료

en: The maximum time an external cache can use an old version of a page.
ko: 외부 캐시가 만료된 페이지 캐시를 사용할 수 있는 최대 기간입니다.

en: These options control the display settings for the %name theme. When your site is displayed using this theme, these settings will be used.
ko: 아래 선택 사항들은 %name 테마에 대한 디스플레이 설정을 조정합니다. 웹사이트가 이 테마를 사용해 출력될 때 이 설정들을 사용합니다.

en: Administer software updates
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트 관리

en: Enter a valid email address or use a token e-mail address such as %author.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하거나 %author 같은 토큰 이메일 주소를 사용하세요.

en: @required_name (Missing)
ko: @required_name (없음)

en: @required_name (Version @compatibility required)
ko: @required_name (@compatibility 버전 필요함)

en: @name requires at least PHP @version.
ko: @name를 사용하려면 PHP @version 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Unresolved dependency
ko: 해결하지 않은 종속성

en: @name requires this module.
ko: @name를 사용하려면 이 모듈이 필요합니다.

en: @name requires this module and version. Currently using @required_name version @version
ko: @name을 사용하려면 이 버전의 모듈이 필요합니다. 현재 @required_name 버전 @version을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Site details
ko: 사이트 세부 사항

en: Local action
ko: 로컬 액션

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스

en: Can't handle more than one field storage engine
ko: 1개 필드 이상의 스토리지 엔진을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Field storage engine not found.
ko: 필드 스토리지 엔진을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: For this query an entity type must be specified.
ko: 이 쿼리에는 개체 형식을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Entity %entity has no base table.
ko: %entity 개체의 기본 테이블이 없습니다.

en: Do not know how to order on @key for @entity_type
ko: @entity_type에 대한 @key를 어떻게 정렬해야 할지 알 수 없습니다.

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters, periods, or underscores.
ko: 입력한 데이터베이스 테이블 접두사 %prefix이 잘못됐습니다. 오직 영문자, 숫자, 마침표 및 밑줄만 허용됩니다.

en: Default settings file
ko: 기본 설정파일

en: The default settings file does not exist.
ko: 기본 설정파일이 없습니다.

en: The @drupal installer requires that the %default-file file not be modified in any way from the original download.
ko: @drupal 프로필 설치시 %default-file 파일은 처음 다운로드한 상태에서 어떤 식으로든 수정하지 말아야 합니다.

en: Māori
ko: 어마오리어

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
ko: 드래그대신 숫자비중으로 열순서 바꾸기.

en: Show row weights
ko: 표시순서 보이기

en: Hide row weights
ko: 표시순서 감추기

en: Attempt to create an instance of field @field_name without an entity type.
ko: 객체가 없는 @field_name 필드를 생성하려 하였습니다.

en: Attempt to create an instance of field @field_name on forbidden entity type @entity_type.
ko: @entity_type 객체 형식에는 @field_name 필드를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Attempt to update an instance of a nonexistent field @field.
ko: 존재하지 않는 @field 필드를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Attempt to update an instance of field @field on bundle @bundle that doesn't exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 @bundle 번들의 @field 필드를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Attempt to purge a field @field_name that still has instances.
ko: @field_name이 사용 중이므로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: %name: the value may be no less than %min.
ko: %name: 값은 최소한 %min이어야 합니다.

en: %name: the value may be no greater than %max.
ko: %name: 값은 %max 이하여야 합니다.

en: No fields have been defined yet.
ko: 정의한 필드가 없습니다.

en: Weight for new field
ko: 새로운 필드의 무게

en: Weight for added field
ko: 추가한 필드의 무게

en: Custom display settings
ko: 사용자 정의 디스플레이 설정

en: Use custom display settings for the following view modes
ko: 다음 표시 상태별로 디스플레이 방식을 별도로 설정합니다.

en: The %view_mode mode now uses custom display settings. You might want to <a href="@url">configure them</a>.
ko: %view_mode 상태의 디스플레이를 별도로 설정합니다. <a href="@url">설정하시죠</a>.

en: User interface for the Field API.
ko: 필드 API 사용자 인터페이스

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: Edit an existing effect within a style.
ko: 스타일에 속한 기존 효과를 수정합니다.

en: Delete an existing effect from a style.
ko: 스타일에서 기존 효과를 삭제합니다.

en: Node module element
ko: 노드 모듈 요소

en: Close overlay
ko: 오버레이 닫기

en: Poll module settings
ko: 투표 모듈 설정

en: Poll vote
ko: 투표

en: Poll results
ko: 투표 결과

en: The new set name is required.
ko: 새로운 모음 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The shortcut set %name already exists. Choose another name.
ko: 바로가기 모음 %name 이름을 현재 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Expected text found in @field of email message: "@expected".
ko: 이메일 메시지 @field 필드에서 찾은 예상 텍스트: "@expected".

en: 1 e-mail was sent during this test. | @count e-mails were sent during this test.
ko[0]: 이 테스트를 실행하는 동안 한 통의 이메일을 보냈습니다.
ko[1]: 이 테스트를 실행하는 동안 @count 통의 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Blocked IP addresses
ko: 차단한 IP 주소

en: IP addresses listed here are blocked from your site. Blocked addresses are completely forbidden from accessing the site and instead see a brief message explaining the situation.
ko: 여기 나열한 IP 주소들을 사이트에 접근할 수 없도록 차단했습니다. 차단된 주소는 절대 사이트에 접근할 수 없습니다. 대신 현재 상황에 대한 간단한 메시지를 살펴보세요.

en: The content type %rowtype had uploads disabled but contained uploaded file data. Uploads have been re-enabled to migrate the existing data. You may delete the "File attachments" field in the %rowtype type if this data is not necessary.
ko: %rowtype 콘텐츠 타입은 파일 업로드를 사용하지 않는데 해당 타입에 업로드한 파일 데이터가 있습니다. 기존 데이터를 이전하기 위해 업로드 기능을 다시 활성화시켰습니다. 이 데이터가 필요하지 않다면 %rowtype 콘텐츠 타입의 "파일 첨부" 필드를 삭제하셔도 됩니다.

en: Upload module has been migrated to File module.
ko: 업로드 모듈을 파일 모듈로 이전했습니다.

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
ko: 사용할 수 있는 변수들은 다음과 같습니다: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: not yet assigned
ko: 아직 할당되지 않음

en: not yet created
ko: 아직 생성되지 않음

en: [user:name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it to your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
ko: [user:name],
    
    [site:name]에 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다. 아래 링크를 클릭하시거나 복사해서 브라우저 주소창에 붙여넣어 접속하시면 로그인할 수 있습니다.
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    이 링크를 통해 한 번만 로그인 할 수 있으며, 비밀번호를 설정할 수 있는 페이지로 이동합니다.
    
    비밀번호를 설정하고 나면 다음부터는 [site:login-url]에서 아래와 같이 로그인할 수 있습니다.
    
    사용자이름: [user:name]
    비밀번호: 설정한 비밀번호
    
    --  [site:name] 팀

en: [user:name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it to your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
ko: [user:name],
    
    [site:name] 사이트 관리자가 계정을 만들었습니다.
    
    아래 링크를 클릭하시거나 복사해서 브라우저에 붙여넣어 접속하시면 로그인할 수 있습니다.
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    이 링크를 통해 한 번만 로그인할 수 있으며, 비밀번호를 설정할 수 있는 페이지로 이동합니다.
    
    비밀번호를 설정하고 나면 다음부터는 [site:login-url]에서 아래와 같이 로그인할 수 있습니다.
    
    사용자이름: [user:name]
    비밀번호: 설정한 비밀번호
    
    --  [site:name] 팀

en: [user:name],
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it to your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
ko: [user:name],
    
    [site:name]에서 사용자 계정의 비밀번호를 초기화해달라는 요청을 받았습니다.
    
    아래 링크를 클릭하시거나 복사해서 브라우저에 붙여넣어 접속하시면 로그인할 수 있습니다.
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    이 링크를 통해 한 번만 로그인할 수 있으며, 비밀번호를 설정할 수 있는 페이지로 이동합니다. 하루 동안만 유효하며 사용하지 않으면 아무 일도 일어나지 않습니다.
    
    --  [site:name] 팀

en: [user:name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been blocked.
    
    --  [site:name] team
ko: [user:name],
    
    [site:name]의 사용자 계정이 차단됐습니다.
    
    --  [site:name] 팀

en: [user:name],
    
    A request to cancel your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now cancel your account on [site:url-brief] by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    NOTE: The cancellation of your account is not reversible.
    
    This link expires in one day and nothing will happen if it is not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
ko: [user:name],
    
    [site:name]에서 사용자 계정을 취소해달라는 요청을 받았습니다.
    
    아래 링크를 클릭하시거나 복사해서 브라우저에 붙여넣어 접속하시면 [site:url-brief]의 계정을 취소할 수 있습니다.
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    주의: 계정을 취소하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.
    
    위의 링크는 하루 동안만 유효하며 사용하지 않으면 아무 일도 일어나지 않습니다.
    
    --  [site:name] 팀

en: [user:name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
ko: [user:name],
    
    [site:name]의 사용자 계정이 취소되었습니다.
    
    --  [site:name] 팀

en: The ability to send users their passwords in plain text has been removed in Drupal 7. Your existing email templates have been modified to remove it. You should <a href="@template-url">review these templates</a> to make sure they read properly.
ko: 사용자들에게 비밀번호를 일반 텍스트로 보내는 기능은 드루팔 7에서 없어졌습니다. 기존 이메일 템플릿도 그렇게 수정되었습니다. 이메일 메시지가 적절하게 보이는지 <a href="@template-url">이메일 템플릿을 검토</a>해보세요.

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Custom ruleset
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: Custom rulesets are combinations of access plugins you can use for access control, selection criteria and pane visibility.
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋들은 접근 컨트롤, 선택 기준과 창 투명여부를 사용할 수 있는 접근 플러그인들의 조합입니다.

en: There are no custom rulesets.
ko: 지정된 사용자 정의 룰셋이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋 관리

en: Custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: Ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Custom content
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠 창은 당신에 모든 패널 안에서 재 사용될 수 있는 HTML 입니다.

en: There are no custom content panes.
ko: 표시할 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom content
ko: 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 관리

en: Custom content panes
ko: 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창들

en: Add a new @plugin
ko: 새로운 @plugin 추가

en: Edit @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 수정

en: Clone @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 복제

en: Import @plugin
ko: @plugin 불러오기

en: Export @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 내보내기

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title?
ko: %title로 되돌릴까요??

en: This action will permanently remove any customizations made to this item.
ko: 이 항목에 관한 어떤 수정 사항도 모두 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: The item has been reverted.
ko: 이 항목을 복원했습니다.

en: This action will permanently remove this item from your database..
ko: 데이터베이스에서 이 항목을 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: %title has been created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들었습니다.

en: %title could not be created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: %title has been updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신했습니다.

en: %title could not be updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: You can import an exported definition by pasting the exported object code into the field below.
ko: 아래 필드에 내보내기한 객체 코드를 붙혀 넣으면 내보내기한 정의를 불러들일 수 있습니다.

en: @plugin %title was enabled.
ko: @plugin %title 을 사용합니다.

en: @plugin %title was disabled.
ko: @plugin %title 은 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Link the node title to the node
ko: 노드에 노드 제목을 연결하기

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
ko: 만약 당신의 창 제목이 노드와 연결되기를 원한다면 이 박스를 체크하세요.

en: Select a build mode for this node.
ko: 이 노드에 사용될 건축 모드를 선택하세요.

en: @plugin code
ko: @plugin 코드

en: Allow import to overwrite an existing record.
ko: 기존 레코드를 덮어씌우는 가져오기 허용

en: Node edit form from node
ko: 노드로부터 노드 수정 폼

en: Adds node edit form from a node context.
ko: 노드 문맥으로부터 노드 수정 폼 추가

en: Custom styles can be applied to Panel regions and Panel panes.
ko: 사용자정의 스타일은 패널 영역들과 패널 창들에 적용될 수 있습니다.

en: There are no custom styles.
ko: 사용자 정의 스타일이 없습니다.

en: Manage styles
ko: 스타일 관리

en: Makes the view results available as a context for use in Panels and other applications.
ko: 패널 및 기타 용도로 사용하기 위해 문맥으로 보기 결과를 사용할 수있게 합니다.

en: Contains rows in contexts.
ko: 문맥의 행을 포함합니다.

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: Row class
ko: 행 클래스

en: Chosen
ko: 선택

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
ko: 노드에 대한 최근 변경 사항에 대한 설명.

en: The URL of the account edit page.
ko: 사용자 수정 페이지의 URL

en: The title of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 제목

en: The URL of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
ko: 여러 쪽이 있는 페이지를 볼 때 현재 쪽 번호

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title은 다음과 같은 잘못된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
ko: 현재 이 노드 번역 모음에 대한 소스 노드입니다.

en: Account cancellation URL
ko: 계정 취소 URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정 삭제를 승인하는 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: One-time login URL
ko: 일회용 로그인 URL

en: The URL of the one-time login page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menu links.
ko: 메뉴 링크 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 URL입니다.

en: The menu link's parent.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 상위 요소입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
ko: 현재 페이지 요청과 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Page number
ko: 페이지 숫자

en: The book page associated with the node.
ko: 해당 노드와 연관된 책 페이지입니다.

en: The menu link for this node.
ko: 이 노드를 가리키는 메뉴 링크입니다.

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 별명 구성 요소의 최대 텍스트 길이입니다. (예: [title]) 권장 값은 100이며 최대 값은 @max입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
ko: %name 필드는 유효한 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
ko: %name 필드는 @max 보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
ko: %name 필드는 @min 보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The <em>Strings to remove</em> field must not contain HTML. Make sure to disable any WYSIWYG editors for this field.
ko: <em>삭제할 문자열</em> 필드에는 HTML을 입력해서는 안됩니다. 이 필드에는 WYSIWYG 편집기를 사용하면 안됩니다.

en: Select the types of un-aliased paths for which to generate URL aliases
ko: URL 별명을 생성하려고 하는 기본 경로의 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
ko: URL 별명 일괄 업데이트하기

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
ko[0]: 한 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.

en: language neutral
ko: 언어 중립

en: Pattern for all @language @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @language @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
ko: 노드 @nid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Taxonomy term paths
ko: 태그 경로

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
ko: 태그 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Forum paths
ko: 포럼 경로

en: Updated alias for forum @tid.
ko: 포럼 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: User paths
ko: 사용자 경로

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
ko: 사용자 @uid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Blog paths
ko: 블로그 경로

en: Updated alias for blog user @uid.
ko: 블로그 사용자 @uid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
ko[0]: 한 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
ko[0]: 한 개 태그의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
ko[0]: 한 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the term:path token. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator".
ko: @name 문자를 구분자로 설정했는데 또 삭제할 문자열로 지정했습니다. 이는 현재 패턴 특히 term:path 토큰과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. @name에 대한 업데이트 방식을 "구분자로 대체" 항목으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Nonce from @endpoint rejected because it is not correctly formatted, nonce: @nonce.
ko: @endpoint로부터 받은 난수가 거절되었습니다. 적절한 양식이 아닙니다. 난수: @nonce.

en: Nonce received from @endpoint is out of range (time difference: @intervals). Check possible clock skew.
ko: @endpoint로부터 받은 난수가 범위를 벗어났습니다. (시간 차이: @intervals). 시계가 적절히 설정되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Nonce replay attempt blocked from @ip, nonce: @nonce.
ko: @ip에서 난수를 재전송하려는 것을 막았습니다. 난수: @nonce.

en: File not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -

en: Comment display
ko: 댓글 표시

en: Unknown content type
ko: 알 수 없는 콘텐츠 유형

en: Display view in Quicktabs.
ko: 뷰를 퀵탭에서 보여줍니다.

en: New field name
ko: 새로운 필드의 이름

en: Error opening socket @socket
ko: 소켓을 여는 도중 에러가 발생했습니다. @socket

en: delivery callback not found
ko: 딜러버리 콜백을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: callback %callback not found: %q.
ko: 다음 콜백 %callback 을 찾을 수 없습니다: %q.

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 목적경로가 잘못되어 지정한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 시스템 로그에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 목적 디렉토리 설정에 문제가 있어 지정한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 파일이나 디렉토리 권한 문제일 수 있습니다. 시스템 로그에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: The file %file could not be copied because a file by that name already exists in the destination directory.
ko: 목적 디렉토리에 이미 %file 파일이 있어 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified file %file could not be moved, because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 목적경로가 잘못되어 지정한 %file 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다. 시스템 로그에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: The specified file %file could not be deleted, because it is not a valid URI. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 잘못된 URI 때문에 지정한 %file 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 시스템 로그에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: The data could not be saved, because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 목적경로가 잘못되어 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다. 시스템 로그에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be copied, because the destination %destination is invalid. This is often caused by improper use of file_copy() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: 목적경로 %destination이 잘못되어 %file (%realpath) 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. file_copy()를 잘못 사용하거나 스트림 래퍼를 빼먹었을 경우 종종 이런 문제가 발생합니다.

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be copied because it does not exist.
ko: %file (%realpath) 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 그런 파일이 없습니다.

en: File %file could not be copied because a file by that name already exists in the destination directory (%directory)
ko: 목적 디렉토리 (%directory)에 같은 이름의 파일이 이미 존재하여 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: File %file could not be copied because it would overwrite itself.
ko: 같은 경로 안에서 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified file %file could not be copied to %destination.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 %destination에 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be moved, because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: 목적경로 %destination이 잘못되어 %file (%realpath) 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다. file_copy()를 잘못 사용하거나 스트림 래퍼를 빼먹었을 경우 종종 이런 문제가 발생합니다.

