Themes By Role (TBR) (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理介面版型

en: Use the administration theme when editing or creating content
zh: 新增或編輯內容時，使用管理介面版型
