TB Social Feed (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Account Name
zh: 帳戶名稱

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Account
zh: 帳號