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be deleted because it is not a valid URI. This may be caused by improper use of file_delete() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: 잘못된 URI 때문에 %file (%realpath) 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다. file_delete()를 잘못 사용하거나 스트림 래퍼를 빼먹었을 경우 종종 이런 문제가 발생합니다.

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: 목적경로 %destination이 잘못되어 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다. file_save_data()를 잘못 사용하거나 스트림 래퍼를 빼먹은 경우 이런 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Your PHP configuration only supports a single database type, so it has been automatically selected.
ko: 현재 PHP 설정이 하나의 데이터베이스만 지원하고 있어서 해당 데이터베이스를 자동으로 선택했습니다.

en: Failed to connect to your database server. The server reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Is the database server running?</li><li>Does the database exist, and have you entered the correct database name?</li><li>Have you entered the correct username and password?</li><li>Have you entered the correct database hostname?</li></ul>
ko: 데이터베이스에 연결할 수 없습니다. 에러 메시지: %error. <ul><li>데이터베이스 서버가 실행 중인가요?</li><li>해당 데이터베이스가 존재하고 데이터베이스명이 맞나요?</li><li>사용자 아이디와 비밀번호가 맞나요?</li><li>데이터베이스 호스트명이 맞나요?</li></ul>

en: The version of PHP you are using has known issues with PostgreSQL. You need to upgrade PHP to 5.2.11, 5.3.1 or greater.
ko: 사용 중인 PHP의 버전이 PostgreSQL과 호환 문제가 있습니다. PHP 버전을 5.2.11, 5.3.1 또는 이상으로 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: Exit block region demonstration
ko: 블록 구역 미리보기 닫기

en: Customizing the dashboard requires the !permission-name permission.
ko: 대시보드를 구성하려면 !permission-name 권한이 필요합니다.

en: To customize the dashboard page, move blocks to the dashboard regions on the <a href="@dashboard">Dashboard administration page</a>, or enable JavaScript on this page to use the drag-and-drop interface.
ko: 대시보드 화면을 구성하려면, <a href="@dashboard">대시보드 관리 화면</a>에서 블록을 대시보드 영역으로 옮기세요. 만약 잘 안된다면 자바스크립트를 활성화시켜서 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스를 사용하세요.

en: Configure available dashboard blocks
ko: 사용할 수 있는 대시보드 블록을 설정합니다.

en: Drag and drop these blocks to the columns below. Changes are automatically saved. More options are available on the <a href="@dashboard-url">configuration page</a>.
ko: 이 블록들을 아래 단으로 끌어 가세요. 자동으로 변동 사항을 저장합니다. <a href="@dashboard-url">설정 페이지</a>에서 보다 세부적으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure which blocks can be shown on the dashboard.
ko: 대시보드에 어떤 블록을 표시할지 설정합니다.

en: The Database logging module allows you to view an event log on the <a href="@dblog">Recent log messages</a> page. The log is a chronological list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. Administrators should check the log on a regular basis to ensure their site is working properly.
ko: 데이터베이스 로그 모듈로 <a href="@dblog">최근 로그 메시지</a> 페이지에서 이벤트 로그를 볼 수 있습니다. 로그는 사용과 성능 정보, 오류, 경고 및 작업에 대한 정보를 시간 역순으로 보여줍니다. 관리자는 정기적으로 로그를 점검하여 사이트가 잘 운영되도록 확인해야 합니다.

en: In case of errors or problems with the site, the <a href="@dblog">Recent log messages</a> page can be useful for debugging, since it shows the sequence of events. The log messages include usage information, warnings, and errors.
ko: 사이트에 문제가 발생할 경우 <a href="@dblog">최근 로그 메시지</a>에 열거된 작업상황을 통해 문제 해결에 도움을 줄 수 있습니다. 로그에는 사용 정보, 경고, 오류 등이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The Database logging module monitors your website, capturing system events in a log (shown here) to be reviewed by an authorized individual at a later time. This log is a list of recorded events containing usage data, performance data, errors, warnings and operational information. It is vital to check the Recent log messages report on a regular basis, as it is often the only way to tell what is going on.
ko: 데이터베이스 로그 모듈이 사이트의 상황을 감시하고 로그를 기록하여 관리자가 차 후에 로그를 점검할 수 있습니다. 로그는 사용, 성능 정보, 오류, 경고 및 작업 정보를 담고 있습니다. 최근 로그 메시지가 사이트 작동에 대한 유일한 단서를 제공할 수 있으므로 정기적으로 로그를 점검하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Database log messages to keep
ko: 저장할 데이터베이스 로그 메시지

en: The maximum number of messages to keep in the database log. Requires a <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
ko: 저장할 데이터베이스 로그 최대 숫자. <a href="@cron">정기 작업</a>이 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
ko: ' m', ' kb/s' 같이 값 뒤에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 지정하세요. 입력하지 않으면 아무것도 붙지 않습니다. 단수형과 복수형 값은 파이프로 구분해주세요 ('pound|pounds').

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Display prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 표시합니다.

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 함께 표시합니다.

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Trim length
ko: 축약본 길이

en: No field is displayed.
ko: 화면에 표시할 필드가 없습니다.

en: No field is hidden.
ko: 숨김 처리한 필드가 없습니다.

en: Format settings:
ko: 형식 설정:

en: The file used in the !name field may not be referenced.
ko: !name 필드에 사용한 파일을 참조할 수 없습니다.

en: Text formats are presented on content editing pages in the order defined on this page. The first format available to a user will be selected by default.
ko: 텍스트 포맷은 여기에 지정된 순서에 따라 콘텐츠 편집 페이지에 표시됩니다. 가장 상단에 있는 포맷이 기본값으로 선택됩니다.

en: Missing text format: %format.
ko: %format 텍스트 포맷이 없습니다.

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.

en: The menu module allows on-the-fly creation of menu links in the content authoring forms. To configure these settings for a particular content type, visit the <a href="@content-types">Content types</a> page, click the <em>edit</em> link for the content type, and go to the <em>Menu settings</em> section.
ko: 메뉴 모듈을 통해 콘텐츠 저작 화면에서 메뉴 링크를 바로 만들 수 있습니다. 특정 콘텐츠 형식별로 설정하려면 <a href="@content-types">콘텐츠 타입</a> 화면에서 해당 콘텐츠 형식<em>수정하기</em>링크를 클릭한 후 <em>메뉴 설정</em> 섹션으로 가면 됩니다.

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
ko: 정의하지 않은 언어 (@langcode)

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
ko: 형식: %time. 날짜 형식은 YYYY-MM-DD 이며 %timezone 은 UTC 기준으로 역산한 시간대입니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 폼을 저장할 때의 시간을 사용합니다.

en: Administrative overlay
ko: 관리용 오버레이

en: Use the overlay for administrative pages.
ko: 관리용 페이지에 오버레이를 사용합니다.

en: Show administrative pages on top of the page you started from.
ko: 일반 화면 위에 관리용 페이지를 띄웁니다.

en: A <a href="@php-code">PHP code</a> text format has been created.
ko: <a href="@php-code">PHP 코드</a> 텍스트 양식을 만들었습니다.

en: Choose which search modules are active from the available modules.
ko: 현재 모듈 중에서 어떤 검색 모듈을 사용할지 선택하세요.

en: Default search module
ko: 기본 검색 모듈

en: Choose which search module is the default.
ko: 어떤 검색 모듈을 기본으로 설정할지 선택하세요.

en: Your default search module is not selected as an active module.
ko: 기본 검색 모듈을 사용 중인 모듈로 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Search is currently disabled.
ko: 현재 검색 기능이 꺼져 있습니다.

en: Syslog identity
ko: 시스템 로그 아이디

en: A string that will be prepended to every message logged to Syslog. If you have multiple sites logging to the same Syslog log file, a unique identity per site makes it easy to tell the log entries apart.
ko: Syslog에 기록하는 모든 메시지 앞에 추가할 문자열입니다. 하나의 Syslog 로그 파일에 여러 개 사이트의 로그를 추가하는 경우, 사이트를 구별할 수 있는 고유 아이디가 있으면 로그 항목을 쉽게 분류할 수 있습니다.

en: Optionally, specify a relative URL to display as the front page.  Leave blank to display the default content feed.
ko: 또는 첫 페이지로 표시할 상대 URL을 지정하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면 기본 콘텐츠 피드를 보여줍니다.

en: Error pages
ko: 에러 페이지

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: '%path' 경로가 유효하지 않거나 접근 권한이 없습니다.

en: Last run: %cron-last ago.
ko: %cron-last 전에 마지막으로 실행했습니다.

en: Run cron every
ko: 아래 주기로 정기 작업 실행

en: When enabled, only users with the "Use the site in maintenance mode" <a href="@permissions-url">permission</a> are able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors see the maintenance mode message configured below. Authorized users can log in directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 오직 "점검 모드로 사이트 사용하기" <a href="@permissions-url">권한</a>이 있는 사용자들만이 사이트에 접근하여 보수 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다. 다른 사용자들은 아래 설정한 점검 모드 메시지를 보게 됩니다. 권한이 있는 사용자들은 <a href="@user-login">사용자 로그인</a> 페이지를 통해 직접 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: In order for the site and its modules to continue to operate well, a set of routine administrative operations must run on a regular basis. The System module manages this task by making use of a system cron job. You can verify the status of cron tasks by visiting the <a href="@status">Status report page</a>. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook">configuring cron jobs</a>. You can set up cron job by visiting <a href="@cron">Cron configuration</a> page
ko: 사이트 및 모듈들을 정상적으로 작동하게 운영하려면, 반복적인 관리 작업들을 정기적으로 수행해야 합니다. 시스템 모듈은 시스템 정기 작업을 활용해서 이 업무를 관리합니다. <a href="@status">상태 보고 페이지</a>에서 정기 작업들의 상황을 확인할 수 있습니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@handbook">정기 작업 설정하기</a> 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다. <a href="@cron">정기 작업 설정</a>페이지에서 정기 작업을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Change site name, e-mail address, slogan, default front page, and number of posts per page, error pages.
ko: 사이트 이름, 이메일 주소, 슬로건, 기본 첫 화면, 페이지 당 포스트 개수, 에러 페이지를 변경합니다.

en: Manage automatic site maintenance tasks.
ko: 자동 사이트 점검 업무를 관리합니다.

en: Did not delete temporary file "%path" during garbage collection, because it is in use by the following modules: %modules.
ko: %modules 모듈들이 사용하고 있어서 가비지 콜렉션하는 중 임시 파일 "%path"을 삭제하지 않았습니다.

en: Weight for added term
ko: 추가한 항목의 무게

en: Subdirectory in the file upload directory where pictures will be stored.
ko: 사진을 저장하는 파일 업로드 디렉토리 내의 하위 디렉토리입니다.

en: Pictures larger than this will be scaled down to this size.
ko: 이 값보다 큰 사진들은 이 크기로 축소됩니다.

en: Maximum allowed file size for uploaded pictures. Upload size is normally limited only by the PHP maximum post and file upload settings, and images are automatically scaled down to the dimensions specified above.
ko: 사진을 업로드할 때 허용할 최대 파일 크기입니다. 업로드 크기는 보통 PHP 최대 포스트 및 파일 업로드 설정으로 제한합니다. 이미지는 위에 지정한 크기로 자동으로 축소됩니다.

en: Your virtual face or picture. Pictures larger than @dimensions pixels will be scaled down.
ko: 가상의 얼굴이나 사진입니다. @dimensions 픽셀 보다 큰 사진은 크기를 줄입니다.

en: [user:name],
    
    Your account at [site:name] has been activated.
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
ko: [user:name],
    
    [site:name]의 사용자 계정을 사용할 수 있습니다.
    
    아래 링크를 클릭하시거나 복사해서 브라우저에 붙여넣어 접속하시면 로그인할 수 있습니다.
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    이 링크를 통해 한 번만 로그인할 수 있으며, 비밀번호를 설정할 수 있는 페이지로 이동합니다.
    
    비밀번호를 설정하고 나면 다음부터는 [site:login-url]에서 아래와 같이 로그인할 수 있습니다.
    
    사용자이름: [user:name]
    비밀번호: 설정한 비밀번호
    
    --  [site:name] 팀

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.

en: Minimal profile for running tests. Includes absolutely required modules only.
ko: 테스트를 실행하기 위한 최소한의 프로파일. 반드시 필요한 모듈만 포함.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: The settings file is writable.
ko: 설정 파일에 쓰기 권한이 있습니다.

en: The settings file is owned by the web server.
ko: 웹서버에서 설정 파일을 소유하고 있습니다.

en: The @drupal installer failed to create a settings file with proper file ownership. Log on to your web server, remove the existing %file file, and create a new one by copying the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href="@install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>. If you have problems with the file permissions on your server, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
ko: @drupal 설치하는 도중 적절한 파일 소유권한으로 설정 파일을 생성하지 못했습니다. 웹서버에 접속해서 기존 %file 파일은 삭제하고 %default_file을 복사하여 %file을 새로 생성하세요. 드루팔 설치에 대한 세부 사항은 <a href="@install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>을 참고하세요. 웹서버에 파일 권한과 관련한 문제가 있으면 <a href="@handbook_url">온라인 핸드북</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Invalid merge query: no conditions
ko: 잘못된 merge 쿼리: 조건이 필요합니다

en: Weight for @block block
ko: @block 블록 순서

en: Region for @block block
ko: @block 블록 구역

en: Comment approval
ko: 댓글 승인

en: Comments from users who have the <em>Skip comment approval</em> permission are published immediately. All other comments are placed in the <a href='@comment-approval'>Unapproved comments</a> queue, until a user who has permission to <em>Administer comments</em> publishes or deletes them. Published comments can be bulk managed on the <a href='@admin-comment'>Published comments</a> administration page.
ko: <em>댓글 승인 건너뛰기</em> 권한을 가진 사용자가 작성한 댓글은 즉시 공개됩니다. 그 댓글을 제외한 모든 댓글들은, <em>댓글 관리하기</em> 권한이 있는 사용자가 승인하거나 삭제하기 전까지, <a href='@comment-approval'>승인 대기 중 댓글</a> 대기열에 표시됩니다. <a href='@admin-comment'>공개된 댓글</a> 관리 페이지에서 여러 개의 공개된 댓글을 한꺼번에 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Post comments
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: Skip comment approval
ko: 댓글 승인 건너뛰기

en: View and customize your dashboard.
ko: 웹사이트에 대한 다양한 정보를 한 눈에 보며 설정합니다.

en: Customize your dashboard.
ko: 대시보드 설정하기

en: This function can only be used to delete fields without data
ko: 이 기능은 데이터가 없는 필드만 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to disable the text format %format?
ko: 정말 %format 텍스트 포맷을 비활성화하겠습니까?

en: Disabled text formats are completely removed from the administrative interface, and any content stored with that format will not be displayed. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 비활성화된 텍스트 포맷은 관리자 화면에서 완전히 사라지며 해당 포맷으로 저장된 콘텐츠는 보이지 않습니다. 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Disabled text format %format.
ko: %format 텍스트 포멧을 비활성화했습니다.

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Disable text format
ko: 텍스트 포멧 비활성화하기

en: Hot topic, new comments
ko: 인기 토픽, 새로운 댓글

en: Hot topic
ko: 인기 토픽

en: Normal topic
ko: 일반 토픽

en: Closed topic
ko: 닫힌 토픽

en: Reference for usage, configuration, and modules.
ko: 사용법, 설정, 모듈 등에 대한 도움말입니다.

en: The RDF module enriches your content with metadata to let other applications (e.g., search engines, aggregators, and so on) better understand its relationships and attributes. This semantically enriched, machine-readable output for Drupal sites uses the <a href="@rdfa">RDFa specification</a> which allows RDF data to be embedded in HTML markup. Other modules can define mappings of their data to RDF terms, and the RDF module makes this RDF data available to the theme. The core Drupal modules define RDF mappings for their data model, and the core Drupal themes output this RDF metadata information along with the human-readable visual information. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@rdf">RDF module</a>.
ko: RDF 모듈은 콘텐츠에 메타데이터를 추가해서 검색 엔진, 수집기 등의 다른 어플리케이션들이 웹사이트 콘텐츠의 관계와 속성을 보다 잘 이해할 수 있도록 합니다. 이 모듈은 RDF 데이터를 HTML 마크업에 끼워 넣을 수 있도록 해주는 <a href="@rdfa">RDFa 명세</a>를 활용해서 드루팔 웹사이트에 대한 풍부한 의미론적 정보를 기계가 읽을 수 있도록 출력합니다. 다른 모듈들이 관리하는 데이터와 RDF 용어간의 연결 관계를 정의하면 RDF 모듈은 이 RDF 데이터를 테마에서 사용할 수 있도록 변환합니다. 드루팔 코어 모듈들의 각각의 데이터 모델에 대한 RDF 용어를 정의하고 있고 드루팔 테마들은 RDF 메타데이터를 사람이 읽을 수 있는 시각적 정보로 변환하여 출력합니다. <a href="@rdf">RDF 모듈</a>에 대한 온라인 핸드북 페이지에서 자세한 정보를 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Current URL is @url.
ko: 현재 URL은 @url입니다.

en: Page title @actual is equal to @expected.
ko: 페이지 제목 @actual은 @expected과 같습니다.

en: Page title @actual is not equal to @unexpected.
ko: 페이지 제목 @actual은 @expected과 같지 않습니다.

en: HTTP response not expected !code, actual !curl_code
ko: 예상치 못한 HTTP 응답 !code, 실제 응답 !curl_code

en: Configure @module permissions
ko: @module 권한 설정하기

en: Select and configure your themes.
ko: 테마를 선택하고 설정합니다.

en: Administer settings.
ko: 설정을 관리합니다.

en: View reports, updates, and errors.
ko: 보고서, 업데이트 내역 및 에러 등을 조회합니다.

en: Stores temporary data for system_update_7061.
ko: system_update_7061를 위해 임시 데이터를 저장합니다.

en: Administrative toolbar
ko: 관리용 툴바

en: Install new module or theme
ko: 새로운 모듈이나 테마 설치하기

en: Install new module
ko: 새로운 모듈 설치하기

en: Install new theme
ko: 새로운 테마 설치하기

en: %property is %value
ko: %property는 %value입니다.

