Themes By Role (TBR) (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理主题

en: Use the administration theme when editing or creating content
zh: 当编辑和创建内容时使用管理化主题
