Themes By Role (TBR) (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Administration theme
ko: 관리자 테마

en: Use the administration theme when editing or creating content
ko: 콘텐츠를 작성하거나 수정할 때 관리자 테마 사용하기