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Renamed the 'post comments without approval' permission to 'skip comment approval'.
ko: '승인 없이 댓글 쓰기' 권한 이름을 '댓글 승인 건너뛰기'로 바꿨습니다.

en: The menu link's root.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 루트입니다.

en: Access Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구에 접근

en: Add, delete and edit custom access rulesets.
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋을 추가하고, 삭제하고 편집합니다.

en: If there is more than one variant on a page, when the page is visited each variant is given an opportunity to be displayed. Starting from the first variant and working to the last, each one tests to see if its selection rules will pass. The first variant that meets its criteria (as specified below) will be used.
ko: 만약 한 페이지에 하나의 이상의 변경이 있다면, 각 변형은 페이지에 방문할 때 보여지기 위한 기회를 가지게 됩니다. 첫 번째 변형으로부터 시작하고 마지막까지 작업합니다. 각 하나의 테스트는 선택 규칙들이 통과 하는지 아닌지 보는 것입니다. 조건( 아래에 구체화된 것 처럼) 을 충족하는 첫 변형이 사용되게 됩니다.

en: Use Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자 사용

en: Allows users to use most of Page Manager's features, though restricts some of the most powerful, potentially site-damaging features. Note that even the reduced featureset still allows for enormous control over your website.
ko: 사용자는 너무 강력해서 잠재적으로 사이트를 손상시킬 수 있는 일부 기능을 제외하고 페이지 관리자의 대부분의 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 제한된 기능으로도 사이트를 상당히 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자 관리

en: Allows complete control over Page Manager, i.e., complete control over your site. Grant with extreme caution.
ko: 페이지 관리자를 완벽하게 제어합니다, 즉 귀하의 사이트를 완벽하게 제어 할 수 있습니다. 극도로 주의를 요합니다.

en: User signature
ko: 사용자 서명

en: The signature of a user.
ko: 사용자 서명입니다.

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Lolspeak
ko: 고양이어

en: %type: !message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: %function 함수에서 !message (%file 파일 %line번째 줄).

en: Update @title
ko: @title 업데이트

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 유일한 기계명. 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
ko: 기계명은 유일해야 합니다.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko: 기계명은 소문자, 숫자, 하이픈만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
ko: 이미 사용 중인 기계명입니다. 유일한 이름이어야 합니다.

en: Asturian
ko: 아스투리아스어

en: English, British
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: Haitian Creole
ko: 아이티 크리올

en: Portuguese, International
ko: 포르투갈어 (국제)

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Parent for @title
ko: @title의 부모

en: New field label
ko: 새로운 필드 레이블

en: Parent for new field
ko: 새로운 필드의 부모

en: Type of new field
ko: 새로운 필드의 형식

en: Widget for new field
ko: 새로운 필드의 위젯

en: Existing field label
ko: 기존 필드 레이블

en: Parent for existing field
ko: 기존 필드의 부모

en: Existing field to share
ko: 공유할 기존 필드

en: Widget for existing field
ko: 기존 필드의 위젯

en: Label display for @title
ko: @title 필드의 레이블 표시

en: Formatter for @title
ko: @title 필드의 포맷터

en: Parents for @title
ko: @title의 부모들

en: Visibility for @title
ko: @title의 표시 여부

en: There is data for this field in the database. The field settings can no longer be changed.
ko: 이 필드에 대한 데이터가 데이터베이스에 있습니다. 필드 설정을 더 이상 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Weight for new file
ko: 새로운 파일의 무게

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: Weight for new effect
ko: 새로운 효과의 무게

en: @title language provider
ko: @title 언어 제공자

en: Enable @title menu link
ko: @title 메뉴 링크 사용하기

en: A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.
ko: 메뉴 URL을 구성하는 고유한 이름입니다. 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄로만 작성해야 합니다.

en: A unique machine-readable name for this content type. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. This name will be used for constructing the URL of the %node-add page, in which underscores will be converted into hyphens.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 유형에 대한 고유한 기계명을 입력하세요. 소문자 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 이름은 %node-add 페이지 URL을 만드는데 사용하고 URL에서는 밑줄을 하이픈으로 변환합니다.

en: Choice label
ko: 선택 항목 레이블

en: New choice label
ko: 새로운 선택 항목 레이블

en: Vote count for choice @label
ko: @label 선택 항목에 대한 투표 숫자

en: Vote count for new choice
ko: 새로운 선택 항목에 대한 투표 숫자

en: Weight for choice @label
ko: @label 선택 항목의 무게

en: Weight for new choice
ko: 새로운 선택 항목의 무게

en: Category for @title
ko: @title의 카테고리

en: Active modules
ko: 사용 중인 모듈

en: Your PHP installation is too old. Drupal requires at least PHP 5.2.5, or PHP @version with the htmlspecialchars security patch backported.
ko: 현재 설치한 PHP는 너무 오래됐습니다. 드루팔을 사용하려면 적어도 PHP 5.2.5 혹은 htmlspecialchars 보안 패치를 적용한 PHP @version이 필요합니다.

en: Your web server does not appear to support PDO (PHP Data Objects). Ask your hosting provider if they support the native PDO extension. See the <a href="@link">system requirements</a> page for more information.
ko: 현재 웹서버는 PDO (PHP 데이터 객체)를 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다. 
    호스팅 제공자에게 기본 PDO 확장을 지원하는지 문의해보시기 바랍니다. <a href="@link">시스템 요구사항</a> 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Your web server seems to have the wrong version of PDO installed. Drupal 7 requires the PDO extension from PHP core. This system has the older PECL version. See the <a href="@link">system requirements</a> page for more information.
ko: 현재 웹서버에 잘못된 버전의 PDO가 설치되어 있는 것 같습니다. 드루팔 7을 사용하려면 PHP 코어가 기본 제공하는 PDO 확장이 필요합니다. 이 시스템에는 오래된 PECL 버전이 있습니다. <a href="@link">시스템 요구사항</a>페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: List of trigger actions when !description
ko: !description할 때 트리거 액션들의 목록

en: Boolean indicating whether or not this item is enabled.
ko: 이 항목이 사용 중인지 아닌지를 표시하는 참/거짓입니다.

en: Schema version
ko: 스키마 버전

en: Disable and save
ko: 비활성화 후 저장

en: The database version %version is less than the minimum required version %minimum_version.
ko: 데이터베이스 버전 %version이 최소요구 버전 %minimum_version보다 작습니다.

en: !theme (default theme)
ko: !theme (기본 테마)

en: !theme (administration theme)
ko: !theme (관리 테마)

en: The Dashboard module provides a <a href="@dashboard">Dashboard page</a> in the administrative interface for organizing administrative tasks and navigation, and tracking information within your site. The Dashboard page contains blocks, which you can add to and arrange using the drag-and-drop interface that appears when you click on the <em>Customize dashboard</em> link. Within this interface, blocks that are not primarily used for site administration do not appear by default, but can be added via the <em>Add other blocks</em> link. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@handbook">Dashboard module</a>.
ko: 대시보드 모듈은 웹사이트 내의 관리 업무, 네비게이션, 정보 추적 등을 정리하기 위해 관리자 인터페이스에 <a href="@dashboard">대시보드 페이지</a>를 제공합니다. 대시보드 페이지에는 블록들이 있는데, 새로 추가하거나 <em>대시보드 구성하기</em> 링크를 클릭하면 나타나는, 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스를 활용해 순서를 정렬할 수 있습니다. 사이트 관리 용도로 주로 사용하는 블록이 아니면 기본적으로 화면에 나타나지 않지만, <em>다른 블록 추가하기</em> 링크를 통해 새로 추가할 수 있습니다. <a href="@handbook">대시보드 모듈</a> 온라인 핸드북 페이지에 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: Rearrange blocks for display on the <a href="@dashboard-url">Dashboard page</a>. Blocks placed in the <em>Dashboard (inactive)</em> region are not displayed when viewing the Dashboard page, but are available within its <em>Customize dashboard</em> interface. Removing a block from active dashboard display makes it available on the main <a href="@blocks-url">blocks administration page</a>.
ko: <a href="@dashboard-url">대시보드 페이지</a>에 표시되는 블록들을 정렬합니다. <em>대시보드 (비활성화)</em> 영역에 위치한 블록들은 대시보드 페이지를 볼 때 노출되지 않지만 <em>대시보드 구성하기</em> 인터페이스에서는 사용할 수 있습니다. 블록을 현재 대시보드 화면에서 제거해도 <a href="@blocks-url">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Add other blocks
ko: 다른 블록 추가하기

en: URL fallback
ko: 예비 URL

en: Use an already detected language for URLs if none is found.
ko: URL들에 대한 언어를 찾을 수 없는 경우 전에 찾은 언어를 사용합니다.

en: %type_name: Create new content
ko: %type_name: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성하기

en: %type_name: Edit own content
ko: %type_name: 내 콘텐츠 수정하기

en: %type_name: Edit any content
ko: %type_name: 모든 콘텐츠 수정하기

en: %type_name: Delete own content
ko: %type_name: 내 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: %type_name: Delete any content
ko: %type_name: 모든 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: The message has been dismissed. You can change your overlay settings at any time by visiting your profile page.
ko: 메시지를 닫았습니다. 언제든 사용자 계정 페이지에서 오버레이 설정을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have problems accessing administrative pages on this site, disable the overlay on your profile page.
ko: 이 웹사이트 관리 페이지에 접근하는데 문제가 있다면 사용자 계정 페이지에서 오버레이 기능을 꺼보세요.

en: Dismiss this message.
ko: 이 메시지를 닫습니다.

en: Options for the administrative overlay
ko: 관리용 오버레이에 대한 선택 사항들

en: Next steps
ko: 다음 단계

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
ko: 목적 디렉토리의 잘못된 설정 때문에 지정한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: @driver_name settings
ko: @driver_name 설정

en: MySQL, MariaDB, or equivalent
ko: MySQL, MariaDB, 또는 동급

en: Database file
ko: 데이터베이스 파일

en: The absolute path to the file where @drupal data will be stored. This must be writable by the web server and should exist outside of the web root.
ko: @drupal 데이터가 저장될 파일의 절대 경로. 웹서버가 이 경로에 대해 쓰기 권한이 있어야 하고 웹 루트 바깥에 위치해야 합니다.

en: The directory you specified is not writable by the web server.
ko: 지정한 디렉토리에 대한 웹서버의 쓰기권한이 없습니다.

en: Autocomplete popup
ko: 자동완성 팝업

en: Searching for matches...
ko: 일치 검색 중...

en: The Field module allows custom data fields to be defined for <em>entity</em> types (entities include content items, comments, user accounts, and taxonomy terms). The Field module takes care of storing, loading, editing, and rendering field data. Most users will not interact with the Field module directly, but will instead use the <a href="@field-ui-help">Field UI module</a> user interface. Module developers can use the Field API to make new entity types "fieldable" and thus allow fields to be attached to them. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@field">Field module</a>.
ko: 필드 모듈을 통해 <em>객체</em> 형식에 사용자 필드를 정의할 수 있습니다 (개체의 예로 콘텐츠, 댓글, 사용자 및 분류 태그가 있습니다). 필드 모듈로 필드의 저장, 로드, 수정 및 표시를 합니다. 일반 사용자는 필드 모듈을 직접적으로 사용하기보다는 <a href="@field-ui-help">필드 UI 모듈</a>의 사용자 인터페이스를 사용합니다. 모듈 개발자는 필드 API를 사용하여 새 객제 형식에 필드를 넣을 수 있도록 활성화할 수 있습니다. 더 자세한 정보는 온라인 핸드북에서 <a href="@field">필드 모듈</a>을 참고하세요.

en: No fields are present yet.
ko: 필드가 없습니다.

[ctx: Font weight]
en: Strong
ko: 굵은 폰트

en: After you create an image style, you can add effects: crop, scale, resize, rotate, and desaturate (other contributed modules provide additional effects). For example, by combining effects as crop, scale, and desaturate, you can create square, grayscale thumbnails.
ko: 이미지 스타일을 만든 후 자르기, 크기 확대/축소, 크기 재조정, 회전, 채도 감소 (다른 효과를 사용하려면 커뮤니티 제작 모듈을 검색해 보세요) 등의 효과를 추가할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 자르기, 크기 확대/축소, 채도 감소 효과를 섞으면, 정사각형 흑백 썸네일을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Read more<span class="element-invisible"> about @title</span>
ko: <span class="element-invisible">@title에 대해서</span> 더 읽어 보세요.

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this content can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
ko: 이 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 있는 대체 URL을 지정하세요. 예를 들어, 소개 페이지를 작성할 때는 "about"이라고 치세요. 상대 경로로 작성하되 끝에 슬래시를 붙이면 안됩니다. 그러면 URL 별칭을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The PHP filter module adds a PHP filter to your site, for use with <a href="@filter">text formats</a>. This filter adds the ability to execute PHP code in any text field that uses a text format (such as the body of a content item or the text of a comment). <a href="@php-net">PHP</a> is a general-purpose scripting language widely-used for web development, and is the language with which Drupal has been developed. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@php">PHP filter module</a>.
ko: PHP 필터 모듈은 웹사이트에서 <a href="@filter">텍스트 양식</a>으로 사용할 PHP 필터를 추가합니다. 이 필터를 통해 텍스트 양식을 사용하는 모든 텍스트 필드(콘텐츠 본문이나 댓글 텍스트같은)에서 PHP 코드를 실행할 수 있습니다. <a href="@php-net">PHP</a>는 웹개발에 널리 사용하는 범용 스크립트 언어로써 드루팔을 개발한 언어이기도 합니다. 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@php">PHP 필터 모듈</a> 페이지에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll.
ko: 설문 조사에 대한 전체 투표 수입니다.

en: The length of time the poll is set to run.
ko: 설문 조사를 진행하려는 기간입니다.

en: Uninstall @module module
ko: @module 모듈 제거하기

en: Aggregate and compress CSS files.
ko: CSS 파일들을 하나로 병합하고 압축합니다.

en: Aggregate JavaScript files.
ko: 자바스크립트 파일들을 하나로 병합합니다.

en: To uninstall @module, the following module must be uninstalled first: @required_modules | To uninstall @module, the following modules must be uninstalled first: @required_modules
ko[0]: @module 모듈을 제거하려면, 먼저 다음 모듈을 제거해야 합니다: @required_modules
ko[1]: @module 모듈을 제거하려면, 먼저 다음 모듈들을 제거해야 합니다: @required_modules

en: Enable newly added modules
ko: 새로 추가한 모듈 사용하기

en: Enable newly added themes
ko: 새로 추가한 테마 사용하기

en: The uninstall process removes all data related to a module. To uninstall a module, you must first disable it on the main <a href="@modules">Modules page</a>.
ko: 설치 제거 과정은 해당 모듈에 관련된 모든 데이터를 삭제합니다. 모듈을 제거하려면, 우선 <a href="@modules">모듈 페이지</a>에서 해당 모듈을 비활성화시켜야 합니다.

en: View the administration theme
ko: 관리용 테마 보기

en: This is only used when the site is configured to use a separate administration theme on the <a href="@appearance-url">Appearance</a> page.
ko: <a href="@appearance-url">모양</a> 페이지에서 별도의 관리용 테마를 지정한 경우에만 적용합니다.

en: Database system
ko: 데이터베이스 시스템

en: Database system version
ko: 데이터베이스 시스템 버전

en: The Toolbar module displays a bar containing top-level administrative links across the top of the screen. Below that, the Toolbar module has a <em>drawer</em> section where it displays links provided by other modules, such as the core <a href="@shortcuts-help">Shortcut module</a>. The drawer can be hidden/shown by using the show/hide shortcuts link at the end of the toolbar.
ko: 툴바 모듈은 화면 맨 위에 최상위 관리용 링크가 있는 막대를 표시합니다. 그 아래, 코어 <a href="@shortcuts-help">바로가기 모듈</a>과 같은 다른 모듈이 제공하는 링크를 표시하는 <em>보조 툴바</em> 영역이 있습니다. 툴바 맨 끝에 있는 바로가기 토글 링크를 사용해서 보조 툴바를 보이거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Hide shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 숨기기

en: Indexed %count content items for tracking.
ko: %count 개의 콘텐츠 항목들을 추적하기 위해 색인을 만들었습니다.

en: There is a tab on this page for each module that defines triggers. On this tab you can assign actions to run when triggers from the <a href="@module-help">@module-name module</a> happen.
ko: 이 페이지에는 트리거를 정의하는 모든 모듈을 위한 탭이 있습니다. 이 탭에서 <a href="@module-help">@module-name 모듈</a>이 트리거들을 발생시킬 때 실행할 액션을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Release notes for @project_title
ko: @project_title 출시 정보

en: The role settings have been updated.
ko: 역할 설정을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Disable the account and keep its content.
ko: 계정을 비활성화시키고 콘텐츠를 보존합니다.

en: Disable the account and unpublish its content.
ko: 계정을 비활성화시키고 콘텐츠를 숨깁니다.

en: Delete the account and make its content belong to the %anonymous-name user.
ko: 계정을 삭제하고 모든 콘텐츠를 %anonymous-name 사용자 소유로 전환합니다.

en: Delete the account and its content.
ko: 계정 및 그 콘텐츠를 삭제합니다.

en: Display on user registration form.
ko: 사용자 등록 폼에 표시합니다.

