Teaser Image (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Thumbnail preset
zh: 缩略图预设

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Teaser display
zh: 摘要显示
