Tcmb (7.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Currency settings
ko: 통화 설정