en: This is compulsory for 'required' fields.
ko: '필수' 입력란의 경우 필드를 표시해야 합니다.

en: Drupal system listing compatible test
ko: 드루팔 시스템 호환 검사 목록

en: Support module for testing the drupal_system_listing function.
ko: 모듈이 drupal_system_listing 함수를 테스트할 수 있도록 지원합니다.

en: Drupal system listing incompatible test
ko: 드루팔 시스템 비호환 검사 목록

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Fixed value
ko: 고정 값

en: @count orphaned actions (%orphans) exist in the actions table. !link
ko: @count 개의 고립된 액션이 (%orphans) 액션 테이블에 존재합니다. !link

en: Deleted 1 comment. | Deleted @count comments.
ko[0]: 1댓글을 삭제했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 댓글을 삭제했습니다.

en: Use field label instead of the "On value" as label
ko: "On 값" 대신에 필드 레이블 사용하기

en: Deleted 1 post. | Deleted @count posts.
ko[0]: 콘텐츠 한 개를 삭제했습니다.
ko[1]: 콘텐츠 @count 개를 삭제했습니다.

en: tracker
ko: 트래커

en: Automatic updating of Drupal core is not supported. See the <a href="@upgrade-guide">upgrade guide</a> for information on how to update Drupal core manually.
ko: 현재 드루팔 코어에 대한 자동 업데이트는 지원하지 않습니다. 드루팔 코어를 직접 업그레이드하는 방법을 알아보려면 <a href="@upgrade-guide">업그레이드 가이드</a>를 살펴보세요.

en: %archive_file contains a version of %names that is not compatible with Drupal !version. | %archive_file contains versions of modules or themes that are not compatible with Drupal !version: %names
ko[0]: %archive_file에 드루팔 !version과 호환되지 않는 버전의 %names이 포함되어 있습니다.
ko[1]: %archive_file에 드루팔 !version과 호환되지 않는 버전의 모듈이나 테마들이 포함되어 있습니다.  %names

en: Auto resize
ko: 자동 크기 조정

en: The %setting setting is currently set to '%current_value', but needs to be '%needed_value'. Change this by running the following query: !query
ko: 현재 %setting 설정이 '%current_value'으로 되어 있지만 '%needed_value'이 되어야 합니다. 다음 쿼리를 실행해서 변경하세요: !query

en: List (integer)
ko: 목록 (정수)

en: This field stores integer values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'Lifetime in days': 1 => 1 day, 7 => 1 week, 31 => 1 month.
ko: 이 필드는 '값 => 레이블' 쌍 형식으로 정수 값을 저장합니다. 예를 들자면, '살아온 날들': 1 => 1 일, 7 => 1 주, 31 => 1.

en: List (float)
ko: 목록 (부동 소수점 수)

en: This field stores float values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'Fraction': 0 => 0, .25 => 1/4, .75 => 3/4, 1 => 1.
ko: 이 필드는 '값 => 레이블' 쌍 형식으로 부동 소수점 수 값을 저장합니다. 예를 들자면, '분수': 0 => 0, .25 => 1/4, .75 => 3/4, 1 => 1.

en: This field stores text values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'US States': IL => Illinois, IA => Iowa, IN => Indiana.
ko: 이 필드는 '값 => 레이블' 쌍 형식으로 텍스트 값을 저장합니다. 예를 들자면, '미국': IL => 일리노이, IA => 아이오와, IN => 인디아나.

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요

en: The key is the stored value, and must be numeric. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
ko: 키는 실제로 저장할 값이고 반드시 숫자여야 합니다. 레이블은 화면에 값이나 입력 폼을 표시하는 경우에 사용합니다.

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single number, it will be used as key and label.
ko: 레이블은 입력하지 않아도 됩니다. 한 줄에 하나의 숫자가 있다면, 그 숫자를 키와 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: Lists of labels are also accepted (one label per line), only if the field does not hold any values yet. Numeric keys will be automatically generated from the positions in the list.
ko: 필드가 아직 아무런 값도 갖고 있지 않을 때만, 레이블 목록을 한 줄 당 하나의 레이블 형식으로 저장할 수 있습니다. 대신 목록에서의 레이블 위치를 기준으로 숫자 키들이 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: The key is the stored value. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
ko: 키는 실제로 저장할 값입니다. 레이블은 화면에 값이나 입력 폼을 표시하는 경우에 사용합니다.

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
ko: 레이블은 입력하지 않아도 됩니다. 한 줄에 하나의 문자열이 있다면, 그 문자열을 키와 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 잘못된 입력.

en: Allowed values list: some values are being removed while currently in use.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 현재 사용 중인 몇몇 값들을 삭제하고 있습니다.

en: Failed to connect to the server. The server reports the following message: !message For more help installing or updating code on your server, see the <a href="@handbook_url">handbook</a>.
ko: 서버 연결 실패. 다음 메시지가 보고 되었습니다: !message 설치 또는 코드 업데이트에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href="@handbook_url">핸드북</a>을 참고하십시오.

en: Unable to parse info file: %info_file.
ko: 정보파일 (%info_file)을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: The info file (%info_file) does not define a 'name' attribute.
ko: 정보파일 (%info_file)에 'name' 속성에 대한 정의가 없습니다.

en: The testing framework requires the PHP memory limit to be at least %memory_minimum_limit. The current value is %memory_limit. <a href="@url">Follow these steps to continue</a>.
ko: 테스팅 프레임워크를 사용하려면 PHP 메모리 제한이 최소 %memory_minimum_limit이어야 합니다. 현재 값은 %memory_limit입니다. <a href="@url">계속하려면 다음 단계를 따라해보세요</a>.

en: You can find <a href="@module_url">modules</a> and <a href="@theme_url">themes</a> on <a href="@drupal_org_url">drupal.org</a>. The following file extensions are supported: %extensions.
ko: <a href="@drupal_org_url">drupal.org</a>에서 <a href="@module_url">모듈</a> 및 <a href="@theme_url">테마</a>를 구할 수 있습니다. 지원하는 파일 확장자는 다음과 같습니다: %extensions.

en: Your server does not support updating modules and themes from this interface. Instead, update modules and themes by uploading the new versions directly to the server, as described in the <a href="@handbook_url">handbook</a>.
ko: 현재 서버가 이 인터페이스를 통한 모듈 및 테마 업데이트를 지원하지 않습니다. 대신, <a href="@handbook_url">핸드북</a> 설명에 따라 서버에 새로운 버전을 직접 올려서 모듈 및 테마를 업데이트하세요.

en: Your server does not support installing modules and themes from this interface. Instead, install modules and themes by uploading them directly to the server, as described in the <a href="@handbook_url">handbook</a>.
ko: 현재 서버가 이 인터페이스를 통한 모듈 및 테마 설치를 지원하지 않습니다. 대신, <a href="@handbook_url">핸드북</a> 설명에 따라 서버에 해당 파일을 직접 올려서 모듈 및 테마를 설치하세요.

en: Updating modules and themes requires <strong>@backends access</strong> to your server. See the <a href="@handbook_url">handbook</a> for other update methods. | Updating modules and themes requires access to your server via one of the following methods: <strong>@backends</strong>. See the <a href="@handbook_url">handbook</a> for other update methods.
ko[0]: 모듈 및 테마를 업데이트하려면 <strong>@backends 접근</strong> 방식을 통해 현재 서버에 접근할 수 있어야 합니다. 다른 업데이트 방식에 대해 알아보고 싶으면 <a href="@handbook_url">핸드북</a>을 살펴보세요.
ko[1]: 모듈 및 테마를 업데이트하려면 다음 방식들 중 하나를 통해 현재 서버에 접근할 수 있어야 합니다. <strong>@backends</strong>. 다른 업데이트 방식에 대해 알아보고 싶으면 <a href="@handbook_url">핸드북</a>을 살펴보세요.

en: Installing modules and themes requires <strong>@backends access</strong> to your server. See the <a href="@handbook_url">handbook</a> for other installation methods. | Installing modules and themes requires access to your server via one of the following methods: <strong>@backends</strong>. See the <a href="@handbook_url">handbook</a> for other installation methods.
ko[0]: 모듈 및 테마를 설치하려면 <strong>@backends 접근</strong> 방식을 통해 현재 서버에 접근할 수 있어야 합니다. 다른 설치 방식에 대해 알아보고 싶으면 <a href="@handbook_url">핸드북</a>을 살펴보세요.
ko[1]: 모듈 및 테마를 설치하려면 다음 방식들 중 하나를 통해 현재 서버에 접근할 수 있어야 합니다. <strong>@backends</strong>. 다른 설치이트 방식에 대해 알아보고 싶으면 <a href="@handbook_url">핸드북</a>을 살펴보세요.

en: %archive_file does not contain any .info files.
ko: %archive_file에는 .info 파일이 없습니다.

en: Entity: ID
ko: 엔티티: ID

en: Creates an entity context from an entity ID argument.
ko: 엔티티 ID 인수로부터 하나의 엔티티 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Creates @entity context from an ID argument.
ko: ID 인수에서 @entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Custom blocks
ko: 사용자 지정 블록

en: Entity field
ko: 엔티티 필드

en: Field on the referenced entity.
ko: 참조한 엔티티에 있는 필드입니다.

en: Formatter Styles
ko: 출력 양식

en: Entity object.
ko: 엔티티 객체.

en: Enter the ID of an entity for this context.
ko: 이 문맥 엔티티의 ID를 입력합니다.

en: Creates @entity context from an entity ID.
ko: 엔티티 ID에서 @entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Creates an entity context from a foreign key on a field.
ko: 필드의 외부 키에서 엔티티 문맥을 생성합니다.

en: Access the views administration pages.
ko: 뷰 관리 페이지 접근하기

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
ko: 뷰에 접근할 때 권한 확인을 무시합니다.

en: Add new view
ko: 새로운 뷰 추가하기

en: - Basic validation -
ko: - 기본 검증 -

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소

en: Label HTML element
ko: 레이블 HTML 요소

en: Place a colon after the label
ko: 레이블 뒤에 콜론 배치

en: Wrapper HTML element
ko: HTML 요소 래퍼

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: Add default classes
ko: 기본 클래스 추가

en: Use default Views classes to identify the field, field label and field content.
ko: 기본 보기 클래스를 사용하여 필드, 필드 레이블, 필드 컨텐츠를 식별합니다.

en: Use absolute path
ko: 절대 경로 사용

en: Rel Text
ko: Rel 텍스트

en: Include Rel attribute for use in lightbox2 or other javascript utility.
ko: lightbox2 또는 다른 javascript 유틸리티에서 사용할 Rel 속성을 포함합니다.

en: Preserve certain tags
ko: 특정 태그 유지

en: List the tags that need to be preserved during the stripping process. example &quot;&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;&quot; which will preserve all p and br elements
ko: 제거 프로세스 중 유지해야 하는 태그를 나열합니다. 예: &quot;&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;&quot; 그러면 모든 p 및 br 요소를 유지합니다.

en: Format plural
ko: 복수 형식

en: If checked, special handling will be used for plurality.
ko: 선택하면 복수 표시를 위해 특수 처리가 사용됩니다.

en: Singular form
ko: 단수 양식

en: Plural form
ko: 복수 양식

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
ko: 복수 양식에 대해 사용할 텍스트입니다. @count이(가) 값으로 대체됩니다.

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이 뷰에 사용할 고유한 프로그램 이름입니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Weight for @display
ko: @display 표시순서

en: Translation method
ko: 번역 방식

en: Select a translation method to use for Views data like header, footer, and empty text.
ko: 머리말, 꼬리말, 빈 텍스트 같은 뷰 데이터에 사용할 번역 방식을 선택하세요.

en: This title will be displayed on the views edit page instead of the default one. This might be useful if you have the same item twice.
ko: 이 제목은 기본 제목 대신에 편집 페이지 화면에 표시됩니다. 같은 항목이 두 개일 때 유용하게 사용됩니다.

en: Do not pass admin strings for translation.
ko: 번역 용도로 관리 문자열을 넘기지 않습니다.

en: Use Drupal core t() function. Not recommended, as it doesn't support updates to existing strings.
ko: 드루팔 코어 t() 함수를 사용합니다. 기존 문자열을 수정할 수 없어서 되도록 사용하지 않는게 좋습니다.

en: If you need to translate Views labels into other languages, consider installing the <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> package's Views translation module.
ko: 뷰 레이블을 다른 언어로 번역해야 한다면 <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> 패키지의 뷰 번역 모듈을 사용해보세요.

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
ko: 수집 항목의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The guid of the original imported item.
ko: 가져온 원래 항목의 GUID입니다.

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
ko: 댓글이 만들어질 때의 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
ko: 댓글이 최종 갱신된 때의 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
ko: 댓글 승인 여부 (또는 중재 큐 정지).

en: Approved comment
ko: 승인된 댓글

en: Last comment CID
ko: 최근 댓글 CID

en: Last Comment
ko: 최근 댓글

en: Some roles lack permission to access content, but display %display has no access control.
ko: 일부 역할이 내용에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 부족하지만 %display 표시는 접근 제어가 없습니다.

en: The extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장자입니다.

en: File Usage
ko: 파일 사용

en: A file that is associated with this node, usually because it is in a field on the node.
ko: 이 노드와 관련된 파일인데, 이 파일이 보통 노드의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A user that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 사용자인데, 보통 이 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this user, usually because it is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 사용자와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A comment that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 댓글인데, 보통 이 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this comment, usually because it is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 댓글과 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A taxonomy term that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 분류어인데, 보통 이 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy term, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 분류어와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A taxonomy vocabulary that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 태그 모음인데, 보통 이 파일이 태그 모음의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy vocabulary, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 이 태그 모음과 관련된 파일인데, 보통 이 파일이 태그 모음의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: The module managing this file relationship.
ko: 이 파일 관계를 관리하는 모듈입니다.

en: The type of entity that is related to the file.
ko: 파일과 관련된 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: The number of times the file is used by this entity.
ko: 이 엔티티에서 파일을 사용하는 횟수입니다.

en: Used by Style: Table to determine the actual column to click sort the field on. The default is usually fine.
ko: 스타일에서 사용 : 실제 열을 클릭해서 필드를 정렬해 확인합니다. 기본값을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Group column
ko: 그룹 열

en: Select the column of this field to apply the grouping function selected above.
ko: 위에서 선택한 그룹화 기능을 적용할 이 필드의 열을 선택합니다.

en: Group columns (additional)
ko: 그룹 열 (추가)

en: Select any additional columns of this field to include in the query and to group on.
ko: 조회에 포함하고 그룹화할 이 필드의 추가 열을 선택합니다.

en: Display download path instead of file storage URI
ko: 파일 저장소 URI 대신 다운로드 경로 표시

en: The machine name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 기계명입니다.

en: Display error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Comment or document this display.
ko: 댓글 또는 이 화면을 문서화합니다.

en: Query settings
ko: 쿼리 설정

en: Allow to set some advanced settings for the query plugin
ko: 조회 플러그인에 대한 일부 고급 설정을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The name and the description of this display
ko: 이 디스플레이의 이름 및 설명

en: Query options
ko: 쿼리 선택사항

en: Display name must be letters, numbers, or underscores only.
ko: 표시 이름은 영문자, 숫자 또는 밑줄만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Should this display inherit its paging values from the parent display to which it is attached?
ko: 이 화면을 포함한 상위 화면으로 부터 쪽번호 값을 이어받을까요?

en: Should this display render the pager values? This is only meaningful if inheriting a pager.
ko: 이 화면에서 쪽번호 값을 랜더링할까요? 이것은 쪽번호를 상속하는 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
ko: 관리 >> 구조 >> 블록에 이 블록의 이름이 나타납니다.

en: Text to display instead of results until the user selects and applies an exposed filter.
ko: 사용자가 노출된 필터를 선택하고 적용할 때까지 결과 대신 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: Include all items option
ko: 모든 항목 설정을 포함

en: All items label
ko: 모든 항목 레이블

en: Disable SQL rewriting
ko: SQL 재작성 사용 안함

en: Field Language
ko: 필드 언어

en: The class to provide on each row.
ko: 모든 행에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
ko: 모든 필드에 "필드 출력 재작성"용으로 사용되는 "대체 패턴"에 필드 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
ko: 목록 바깥 래퍼에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: List class
ko: 목록 클래스

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
ko: 목록 요소 자체에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: Define the base path for links in this summary
            view, i.e. http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>.
            Do not include beginning and ending forward slash. If this value
            is empty, views will use the first path found as the base path,
            in page displays, or / if no path could be found.
ko: 이 요약 보기에서 링크의 기본 경로 정의
            즉, http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>.
            시작 및 종료 위치에 슬래시를 포함하지 마십시오. 이 값이
            빈 경우 보기는 기본 경로로 페이지 표시에서 처음 찾은 경로를
            사용하거나 경로를 찾을 수 없으면 /를 사용합니다.

en: Text formats enabled for rich-text editing
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 편집에 사용할 텍스트 양식

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
ko: 현재 날짜와 시간에 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The URL of the @entity.
ko: @entity의 URL입니다.

en: The content type of the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 콘텐츠 타입입니다.

en: Tokens related to content types.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 이름입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 노드의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
ko: 분류 용어 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
ko: 해당 태그모음의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
ko: 해당 태그모음 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The picture of the user.
ko: 해당 사용자의 사진입니다.

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
ko: 현재 페이지의 특정 매개변수입니다. (예를 들어, 'arg:1'은 'node/1' 페이지에서 '1'을 반환합니다).

en: Tokens related to URLs.
ko: URL 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: Relative URL
ko: 상대 URL

en: The relative URL.
ko: 상대 URL입니다.

