TB Theme Feed (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Feeds
ko: 피드
