Tcmb (7.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: Currency settings
zh: 貨幣設定