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: The absolute URL.
ko: 절대 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menus.
ko: 메뉴 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: Menu link count
ko: 메뉴 링크 갯수

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
ko: 이 메뉴에 속한 메뉴 링크의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The menu of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 속한 메뉴입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: @category @type field.
ko: @category @type 필드입니다.

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 적어도 하나 이상의 토큰을 담을 수 있습니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최소한 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: The %element-title must contain as most one token. | The %element-title must contain at most @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 최대 한 개의 토큰을 담아야 합니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최대 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: Content paths
ko: 콘텐츠 경로

en: Default path pattern (applies to all content types with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 콘텐츠 타입에 적용합니다)

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type content types with blank patterns below)
ko: @node_type에 대한 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 @node_type 콘텐츠 타입에 적용함)

en: Approve link
ko: 승인하기 링크

en: Content access
ko: 콘텐츠 접근

en: Administer content and comments.
ko: 콘텐츠와 댓글을 관리합니다.

en: Comment fields
ko: 댓글 필드

en: RSS category
ko: RSS 구분

en: Content revisions
ko: 콘텐트 수정 이력

en: jQuery compression level
ko: jQuery 압축 수준

en: Production (minified)
ko: 서비스용 (축소됨)

en: Development (uncompressed)
ko: 개발용 (압축안됨)

en: jQuery %jquery and jQuery UI %ui
ko: jQuery %jquery, jQuery UI %ui

en: %time hence
ko: %time 부터

en: Machine name:
ko: 기계명:

en: Block format
ko: 블록 양식

en: Underscore
ko: 밑줄

en: Use this page in an admin overlay.
ko: 이 페이지를 관리자 오버레이에서 사용하기

en: Field form: @widget_label
ko: 필드 폼: @widget_label

en: Path to Superfish library
ko: 슈퍼피쉬 라이브러리 경로

en: Edit only if you are sure of what you are doing.
ko: 무엇을 해야하는지 확실히 아는 경우만 수정하세요.

en: Bypass views access control
ko: 뷰 접근 제어 무시하기

en: No results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: Edit @section
ko: @section 편집하기

en: Edit this view to add a display.
ko: 이 뷰를 수정해서 디스플레이를 추가합니다.

en: Add view from template
ko: 템플릿으로 뷰 추가하기

en: View to insert
ko: 삽입할 뷰

en: The view to insert into this area.
ko: 이 영역에 삽입하려는 뷰입니다.

en: Inherit contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터 상속

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
ko: 선택한 경우,이 뷰는 상위와 같은 문맥 필터를 사용합니다.

en: Recursion detected in view @view display @display.
ko: @view 보기 @display 표시에서 순환을 발견했습니다.

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
ko: 필터 값이 URL에 <em>없는</em> 경우

en: Exception value
ko: 예외 값

en: If this value is received, the filter will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
ko: 이 값이 수신되는 경우, 필터는 무시됩니다. 즉, "모든 값"

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
ko: 필터 값이 <em>현재</em> URL에 있거나 기본값이 제공된 경우

en: Provide title
ko: 제목 제공

en: Specify validation criteria
ko: 유효성 검증 기준 지정

en: Action to take if filter value does not validate
ko: 필터 값이 유효성 검증되지 않는 경우 수행할 조치

en: Display all results for the specified field
ko: 특정 필드에 대한 모든 결과 표시

en: Provide default value
ko: 디폴트 값 제공하기

en: Show "Page not found"
ko: "페이지를 찾을 수 없음" 표시

en: Display a summary
ko: 요약 표시

en: Display contents of "No results found"
ko: "검색 결과가 없습니다"라는 내용 표시

en: Skip default argument for view URL
ko: 뷰 URL에 대한 기본 인수를 생략

en: Select whether to include this default argument when constructing the URL for this view. Skipping default arguments is useful e.g. in the case of feeds.
ko: 이 뷰의 URL을 생성할 때 이 기본 인수를 포함할지 여부를 선택합니다. 예를 들면 피드의 경우처럼 기본 인수를 건너뛰는 것이 유용하기도 합니다.

en: Number of records
ko: 레코드 수

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
ko: 숫자

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
ko: 선택된 경우, 사용자는 1+2+3(OR의 경우) 또는 1,2,3(AND의 경우)의 양식으로 여러 값을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: If selected, multiple instances of this filter can work together, as though multiple values were supplied to the same filter. This setting is not compatible with the "Reduce duplicates" setting.
ko: 선택하면 동일한 필터에 여러 값을 제공한 경우와 마찬가지로 이 필터의 다중 인스턴스가 함께 작동할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 "중복 감소" 설정과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: If selected, the numbers entered for the filter will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
ko: 이 설정을 선택하면 필터에 입력한 숫자는 뷰를 제한하기보다는 제외합니다.

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the filter value, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
ko: 용어집 모드로 작동하도록 요약 뷰를 허용하고 필터 값에 사용하는 문자의 수에 제한을 둡니다.

en: How many characters of the filter value to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the first letter in the filter value would be matched.
ko: 필터링하는 필터 값의 문자 수입니다. 1로 설정하면 필터 값에서 첫 번째 문자로 시작하는 모든 필드와 일치합니다.

en: When printing the title and summary, how to transform the case of the filter value.
ko: 제목 및 요약을 인쇄하는 경우 필터 값의 대소문자를 변환하는 방법입니다.

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
ko: 알파벳순

en: Create a label
ko: 레이블 작성

en: Enable to load this field as hidden. Often used to group fields, or to use as token in another field.
ko: 이 필드를 숨겨짐 상태로 로드할 수 있습니다. 종종 필드를 그룹화하는 데 사용하거나 다른 필드에서 토큰으로 사용합니다.

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
ko: 이 필드를 랩핑할 HTML 요소를 선택합니다(예: H1, H2 등).

en: Create a CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스 추가

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this label, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
ko: 이 레이블을 랩핑할 HTML 요소를 선택합니다(예: H1, H2 등).

en: Rewrite results
ko: 결과 재작성

en: Replace spaces with dashes
ko: 대시로 공백 대체

en: External server URL
ko: 외부 서버 URL

en: Links to an external server using a full URL: e.g. 'http://www.example.com' or 'www.example.com'.
ko: 전체 URL을 사용하여 외부 서버에 링크(예: 'http://www.example.com' 또는 'www.example.com')입니다.

en: Convert newlines to HTML &lt;br&gt; tags
ko: 줄 바꾸기를 HTML &lt;br&gt; 태그로 변환

en: No results text
ko: 결과 없음 문구

en: Enable to display the "no results text" if the field contains the number 0.
ko: 필드가 숫자 0을 포함하는 경우 "결과 텍스트 없음"을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Time hence
ko: 시간부터

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
ko: 시간부터("지금부터" 포함)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(미래 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(과거 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: How should the serialized data be displayed. You can choose a custom array/object key or a print_r on the full output.
ko: 직렬화된 데이터를 표시해야 하는 방법입니다. 전체 출력에서 사용자 정의 배열/오브젝트 키 또는 print_r을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Full data (unserialized)
ko: 전체 데이터(직렬화되지 않음)

en: Full data (serialized)
ko: 전체 데이터(직렬화됨)

en: A certain key
ko: 특정 키

en: Which key should be displayed
ko: 표시해야 하는 키

en: You have to enter a key if you want to display a key of the data.
ko: 테이터의 키를 표시하려면 키를 입력해야 합니다.

en: How many different units to display in the string.
ko: 문자열에 표시할 단위 수입니다.

en: This filter is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터는 노출하지 않습니다. 사용자가 변경할 수 있도록 하려면 노출하세요.

en: Expose filter
ko: 필터 표시

en: This filter is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터를 노출하고 있습니다. 숨기면 사용자들은 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Hide filter
ko: 필터 숨기기

en: Expose operator
ko: 연산자 노출

en: Allow the user to choose the operator.
ko: 사용자가 연산자를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow multiple selections
ko: 다중 선택사항 허용

en: Enable to allow users to select multiple items.
ko: 사용자가 여러 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Remember the last selection
ko: 마지막 선택사항 기억

en: Enable to remember the last selection made by the user.
ko: 사용자가 수행한 마지막 선택사항을 기억할 수 있습니다.

en: You must select a value unless this is an non-required exposed filter.
ko: 필수가 아닌 노출된 필터가 아니라면 값을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Enable to hide items that do not contain this relationship
ko: 이 관계를 포함하지 않는 항목을 숨길 수 있음

en: This sort is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
ko: 현재 이 정렬은 노출되지 않습니다. 사용자가 변경할 수 있도록 하려면 노출하세요.

en: Expose sort
ko: 정렬 표시

en: This sort is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
ko: 현재 이 정렬은 노출하고 있습니다. 숨기면 사용자들은 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Hide sort
ko: 정렬 숨기기

en: Provide description
ko: 설명을 제공합니다

en: Save & exit
ko: 저장하고 끝내기

en: Continue & edit
ko: 계속 수정하기

en: Update "@title" choice
ko: "@title" 선택 갱신

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
ko: "@title" 갱신 선택 (@number)

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 뷰를 생성하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 변경 사항을 저장하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: Modify the display(s) of your view below or add new displays.
ko: 아래에서 뷰 디스플레이를 수정하거나 새로운 디스플레이를 추가하세요.

en: edit view name/description
ko: 뷰 이름/설명 수정하기

en: analyze view
ko: 뷰 분석하기

en: clone view
ko: 뷰 복제하기

en: export view
ko: 뷰 내보내기

en: delete view
ko: 뷰 삭제하기

en: Add !display
ko: !display 추가

en: @display_title details
ko: @display_title 세부 사항

en: Auto preview
ko: 자동 미리 보기

en: Preview with contextual filters:
ko: 문맥 필터로 미리 보기

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
ko: 문맥 필터 값들은 "/"로 구분합니다. 예를 들어, %example.

en: Apply and continue
ko: 적용하고 계속하기

en: @current of @total
ko: @total 중 @current

en: All displays (except overridden)
ko: 모든 표시(대체 항목 제외)

en: All displays
ko: 모든 디스플레이

en: This @display_type (override)
ko: 해당 @display_type (재정의)

en: Create new filter group
ko: 새로운 필터 그룹 생성하기

en: No filters have been added.
ko: 필터를 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: Drag to add filters.
ko: 끌어서 필터를 추가합니다.

en: Add and configure @types
ko: @types 추가하고 설정하기

en: Configure @type: @item
ko: @type: @item 설정하기

en: Show filters on the list of views
ko: 뷰 목록에 필터를 표시합니다.

en: Show advanced help warning
ko: 상세 도움말 안내 문구를 표시합니다.

en: Always show the master display
ko: 항상 마스터 디스플레이를 표시합니다.

en: Advanced users of views may choose to see the master (i.e. default) display.
ko: 뷰 고급 사용자들이 마스터 (예를 들어, 기본) 디스플레이를 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Always show advanced display settings
ko: 항상 고급 디스플레이 설정을 표시합니다.

en: Default to showing advanced display settings, such as relationships and contextual filters.
ko: 관계 및 문맥 필터 같은 고급 디스플레이 설정을 기본으로 표시합니다.

en: Label for "Any" value on non-required single-select exposed filters
ko: 필수가 아닌 단일 선택 노출 필터의 "모두"에 대한 레이블

en: Live preview settings
ko: 실시간 미리보기 설정

en: Automatically update preview on changes
ko: 변경 시 미리보기 자동 업데이트

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기 중 해당 뷰에 대한 정보와 통계를 표시합니다.

en: Above the preview
ko: 미리보기 위에

en: Below the preview
ko: 미리보기 아래

en: Show the SQL query
ko: SQL 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Show performance statistics
ko: 성능 통계를 보여 줍니다.

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
ko: 뷰에서 자바스크립트 사용하지 않기

en: If you are having problems with the JavaScript, you can disable it here. The Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript; it's just not as good.
ko: 자바스크립트가 문제를 일으키면 여기서 사용하지 않도록 할 수 있습니다. 뷰 UI는 여전히 자바스크립트 없이 사용할 수 있습니다만, 전 처럼 좋지는 않겠죠.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Display | Displays
ko[0]: 화면표시
ko[1]: 화면표시

en: Unformatted list
ko: 양식 없는 목록

en: HTML list
ko: HTML 목록

en: Contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: Contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: no results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: The node ID.
ko: 노드 ID

en: The content title.
ko: 컨텐츠 제목입니다.

en: The date the content was posted.
ko: 컨텐츠가 게시된 날짜입니다.

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
ko: 현재 사용자가 볼 수 없는 경우 공개되지 않은 컨텐츠를 필터링합니다.

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
ko: 내용을 고정 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Whether or not the content is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
ko: 내용의 고정 여부. 고정된 내용을 먼저 나열하려면 내림차순으로 설정합니다.

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
ko: 작성자와 콘텐츠를 연결합니다.

en: User has a revision
ko: 사용자에게 개정판이 있음

en: All nodes where a certain user has a revision
ko: 어떤 사용자가 수정본을 갖고 있는 모든 노드들

en: Content revision is a history of changes to content.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판은 콘텐츠에 대한 변경사항 내역입니다.

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판을 삭제할 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Filter for content by view access. <strong>Not necessary if you are using node as your base table.</strong>
ko: 화면 접근 권한으로 내용을 필터링합니다. <strong>기본 테이블로 노드를 사용하는 경우 필요하지 않습니다.</strong>

en: Show a marker if the content is new or updated.
ko: 콘텐츠가 새로 작성되거나 업데이트된 경우 마커를 표시합니다.

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
ko: 새로 작성되거나 업데이트된 콘텐츠만 표시합니다.

en: Display the content with standard node view.
ko: 콘텐츠를 기본 노드 뷰로 표시하기

en: Content ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 콘텐츠 ID

en: Content that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the content.
ko: 이 파일과 연관된 콘텐츠입니다. 보통 이 파일은 콘텐츠의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진

en: Modules/Themes/Theme engines in your codebase.
ko: 데이터베이스에 있는 모듈/테마/테마 엔진입니다.

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine filename
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진 파일명

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine name
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진 이름

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
ko: 분류: 용어 ID (깊이)의 깊이를 다른 문맥 필터 값으로 변경할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Content authored
ko: 작성된 컨텐츠

en: Relate content to the user who created it. This relationship will create one record for each content item created by the user.
ko: 이를 작성한 사용자와 컨텐츠를 상관시킵니다. 이 관계는 사용자가 작성한 각 컨텐츠 항목에 대해 하나의 레코드를 작성합니다.

en: Allow a contextual filter value to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this contextual filter value. Can be used when contextual filter values come from the URL, and a part of the URL needs to be ignored.
ko: 문맥 필터 값을 무시할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 이 문맥 필터 값은 해당 쿼리를 변경하지 않습니다. URL에서 문맥 필터 값을 받아 오고 URL 일부분을 무시해야 할 경우 사용합니다.

en: View area
ko: 화면 영역

en: Insert a view inside an area.
ko: 영역에 뷰를 집어 넣습니다.

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Use field template
ko: 필드 서식 사용

en: Checking this option will cause the group Display Type and Separator values to be ignored.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 그룹 표시 유형 및 구분 기호 값을 무시합니다.

en: Multiple field settings
ko: 다중 필드 설정

en: Display all values in the same row
ko: 동일한 행에 모든 값 표시

en: Display @count value(s)
ko: @count 개 값 표시

en: Raw @column
ko: 원시 @column

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
ko: 원래 컨텐츠 부분에 이 필드 링크

en: Enable this option to output an absolute link. Required if you want to use the path as a link destination (as in "output this field as a link" above).
ko: 절대 링크를 출력하려면 이 옵션을 사용합니다. 링크 목적지로 경로를 사용하려면 필수입니다(위 "링크로 이 필드 출력"과 마찬가지임).

en: Access operation to check
ko: 확인할 작업에 접근

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
ko: 선택한 경우 사용자는 1+2+3의 양식으로 다중 값을 입력할 수 있습니다. 필요한 JOIN 수로 인해 AND는 이 필터에서 OR로 처리됩니다.

en: Load default filter from term page
ko: 용어 페이지에서 기본 필터 불러오기

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
ko: URL에서 대시를 용어 이름 필터 값에서 공백으로 변환

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default filter type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
ko: 참고: 이를 수정할 권한이 없습니다. 기본 필터 유형을 변경하면 이 설정이 사라지고 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Change the way content is formatted.
ko: 콘텐츠 양식을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this format
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change the way each row in the view is styled.
ko: 해당 뷰의 모든 행들에 대한 스타일을 변경합니다.

en: Hide attachments in summary
ko: 요약에서 첨부 숨기기

en: Change whether or not to display attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary.
ko: 문맥 필터 요약을 표시할 때 첨부파일 표시 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Hide attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary
ko: 문맥 필터 요약을 표시하는 경우 첨부 파일 숨기기

en: Attachment position
ko: 첨부 위치

en: Should this display inherit its contextual filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
ko: 이 화면을 포함된 상위 화면으로 부터 문맥 필터 값을 이어받을까요?

en: Block caching
ko: 블록 캐싱

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. It is recommended that the path be something like "path/%/%/feed" or "path/%/%/rss.xml", putting one % in the path for each contextual filter you have defined in the view.
ko: 이 보기는 사이트의 이 경로를 방문하여 표시됩니다. 경로는 "path/%/%/feed" 또는 "path/%/%/rss.xml"과 같은 형식을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 보기에 정의한 각 컨텍스처 필터에 대한 경로에 하나의 %를 입력합니다.

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
ko: 메뉴를 사용하도록 @display 표시가 설정되지만, 메뉴 링크 텍스트는 설정되지 않습니다.

