TB Social Feed (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Account
ko: 계정