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
ko: 상위 메뉴를 사용하도록 @display 표시가 설정되지만, 상위 메뉴 링크 텍스트는 설정되지 않습니다.

en: @count item, skip @skip | Paged, @count items, skip @skip
ko[0]: @count개 항목, @skip 이동
ko[1]: 페이지별 @count개 항목, @skip 이동

en: @count item | Paged, @count items
ko[0]: @count개 항목
ko[1]: 페이지별 @count개 항목

en: All storage
ko: 모든 저장소

en: All status
ko: 모든 상태

en: No views match the search criteria.
ko: 해당 검색 조건에 일치하는 뷰가 없습니다.

en: Create view from template @template
ko: @template 템플릿으로 뷰 생성하기

en: Clone of | Clone @count of
ko[0]: 복사본
ko[1]: 복사본 @count

en: This action will permanently remove any customizations made to this view.
ko: 이 명령은 해당 뷰에 대한 수정 사항들을 모두 제거합니다.

en: The view has been reverted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 원래대로 되돌렸습니다.

en: This action will permanently remove the view from your database.
ko: 이 명령은 이 뷰를 데이터베이스에서 삭제합니다.

en: Create a page
ko: 페이지 생성하기

en: Create a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 생성하기

en: Include an RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드 포함하기

en: Feed path
ko: 피드 경로

en: Feed row style
ko: 피드 열 스타일

en: Create a block
ko: 블록 생성하기

en: of fields
ko: 필드의

en: of type
ko: 형식

en: tagged with
ko: 연관 태그

en: Attempted to create_view with values that have not been validated
ko: 검증되지 않은 값들로 creat_view를 시도했습니다.

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
ko: 댓글 아래 링크 표시 방식

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
ko: 링크 포함 (사용자가 댓글에 대해 답변하도록 허용, 등등)

en: without links
ko: 링크 제외

en: teasers
ko: 요약본

en: full posts
ko: 전체 포스트

en: titles
ko: 제목

en: titles (linked)
ko: 제목 (링크됨)

en: Should links be displayed below each node
ko: 노드 아래 링크 표시 방식

en: with links (allow users to add comments, etc.)
ko: 링크 포함 (사용자 댓글 추가 링크, 등등)

en: Should comments be displayed below each node
ko: 노드 아래  댓글 표시 방식

en: Number of hits
ko: 조회 수

en: Hide view
ko: 뷰 숨기기

en: @group (historical data)
ko: @group (과거 데이터)

en: Use path alias
ko: 경로 별칭 사용

en: jQuery and jQuery UI CDN
ko: jQuery와 jQuery UI CDN

en: Use jQuery and jQuery UI from a CDN. If the CDN is not available the local version of jQuery and jQuery UI will be used.
ko: jQuery와 jQuery UI를 CDN으로 사용하세요. CDN을 이용할 수 없다면 로컬 버전이 사용됩니다.

en: jQuery Version
ko: jQuery 버전

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정과 관련된 사용자 역할입니다.

en: Brief URL
ko: 간략 URL

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
ko: 프로토콜과 마지막 역슬래시가 없는 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
ko: 문자열 배열과 관련된 토큰입니다.

en: The first element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 첫 번째 요소입니다.

en: The last element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 마지막 요소입니다.

en: The number of elements in the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 요소 갯수입니다.

en: The array reversed.
ko: 거꾸로 정렬한 배열입니다.

en: The array of keys of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 키의 배열입니다.

en: Imploded
ko: 배열 합치기

en: The values of the array joined together with a custom string in-between each value.
ko: 배열의 모든 요소 값들 사이에 특정 문자열을 추가해 모든 값을 하나로 합친 값들입니다.

en: Unsorted
ko: 정렬안됨

en: %name must be a valid hexadecimal CSS color value.
ko: %name은 유효한 16진수 CSS 색상 값이어야 합니다.

en: Each field type has one or more available <em>widgets</em> associated with it; each widget provides a mechanism for data input when you are editing (text box, select list, file upload, etc.). Each field type also has one or more display options, which determine how the field is displayed to site visitors. The widget and display options can be changed after you have created the field.
ko: 필드 형식은 자신과 관련된 하나 이상의 <em>위젯</em>을 사용할 수 있습니다. 위젯은 수정(텍스트상자, 선택 목록, 파일 올리기 등)할 때 데이터를 입력하기 위한 양식을 제공합니다. 필드 형식에는 하나 이상의 디스플레이 선택 사항이 있는데, 사이트 방문자에게 해당 필드를 어떻게 표시할지 결정할 수 있습니다. 위젯과 디스플레이 선택 사항은 필드를 생성한 후 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Cannot rename field %id (%old_field_name) to %new_field_name because it does not use the field_sql_storage storage type.
ko: 해당 필드가 field_sql_storage 저장소 형식을 사용하지 않기 때문에 %id (%old_field_name) 필드 이름을 %new_field_name으로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Changes to the style have been saved.
ko: 해당 스타일에 대한 변경 사항을 저장했습니다.

en: This block is only shown if <a href="@languages">at least two languages are enabled</a> and <a href="@configuration">language negotiation</a> is set to <em>URL</em> or <em>Session</em>.
ko: <a href="@languages">최소한 두 개 언어를 사용</a>하고 <a href="@configuration">언어 선택</a>을 <em>URL</em> 이나 <em>세션</em>으로 지정해야 이 블록을 볼 수 있습니다..

en: The Menu module provides an interface for managing menus. A menu is a hierarchical collection of links, which can be within or external to the site, generally used for navigation. Each menu is rendered in a block that can be enabled and positioned through the <a href="@blocks">Blocks administration page</a>. You can view and manage menus on the <a href="@menus">Menus administration page</a>. For more information, see the online handbook entry for the <a href="@menu">Menu module</a>.
ko: 메뉴 모듈은 메뉴를 관리하기 위한 인터페이스를 제공합니다. 메뉴는 보통 네비게이션 용으로 사용하는 사이트 내부 혹은 외부 링크들을 위계 구조로 배치한 집합체입니다. 모든 메뉴는 블록으로 표시할 수 있으며 블록은 <a href="@blocks">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 활성화시키거나 위치를 지정할 수 있습니다. <a href="@menus">메뉴 관리 페이지</a>에서 메뉴를 조회하고 관리할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 온라인 핸드북 <a href="@menu">메뉴 모듈</a> 페이지를 살펴 보세요.

en: (Machine name: @type)
ko: (기계명: @type)

en: OpenID suggests the use of either the <a href="@gmp">GMP Math</a> (recommended for performance) or <a href="@bc">BC Math</a> libraries to enable OpenID associations.
ko: OpenID는 OpenID 안전 로그인을 사용하기 위해 <a href="@gmp">GMP Math</a> (성능 추천) 혹은 <a href="@bc">BC Math</a> 라이브러리 사용을 권장합니다.

en: Not optimized
ko: 최적화되지 않음

en: OpenID suggests the use of the GMP Math library for PHP for optimal performance. Check the <a href="@url">GMP Math Library documentation</a> for installation instructions.
ko: OpenID는 최적화된 성능을 위해  PHP용 GMP Math 라이브러리를 사용합니다. 해당 라이브러리를 설치하려면 <a href="@url">GMP Math 라이브러리 문서</a>를 참고하세요.

en: OpenID Math library
ko: OpenID Math 라이브러리

en: The @module module is missing, so the following module will be disabled: @depends. | The @module module is missing, so the following modules will be disabled: @depends.
ko[0]: @module 모듈을 찾을 수 없어서 다음 모듈을 사용할 수 없습니다: @depends.
ko[1]: @module 모듈을 찾을 수 없어서 다음 모듈들을 사용할 수 없습니다: @depends.

en: The machine-readable name cannot be "add" or "list".
ko: "add" 이나 "list"는 기계명으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Enable multilingual support for this content type. If enabled, a language selection field will be added to the editing form, allowing you to select from one of the <a href="!languages">enabled languages</a>. You can also turn on translation for this content type, which lets you have content translated to any of the installed languages. If disabled, new posts are saved with the default language. Existing content will not be affected by changing this option.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 다국어 지원을 활성화시킵니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 수정 폼에 언어 선택 필드가 추가되어 <a href="!languages">사용 중인 언어들</a> 중에 하나를 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 번역 기능을 사용하여 설치된 언어 중 하나로 콘텐츠를 번역할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하지 않으면, 새로운 포스트는 기본 언어로 저장됩니다. 기존 콘텐츠들은 이 설정을 변경해도 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: There are no @titles to display.
ko: 표시할 @titles이(가) 없습니다.

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 필드: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Formatter options for: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 출력 선택 사항: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: This identifier will be added as a template suggestion to display this node: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php. Please see the Drupal theming guide for information about template suggestions.
ko: 이 식별자(identifier)는 이 노드: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php 를 보여주기위한 템플릿 제안으로  추가되게 됩니다: 템플릿 제안에 관한 정보는 드루팔 테마 가이드를 봐주세요.

en: Node form title field
ko: 노드 양식 제목 필드

en: The node title form.
ko: 노드 제목 양식입니다.

en: Creates a @to_entity context from @from_entity using the @field_name field on @from_entity.
ko: @from_entity에 @field_name 필드를 사용하여 @from_entity에서 @to_entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Aggregation type
ko: 수집 유형

en: The <a href="!url">Redirect module settings</a> affect whether a redirect is created when an alias is deleted.
ko: <a href="!url">리디렉트 모듈 설정</a>에서 별칭을 삭제하면 리다이렉트를 생성하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Considering installing the <a href="!url">Redirect module</a> to get redirects when your aliases change.
ko: 별칭을 바꾸면 리디렉트
    되게 하려면 <a href="!url">리디렉트 모듈</a>을 설치해보세요.

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
ko: 생성할 URL 별칭이 없습니다.

en: The <strong>maximum alias length</strong> and <strong>maximum component length</strong> values default to 100 and have a limit of @max from Pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the "alias" column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is @max. If you set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the "alias" column it will cause problems in situations where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. You should enter a value that is the length of the "alias" column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.
ko: <strong>최대 별칭 길이</strong>와 <strong>최대 요소 길이</strong>는 기본 값이 100이며 패스오토 모듈이 지정한 @max 값의 제한이 있습니다. 이 길이는 url_alias 데이터베이스 테이블의 "alias" 컬럼의 길이로 제한돼어 있습니다. 이 컬럼에 대한 기본 데이터베이스 스키마는 @max입니다. "alias" 컬럼에 지정된 값과 동일한 길이를 지정하면 시스템이 별칭 URL 앞에 단어를 덧붙여야 하는 상황에 문제가 발생합니다. "alias" 컬럼 길이에서 URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열의 길이를 뺀 값을 입력해야 합니다. URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열 길이는 사용 중인 모듈과 패스오토 모듈의 설정에 달려 있습니다. 권장 기본 값은 100입니다.

en: Path module form elements
ko: 경로 모듈 폼 요소

en: Double quotation marks
ko: 따옴표

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
ko: 작은 따옴표 (아포스트로피)

en: Back tick
ko: 백 틱

en: Hyphen
ko: 붙임표 (하이픈)

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
ko: 수직 막대 (파이프)

en: Left curly bracket
ko: 여는 중괄호

en: Left square bracket
ko: 여는 대괄호

en: Right curly bracket
ko: 닫는 중괄호

en: Right square bracket
ko: 닫는 대괄호

en: Plus sign
ko: 더하기표

en: Equal sign
ko: 등호

en: Percent sign
ko: 퍼센트

en: Caret
ko: 삽입 기호 (캐럿)

en: Dollar sign
ko: 달러 기호

en: Number sign (pound sign, hash)
ko: 숫자 기호 (파운드 기호, 해시)

en: At sign
ko: 골뱅이표

en: Exclamation mark
ko: 느낌표

en: Tilde
ko: 물결표

en: Left parenthesis
ko: 여는 괄호

en: Right parenthesis
ko: 닫는 괄호

en: Question mark
ko: 물음표

en: Less-than sign
ko: 왼쪽 부등호

en: Greater-than sign
ko: 오른쪽 부등호

en: Backslash
ko: 역슬래시

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
ko: 첫 번째 행에서 대체 토큰 사용

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
ko: 다중 필터 값을 함께 사용할 수 있음

en: Customize field HTML
ko: 필드 HTML 사용자 정의

en: You may use token substitutions from the rewriting section in this class.
ko: 이 클래스의 재작성 영역에서 토큰을 사용해서 값을 출력할 수 있습니다.

en: Customize label HTML
ko: 레이블 HTML 사용자 정의

en: Customize field and label wrapper HTML
ko: 필드 및 레이블 랩퍼 HTML 사용자 정의

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field and label, e.g. H1, H2, etc. This may not be used if the field and label are not rendered together, such as with a table.
ko: 이 필드 및 레이블을 랩핑할 HTML 요소를 선택합니다(예: H1, H2 등). 필드 및 레이블이 함께 렌더링되지 않은 경우(예: 테이블) 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove whitespace
ko: 공백 제거

en: Hide rewriting if empty
ko: 빈 경우 재작성 숨기기

en: Do not display rewritten content if this field is empty.
ko: 이 필드가 비어있다면 재생성한 내용은 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Thousands marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
ko: 방문자가 변경할 수 있도록 이 필터를 노출함.

en: Representative sort order
ko: 대표 정렬 순서

en: Subquery namespace
ko: 서브쿼리 네임스페이스

en: Advanced. Enter a namespace for the subquery used by this relationship.
ko: 고급. 이 관계에서 사용하는 하위 조회에 대한 네임스페이스를 입력합니다.

en: Representative view
ko: 대표 보기

en: Advanced. Use another view to generate the relationship subquery. This allows you to use filtering and more than one sort. If you pick a view here, the sort options above are ignored. Your view must have the ID of its base as its only field, and should have some kind of sorting.
ko: 고급. 다른 보기를 사용하여 관계 하위 조회를 생성합니다. 이를 통해 필터링과 둘 이상의 정렬을 사용할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 보기를 선택하면 위 정렬 옵션은 무시됩니다. 보기에는 유일한 필드로 해당 기본 ID가 있어야 하며, 일종의 정렬도 포함해야 합니다.

en: Will re-generate the subquery for this relationship every time the view is run, instead of only when these options are saved. Use for testing if you are making changes elsewhere. WARNING: seriously impairs performance.
ko: 이 옵션을 저장하는 경우만이 아니라, 보기를 실행할 때마다 이 관계에 대한 하위 조회를 재생성합니다. 임의의 위치에서 변경하는 경우 테스트에 사용합니다. 경고: 성능에 심각한 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
ko: 방문자가 변경할 수 있도록 이 정렬을 표시함.

en: This display is disabled.
ko: 이 표시를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: reorder displays
ko: 디스플레이 재정렬하기

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin is not available.
ko: 오류: @display 표시가 이름이 '@plugin'인 플러그인을 참조하지만 해당 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: enable @display_title
ko: @display_title 활성화

en: view @display
ko: @display 보기

en: clone @display_title
ko: @display_title 복제하기

en: delete @display_title
ko: @display_title 삭제하기

en: disable @display_title
ko: @display_title 비활성화

en: Aggregation settings
ko: 집계 설정

en: Display extenders
ko: 확장기 표시

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
ko: 뷰 인터페이스의 확장을 선택합니다.

en: You have configured display %display with a path which is an path alias as well. This might lead to unwanted effects so better use an internal path.
ko: %display 표시(경로 별명에 해당하는 경로 포함)를 구성했습니다. 이로 인해 원하지 않는 효과가 나타날 수 있으므로 내부 경로를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 집합 설정하기

en: Select the aggregation function to use on this field.
ko: 이 필드에 사용할 집계 함수를 선택합니다.

en: Empty display extender
ko: 빈 화면 확장

en: Raw value from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 값

en: Apply (all displays)
ko: 적용 (모든 디스플레이)

en: Apply (this display)
ko: 적용 (이 디스플레이)

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
ko: 피드에 있는 최신 새 컨텐츠의 날짜입니다.

en: Comments of the node
ko: 해당 노드의 댓글

en:  new
ko:  새로운

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
ko: 이는 @group: @field의 별명입니다.

en: @group (historical data): @field
ko: @group (과거 데이터): @field

en: Delta - Appears in: @bundles.
ko: 순서 - @bundles에 있음.

en: User who uploaded
ko: 업로드한 사람

en: Taxonomy term chosen from autocomplete or select widget.
ko: 분류 용어를 자동 완성 또는 선택 위젯에서 선택합니다.

en: Representative node
ko: 대표 노드

en: Obtains a single representative node for each term, according to a chosen sort criterion.
ko: 선택된 정렬 기준에 따라, 각 용어에 대해 단일 대표 노드를 가져옵니다.

en: Content with term
ko: 용어를 포함하는 컨텐츠

en: Relate all content tagged with a term.
ko: 용어와 태그 지정된 모든 컨텐츠를 상관시킵니다.

en: Has taxonomy term ID
ko: 분류 용어 ID가 있음

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 컨텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Has taxonomy term
ko: 분류 용어가 있음

en: Taxonomy terms on node
ko: 노드의 분류 용어

en: All taxonomy terms
ko: 모든 분류 용어

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 내용을 표시하거나 선택한 용어의 하위 용어를 표시합니다. 추가 복잡성으로 인해 이 깊이없는 버전보다 적은 수의 선택사항이 있습니다.

en: Has taxonomy term ID (with depth)
ko: 분류 용어 ID가 있음 (깊이도 함께)

en: Has taxonomy terms (with depth)
ko: 분류 용어 있음(깊이 포함)

en: Has taxonomy term ID depth modifier
ko: 분류 용어 ID 깊이 수정자 포함

en: @entity using @field
ko: @entity가 @field 사용

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 분류 용어 ID

en: Obtains a single representative node for each user, according to a chosen sort criterion.
ko: 선택한 정렬 기준에 따라 각 사용자에 대한 단일 대표 노드를 확보합니다.

en: If checked, multiple values for this field will be shown in the same row. If not checked, each value in this field will create a new row. If using group by, please make sure to group by "Entity ID" for this setting to have any effect.
ko: 선택한 경우 이 필드에 대한 다중 값이 동일한 행에 표시됩니다. 선택하지 않은 경우 이 필드의 각 값은 새 행을 작성합니다. 그룹을 사용하는 경우 이 설정을 적용하려면 "엔티티 ID"로 그룹화하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Display an icon representing the file type, instead of the MIME text (such as "image/jpeg")
ko: MIME 문자("image/jpeg"와 같은) 대신 파일 형식을 나타내는 아이콘으로 표시

en: Load default filter from node page, that's good for related taxonomy blocks
ko: 관련 분류 블록에 적합한 노드 페이지에서 기본 필터 로드

en: Path component
ko: 경로 컴포넌트

en: The numbering starts from 1, e.g. on the page admin/structure/types, the 3rd path component is "types".
ko: 번호는 1부터 시작합니다. 즉. admin/structure/types 페이지의 세번째 경로 요소는"types"입니다.

en: Use aggregation
ko: 집합 사용

en: Display title may not be empty.
ko: 표시 제목은 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> available
ko: 필터 값을 사용할 수 <em>없는</em> 경우

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> available or a default is provided
ko: 필터 값이 <em>현재</em> 사용 가능하거나 기본값이 제공된 경우

en: This display does not have a source for contextual filters, so no contextual filter value will be available unless you select 'Provide default'.
ko: 이 화면은 상황에 맞는 필터 소스를 가지고 있지 않습니다, 그래서 당신은 '기본 제공'을 선택하지 않는 한 상황에 맞는 필터 값을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Query Comment
ko: 쿼리 댓글

en: If set, this comment will be embedded in the query and passed to the SQL server. This can be helpful for logging or debugging.
ko: 설정하면,이 댓글은 쿼리에 포함되고 SQL 서버로 전달됩니다. 로깅 또는 디버깅에 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Count DISTINCT
ko: 고유 갯수

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
ko: 기본 필드 래퍼 요소를 제공

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another. Note that some fields will ignore this if they are block elements, particularly body fields and other formatted HTML.
ko: 인라인 필드는 차례대로가 아니라 서로 인접하여 옆에 표시됩니다. 일부 필드는 블록 요소인 경우 이를 무시합니다(특히 본문 필드 및 기타 형식화된 HTML).

en: Show the empty text in the table
ko: 테이블에서 빈 제목 표시

en: Wysiwyg profile
ko: 위지윅 프로파일

en: Allows to edit content with client-side editors.
ko: 클라이언트 측 에디터로 콘텐츠를 편집합니다.

en: Query tagged for node access but there is no nid. Add foreign keys to node.nid in schema to fix.
ko: 노드 접근을 위해 쿼리에 태그를 붙혔지만 노드 아이디가 없습니다. 스키마 node.nid에 외래 키를 추가해서 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Your node listing query is using @fallback as a base table in a query tagged for node access. This might not be secure and might not even work. Specify foreign keys in your schema to node.nid
ko: 노드를 조회하는 쿼리가 @fallback를 노드 접근용으로 태그한 쿼리에서 기본 테이블로 사용하고 있습니다. 안전하지 않으며 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 스키마에 node.nid 에 대한 외래키를 지정하세요.

en: Unknown field: @field_name
ko: 알 수 없는 필드: @field_name

en: %field: There should only be one decimal separator (@separator).
ko: %field: 하나의 숫자 구분자(@separator)가 있어야 합니다.

en: Enable !title
ko: !title 사용하기

en: Set !title as default
ko: !title을 기본으로 지정하기

en: Enabled modules: %modules
ko: 사용 중인 모듈들: %modules

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item title for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 제목으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item description for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 설명으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: Creator field
ko: 작성자 필드

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item creator for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 작성자로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: Publication date field
ko: 공개 날짜 필드

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views fields to use for RSS item.
ko: 행 스타일 플러그인은 RSS 항목에 사용할 보기 필드를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Configuration for Chosen plugin
ko: 선택(chosen) 플러그인에 대한 구성

en: Makes select elements more user-friendly using <a href="http://harvesthq.github.com/chosen/">Chosen</a>.
ko: <a href="http://harvesthq.github.com/chosen/">Chosen</a>을 사용하면 선택하는 요소가 더욱 사용자 친화적이 됩니다.

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
ko: '@type' 형식의 날짜입니다. (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
ko: 현재 분류 용어에 대한 최상위 태그입니다.

en: File byte size
ko: 파일 바이트 크기

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
ko: 바이트 형식의 파일 크기입니다.

en: Query string value
ko: 쿼리 문자열 값

en: The value of a specific query string field of the current page.
ko: 현재 화면의 특정 쿼리 문자열 필드의 값입니다.

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
ko: 0에서 @max사이의 무작위 숫자입니다.

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
ko: 무작위 해시입니다. 해시 알고리즘은 @hash-algos 입니다.

en: Attempting to perform token replacement for token type %type without required data
ko: 필요한 정보가 없는 %type 토큰 형식에 대한 토큰 대체를 시도하는 중

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination %destination is invalid. This is often caused by improper use of file_copy() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: 복사하려는 위치 %destination가 유효하지 않아 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. file_copy() 함수를 적절하게 사용하지 않았거나 스트림 래퍼가 없으면 종종 이런 현상이 발생합니다.

en: File %file could not be copied because it does not exist.
ko: %file 파일이 없어서 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: File %file could not be moved, because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: 복사하려는 위치 %destination가 유효하지 않아 %file 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다. file_move() 함수를 적절하게 사용하지 않았거나 스트림 래퍼가 없으면 종종 이런 현상이 발생합니다.

en: File %file could not be deleted because it is not a valid URI. This may be caused by improper use of file_delete() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: %file 파일 URI가 유효하지 않아서 삭제할 수 없습니다. file_delete() 함수를 적절하게 사용하지 않았거나 스트림 래퍼가 없으면 종종 이런 현상이 발생합니다.

en: An existing local file system path for storing private files. It should be writable by Drupal and not accessible over the web. See the online handbook for <a href="@handbook">more information about securing private files</a>.
ko: 비공개 파일을 저장할 기존 로컬 파일 시스템 경로입니다. 이 경로는 웹으로 접근할 수 없어야 하며 이 경로에 드루팔이 파일을 추가할 수 있어야 합니다.<a href="@handbook">비공개 파일 보안에 대한 추가 정보</a> 온라인 핸드북을 참고하세요.

en: Curaçao
ko: 퀴라소

en: @type field.
ko: @type 필드입니다.

en: Also known as %labels.
ko: 다른 이름은 %labels입니다.

en: No tokens available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Token registry caches cleared.
ko: 토큰 레지스트리 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: The path component of the URL.
ko: URL 중 경로 요소입니다.

en: Unaliased URL
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL

en: The unaliased URL.
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL입니다.

en: The specific value of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 특정 값입니다.

en: Token registry
ko: 토큰 레지스트리

en: The list of available tokens that can be used in e-mails is provided below.
ko: 다음은 이메일에서 사용할 수 있는 토큰 목록입니다.

en: The following tokens or token types are not defined as arrays:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 배열로 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: The following token types do not have any tokens defined:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식은 정의한 토큰이 없습니다.

en: The following token types are not defined but have tokens:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식을 정의하지 않았지만 토큰이 있습니다.

en: The following token or token types are defined by multiple modules:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 다수의 모듈이 정의하고 있습니다.

en: Problems detected
ko: 발견된 문제점

en: Missing bundle property on entity of type @entity_type.
ko: @entity_type 형식 엔티티에 대한 설정이 없습니다.

en: Fields type(s) in use
ko: 현재 사용 중인 필드 형식

en: Fields pending deletion
ko: 삭제 대기 중인 필드들

en: (module: !module)
ko: (모듈: !module)

en: Extend site functionality.
ko: 사이트 기능을 확장합니다.

en: The node ID of the node a user created or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 사용자가 작성하거나 주석을 작성한 노드의 노드 ID입니다. UID에서 인수 또는 필터를 사용해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 필드를 사용할 때 잘못된 결과가 발생합니다.

en: The user ID of a user who touched the node (either created or commented on it).
ko: 노드를 만지는(만들거나 그것에 댓글을 달거나) 사용자의 ID입니다.

en: The date the node was last updated or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 노드에 마지막으로 수정하거나 댓글을 단 날짜. 당신은 인수를 사용하거나 UID를 필터링해야 합니다. 아니면 이 필드를 사용해서 잘못된 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Hide empty column
ko: 빈 열 숨기기

en: The %dependency library, which the %library library depends on, is not installed.
ko: %library 라이브러리를 사용하려면 %dependency 라이브러리를 설치해야 합니다.

en: The version %dependency_version of the %dependency library is not compatible with the %library library.
ko: %dependency_version 버전의 %dependency 라이브러리는 %library 라이브러리와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The %library library could not be found.
ko: %library 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: The version of the %library library could not be detected.
ko: 해당 버전의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version %version of the %library library is not supported.
ko: 설치된 %version 버전의  %library 라이브러리를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The %variant variant of the %library library could not be found.
ko: %variant 형식의 %library 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The operator is invalid on filter: @filter.
ko: 연산자가 필터에서 올바르지 않음: @filter.

en: No valid values found on filter: @filter.
ko: 필터에서 올바른 값을 찾을 수 없음: @filter.

en: The value @value is not an array for @operator on filter: @filter
ko: @value 값이 다음 필터에서 @operator의 배열이 아님: @filter

en: If not checked, fields that are not configured to customize their HTML elements will get no wrappers at all for their field, label and field + label wrappers. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
ko: 선택하지 않으면 HTML 요소를 사용자 정의하도록 구성되지 않은 필드는 해당 필드, 레이블, 필드 + 레이블 랩퍼에 대해 랩퍼를 가져오지 않습니다. 이를 사용하여 CSS에 적용하기 더 어려워진 대신, 기본적으로 보기에서 제공하는 마크업을 빠르게 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: The requested page "@path" could not be found.
ko: 요청하신 페이지 "@path" 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The form has become outdated. Copy any unsaved work in the form below and then <a href="@link">reload this page</a>.
ko: 폼에 변경된 사항이 있습니다. 아래 폼에서 아직 저장하지 않은 작업들을 따로 저장하여, <a href="@link">새로 고침</a>을 눌러주세요.

en: There are several decisions you will need to make before defining a field for content, comments, etc.:
ko: 콘텐츠, 댓글 등에 필드를 지정하기 전에 몇 가지 결정해야 하는 것들이 있습니다.:

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
ko: 쓰로버를 사용하면 업로드의 진행률을 시각적으로 보여주지는 못하지만, 공간을 절약할 수 있습니다. 상태 바를 사용하시면, 용량이 큰 파일의 업로드 작업 같은 경우, 진행률을 확인 할 수 있어 편리합니다.

en: The domain name to use for this language if URL domains are used for <em>Detection and selection</em>. Leave blank for the default language. <strong>Changing this value may break existing URLs.</strong> Example: Specifying "de.example.com" as language domain for German will result in an URL like "http://de.example.com/contact".
ko: 사이트 이용자의 <em>언어 감지 및 선택</em>을 통해 개별 언어를 사용하는 도메인 이름을 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본 언어를 사용하시려면, 빈칸으로 남겨두십시오. <strong>이 값을 변경하면, 이전에 링크해둔 사이트 URL이 깨질 수도 있습니다.</strong> 예를 들어, "de.example.com" 라고 지정한다면 독일어를 위한 개별 언어 도메인으로, 사이트의 URL은 다음과 같이 나타납니다 "http://de.example.com/contact".

en: New OpenID identifier %identity was added as a replacement for invalid identifier %invalid_identity. To finish the invalid OpenID transition process, please go to your <a href="@openid_url">OpenID identities page</a> and remove the old identifier %invalid_identity.
ko: 기존의 잘못된 식별자 %invalid_identity 를 대신하여 새로운 OpenID 식별자 %identity 가 추가되었습니다. 잘못된 OpenID 식별자 작업을 끝내기 위해, <a href="@openid_url">OpenID 식별 페이지</a>로 이동하여, 남아 있는 예전 식별자 %invalid_identity 를 삭제하여 주십시오.

en: There is already an existing account associated with the OpenID identifier that you have provided. However, due to a bug in the previous version of the authentication system, we can't be sure that this account belongs to you. If you are new on this site, please continue registering the new user account. If you already have a registered account on this site associated with the provided OpenID identifier, please try to <a href="@url_password">reset the password</a> or contact the site administrator.
ko: 지정하신 OpenID 식별자에 연결된 계정이 이미 존재합니다. 하지만, 예전 버전에서의 인증 시스템 버그로 인해, 이 계정이 사용자의 것인지는 확실하지 않습니다. 본 사이트에 오신 것이 처음이시라면, 계속해서 가입을 진행해주십시오. 만약, 주어진 OpenID 식별자로 이미 사이트에 가입을 하신 경우에는, <a href="@url_password">비밀번호 초기화</a> 작업을 시도해보시거나, 별도로 사이트 관리자에게 연락을 주시기 바랍니다.

en: The search index is not cleared but systematically updated to reflect the new settings. Searching will continue to work but new content won't be indexed until all existing content has been re-indexed. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 검색 색인이 삭제되지 않았으나, 반영된 새로운 설정 값으로 업데이트되었습니다. 검색 모듈은 계속 작동하지만, 이미 존재하는 문서들의 재색인 작업이 끝나기 전까지 새 문서들이 검색되지 않을 수 있습니다. 이 작업은 중단할 수 없습니다.

en: Active search modules
ko: 검색 모듈 활성화

en: No shortcuts available. <a href="@link">Add a shortcut</a>.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 바로가기가 없습니다. <a href="@link">바로가기 추가</a>

en: Leave this blank to delete both the existing username and password.
ko: 존재하는 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 둘다 삭제하려면, 빈칸으로 남겨두십시오.

en: To change the password, enter the new password here.
ko: 비밀번호를 변경하려면, 여기에 새 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: HTTP authentication credentials must include a username in addition to a password.
ko: HTTP 인증 자격 증명을 위해 사용자 이름과 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: Incompatible with this version of Drupal core.
ko: 설치된 드루팔 코어 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Cron takes care of running periodic tasks like checking for updates and indexing content for search.
ko: 정기 작업은 업데이트 확인 및 검색 색인 작업 같은 주기적인 작업들을 담당합니다.

en: The clean URL test passed.
ko: 깔끔(Clean) URL 시험 성공.

en: Clean URLs are enabled, but the clean URL test failed. Uncheck the box below to disable clean URLs.
ko: 깔끔(Clean) URL이 활성화 되었으나, 작동 시험에 실패하였습니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하려면, 아래 상자를 체크 해제 하십시오.

en: The clean URL test failed.
ko: 깔끔(Clean) URL 시험 실패.

en: Clean URLs cannot be enabled. If you are directed to this page or to a <em>Page not found (404)</em> error after testing for clean URLs, see the <a href="@handbook">online handbook</a>.
ko: 깔끔(Clean) URL 활성화 실패. 깔끔 URL 시험 후 이 페이지로 이동하였거나, <em>페이지를 찾을 수 없음 (404)</em> 오류가 발생한다면, <a href="@handbook">온라인 핸드북</a>을 참고하십시오.

en: User name and password
ko: 사용자 이름과 비밀번호

en: User module account form elements.
ko: 사용자 모듈 계정 폼 요소

en: Generate automatic URL alias
ko: 자동 URL 별칭 생성

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
ko: 별칭을 직접 입력하려면 여기 선택을 풀면 됩니다.

en: Configure URL alias patterns.
ko: URL 별명의 패턴 설정하기

en: A Drupal path or external URL the more link will point to. Note that this will override the link display setting above.
ko: 추가 링크가 가리키는 Drupal 경로 또는 외부 URL입니다. 이는 위 링크 표시 설정을 대체합니다.

en: View: @view - Display: @display
ko: 뷰: @view - 디스플레이: @display

en: Overview of fields used in all views.
ko: 모든 뷰에서 사용 중인 필드들의 개요입니다.

en: Transform the case
ko: 대소문자 변환

en: Representative sort criteria
ko: 대표 정렬 기준

en: The sort criteria is applied to the data brought in by the relationship to determine how a representative item is obtained for each row. For example, to show the most recent node for each user, pick 'Content: Updated date'.
ko: 관계에서 가져온 데이터에 정렬 기준이 적용되어 각 행에서 대표 항목을 가져오는 방법을 판별합니다. 예를 들어, 각 사용자의 최근 노드를 표시하려면 '컨텐츠: 업데이트된 날짜'를 선택합니다.

en: The ordering to use for the sort criteria selected above.
ko: 위에서 선택한 정렬 기준에 사용할 순서 지정입니다.

en: Revert to default
ko: 기본값으로 되돌리기

en: Custom admin theme for the Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI 테마

en: In some cases you might want to select a different admin theme for the Views UI.
ko: 어떤 경우 뷰 UI 화면에 대한 다른 관리 테마를 선택하고 싶어할 수도 있습니다.

en: No fields have been used in views yet.
ko: 아직 뷰에 추가한 필드가 없습니다.

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
ko: 댓글을 승인하는 간단한 연결을 제공합니다.

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the file.
ko: 이미지의 @field 세트와 각 @entity의 관계.

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the image.
ko: 이미지로 설정된 @field에 각 @entity을(를) 연결합니다.

en: The tid of a taxonomy term.
ko: 분류 용어 tid입니다.

en: The user permissions.
ko: 사용자 권한

en: First and last only
ko: 처음과 마지막만

en: Multiple-value handling
ko: 다중 값 처리

en: Filter to items that share all terms
ko: 모든 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Filter to items that share any term
ko: 임의의 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Use a pager
ko: 페이징 사용하기

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
ko: 다음 필드 %label 생성 작업에서 오류가 발생하였습니다: !message

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">incompatible with</span> this version of Drupal core)
ko: @module (설치된 드루팔 코어 모듈 버전과 <span class="admin-missing">호환되지 않습니다</span>)

en: Update notifications are not enabled. It is <strong>highly recommended</strong> that you enable the update manager module from the <a href="@module">module administration page</a> in order to stay up-to-date on new releases. For more information, <a href="@update">Update status handbook page</a>.
ko: 업데이트 알림 기능이 활성화되지 않았습니다. 드루팔이 항상 최신 버전을 유지하기 위하여, <a href="@module">모듈 관리 페이지</a>에 업데이트 관리자 모듈을 활성화시키는 것을 <strong>강력하게 추천해드립니다.</strong> 보다 자세한 정보는, <a href="@update">업데이트 상태 핸드북 페이지</a>을 참고하십시오.

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Tokens related to views.
ko: 뷰와 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The human-readable name of the view.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 뷰 이름입니다.

en: The description of the view.
ko: 뷰에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The machine-readable name of the view.
ko: 기계가 읽을 수 있는 뷰 이름입니다.

en: The title of current display of the view.
ko: 뷰의 현재 디스플레이의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the view.
ko: 뷰의 URL입니다.

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-

en: Text to place as "title" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
ko: "제목" 텍스트로 배치할 텍스트입니다. 링크에 마우스를 대면 대부분의 브라우저에서 도구 팁으로 표시합니다.

en: Enable to hide this field if it is empty. Note that the field label or rewritten output may still be displayed. To hide labels, check the style or row style settings for empty fields. To hide rewritten content, check the "Hide rewriting if empty" checkbox.
ko: 빈 경우 이 필드를 숨길 수 있습니다. 필드 레이블 또는 재작성된 출력이 계속 표시될 수 있습니다. 레이블을 숨기려면 빈 필드에 대한 스타일 또는 행 스타일 설정을 확인하십시오. 재작성된 컨텐츠를 숨기려면 "빈 경우 재작성 숨기기" 선택란을 선택하십시오.

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표

en: Enable views performance statistics/debug messages via the Devel module
ko: Devel 모듈을 통해 뷰 성능 통계/디버그 메시지 사용하기

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics/debug messages <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
ko: <em>Devel 모듈을 사용 중인 경우</em> 여기 체크하면 뷰 쿼리와 성능 통계/디버깅 메시지를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Page region to output performance statistics/debug messages
ko: 성능 통계/디버그 메시지를 출력한 페이지 영역

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
ko: CCYYMMDD 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
ko: YYYYMM 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
ko: YYYY 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
ko: MM (01 - 12) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
ko: DD (01 - 31) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
ko: WW (01 - 53) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
ko: uid가 댓글 추가보다 더 많은 필드가 필요한 경우 : 작성자 관계

en: Last comment uid
ko: 최근 댓글 uid

en: The user authoring the content. If you need more fields than the uid add the content: author relationship
ko: 컨텐츠를 작성한 사용자입니다. uid 이외의 추가 필드가 필요한 경우 컨텐츠: 작성자 관계 추가

en: Convert spaces in term names to hyphens
ko: 용어 이름의 공백을 하이픈으로 변환

en: Use rendered output to group rows
ko: 행을 그룹화하도록 렌더링된 출력 사용

en: If enabled the rendered output of the grouping field is used to group the rows.
ko: 사용하는 경우 그룹화 필드의 렌더링된 출력을 사용하여 행을 그룹화합니다.

en: Replace an existing view if one exists with the same name
ko: 똑같은 이름의 뷰가 있을 경우 기존 뷰를 덮어씁니다.

en: You may use HTML code in this field. The following tokens are supported:
ko: 이 필드에서 HTML 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 다음 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Result summary
ko: 결과 요약

en: Shows result summary, for example the items per page.
ko: 결과 요약(예: 페이지당 항목 수)을 표시합니다.

en: Use site default RSS settings
ko: 사이트 기본 RSS 설정 사용

en: Display list value as human readable
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형태로 목록 값 표시

en: Displays the link in contextual links
ko: 상황별 링크의 링크를 표시하기

en: Grouping field Nr.@number
ko: 그룹화 필드 Nr.@number

en: An array of all the term's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작하는 모든 태그의 상위 태그들의 배열입니다.

en: An array of all the menu link's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작한는 메뉴 링크의 모든 부모 링크의 배열입니다.

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
ko: 너무 많은 AND/OR로 검색했습니다. 첫 @count 개의 조건만 이 검색 결과에 반영했습니다.

en: The test cannot be executed because it has not been set up properly.
ko: 테스트를 적절하게 설정하지 않아서 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Found field with name @name
ko: 필드명이 @name인 필드를 찾았습니다.

en: Found field with name @name and value @value
ko: 필드명 @name, 값 @value인 필드를 찾았습니다.

en: User Edit Template
ko: 사용자 수정 템플릿

en: User edit template
ko: 사용자 수정 템플릿

en: Entity extra field
ko: 엔터티 기타 필드

en: A user edit form.
ko: 하나의 사용자 수정 폼

en: @to_entity from @from_entity (on @from_entity: @field_label [@field_name])
ko: @from_entity에서  @to_entity로(@from_entity의 : @field_label [@field_name])

en: A Wysiwyg profile is associated with a text format. A Wysiwyg profile defines which client-side editor is loaded with a particular text format, what buttons or themes are enabled for the editor, how the editor is displayed, and a few other editor-specific functions.
ko: 위지윅 프로파일은 텍스트 양식과 연결되어 있습니다. 특정 텍스트 양식에 대해 어떤 클라이언트 측 편집기를 불러올지, 그 편집기에서 어떤 버튼이나 테마를 사용할지, 편집기를 어떻게 표시할 지 등의 편집기와 관련된 기능을 정의합니다.

en: Display field as machine name.
ko: 기계명으로 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Show the embed display in the ui.
ko: UI 화면에 임베드 디스플레이 표시하기

en: Allow advanced user to use the embed view display. The plugin itself works if it's not visible in the ui
ko: 고급 사용자가 임베드용 뷰 디스플레이를 사용하도록 허용합니다. 임베드 플러그인이 UI 상에 보이지 않더라도 작동은 합니다.

en: All Views-generated queries will include the name of the views and display 'view-name:display-name' as a string  at the end of the SELECT clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
ko: 뷰가 생성하는 모든 쿼리에 뷰와 디스플레이의 이름을 'view-name:display-name' 형식의 문자열로 SELECT 구문 끝에 추가합니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 데이터베이스 서버 로그에서 보다 단순하게 뷰 쿼리를 식별할 수 있지만 오류를 수정해야 하는 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Provide a display which can be embedded using the views api.
ko: 뷰 api를 통해 추가할 수 있는 디스플레이를 제공합니다.

en: Display the user with standard user view.
ko: 사용자를 기본 사용자 뷰로 표시하기

en: Only has the 'authenticated user' role
ko: '인증된 사용자' 역할만 보유

en: Has roles in addition to 'authenticated user'
ko: '인증된 사용자' 외 역할 보유

en: Remove tags from rendered output
ko: 렌더링된 출력에서 태그 제거

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
ko: 문맥 링크가 포함될 필드입니다.

en: Include destination
ko: 목적지 포함

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
ko: 링크에 "destination" 매개변수를 포함하여 문맥 링크 작업 완료 후 사용자를 원래 화면으로 보냅니다.

en: Contextual Links
ko: 문맥 링크

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
ko: 문맥 링크 메뉴에 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Allowed values function
ko: 허용된 값 함수

en: Add the action links (local tasks) as content.
ko: 내용물로서 활동 연결 (로컬 작업)을 추가합니다.

en: Do NOT download the "CKEditor for Drupal" edition.
ko: "드루팔용 CKEditor" 버전은 내려받지 마세요.

en: Advanced CSS styles
ko: 고급 CSS 스타일

en: Original @entity
ko: 원본 @entity

en: The original @entity data if the @entity is being updated or saved.
ko: @entity 수정하거나 저장할 때 원본 @entity 데이터입니다.

en: The base name of the file.
ko: 파일의 기본 이름입니다.

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The following tokens or token types are missing required name and/or description information:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 필요한 이름이나 설명 정보가 없습니다.

en: Select which jQuery version branch to use.
ko: 사용할 jQuery 버전을 선택하세요.

en: Update jQuery and jQuery UI to a more recent version.
ko: jQuery와 jQuery UI를 최근 버전으로 업데이트하기

en: @label (!name:language)
ko: @label (!name:언어)

en: @label:language
ko: @label:언어

en: List normalizer
ko: 목록 정규화

en: A list field (@field_name) with existing data cannot have its keys changed.
ko: 값이 있는 목록 필드 (@field_name)의 키를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.

en: The %style style has been reverted to its defaults.
ko: %style 양식을 기본 값으로 되돌렸습니다.

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display and will override the field's default image.
ko: 이미지를 올리지 않았을 경우, 이 이미지를 필드 기본 이미지에 우선하여 화면에 표시합니다.

en: View details for all votes
ko: 모든 투표의 세부 사항 보기

en: No blocked IP addresses available.
ko: IP 주소를 차단한 적이 없습니다.

en: Taxonomy field @field_name not found.
ko: @field_name 분류어 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Joined path
ko: 합친 경로

en: The array values each cleaned by Pathauto and then joined with the slash into a string that resembles an URL.
ko: 배열 값들을 패스오토 모듈로 소독한 후 URL을 구성하는 문자열을 슬래시로 합친 경로입니다.

en: Update node alias
ko: 노드 별칭 업데이트

en: Update taxonomy term alias
ko: 분류 용어 별칭 업데이트

en: Update user alias
ko: 사용자 별칭 업데이트

en: Configure how <a href="@jquery">jQuery</a> behaves on the site. Select which jQuery version, the compression level and whether or not to use a CDN.
ko: <a href="@jquery">jQuery</a>가 사이트에서 작동하는 방법을 설정하세요. jQuery 버전과 압축수준 그리고 CDN을 사용할지 여부를 선택하세요.

en: jQuery update
ko: jQuery 업데이트

en: Configure settings related to the jQuery upgrade, the library path and compression.
ko: jQuery의 업그레이와 라이브러리 경로, 압축 수준과 관련된 사항 설정하기

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from loaded stylesheet(s).
ko: "글꼴 스타일" 드롭다운 목록에서 CSS 클래스를 지정하세요. <br /> !format 해당 양식에 대해 한 줄에 하나의 클래스를 입력하세요. 예시: !example<br />빈 칸으로 두면, 현재 불러들인 스타일시트에서 자동으로 CSS 클래스를 가져옵니다.

en: The specified CSS classes are syntactically incorrect.
ko: 지정한 CSS 클래스의 구문이 잘못됐습니다.

en: Used in views
ko: 뷰에 사용

en: Views plugins
ko: 뷰 플러그인

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
ko: 모든 뷰에서 사용하는 플러그인에 대한 개요입니다.

en: Display "Access Denied"
ko: "접근 거부" 표시

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
ko: 날짜 출력에 사용할 시간대입니다.

en: - Default site/user timezone -
ko: - 기본 사이트/사용자 시간대 -

en: Grouped filters allow a choice between predefined operator|value pairs.
ko: 그룹화된 필터는 미리 정의된 연산자|값 쌍 중에 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Filter type to expose
ko: 노출할 필터 형식

en: Single filter
ko: 단일 필터

en: Grouped filters
ko: 그룹화 필터

en: Remember exposed selection only for the selected user role(s). If you select no roles, the exposed data will never be stored.
ko: 선택한 사용자 역할에 대해서만 노출된 선택사항을 기억합니다. 역할을 선택하지 않으면 노출된 데이터는 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Select which kind of widget will be used to render the group of filters
ko: 필터 그룹을 랜더링할 때 사용할 위젯 종류를 선택

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨

en: Choose fields to combine for filtering
ko: 필터링을 위해 결합할 필드 선택

en: This filter doesn't work for very special field handlers.
ko: 이 필터는 매우 특수한 필드 핸들러에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: You have to add some fields to be able to use this filter.
ko: 이 필터를 사용하려면 몇 가지 필드를 추가해야 합니다.

en: @entity types
ko: @entity 유형

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
ko: 해제할 %name 뷰의 잠금이 없습니다.

en: Bypass view validation
ko: 뷰 검증 건너뛰기

en: Bypass the validation of plugins and handlers when importing this view.
ko: 플러그인과 핸들러를 검증하지 않고 이 뷰를 불러 들입니다.

en: &lt;Any&gt;
ko: &lt;아무거나&gt;

en: There are no enabled views.
ko: 사용가능한 뷰가 없습니다.

en: Display fields as RSS items.
ko: 필드를 RSS 항목으로 표시하기

en: Book root from current node
ko: 현재 노드가 속한 책 루트

en: - No value -
ko: - 값 없음 -

en: Provide a simple link to the revision.
ko: 개정판에 대한 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: The ID of the entity that is related to the file.
ko: 파일과 관련된 엔티티 ID입니다.

en: The raw numeric user ID.
ko: 원시 숫자 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Unfiltered text
ko: 필터링되지 않은 텍스트

en: Add unrestricted, custom text or markup. This is similar to the custom text field.
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트나 마크업을 추가합니다. 사용자 정의 텍스트 필드와 비슷합니다.

en: Combine fields filter
ko: 필드 필터 합치기

en: Combine two fields together and search by them.
ko: 두 필드를 하나로 합쳐서 검색합니다.

en: Column used for click sorting
ko: 클릭 정렬 시 사용되는 열

en: Use path alias instead of internal path.
ko: 내부 경로 대신, 경로 별명을 사용합니다.

en: Length of time in seconds raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간(초)입니다.

en: Length of time in seconds rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 기간(초)입니다.

en: Custom time values must be numeric.
ko: 사용자 정의 시간 값은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Hide contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크 숨기기

en: Change whether or not to display contextual links for this view.
ko: 이 보기에 대한 문맥 링크의 표시 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Display 'more' link only if there is more content
ko: 내용이 많으면 '더 보기' 링크를 표시합니다.

en: View: !view: !display
ko: 뷰: !view: !display

en: Exposed filters in block displays require "Use AJAX" to be set to work correctly.
ko: 올바르게 작동하려면 블록 표시의 노출된 필터에 "AJAX 사용"이 필요합니다.

en: Number of pager links visible
ko: 한번에 표시할 쪽번호 갯수

en: Specify the number of links to pages to display in the pager.
ko: 쪽번호에 표시할 페이지 갯수입니다.

en: Query Tags
ko: 쿼리 태그

en: If set, these tags will be appended to the query and can be used to identify the query in a module. This can be helpful for altering queries.
ko: 설정하는 경우, 이 태그는 질의에 추가되며 모듈에 질의를 식별하기 위해 사용될 수 있습니다. 쿼리를 변경하기 위한 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: The query tags may only contain lower-case alphabetical characters and underscores.
ko: 쿼리 태그. 알파벳 소문자와 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item pubDate for each row. It needs to be in RFC 2822 format.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 pubDate로 사용할 필드입니다. RFC 2822 형식이어야 합니다.

en: GUID settings
ko: GUID 설정

en: GUID field
ko: GUID 필드

en: The globally unique identifier of the RSS item.
ko: RSS 항목의 전역 고유 식별자.

en: GUID is permalink
ko: GUID는 고유 링크임

en: The RSS item GUID is a permalink.
ko: RSS 항목 GUID는 고유 링크입니다.

en: Add views row classes
ko: 뷰 행 클래스를 추가

en: Force using fields
ko: 강제 필드 사용

en: If neither the row nor the style plugin supports fields, this field allows to enable them, so you can for example use groupby.
ko: 행이나 스타일 플러그인이 필드를 지원하지 않으면 이 필드에서는 이 항목을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 그룹별을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Browse available tokens.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰을 조회합니다.

en: Loading token browser...
ko: 토큰 브라우저 불러오는 중...

en: Allows version-dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
ko: 외부 라이브러리를 버전별로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Missing %editor library for %format format. Re-install the %editor library or delete the editor profile.
ko: %format 양식에 대한 %editor 라이브러리가 없습니다. %editor 라이브러리를 다시 설치하거나 편집기 프로파일을 삭제하세요.

en: Missing library: @library
ko: 없는 라이브러리: @library

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
ko: !feed-title 구독하기

en: Theme hook %hook not found.
ko: %hook 테마 훅을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No book content available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 책 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Field type(s) in use - see <a href="@fields-page">Field list</a>
ko: 사용 중인 필드  형식들은 <a href="@fields-page">필드 목록</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: logged in users only
ko: 로그인한 사용자만

en: No OpenID identities available for this account.
ko: 이 계정에 사용할 수 있는 오픈ID가 없습니다.

en: Expose sort order
ko: 정렬 순서 노출

en: Use a custom %field_name
ko: 사용자 정의 %field_name 사용

en: Uyghur
ko: 위구르어

en: Tracker - User
ko: 추적기 - 사용자

en: Whether or not the node is published. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
ko: 노드의 공개 여부입니다. UID에서 인수 또는 필터를 사용해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 필드를 사용할 때 잘못된 결과가 발생합니다.

en: Install another module
ko: 다른 모듈 설치하기

en: No path is set
ko: 경로가 설정되지 않음

en: Custom output for TRUE
ko: TRUE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Custom output for FALSE
ko: FALSE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Comment Reply page
ko: 댓글 답변 페이지

en: Comment Reply Form
ko: 댓글 답변 폼

en: Node form languages
ko: 노드 폼 언어들

en: The language selection form.
ko: 언어 선택 폼

en: User category edit form from user
ko: 사용자로부터 사용자 분류 수정 폼

en: Adds user category edit form from a user context.
ko: 사용자 문맥으로부터 사용자 분류 추가 수정 폼 추가
